More photos from Coscharis motors boss, Cosmos Maduka's son's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 July 2015

More photos from Coscharis motors boss, Cosmos Maduka's son's wedding

More pictures from one of the sons of Coscharis motors boss, Cosmas Maduka, Junior Maduka and Temi Odutola's wedding. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

Aww lovely couple, all the best.

sophieluv said...

Exquisite wedding..and the son be looking like runtown.

The rich and mighty,kinda wedding tho......nawao

Blissful marriage. Your smile shall not fade away as you fulfil God's purpose in this marriage. Amen.

Sylvonce said...

Love the inter marriage. I am igbo nd I know it's hard for our parents to allow us go outside our tribe esp if he is d first son. Used to wonder wht d big deal was.. #Beautifulcouple

molebaba said...

Love knows no boundaries! Loving this!!!

Wedding of d elites

Her teeth tho!!!

Congratulations to them.

Dis guy ugly ooo.hml sha

But why are his initials alone on the cake? He's not marrying himself na. I'd like to believe that this is a blunder...for such a beautiful cake.

Urigi.com

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wishing them both a happy married life. Btw, I love that cake

Congratulations to them

Wow, my uncle did d weddn programme. Didn't knw d guy was Coscharis' son

Wow! My uncle did d weddn prog, didn't knw d guy was coscharis' son. Hml

Please why couldn't she fix her hair??? At least something special for your special day.

Congratulations, may God bless this union.

Gabby said...

Beautiful wedding. Happy married life to them. May God bless their home.

GABBY SPEAKS: MYTHS ABOUT VIRGINITY

Lovely lovely lovely

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Yoruba meets Igbo
HML to them

Ugly bride and groom .
Bona Rio go find work .

God bless them and bless me too

Happy married life to them.

The black dress is pretty but it would have been more eye catching in red.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

maureenmau87 said...

congrats ooooo!

The black dress is pretty but it would have been more eye catching in red.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

IkejiLinda U No Go?

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

The both no fyn

Woooooooow! The cake is to die for. Congrats to dem once again. Linda take note!

Congrats to the both

The bride's teeth though! (bbm covers eyes)

Of all d Asa peperempe igbo gals,u chose an ofe mmanu,Broda..bet y?

How can u say that? They r a cute couple. Im sure u r poor and thats ur problem. Sorry enh.

She get ugly teeth...

Where is she from again?

He's a BASTARD! No be Cosmos born am. Tufiaaa. Me, marry ofe?? God forbid!!!

Tufiaaa!!

It does. He's just a bastard!! Efulu efu!

There's a big deal! We can do Calabar, Ak/I, rivers, delta....But not ofe! Tufiaaa!!

Isn't that what they are? LoL

Linda you are always lying. This girl is not pretty. She may have beautiful personality, but lets not lie that she is beautiful. As long as the guy avoids her bite, he should be fine. Those teeth! Yoruba girls and their gold-digging. The only times you see them marry Igbo guys is when there's money. Lets hope for the best. But he could have picked a prettier one. Anyway, the guy doesn't look mature. Looks like mummy and daddy do everything for him. God dey. My own time don pass!

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Cv

She did fix her hair but she doesnt wear earrings hence the letting down of her weave...

Groom fine pass bride sha

For people who are so quick to comment so her teeth. Please show us the teeth of the person you have created, If not please, stop criticizing the hand-work of God.

I see my Kabiyesi!!!!

I am Igbo too and I love my Yourba people and everyone, why must Igbo marry Igbo,marriage is about understanding and not about tribe Biko nwannem, u need to be more enlightened and I no mean you should go and bleach or continue bleaching cause you sound as someone that is bleaching both inside and outside...let Love Reign..Dalu

Sharap

MRS MADUKA FOREVER FRESH AND SMOOTH FACED EVEN AT HER AGE...NO PANCAKE...WOMEN TAKE NOTE...SERIOUS BUSINESS WOMAN...

Anonymous 11.37.....y the bitterness may God heal your soul,jealousness is a disease....wise up !!!!

Do you know who the odutolas are? dont be silly.google the adeola odutola family. they are old money. Coscharis is new money.

Gosh. Such retarded and ignorant comments on this blog.

its u dats d bastard..tribalistic bigot. God bless ur marriage...nwa mama

Lmao

B.... Jagaban said...

point of correction to you running your mouth: The girl's parents are one of the silent billionaires in Nigeria. Her mum is my aunt. Temi is not a gold digging girl, as you called her.

Happy married life

Wow......................lovely couple ...cake is so beautifullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Victoria said...

Marriage is not by beauty moreover the real beauty is of the heart not by outward appearance, the guy saw beauty and married the young beautiful lady the whole world should respect his choice

Temitope and Maduka look spectacular!. Temitope is a beautiful girl both inside and out, and her husband Maduka is handsome as well. They are both intelligent, they will
reach greater heights in life, they are responsible couple, nothing can deter them.
Their union is blessed. They are admirable! These are upright families, of good stalk, and remarkable pedigrees!.

So nice