P-Square wins Best Group, Artist of the Decade at MAMAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

P-Square wins Best Group, Artist of the Decade at MAMAs

Well deserved. Congrats to them...

68 comments:

Wow! Dorobucci is d song of d yr!

Well deserved indeed, congratulations

Congratulations to dem

Congrats to the duo.... love them

Linda can't wait to see u marry

A big congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Congratulations

Awwwww congrat 2 dem,am hapi u'r postin comment asap@linda

Congrats sweethrts.....

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Congrats my p2

Congrats to them.

9ja people just singing rubbish.. I'm even disappointed at p squre dem

mimi j said...

Congrates to them

Congrats guys

The jst won anoda one! Artist of d decade

prettiyz said...

Congrats to the both of them

That's a gud one
Congratulations brothers

Congrz to dem

My Igbo niggas be repping

They deserve it congrat to them!!!

Austin said...

just watched "bring it on" video again , they killed it there. thumbs up to them.

Well deserved .. kudos bros

KayCee Fin said...

Linda bby, they won artiste of the decade.

P-square , keeps winning. Two awards.

Congrats brothers, more grease to your elbows. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

Congrats to them...

Congrats to them.. its a warning to them that they can't make it individually.. cos they both started it

Congrats to them

Yup yup! Congrats mi bros!

Woow gud 4 dem

Keep doing naija proud nothing do una abeg...

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I think 2face deserve DAT award more....I refuse to accept this....

Why is the other brother holding it like he's scared of touching it? With his fake smile

Proud of u guys...Congratulations

Cool.. wonda y tuface dint win instead

YEAH....CONGRATS TO THEM!!!

Which country are u from or are u dumb

I just love this duo. They are the best Nigerian artist EVER. #ArgueWithYourMother

NeeNeeInHouston said...

WOW! Congrats to them! Winning that award is huge!

TWITS said...

THE BEST!!! AFRICA'S ARTISTES OF THE DECADE!!!
well deserved!
#Respect.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to the talented duo

Die already you worthless yoruba tout Evans. Ur ofe mmanu opinion doesn't count! Bloop!!!!!!!

@Anony 11:06 E be like you don dey mad abi?

They desrve it!!!!!

First i really dont get why they had dat uncooperative act the first time dey went on stage for the first award.so unlike psquare...then they weren't into the performance(for me d performance was just dere) i wonder wat Davido was doing with the drum.at a point you could hear drum beats and others singing(which one do we go with)....just saying..but in all..congrats to them

Celine Oma said...

Congrats to them! They over deserved it. ...but, Paul did u really have to wear dat cap thingy on ur head? #justchecking

Owk

PSquare all the way 👏👏👏

Big congrats!

Well deserved....congrats 2 them

Edward said...

The LIONEL MESSIS OF AFRICAN MUSIC: P-SQUARE
Well Done!
Well Deserved!!
Keep Reppin'!!!

Congrats... Making Nigeria proud..

Innocentia Annie said...

Big congrats
and Keep sailing non stop

ibeakwadalam said...

Igbo pipul no sabi dress....... see razz dressing. Like na spareparts dealer dem be.

Congrats psquare. You deserve it.

@henry lik it's only igbo ppll dat listen to dier songs

Congrats brothers

Numerouno Princess said...

Congrats, all d very best

briight said...

I love the unity

Congrats!! Am proud to be a Nigeria!

Dis teemah is an idiot .. the okoye twins are the most popular musicians in naija ..only dbanj can contest with them ... They have the highest youtube views ever by an african artiste(47 million views) ... The parody of their hit song shekini is the biggest song in morrocco and north africa in general right now plus they have a bigger fan base outside nigeria than any nigerian artiste and no artiste hv been more consistent than them this decade .. most musicians today dat are still relevant havent lasted up to 10 yrs but psquare has surpassed 10 yrs and still strong

They have made it stronger together. Two good heads r sure better than one

When are they breaking the group?
Thought they were fighting.

Congratulations!