Do you blame them?

Trust no body. It is well with Nigeria.

Terrible.

May God help us

Na wa o.... it shall be well with my beloved country Nigeria Insha Allah.

Oh mine! God help us!

Cause of Boko people!hmmmmm so sad

Security conscious

Jesu! Na so naa! Umunne buhari!

Hmmmmmm....whatever it takes to make it safer.....welcome

Choi

COLLIN said...

Hmmm....hpe she hz searched her colleague standing beside her aswell

Hmmm :(

Aboki's are no more trusted

andre kelvin said...

Lord

Na we dey do ourselves. Ban large clothing and make identification easy. So you mean to tell me that it is bomb this fat a** cop is looking for like that?!

maxwell said...

Nigeria will be better in no time,hope still dey

Yes. It is very necessary.
All these muslims are terrorists and potential suicide bombers.

Awww

Sad, they don't have choice oo.

Yes. Drastic situation calls for drastic action.

Nigeria my father land... I hail thee!

So pathetic. Can the government man up to stop the wearing of veils in the northern part of the country for heaven's sake!!!

The tummy of the police woman standing should be searched too. It looks too bulky.

Lol!

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Lindodo..I don't get..wats sad here

not sure what am looking at sha

Linda nhe those Lil demon's need to be checked, u never can tell.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Na wa o

Aunty Linda...be creative na!. How do u expect us to know what this pic is saying. What's so sad? Cos all I can see is a well dressed Hausa boy standing close to a hole, two police women and people on the street.

I dnt think Dats a child o.

Linda wat is sad about this photo

Yes o. They shld even strip him naked to be double sure biko.

Oh my Naija!
This is just really sad. Smh

<< LIB Addict >>

BEKEE said...

God!

Wht? Dis kid may b less than 5yrs, and undergoing dis search is sth else. Dis situation is really pathetic, ad I pray God see us thru in all dis.

Abi now we dont trust any body.

I dont understand

Mr 47 said...

Uhmm!!! I don't get it

Ijanyimitch said...

Na true na, they have started using innocent kids

It's well!

Hahhahahahhahahahhahahhaha!!!!!dey shld search dem wella biko we no trust anybody even 5month old
baby...

.....Love@linda

Lmaooo... Am sure the dude go dey wonder wetin dem dey do am i swear....

LOL! see wat BH has turn dis country into.

AMIJEZ said...

Too bad Nigeria has deteriorated to this level.

emmysags said...

Haha even a little child? Nawa o

Sad.
Boko Haram have indirectly won the war.

Abi na

Fibonnachi Omogbai

Is that how bomb is detected in Nigeria, lol.ah how about if she blows up with the boy? Umh it is well with nigeria

But we didn't get there overnite na

Fibonnachi Omogbai

Trully sad Linda

Fibonnachi Omogbai

Yes o everybody is a suspect

Karlsson said...

Very sad indeed. Buh God ll soon judge all the people creating problems for our country

Ubanagum

willie is working said...

Is that how to detect bomb? If he is a suicide bommber the police will even detonate the bomb self

Why won't they search their children. Like father like son and like mother like daughter. *hiss* This evil muslims are ready to kill even their own children. WICKED PEOPLE.

THE POLICE DONT NEED TO TRUST ANY HUMAN IN THE NORTH,THE SECT CAN USE ANY BODY TO ACHIEVE THEIR DEVILISH GOALS.

seyi crown said...

Don't understand

Sidney Izulu said...

Lol. Bomb frisking

Evrybdy is a suspect lol

When they can wrap bombs around a 1st ear old...anything can happen!

Alero said...

What to say???

Hahahahahahahaha....dix is funi though,,,buh wait,,,wt if he is carryin bomb,,,dat woman wil die instanta,,,wi d way she is searchn d smal dude,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Where everyone is a suspect.

Anything it takes

Oskirin said...

Ds is reality situation we find ourselves in ds part of d world n we must live by it till God rescues us.

Aww.. So sad

debz said...

This is even too risky comingthat close to search, I will order u to take off Ur cloths from a mile away!!!!!!! I cannot dull myself 😂😂

debz said...

This is even too risky comingthat close to search, I will order u to take off Ur cloths from a mile away!!!!!!! I cannot dull myself 😂😂

second chance said...

no time o. we need to even b wary of infant pampers, feeding bottles n toys sef.

Sad

God would interven soon

Bee said...

Y wont the boy be searched? when his parents sew 'Bambe' (oversize) for him.

myraclebee said...

Awww
OMG
He will grow up with a certain view to life
But it has to be done

Everyone is becoming a suspect now. It's a puty.

Opeyemi Ojomu said...

Aww....this melts my heart! Quite sad#

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Really????? Didnt know it was that bad

Foolish police ,she don die tee tee if naa suicide bomber be the lad ..How can u use your hand to search for bombs ?

Obviously you are stupid.

How'd u get when your interest is simply being the first to comment instead of understanding what it is ure commenting about.

Dis shows d poor state of security in d country, and...

We look forward to d new govt to implement necessary measures to wipe out d nuisance called BH.

In reality, this is what security agents ought to have been doing long ago and they should also extend it to market and public places... no stone should be left unturned.

So sad...

Lolz nawwwooo

Trust no one because boko idiots are now using children as suicide bombers!!!

Chiysom said...

Funny nd serious

Trust no one because boko idiots are now using children as suicide bombers!!!

She is searching the lil boy to know if he is carrying explosives and stuffs.

Its allowd..afteral the bomb that killd 40persons in Damaturu was carried out by a kid and an old woman..these BH boys uses anybody.

Our security agents who search this people are really at risk. May God be with them and strengthen them.

Everybody is a suspect

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Endydecency said...

The gods are not to be blame. It remains hijab wearing nigas.

Olamamasblog said...

So sad!

Be creative with your brain...asshole

Na wa oh!

Mihearty said...

Yes search them all. If possible let them pull their pant cos I don't trust this hausa people

Olodo..... You are the one who needs to be creative here

The situation is already above that!

KC said...

A wrong way to. Search f̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я explosives. She has put her own life in danger... Everyone needs to be checked... Safety first

Search their tarpan and caps if possible their hand beads you never no where explosive can be hidden.

Debo said...

Hey man watch whatever you say, how would all Muslims be terrorist and still kill their Muslim brothers, it's so dump, face reality and believe the fact that Boko Haram are Nigerian enemies

hahahahahahha...not funny though. God help us..for your bodybuilding and fitness related questions? hit www.stevepowerhouse.blogspot.com

Joan said...

So if the boy has explosives on... what then will policewoman do, "Rub d explosive so it will vanish"...... I really don't get 9ja anymore

I don't blame dem o, even a day old baby sf shd b thoroughly checked

Fools so if he did have bomb n him...na hand go comot am...mumus

God help us

U can't blame them....

Nky said...

May God help this country

I knw blame oh

So unfortunate.

Ur father is evil...y knt u people reason before talking nd wu told u bokoharam are Muslims..see dz educated illiterate

Amen

Hahahahahahhahahahhahahah

so unfortunate