More photos of the guy who sat on nothing... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

More photos of the guy who sat on nothing...

He was spotted at Allen Junction, Ikeja yesterday. I know it's a trick but it's still astounding...More pics after the cut...

139 comments:

I know the magic the trick is in his leg.

Don't buy into things like this.. I'm sure you know the source. John 10:10

My naija people!! It is well

Abracadabra

ABiodun said...

Its real i swear... I was der LIVE,....

Juju tinz!

Walai jazz neh

Lind, not just a trick...
but simply sheer photoshop.

Always lagos the awesome city

Na 419/magician tricks

Nawo ooo people are so talented

I'v seen this stuff live before.. it's really overwhelming indeed.

Whatever it is..... it's still eye catching....nice one juju man....

Its not magic.....there is a rod they wear under the trouser tha gives them balance while seating. Nigerian no let them fool u ooo

Samuel said...

dis is awesome ...am nt sure its ordinary... 24loaded.com

Black Belle said...

Lol for how long did he sit? He doesn't have chair at home loooool hhe has been practicing

its magnetism. like poles repel so if you have a positive magnet(large magnet) which is what the box is, he sits on a positive magnetic plate.

cheelrix said...

awesome !... am nt sure this is ordinary....24loaded.com

Lord knws if i was there i must confirm b4 i agree shah....

Now i believe in jazz 100%...nawao!

Samuel said...

dis is awesome...!!! am nt sure dis is ordinary... get more frm 24loaded.com

Trendyify said...

I really dunno wah to say, i wish i can figure out whats behind dz, seen dz in a video before

it is well

please watch how this is done........linda if you like nor post this comment ..https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gVw79AEVhE

another clip...........https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xNst1aEe5s

Common trick here. The stool is in his so koto down to his leg. Angled stool

Only fools will be deceived.

Maybe breeze from that tech thing dey blow hin yansh in position. ..@Bia Bia

Na wa o, things dey happen.

Adetunji Saka said...

This thing should enter Guinness book of record.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

This thing should enter Guinness book of record.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Tech.... What do you expect fro technologists or science oriented persons.
I strongly believe this is a case of using two magnets in the same polarity (North to North or South to South). One hidden in his pants and the other is or part of the big box he is sitting on.
My take anway.

The sit is hidden somewhere.

Hmmm...

Spiritual sitting lolz

This trick is all over Europe , one of the legs is artificial and attached to the rod his sitting on, while the other leg is folded , old trick hahaha

Can't buy such jazz.....

andre kelvin said...

Gbosakalaka

linda, e be lyk say dat nigga use juju oooo

looks like we have run out of chairs in Nigeria

The more u look the less you see

Na jazzz oooo

Really amazing

Mihearty said...

What do we call this one now. This guy has turn celebrity

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

maga lagosian don chop am .. d guy is sitting on a chair .. if dey check d leg down to d his buttock u will see iron rod

Yea!

Why can't people go closer and feel what he is sitting on?

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

I know how dey do such tricks, it's in his trouser, what he is sitting on.

Oboy na jazz oo....abi na from the shoe. That guy need jesus.

O. Ku ishe o

Wow

Grace P(Torino) Saw it when I visited Rome.

The more you look, the less you see. Linda take note!

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

There was on also sitted on nothing on Oshodin express road..National Airport road junction yesterday..mhen dis black magic is d height cus d one I saw sat effortlessly reading a newspaper

Why wasn't he given another platform to seat on..cheat

It seems real, probably he uses same power as that of criss Angel mind freak or David Blaine

Gabby said...

See ways of advertising.. Nigerians are so creative..

HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWN KINKY TWISTS

ileri said...

The trick: there is a thin stool the man is sitting on covered with his trousers: )

Lies

See you linda, dis is black magic aka juju and oyibo dey call am voodoo

Linda it is ooo,bt I luv d crossing of d leg style

He caused Heavy traffic on the morning @ Ikeja the junction as you driver out of old local airport

Is he a magician or sth? Dats how dey form turnin things to snake nd paper to moni nd from dere defraud pipo

It's not a trick, there is a scientific design seat that enable someone to sit in such manner, these guys wore it under their cloth.

Wetin we no go hear for naija.
See black magic, otumokpo.
Jazzz

Ryan said...

The more you see, the less you'll understand...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Really outstanding.

Ck Jacob blog for fiction stories.

It's simple really, saw how it's done on YouTube, just search for floating man trick you will see it
There is a sort of pole that turns into a sit going through his jeans upward

Seen b4

Magician ............ Smiles

Google up floating illusion trick.... he is sitting comfi on an iron rod, actually chilling... its a nice technology rod is from the floor throgh his trouser and a steel plate to sit on. Cheers

Endydecency said...

That is African magic for you.

there is a very strong metal underneath his trouser. that is why he cant move his legs and dats why he has dat big trouser

Dont joke with science...that box is filled with electeomagnetic impulse and the dude got magnet in his damn ass..so what happen to unlike pole...the repell, thats the trick. His magic is base on that or still he has gottwn a metal fiz to on leg and to his ass.

Dis one is Nigerian Merlin! #magic #endtym

In ice prince voice I say " magician"

emekuzi said...

Same poles from 2 different magnets would give that effect! Obviously a scientific trick!

Na juju dey work now
*iyawo Obama

it cant be true

bee said...

Na jazz....

When u see things like this in present Naija, security should be u first instinct. Possible bomb explosion could be on d way. I mean possible trick to gather people and the attack. So don't be at tricked by BH

June said...

wow!this cant be possible

It's tech

kim said...

D seat was in his trouser. Simple.

