So touching! welcome home dear brothers n sis.... This is what BH av caused. Thousands of lives are lost and still counting, many rendered homeless, some displaced, some turned into refugees in strange lands, properties destroyed, some rendered fatherless or motherless, some widow/widower, some lost their virginity, some families got annihilated and yet SOMEONE GOT THE NERVES TO ADVOCATE AND ASK FOR AMNESTY ON BEHALF OF THIS BOKOBEAST! May the pain and wrath of the dead visit you and ya household all you boko sympathisers.
Something must be fundamentally wrong with the communications arm of the FG and it's agencies like seriously....they haven't found a lasting solution to Boko Haram and the gruesome killings of Nigerians in the north yet they have the effontery to publicise the return of refugges from Chad knowing how informed and ruthless the insurgents have become and at night for that matter. What nation does that? Somethings are just common sense mehn!!!
Na wa. They ran from Nigeria to Chad but now the heat has transfered to that region. The devil you know in your country is better than that Angel in Chad.
36 comments:
Nawa ooooo before them killed them finish.
WELCOME BCK DEY SHUD B CHECKD VRY WEL....TOMJERRYSWIT
Gud to see the FG still care for his people....
We just have to keep praying for our country
It's expedient. Belive it or not. Isah 43:19
Aha! Y in d night as if they r sneakinng into their own country. All d same, they r welcome back home for there is no place lik home.
Dey r welcome
Imagine Nigerians being refugees in chad? Like really though?
Chei! See my pple suffering... Welcome back nu oo
Immigration pls stop dem frm entering oo,,
dey ll constitute a nuisance in dis country
They are our brothers and sisters, so let's do something for them...
boko boys is surely amongst dem
no more entry or exit again to n from those unprotected borders oooo..
Una welkum bck to d land of boko
People are suffering!
Na Godwin them
God sav dem
hhmmm!!!
What a country
Ban Jihab, cnt dey wear sumtin else this trying times
Tthey r welcome back home, and its well wit them. God bless them.
So touching! welcome home dear brothers n sis....
This is what BH av caused. Thousands of lives are lost and still counting, many rendered homeless, some displaced, some turned into refugees in strange lands, properties destroyed, some rendered fatherless or motherless, some widow/widower, some lost their virginity, some families got annihilated and yet SOMEONE GOT THE NERVES TO ADVOCATE AND ASK FOR AMNESTY ON BEHALF OF THIS BOKOBEAST! May the pain and wrath of the dead visit you and ya household all you boko sympathisers.
E know go pass aboki always dem
Welcome home!
Are you sure they're Nigerians
Welcome back.
ck Jacob blog for fiction stories
Welcome home brothers n sisters
sad to see the sufferings boko haram has inflicted on individuals and entire country.
Yes alwayz us, mumu..
Oooooooooh my...!
Who wana die?
Why are dey returning in the night. Linda take note!
Something must be fundamentally wrong with the communications arm of the FG and it's agencies like seriously....they haven't found a lasting solution to Boko Haram and the gruesome killings of Nigerians in the north yet they have the effontery to publicise the return of refugges from Chad knowing how informed and ruthless the insurgents have become and at night for that matter. What nation does that? Somethings are just common sense mehn!!!
nice
Na wa. They ran from Nigeria to Chad but now the heat has transfered to that region. The devil you know in your country is better than that Angel in Chad.