Photos: Kelvin Boj poses with semi-nude women, releases song with Fetty Wap | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Photos: Kelvin Boj poses with semi-nude women, releases song with Fetty Wap

Nigerian Producer 'LayLow' has officially changed his name to 'Kelvin Boj'. He has been in Atlanta working with various artists and he recently got into the studio to record his debut international single as an artist/producer with man of the moment 'Fetty Wap' of "Trap Queen" fame and they titled this one 'Olosho'. Listen to the song and also see a few more pictures after the cut...

The song below...Song Link: http://www.audiomack.com/song/kelvin-boj/olosho

31 comments:

Good for him

Hmmmmm, hawt pix. Linda take note!

See their faces. Original Oloshos.

Selling point...nothing new again

Mtcheeew, everybody is an artist.

See flexing

Would any sane being be proud of this? Rom 12-1-2

Don't know him

galnxtdoor said...

Mschewww iranu abasha

Good for him

Mihearty said...

Old story. There's nothing the eyes will see and shed blood this days

God help, and save him. Its well wit him.

The song make sense shah... I like am...

Black Belle said...

Women.. smh!

He don upgrade shaa

Duchess Jummhie said...

Person pikins oh...its end time already God have mercy!!!

Named girls naked girls named girls

Officialmrssam said...

Dunno him.

*Miss official

intercity adventures said...

Ah ah..no b Alex brother be dis? Ofubrokweta?

Jayluv said...

So no more 'what it do'
Laylow y naa

He seems like he knows what he is doing cus from my experience in branding he will make more money internationally with his new name than with that LayLow name.

Mtchew this boy wey heavy ogbonge mouth odour.

Chinwe said...

before you know it he will be chilling with Rhinna.. good luck

Liddy said...

I know right?! A shame!

AhmedThebadGuy said...

lol, you are just a hater you we dey lagos, the guy dey yankee dey chill so tell me how you wan take know how em mouth dey smell lmao

He iss cute tho!

Lol see his Nigerian face.. and fetty wap is the real deal now.. every party you go is fetty wap!

Why is he looking like a confused pimp? The management set him up big time. Hope he makes some money though.

Bossness