MAMA2015:...and the best dressed male goes to...? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

MAMA2015:...and the best dressed male goes to...?

Iyanya, Noble Igwe, Diamond Planumz, Patoranking, D'banj, Emmanuel Ikubese, at the MAMAs. Who is the best dressed male? See more photos after the cut...

189 comments:

All of the above

They all look gud

Davido

It'seems iyanya now.. or are you blind?

Except oji ishi kara umu nna noble! MBA em no follow!

But Iyanya and patoranking look d best! Dbanj looks.......

Eric Uroh said...

Noble Igwe
Any day any time

Iyanya joor

I will go for Noble Igwe, dbanj too much bling bling,shiny shiny.. spoilt it.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dbanj

D'banj na... Nobody can take this from him for sure!

Koko Master!!

Ashanka said...

Mcheew

banga vanga bangalee of course.

Dunno about the best but diamond is obviously the worst here.

They all look good! PATORANKING the rat poison seller! You look like a million dollar bro. From a nobody to somebody, nothing looks better than 'who God don remember'.

Id give it to Emmanuel and Patoranking...buh Pato looks dapper...Emmanuel slayed it

dbanj looking like a love vendor

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here!

Patoranking keeps repeating!!! Emmanuel looks okay, but there's this local thing about him. He needs a grooming coach.

Cicee said...

Emmanuel and Iyanya tho.....

Meeehn! Noble Igwe's head alone will grab more attention in dat event. Linda didn't u see in the red carpet. Its well shall.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

DBANJ

Koko master, dbanj is the bomb. Very stylish

Omo!!!! F**k it!!! Noble slayed it!!!!! Best dress

I gve it to patoranking.

Everything Rosham said...

Patoranking he day dere. huh huh huh

FASHION POLICE said...

Would have given it to Emmanuel if not for his tie, will give it to Dbanj only if he loses that dog chain on his neck. Not a fan of bright color suits on guys.

Dbanj joor

Hmmmm, I give it to Nyanya.

Congratulations bros

Iyanya was der? Didnt notice

Between Inyanya and Noble Igwe.
The color combination on Inyanya is UNIQUE, MATURE and SWEET!

But why diamond wear canvas? *cries*

Celine Oma said...

Patorankin's outfit works better for me but i'm also loving Noble Igwe's. Without d beard dat is

mainprosper said...

Our nigeria men are handsome ooo!...God bless us for real...linda observe

Patoranking

Well, Patoranking!! Loved his Footwear whl he performed

Banga Lee and Patoranking

Lindiway you still dey ask??? Dbanj of course. Linda take note!

Iyanya was der? Didnt notice

ThatFunctionGurl said...

Emma looks Dapper abeg! Ma kinda guy

Why do I hate this ugly boy 4rm Tanzania?

ThatFunctionGurl said...

Emma looks Dapper abeg! Ma kinda guy

mashmir entertainment said...

iyanya lol look like benin juju priest

I'll give it to the last pic. The guy on black suit i mean your mr ermmm can someone pls remind me what he won that year again ooo lol...He killed it though! The rest should GERRARAHERE!

And Noble Igwe is on somme Italian style. CLASSY!

Noble Igwe's head ehn kwanu. One in town

Iyanya

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Iyanya followed closely Dbanj

Patoranking with classy blue suit

Eric Nesty said...

Its iyanya! Nd mr lee himself.

Patoranking.

Prostrate Care said...

Iyanya

Iyanya

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Dbanj!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Patoranking Fire with his classy blue suit

Emmanuel then patoranking cos he looks like sex.I'm over the shiny dbanj look and iyanya almost blended in with the carpet.

Iyanyan

I'm far frm usual said...

Emmanuel,dbanj nd noble. odas tew much colours. patorankin tew is cul buh dnt wear it well

1st Emmanuel ikubese , 2nd dbanj , 3rd patoranking, 4th iyanya and no 5th .... Abeg who is that head of states chai dat head tho

D koko master killed it!! Nice outfit... Nd d worst dressed male goes 2 diamond, wack outfit.

Ist patoranking 2nd Iyanya 3rd position goes to my crush Dbanj....

