Omawumi welcomes baby boy (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Omawumi welcomes baby boy (photo)

Singer Omawumi has given birth to her second child - a baby boy. Omawumi welcomed her bundle of joy in the early hours of today in a hospital in the US. Mother and son are said to be doing great. This is the second child for Omawumi and her husband, Tosin Yusuf. Big congrats to them.

143 comments:

Congrats to them big tym though....

Awwwwwwww... Congratulations!!!

Alero said...

Congratulation ooo... ORITSE modukpe..

Congrats.Baby boy,You are welcome.

Congratulooooooobiaaaaaaaa,,,,,tank God for u,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Whaohhhhh!!!!!!a big congrat to her,awwww such a cutie

....Love@linda

Congrats to her.
Thank God for safe delivery.

Congrats to them.

<< LIB Addict >>

Aww! Welcome to planet earth little one...Congrats Oma......

Aww! Congrats Oma Wonder

congrats

AMIJEZ said...

Ewww,congrats to her.

Cinnamon Apple said...

Aww.. Congrats to her and her hubby

Tank God for save landing! Welcom angel

Jash said...

thanks to God Almighty

Omg! Congratulations....baby is big oh choi.....i love babies.

Congrats.

Congrats to her

Congrats to them.

Wow! Thank God for safe delivery, and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

Wow this is sure a great news. So happy for her, thought abt her yesterday..congrats darling

Congratulations!am happy for her

Anointed said...

Congratulations to her,

Congrats wummi........ see pregnancy hormone hmmm

Congratulations to her....

As ugly as the mum! No wonder Yoruba boys dey do everything- jazz inclusive, to marry our girls now. Omawunmi is damn too ugly! Typical Ofe girl.

Awww. Congrats Oma!
This boy will be so dark....his ear tells

Karlsson said...

Very big congrats to her.

Ubanagum

second chance said...

congratulations.

Woowza! Congrats to her. Baby welcome to the world, God's blessings upon you. Linda take note!

Bierbieklaus said...

Awwwww his so cute..

God bless this baby.

Congrats Omawumi.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

hurray!ye!yea!wow!ha!ahu!omawumi congrat o.........................baby welcum to dis beautiful world may God bless u

youngster said...

Awwww. Congrats!! Big boy.. Yaaaaay

Congrats 😤 to her. Wat a Cutiee baby boy. Welcome to this beautiful world.

Good for her.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Congrats!

But abeg, Omawumi, go marry!!

Having babies outside wedlock suppose to don tire you na!!!

Congrats to her...

kemikane said...

Big congrats ooo. I should be expecting Tiwa's own very soon.

Praise the lord

@Tiwa savage, I wish u safe delivery as well

congratulations to her.

Congrats to her

Congrats Babe

Ultra freshgal said...

I just thought of omawunmi just some few mins ago,logged into LIB and here is d great news...congrats girl
Tiwa next

Pls come to d aid of an helpless woman. I need any1 that can help me out with like 7,000. i just left d hosipital devasted right now,roaming d street furstrated,if not for my children death would ve been a better option.my younger daughter aged 7yrs is a sicklier,she is going tru alot of pains n i cant do anytin to help,i ve been managing wit my petty biz n now it has crumbled.right now she is having a bone crisis,she is told to run some test costing 2500 n do an x-ray costing 4500 becos d hand is swolen n she cant lift it.i dt know what to do,i cant even feed her properly not to talk of raising dis money.pls i need ur help,i dt want her 2 die,i was told if i take good care of her she will live long,i ve been trying to do that bt 4 now my biz is down, i dt know what to do again. Please I need your help, I beg you all in the name of almighty God. Blessingmartin2@gmail.com

Wooow congrats

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to them both - welcome to the world baby

Yea,but gays don't give birth@onyx

Congratulations wunmi

I always knew there were nitwits on ds blog n u a$$wipe just confirmed it... Bitch she's happily married. Odènson

BIG CONGRATS to her and I wish her all d best. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

Dear little one, welcome to this cruel world.

Officialmrssam said...

Wow...big congrats dear.

*Miss official

Oh my! You're something else though, why all the hate on a small lad???

Congrats to her,have been praying for her and Tiwa Savage since,God will finish what he has started.

Chiysom said...

Congratulations

Oloshi,no b say u fine as well. I just pity ur miserable life... dee

Congratulations to her

congratulations oma

Congats. Linda post my comment. This is about the 5th time I'm commenting but u don't post.

u r d Biggest Fool Ever!

You are cursed for typing this nonsense. Run along and make some money so you can compete with Yoruba boys. Swag, style, charisma and humility una no get.

Who is this fool simplycock? Pls who else did she give birth to the child for if not her husband. Pls Omawunmi is happily married always get your facts right before condemning anybody u fool. Congrats Omawunmi

Anon 10:58am u r such a big fool,how can u call an innocent baby ugly am sure u don't ve what it takes to make a baby if not such nonsense won't come out from ur dirty mouth. And if feel omawunmi is ugly let's c ur sisters or girlfriend. Point of correction omamunmi is not yoruba she's from delta state,people like u should stop dis tribal war in dis country. I am igbo n I hate people who engage in tribal war,please if u ve any issue with anyone settle it n don't invovle tribes. Congrats Oma!

olatunolas blog said...

congrats to you and your family.

