New video: Abdulala x Nuzak - Shegege | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

New video: Abdulala x Nuzak - Shegege

The highly anticipated visuals for the well received single 'Shegege ' by MSMG and Bee Invisible entertainment Abdulala formerly of the group blacktribe ft Royal entertainment 's Nuzak, is finally out! Enjoy above and read more after the cut...

The Infectious Afrobeats banger which is a joint label project of labels MSMG, Bee Invisible Entertainment in the UK & Lagos affluent socialite Prince Kazeem Eletu Ceo Royal Entertainment gets you in the mood to do nothing but dance relentlessly and now the beautifully shot video by African acclaimed video director Patrick Ellis will have you glued to the screens too.

Click the play button and be captivated from start to finish. So why wait? Just enjoy the brilliant Abdulala ft Nuzak 'Shegege ' .

12 comments:

Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Mihearty said...

Ok o

#alubarika

Oky seen....

tundeoluomo said...

Wow dis Abdulala guy of formal blacktribe group. Still dey dis talented?? Nice 1bro!! I remember der song "dem dey halla oooo"

tundeoluomo said...

Wow dis Abdulala of d blacktribe group still on point?? So talented.... nice 1 bro.... I remember dis " dem dey halla ooo" God bless ur effort...and long live d MSMG boss @pastoryoma, Royal ent boss @prince kazeem eletu @beeinvisible ent boss @blessing

I like the video quality but there's nothing special about the song.

Doggy said...

Nice video any thing Prince kazeem Eletu puts his hands in must flourish.Amen

Clean ideology. . Nice jam. .. Abdulala on this one #MSMG

This is one of the most talented Nigeria artist that has stood the test of time.... ur time don come man.
I wish u all the best this time. Good song good video.

lol how u take sabi d whole crew men what all this dry artist would do 2 look like they making waves