Photos: Caitlyn Jenner steps out skintight leather trousers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Photos: Caitlyn Jenner steps out skintight leather trousers

The world's most famous transgender stepped in Los Angeles yesterday night in skintight leather trousers as she enjoyed an evening out with friends in Malibu. More pics after the cut...

81 comments:

Oh!

Choi! Anu kporo nku na eju onu. *pukes*

Aww he she wants to belike kim now??? OK na!

God help, and save HIM frm dis act of homosexual which is a abomination b4 d living Lord, and pathway is Hell.

Mtcheeew,next plsss

N u jst had to kill d flow with Jenner story! Chio

Etta said...

Linda, abeg rest for dis man matter. He irritates me so much.

Not interested abt stories concerning trans people..

N u jst had to kill d flow with Jenner story! Chio! Meanwhile, where d frnds? She has no frnds! She is one of d most lonly people on earth! Smh

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Strong Face

Horror film...

Old fool

Freak

Hey guys, Join this BBM channel, C004D9564. For Updates, Entertaining Write-ups and Mind blowing Informations.. Thank me later!

U sure say this kardashians no they use jazz......she just overtake all other transgenders

Celine Oma said...

Trying hard...

Mcheeeeeeew, wetin come concern me??? Linda take note!

Next pls

Ugly

zicog said...

LINDA! LINDA! LINDA!
y ve u dcided to b a tool in hands of d
devil?,since all dis yrs i've been on dis
blog all u do is promote,post n rejoice
over tins dat mks d devil a happy man..
"nudity is no longer a problem for u
LGBT news is like a supereb way of
getting more libers to comment.
killings is anoda good news for u since
pple kip commenting...
but u ve neva for once captured a story
frm d church wher sound doctrine is
being preached so dat libers could b
awear of d imminence of d
Rapture,instead all u post is about a
church in S/A where dey re md to
swallow snakes n pieces of cloths..
what more do d devil require frm
anybody?
u dnt seem to b a xtian,n u dnt seem to
read ur Bible,cos if u do u'll b conscious
of d signs of d end n let pple see
reasons to accept christ at this critical
tyms dan ever before cos we re at d
Eleventh Hour!
i knw u ll c no sense in wat i've written
bcos u ve to kip making money!dat's y i
am writing to u first b4 d libers cos u
cnt gv wat u dnt ve...
so Linda pllllls repent from ur sins n b a
child of God,ur earthly and cannally
acquired wealth will nt save u on d last
day of judgement
"shall we continue in sin dat love may
abound?"
Matthew 24:12 And because iniquity
shall abound, the love of many shall
wax cold.
REMEMBER LOT's WIFE!

Hahahahaha caitlyn is a big idiot.

Royal, he isn't a homo, hs a transgender. He still has his preek wey hin go dey use do women.

Pls shut it you lil butterfly, u don't talk when adults are talking. Goru bed! Sorry mat!

GERRARAHERE SHEEZ!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Bruuuce oooo chai seeeee mgbeke!lol @royal priesthood 'God save him frm dis spirit of homosexual'

shalombraid said...

Shz nt lookn bad tho...

I laugh in German yaheyaheyaheyahe

It's cold it's cold

Wilheminna do u evr run out of funy names to kul sum1? Lwkmd for he. Lof u gel

His legs r straight

emmysags said...

Have heard this guy's voice,oo sorry this lady's voice? So irritating.rubbish trans

Who cares this confuse soul mtewww!!!

Huge sigh! Enough already!!!

He is still bruce jenner, I don't see much difference except for the plastic vee he replaced with his P... Chai!! What a generation! God 4give us

Soul said...

Bia, I get one question. The guy don comot im blokos?!

Soul said...

Nwannem, oburokwa nke obele. You're just puking. Na full blown vomiting I dey do. Tufia

Soul said...

You just lost me mhen. Almost highlighted the pin until I saw "informationS."
Kai

Mtchew

He still needs little more hips implant.. Looking too skinny for my liking..😏

He wants to show he really got rid of his balls....mtcheww

Can imagine the temperature around the ball in that tight leather pant. Am sure it can pop some corn and fry epa. Oloshi

He still has a man's voice along with other manly things. He is still a man.

Annoying bore *yawns*

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

The Anti-christ is here...BOW DOWN BITCHES! Kai...uwa mmebi

AMIJEZ said...

Linda,can you stop this catlyn bruce jenner trans stuff pls,d whole thing is making me sick already. How i wish i can show u pix of where am vomiting cos him.

See her/him legs likr lekeleke

@Henry, his problem started long before the Kardashines oh. This he/she no be their fault at all, their hands are clean on this.

Looks better wit this tho

Nonsense

Nonsense

He/she wanted to be famous and attention

This Female man everytime

Why must we know all of her activities?
Eh Linda?

Linda I sometimes wonder why you help to promote the decay of this world. This is absolute rubbish.

Lewis said...

Shim

Hahahahaha....

Sure proof there's really wickedness in the world, both physical and spiritual wickedness

Wetun u go call dis one witch or wizard......he she wowo no be small.

Mihearty said...

All I see is a man in a woman's cloth.

Linda enough of this evil man already.. .

he/she is standin like stick

Can't we rest from this caitlyn jenner news?
Who cares if she wears anything?

Mcheeeeeeew! So very annoying. Linda take note!

Amycool cyril said...

dis old man irritates me and he makes me wants to puke.

You mean the world's most confused old man\woman? That'll be preferable though.....

Lukman said...

How evil thrives in our generation, how evil is being celebrated! What a wonderful world God created and the people he entrusted it unto decided to recreate it! Of what benefit is this, what is he trying to achieve?

Mtchewww

Missing eggplant

This man is a joke!

You guys should always ignore anything that has to do with these artificial senseless moving meat that's why Linda will not stop putting up his story. It's because you guys leave comments that's why... ... Rubbish

LINDA, HOW DOES IT CONCERN ME WHAT CATYLN JENNER IS WEARING?

sweet malo said...

News is News wether good,devlish or unpleasant,so pls shut up ur crap and leave Linda alone, besides it is nt necessary for u to read blogs...

Ethel said...

Can someone tell this shemale that he aint sexy or feminine enough for the ladies world!! Mgbeke feelin funky

He will never be happy ..Bruce jenner will even be more depressed with this bad behavior...what a big big shame..

He still looks like a man to me.Aturu!

Chaii.. stupidity of d highest order! None like it.