This happened this morning at Itakpa -Ito village beside Otukpo town, Benue
State. A man was found with the head of an elderly man he'd killed at his farm... he was apprehend by youths in the village who took him to the station. The picture was taken inside the police station. Why he beheaded the man has not been confirmed. See the graphic pic after the cut...
131 comments:
My goodness. What is this world turning to?? Human turning beast?? Smh RIP to the dead.
Lord hv mercy
Holy Jeez! His heart is definitely in the wrong place.
For wetin nah,this kin pple sef
*iyawo Obama
Wicked people everywhere. When He's being punished now he'll blame it on devil.
Oh my God.. This is horrible
Where d pic na?
D heart of man......am sure he ll say d devil pushed him to murder d man...oh
Bad
Gad
WAT DID HE DO???WAT ISIS HAS NTERED SME PPLES BODY, MAYB ISIS IS A SPIRIT....TOMJERRYSWIT
Oh jisos! Just negodu dis kind of wickedness
What a wicked world! Devil is really piloting the affairs of this world. The end is no longer near rather it is here. God have mercy
Omg!
what's this?
Smh. D evil dat men do makes even d devil a learner.
heartless man
God help us.....
There's something going wrong with the world in general, a woman slits a neighbour's throat, a man beheads another man. God help us.
No one noticed his shirt. Wizkid fan. Star boy. Engr Emy
What's is happening na.
OMG! He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.
Jesus!!
blood of Jesus!!!
May he perish in jail
Violence and death at every corner!!! Stay you away from me!!
End of days fast approaching. RIP to d dead.
Oh No
Na Wa oh!! I hope the full weight of the law descends upon him for taking that man's life....
D heart of man is full of evil all the days of his life.
and he is wearing a star boy t-shirt... lol wizzy na your fan oh
Blind bat
People get mind ooo
Me that can not even kill rat talkless of killing hen..chaii
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
**StaRboY** lol. Thunder smash that ur head for ground, mkpi kind of person. if I hear say they grant you AMNESTY Ehh!!!
Hmmmmm......am in short supply of words now......hmmmmmm
OMG! What an Horrific sight! This is inhuman,barbaric, cruel and wicked..
God... They should just kill him immediately abeg......
@ Porsche Quinn, u really need to be urself in ur spellings likewise any other person in LIB! Anything concerning God should be well spelled! What's d meaning of ur Jisos? Pls try and respect ur creator by typing His correct name. RIP to the beheaded. Ekwuchaalam!
He looks it. He should be forced to join the Nigerian army. His services will be very much appreciated up North, to be precise, North East.
He should be made to eat the head and then sent to the gas chamber. Enough of all this depressing News...haba, all in one day. Rubbish. Don Casey.
Why dem never cut im own head, make he see as e dey be. Otokoto someborri. Linda take note!
Star boy things
Na wa ooo...Wia dis our country dey go sef?
OMG dats my village
Jesus Christ! Wats going on?!
He must be a wiz kid fan🙈 see him wearing star boy Tee shirt😜 protect us all from the evil of men🙏🙏🙏 Amen!!!
Mike obinna u are igbo, can please spell Jesus in ur language again. People be putting unecessary meaning into everything.
Lawwwwd
Too bad
WEBSITE DESIGN PROMO!
Did you know that having a beautiful effective website can help you increase your business visibility and sales?
CLICK HERE to view a sample and get yours at our 50% off promo price.
We'll deliver before payment in 48 hours.
Email: vecturnmedia@gmail.com
www.vecturnmedia.com
Take charge!
God forbid! What a wicked world!!!
With the star boy shirt ..
Alloy, walahi u be MTN anywia u go. U dey here n there. O ga ooo. Wot tym u dey tk do ur work ni?
Dats why I hate walking in a lonely path.
Brunch time oooo.
No appetite.
*sigh* human wickedness
Inhuman to humanity,wicketness of the highest order.
Wicked!
OMG!! Chineke what d heck wud make a man do such evil.. Chai
GOD have mercy...
This world is indeed coming to an end.!
@Rahael supply of words??