After her baby shower one year ago? Thank God for the newborn

Big congratulations to Oma-wonder. God's protection rests upon you guys

Ugly baby!

Send your account details

@Simplycock did u read the story at all.Plz alwaiz get ur facts ryt b4 commenting.

Send your account details

Big congrats 2 her!!!

LIB chairlady said...

Congratulations... Tiwa on the way

Cutie ke? Abeg make una try dey talk truth sometimes na.

A big congrats to them. The baby looks so much like the mom.

A big congrat........Welcome bundle of joy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Congrats to Oma.

Mechionu ,she don marry

akinola said...

Big congratulation!

Haba

Wish her well now

And besides,@Omawunmi no be Ofemanu now....Na d husband .....She is from delta

destinysweet said...

@Blessing..why not sell this phone you use in browsing

I know you subscribe as well....In life you have to make sacrifice

And please stop this formatting

destinysweet said...

She is married! Plz get ur facts before posting rubbish

Endydecency said...

Congrats to her. Welcome baby to the world full of wickedness.

Neva knew she is married.....thought she is single mother..lol

choii see cheeks. u are destined for enjoyment dear

Omawonder nd babywonder. Congrats mama

Congrats oma....astonishing baby,quite big tho!!!

@ anon 11:54, na Yoruba boys get swag and Charisma? No kill me with laugh abeg. With their smelling boxers, mouth odour , unshaved armpits and dirty nails?

Olatunde kenny said...

Congratulations

Akinola Opeyemi said...

Big congrat to my favourite singer

Congrats to her and her hubby.

Linda's blog is full of hate, coming here the only thing you get from comments is hate among tribes.

This child is her mini me see d way he set him mouth like him mama own thank God for good health and safe delivery

Wow ! glory be to God almighty for the save delivery.

Awwwww! Congrats omawumi nd safe delivery to Tiwa Savage

Lolly said...

Congratulations Omawumi!!! Welcome baby!

remmy said...

Congrat the baby is handsome

sunnyboy said...

I see no reason why u guys can't Hv kind in Nigeria but if it come to selling of songs u kn that Nigeria is the best place,what a shame, the yoruba will say omo ti oya ba bi oya ni joo

Wot of ur husband and family members

The baby kind of looks scary

Mihearty said...

Thank God for the bundle of joy.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congratulations dearie! Welcome to d world cutie
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Elbows lol,na waoh fake, always a dull comment ,can't be creative for once.

Congrats to the couple...cute baby

Congratulations ma'am....n I pray 4 all pregnant women out dere we shall hear good news insha Allah

At souporder we make various types of local soups for bachelors or those who are too busy to cook we deliver in plastics dat wld be enough to eat and u freeze d rest for anoda meal. Order for yur edikainkon,banga soup, Efo riro etc. we deliver for free contact us today. 08090639770. Bbm533063BD Instagram @souporder. We always leave u impressed. U book we cook .

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I own up to my infallibility...

Sorry that I failed to do an update, cos I recall that her first pregnancy was for her baby-daddy...

Anyway, congrats again...

E no easy...

Congrats to her...
Thank God for safe delivery

Congrats to her.

@Anon 11:17, your child will not die ijn.

I was talking about her too. Am happy and to God be d glory. Kikki

Awwww congrats to her

Congrats baby girl,welcome to the world baby!

congratulations to her

7 scriptural Passage That Charges Christians To Devote Themselves To God

The baby is so cute

Big congratulations 2 r

tiwalabelle said...

Congrat omawunmi

Tiwa no go born ni? All de pple wey get belle afta her don download finish. Care not taken, Osas wey marry yesterday sef go get belle born b4 Tiwa. Hian!

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Aww! such blessing. Congratulations to her and her family.

Kindly click
Today's Single Woman: What Men Expect From You and What You Should Give in Return - 1.

Nky said...

Congrats dear

Ewu love said...

Ewu! I need to have my own ewu love junior? Biko na beg I dey beg now. Who go help me be my baby mama? Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Wow congrat to her!!!

Divinelyfavored said...

@ galore God will truly bless u. She get phone to browse + data, is dt not half way into solving d problem?

Happy birthday baby! Big congrats to them....

Hahahahahahahahaha....I no fit talk o,jst passing by

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na my tiwaa remain ooooo.

Congratulations sister

What sorta sick person hates on a newborn. Linda abeg delete that comment.

Bless him. Welcome to the world.

She should sell the phone?? Just say u are too broke to help her.... Bye!

Congrats to them. Really cute baby

congrats!!! the same, the same nose...lol

Gentleharry said...

The fit use mama passport take travel! See resemblance.

Congrats Omawunmi!