Photos: Dangote's daughter graduates from UK University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Photos: Dangote's daughter graduates from UK University

Pretty Aziza, the daughter of Sani Dangote, the younger brother of Africa's richest man, Aliko Dangote, graduated from the University of Warwick today July 17th. Congrats to her. More photos from her graduation after the cut..

98 comments:

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats girl - wow she's so pretty

Congratz to her. #crowdpullerpleaser#

Congrats pretty #onelovefromsnow#

Yes o all na abroad level anyway Congarts. To her

Congratulations to her

Aww congratulations Aziza... Wosshhh see Arewa beauty!

Seems an in-thing studying outside the shores of nigeria

Black Belle said...

When there is money! This is the people we nigerian graduates have to compete with for jobs.. the rich takes it alll!

Congratulations.

Congrats dear

Ccongrats girl....

Omg... This gal is an angel i swear. She no get first as usual neh......?? Conngrats though but no one dey graduate for naija all pack full UK.... God if yu no do am for me do am for my unborn child abeg....

Why didn't she cover up like a suicide bomber as they always dress like?

Abeg u are becoming boring with this news of graduation here and there we r happy for them but we don't find them interesting anymore ..just saying

So pretty, Kinda girl i can fall in love with...

Congrats dear

http://animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

Whaoooooooo never knew dangote has a younger brother, they look alike though

Lol linda she no follow for d firstclass pple dis 1 u no put her grade...
I still dey doubt dt rochas son own shaa

Congrats to her, no first class??? Linda take note!

Wow congrat gal

Congrats to her, no first class??? Linda take note!

Congrat

With what grade?

Since Na grade dey reign

Congrats to her

joshua kuboye said...

see... una lie don dey too much oo.... shey that man na e be dangote or na that woman na she be dangote's late wife .... una dey craze

June said...

congrats to her

No 1st class?

COLLIN said...

Kkk...,her mates are getting firstclass...foolish girl

Nameless said...

Beautiful lady

Linda is dah not d type of ur shoe she is wearin in d last pix?.... u didn't mention dat..

Dats gud

see... una lie don dey too much oo.... shey that man na e be dangote or na that woman na she be dangote's late wife .... una dey craze

FancyNancy said...

Her father mallam Sani resemble mallam Aliko oo. Congrats Aziza

Mufliat said...

Congrats.

#Hajia Mufliat#

Gonna bang her

mel20 said...

I guess it's not first class...hausa girls no dey sharp,na to marry dey their brain..and again what the hell does she need 1st class for when her uncle can buy the whole school itself..

Congrats to d family....

Ryan said...

nice one... congrats to her

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats.

He should pay his staff salaries though.

OK, not first class! Congrats to her.

Congrats to the Dangote's family
*iyawo Obama

#RADIO BIAFRA,102.1

Ok dis one no be first class abi?
all gotten from a UK university but not our own naijauniversities. ..

Nsogbu adighi. ..

I tink say u na aliko sef loool, na fine gal sha and congrats e no easy

yemmy said...

Congrat

Did she graduate wit or without a 1st class? Linda complete d gist

ogeee said...

Congrts

Mihearty said...

Congratulations. But without first class, why na

Linda is it that she did not make 1st class? I know you would have loved to mention that.

Linda
Dangotes niece biko not daughter

Never heard of this junior Dangote. Congrats girl.

Congratulations

she no be 1st class ni?..... on top goin to abroad we av being seein 1st class since nah?.... am sure she will be 1class square lolz..... crazy people disgracing our university here idiotic people.....
richest for nothing all we gain is selling cement for us 2x d global price....
useless people useless family ....
am very sure dis girl can not challenge my junior ss3 student ....rubbish....all is fake .....
I promise u will all account for all dis trash u doing....
evolution is coming soon.

she no be 1st class ni?..... on top goin to abroad we av being seein 1st class since nah?.... am sure she will be 1class square lolz..... crazy people disgracing our university here idiotic people.....
richest for nothing all we gain is selling cement for us 2x d global price....
useless people useless family ....
am very sure dis girl can not challenge my junior ss3 student ....rubbish....all is fake .....
I promise u will all account for all dis trash u doing....
evolution is coming soon.

Wow congrats to her, Warwick. That mean say her brain dey hot

mary nwa mama said...

everybody's child is graduating from a UK university, very soon Nigerian university would be non existent as the " Haves" prefer to send their children to university abroad. A whole giant of Africa with hundreds of higher institutions both federal and private. and yet no value is attached to our own universities, people prefer to even go to universities in Ghana, Kenya, Dubai, S.A and UK than in Nigeria. May God save our country.

Na me go marry this one.....*dream big,feel big and live big*

In Kelly hansome's voice, singing - " Money is good, money dey sweet, anybody whey no get money is still a bonboy"

The dangote's are always smart and on suit, unlike his dirty aboki brothers

I can't believe u could be dis dumb.

No problem make everybody pikin dey graduate from uk & us uni, same way everybody (naija celebs and politician wives)dey give birth in usa because uk don block them. Keep it up guys in the next 20years we go see who go dey nigeria dey read linda blogs or who go remain for our universities. weyting pain me pass na these so called politicians wey go naija school finish, use Naija people take enter political post, still use naija funds to service their luxury life style also use Naija money to train their children abroad shame on you people if your children no fit make am on their own without your platform or your company and get big plus famous like lindaikeji wey go naija school go through naija stress and earn respect in Nigeria and stood tall in Nigeria. God is watching keep it up. but am very sure if political office take home were as follows Nigerians will enjoy the government and elect people who are committed to move Nigeria Forward.