May God punish u,,wizkid ppl,,lol
Evil has taken over our land. God please come heal our land...
Nigeria is a jungle and barbaric country with no laws. This man is a scapegoat because he was caught. Whereas the main culprit who the head is meant for is in Abuja enjoying his/her ill gotten wealth and plunging Nigeria into more debts by robbing our common wealth.
kinda absurd......... www.spicyjoevibes.com
What a wicked world, God save your subjects oo
And he is a Wizkid's fan. Star killer. The time of the end is hear already. We all need to prepare ourselves. God will help us.
http://freeactionstory.blogspot.com
may his soul rest in peace,why are we killing our self
Wizkid fan #star boy
The head looks cute btw!
Obinna there is norin wrong with that spelling that is the way it's being spelt in Igbo, besides you should know too well as an Igbo guy na
Matthew 24
What is happening to our northern brothers? God Pls have mercy on us.
It's cold it's cold
He's linked with Starboy entertainment, that's a clue......Wizkid you been doing blood money just to meet with OBO abi
My God what is this
menh ......evil
Some people are demon themselves. He should rot in jail.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
The heart of man is desperately wicked......Jesus Christ!!!
fATHER HAVE MERCY.KAIKAI
This is so hilarious,whot a world we re into
Linda I no see were u write christian man beheads elderly man
Maybe for rituals. They should chop off his head.
This is extremely satanic. Whyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!
See him lifting it up like person wey win trophy... God will punish this wicked soul
Omg that picture is really disturbing - I don't know why he did that but nothing justifies it. I don't think he's mentally stable and this one needs to be sectioned
Benue my home town o
Have Mercy Upon Us Lord!
http://www.bummyla.com
This is a display of real heart of wickedness...hmmm Oh My God!
Wizkid fan abi label mate for that matter. Rocking his starboy top.
the only to all type of criminality is to go back to what our HOLY BOOKS SAYS:an eye for eye,hand for hand.otherwise we will never fit to stop it.
God have mercy and save us from the wicked one's
The world is really coming to an end.
God have mercy on this country .
D next fin we'll hear is "its d work of d devil".. He get mind sha..
Is killing of human beings this simple or wot......really need no know how this ppl feel after killing.......I really want to know how they feel.....am sure trying it one day
Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
This is absolutely inhumane. May God help us all.
JESUS!!
May the victim's soul rest in peace...the painful thing now is that, he could have killed the other man a sinner..than one straight to hell...while he may get born again and make heaven......it is well...
Pen gardens and Lekki Southern Villa now selling
Become a landlord in Lekki today
Call me.... 08186692072
Wickedness at its peak. Humans are turning into beasts!
"O"
Why do people take laws in their hands. I believe anybody that has such mind to his or her fellow human should learn from this because one day you will be caught.
What a wicked world
Hmmm they should kiiled him before they call the polcie, chai!, may d dead man soul rest in peace.
Dont want to see pls
Uncle Mike Obinna tnk u! But u don chop 2day
Too bad.
If he had gotten away with it the old man's death would have been labelled an act of terrorism by Fulani cattle rearers and this could have lead to a reprisal attack by the community. I hope the security forces will see that not every act of terror is Boko Haram attack.
May the lord forgive him and grant him a newness of life so he can realize his mistake n repent b4 he died in punishment.
STARBOY
nmh! nawa o!! so thats how is easy it is to behead ....
He might be inspired by WIZKID with the STAR BOY shirt he wore going by one of his lyrics in most of his songs from the YAGA temple, its highly pertinent to arrest WIZKID at once to get to the root of this matter.
What a gruesome act!
The Caption should have been "Wizkid Fan Beheads Elderly Man".....
This is crazy!!
NaijaDeltaBabe we call it Jesu in Igbo. Porsche I've eaten my wife's delicious meal.
Ooooooooooh my...!
Jesus!
Just short of words
there are always two sides to a story*yhu can never tell wat provoked him*
D man is mad
Wonders shall never end
www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com
This is absurd
Wow!!!!!!
Wow!!!!!!
Wow!!!!!!
*Speechless*