Our lagos dynamo!!!!! Hehe

Linda Noted

Sighted and acknowledged

Magnetism! OZ

Vodu

Just check youtube for how its done. Basically the use of metal wt a base covered by d red material.

This one na witch oooo another chris angel

motola said...

Wow that's incredible...Peller Tricks

Please is there any youth who has had osteoarthritis but can walk now,do comment under here with your mail thanks...

Nicole said...

Yep!

Simple.... They should tell him to stand up properly. Something was connected. Maybe a flat rod from the platform and into his trousers.

preciousdilly@gmail.com said...

The above figure is simply a wax work by a skilled wax sculptor.

preciousdilly@gmail.com said...

The above figure is simply a wax work by a skilled wax sculptor.

Linda pls post this comment for Motola.
I am a youth who also had osteoarthritis, i had it when i was eleven via sepsis and now 20 i still walk and run(not too much though) and wear heels a lot, it was a battle but its very possible, try not to stay sedentary, movement and exercising of the joint is key if you ever want to retain range of motion, I'm not sure about putting up my mail though for security reasons. If you go on YouTube you will find exercises recommended for people with osteoarthritis. I went from wheel chair to 2 crutches, then 1 then finally began walking on my own, dont pay attention to people who say you can never walk again like i was told in Nigeria, it may be painful and difficult but exercising the joint at least 5 times a week is very necessary otherwise the joint will stiffen up, if you feel extreme pain when exercising stop, it means you aren't doing it right, find a range that is comfortable for you and work from there no matter how little, when i was practising i got a bicycle and i would pedal on a spot just to flex and extend the hip joint(which was what was affected in mine) constantly because it also helps to reduce the pain you may feel when walking. Find encouragement from several online sources like
http://www.arthritis.org/living-with-arthritis/exercise/benefits/osteoarthritis-exercise.phpphp
And
https://m.youtube.com/results?q=exercise%20for%20osteoarthritis&sm=1

God bless

This trick is all over Europe , one of the legs is artificial and attached to the rod his sitting on, while the other leg is folded , old trick hahaha
www.newnigeriaworld.com

He has a metallic brace on one of his legs, like a cast worn by those with a broken fibula. The brace is placed securely into the metal box that he's sitting on and is locked into place once the man is in position.

Why are you people so gullible? It is heartbreaking that stupidity is so rampant, most of you are grown ups...

WATCH THE TRICK BEHIND IT HERE.... I KNOW SAY EVERYTHING FOR AFRICA NA JUJU, BUT THE WHITE BELIEVES IN TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATIONS. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MmCcR_7WNuU

I hope it pays his bills, or else...smh.

All is in that box....there should a repelling magnetic force in that box...if not let him do same on the ground...!

Abi oh. Very come sight in city centres in the uk.

Jazzman Olofin! Na Naija na, nothing is impossible.

I witnessed it life@Allen junction ikeja..

On point joor

Errr, ignorance, mr john 10:10? Why does everything you can't explain have to be related to evil? Guess physics and how airplanes stay in the air is from the devil too. Please don't ever fly. Smh.

nonye said...

Linda its not a trick. Its science n technology. He is on a magnetic field.

Linda I've seen this type of trick in Manchester when the guy was setting up his trade. There's a bendy iron seat under his bottom and the legs are hidden in his thighs.. Will send u a pic when I go to the city centre soon.

marvelous said...

this is photoshop jare not real.
www.realgistz.wordpress.com

James Olorunosebi said...

Haba. Did anybody see him get up? If no, the seat is a metal pipe, strong enough for his body mass, it ends at his buttocks as a flat plate. I have seen video analysis of even more benign trickery, explained.

@ ogundiran...Smh, can't you see its a promo? How dumb can u be?

Thot u were enlightened..sumone u pple here ain't the smartest of the lot!

PhotoShop with all these people shaping him saying on the air? Use your brain, that's why God gave you one

Yes ooo

That's not magic! Sometimes Nigerians can be so.. Nigerian!
Can't you see the "Tech" sign on what he's on? It's even sponsored by MTN. It's OBVIOUSLY science.
He's wearing a magnet. And the platform is also a very strong magnet. If you have any knowledge of fundamental physics... you'll know that like sides repel. Thus, your magic trick.

U dull. Oh Eugenia? Where e hide d *seat*? Iniside ur smelling pussy?

Exactly........my tots!

BlogPolice #911 said...

Bishop easy na. No be juju na just trick. He has a rod constructed from the box below through his false looking shoe and trousers supporting him. He is comfortably sitting on a metal base.

This won nah confam juju jare

Naija jazzito!

Stephen abah said...

Naija my good country. Where everything is possible

Krix said...

It's not magic, just a mere technology, I've seen it in London close to tower bridge, he is sitting on electro magnet inside the box which is not visible,.Tell him to get down from the box then u will understand what I mean. It's not magic pls.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

To those saying its juju, cant u see he is sitting on a box with 'tech plus' written that should tell u it has something to do with technology duhhhhh smh

Olamamasblog said...

A number of them can be found in Trafalgar Square!

Akinola Opeyemi said...

Well, some of you called it juju, some said it is jazzz. But, that is technology for you

bidex said...

proffesor peller second.it is well

bidex said...

proffesor peller second

BLOG GUY said...

wow such a magic
naijagreen.com

ollybidex said...

professor peller second as emerge in ikeja, eeewoh see magician ooo

Sunshine said...

Bishop dammy, please broaden your horizon, don't let religion put you in a box.

SWILL MARTIN said...

It's a real crazy ass trick ooooooo

africans we too juju oriented. its called LEVITATION in science thats why you put a bulb without it sitting and it lights up.The world has actually left us behind.