PRESIDENT/V.P/SENATOR ALLOWANCE
SALARY = 15,000 NAIRA ONLY.
HOUSE ALLOWANCE : RENT YOUR OWN 3 BEDROOM FLAT AND MUST NOT MORE THAN 150K PER YEAR
WARDROBE ALLOWANCE= PATRONIZE NIGERIA WEAR KAPALA OR AKARA
SOAP ALLOWANCE = USE OMO DETERGENT TO WASH UR CLOTH AND OKIN SOAP TO TAKE UR BATH
FOOD ALLOWANCE= FOR 3MONTHS RICE 1BAG, BEANS 1BAG GARI 1BAG USE UR WAGES BUT THE INGREDIENT
CAR ALLOWANCE = BEETLE 1PIECE ONLY AND 1 MERCEDEZ BENZ V.BOOT
SECURITY ALLOWANCE= USE GOD PROTECTION NO PRIVATE POLICE FOR YOU BECAUSE WE DON'T HAVE ENOUGH OFFICER IN NIGERIA BECAUSE EVERY NIGERIANS MUST FEEL SECURED IN THEIR COUNTRY
HAIR CUT ALLOWANCE = PLEASE USE RAZOR BLADE
MEDICAL ALLOW= USE GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL AND YOU MUST FINGER PRINT IN OTHER TO IDENTIFY YOU, YOU CAN'T TRANSFER THE FACILITY TO ANYBODY
PILGRIM ALLOWANCE= MUSLIM GO MAR'KAZ AGEGE CHRISTIAN GO REDEEM CAMP BABALAWO GO OSUN,EYO OR EGUNGUN DAY.
TRAVELLING ALLOWANCE= YOU DONT NEED TO TRAVEL USE SKYPE TO DO YOUR MEETING ABROAD UK EMBASSY IS USING SKYPE TO INTERVIEW NIGERIAN FROM UK AT THEIR EMBASSY IN NIGERIA SO NO NEED TO TRAVEL.

Fellow Nigerians. I swear if all the above listed allowances were in Nigerian constitution, none of these politicians will fight or kill for the post or abuse themselves on social media like.
e.g Pat utomi will never leave silverbird as ceo and join politics, pastor chris okotie will not leave his pastor calling job for political post, buhari will not use his old age to do politics, oba of lagos will not tell the igbos to die in the river, tinubu will not fight saraki, while jonathan will not leave his lecturer job and abuse buhari all bcos of second term, obasanjo will not write my watch book and based the whole pages to blame jonathan and Nigeria past leaders when he couldn't perform for 8years, atiku will not have presidential ambition, ffk,doyin okupe and fayose will not abuse buhari.

NAIJA I HAIL OOOOOO GOODNIGHT.

D maan looks so much lik Aliko! Congrats beautiful!

LIB Goddess said...

Yeah you schooled in naija that's why you couldn't spell congrats correctly!

LIB Goddess said...

Yeah you schooled in naija that's why you couldn't spell congrats correctly!

She does not look anything like a hausa girl, resemble bleached yorus!

English is disturbing some people sha. is it only aliko dangote that owns that surname??? Since she has already explained in the other paragraph that his younger brother(his surname is also dangote) so she's dangote's daugther

Still the same thing. She's dangote's daughter, her father's surname is dangote

wonder why they cant send their children to Nigeria universities

My dear if u have the means u wld too

U will Will die of jealousy very soon

Boring news, enough of d graduation. She's his niece not daughter

umoh Linda said...

If our leaders were doing d right thing, y did d ve to send their children abroad to sch? Smh, congrats pretty..

umoh Linda said...

If our leaders were doing d right thing, y did d ve to send their children abroad to sch? Smh, congrats pretty..

umoh Linda said...

Your level of hatred is in the next phase. Don't let that consume you.

Just too fine!

It is called 'in suit' my dear brother Henry!

Not with lecturers sleeping with students to give good grades and the awful quality of these graduates. I am an employer and would never employ again from University of Abuja. My current staff from that institute can not distinguish between past and present tenses. Awful!!!

She's beautiful n d dad look so much lyk his bro. Congratulations 2 r

I wan marry her. .. Linda avail her mobile phone number to me.

congrats........

Her mother's Chanel suit is all I want!

Big congrats to her, and I wish her all d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

Congrats to her

Wow.. Looks so much like his bro Dangote. Blood is indeed thicker than water. Pretty girl

She's Beautiful.

Misleading headline!

Tnks dear

SAD COMMENTARY ON OUR EDUCATIONAL STANDARD.

All you people complaining about not getting a first class.. To get into Warwick university na another wahala. Its one of the top 5 in the whole of UK.
Linda why you no post original pictures nah as if na sneek you dey sneek take these ones.
Post more pictures for us abeg she is too fine

They sha love CHANEL in this family oo
Money dey talk!!!!
Her outfit can buy my house

Seriously, u r right jawe, am sure job is ready for her right away

miss pink said...

Thought Dangote does not have a wife...all baby mamas

Nky said...

Her name suits her, congrats dear