*Olori ajoke is mai name*

Dbang

Zikman said...

It's Iya-nya! Rocking it for real...

Patoranking

D'banj all day! Every day!

Neekee said...

D banj

Dbanj for me though....

KOKOMASTER OF COURSE....

Iyanya and Dbanj.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

dbanj n Emmanuel

Am no gay....let the ladies or onyx do it

shakur said...

All gwed....

Bangalee

pbaby said...

Pato of cux my main man

Goes to White lion....(dbanj)

Banglee!!

Dbanj mehn!!! Class

Emmanuel ikubese by farrrr....dbanj never does it for me with his dressing. While iyana is too short for his muscular frame. And noble igwe's head though.

Dbanj of course

It goes to d'banj

Emmanuel no kill me Abeg. Abeg u too fine.

Though I would have given it to OC Ukeje, judging from your list, I say PATORANKING! Noble Igwe has a pretty enormous head tho'. Diamond and his suit + canvass is so hilarious. Inyanya looks like a nollywood shrine. Emmanuel's tie is awkward sha. Bangalee looks good but Patoranking MURDERED it!

Hate to say this (as I'm not a fan of the artist or the shine shine on the cloth) but it's definitely Dbanj. No contest.

bangali

Vanilla said...

Noble Igwe

Iyanya 100%

AIRBAG100 said...

Linda why u dey do like this na even if dem wear bra for eye dem go still see say na Dbanj na master lee

Chris said...

noble igwe and dbanj killed it Visit AMAZING CRIZZ BLOG

Is patoranking joor

Iyanya murdered it.

Exactly and na em big head spoil am.

LIB chairlady said...

Patoranking... Nice outfit n body

Where's Davido mumu

DBanj all d way. He looks superb!

Dbanj hands down!

The white lion ofcourse....banga lee!

kass said...

Give it to D'Banj... sexy toh bad

How do you win dbanj in a suit contest?
come on! Lol

racheal said...

iyanya rocks buh dbanj rocks best

Dbanj o. Took it home.

Dbanj boy

Damola Gbadegesin said...

They all look good.I like them all.lol

I agree with u.....

Noble and Emma did it for me#wink

Iyanya killed it dis time. Guy looking all swit man. U can neva go wrong with red on black

Alero said...

D'banj ooooo..

Iyanya slayed.....and dat dude on white and purple (worst dressed), kinda reminds me of my secondary school uniform(white and purple) lmao

Emmanuel too is dapper

Shaba said...

Noble I hope u paid for that suit ? Me borrow borrow make me shine

Noble igwe for me...

Banga lee!!!!-iyanya-Patoranking

Dbanj

D Banj win for him dressing but that one no mean say him be human being oo

Emma and dbanj. Destroyed it

D banj is finished but him try for him dressing today

Na only close h the yeye Dbanj sabi wear after cloth nothing else

Iyanya nailed it for me with that red suit.. He's looking so cute👍

Seconded! He kills it everytime.

The fashion whisperer...

Emmanuel and then Iyanya

Dbanj then emmnanuel, but sorry that trouser is too tight. Hahah

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Don't like very colourful suits

kay said...

Solidstar

Best dressed male is Patoranking biko..... Clear road!!!!

Stop dropping comments under people's reply bitch

Linda daimond is not suppose to be in this category sef. See his power rangers suit. Mtvhewwww

Tout I was d only 1 luviing d footwear on pato... the footwear was more attractive Dan d whole stage

& who wan tk am from bangalee...Dbanj all d way, luv his fashion sense

Its iyanya (aka) mr oreo

katty Ekpo said...

Patoranking, anytime anyday

katty Ekpo said...

Patoranking, anytime anyday

Mumu always looking for attention

Iyanya and Emmanuel

Iyanya Definitely!!! Pull it off beautifully

Anon 12:05,,...chai you wicked..no mind am.. Half backed mumu

Innocentia Annie said...

Dbanj nailed every bit of it

Iyanya

D banj be looking like a magician abt to perform in a concert...nt interested....iyanya nailed it

You must be seeing a picture visible to you only

100percent to iyanya

@Noble Igwe, check out my big bros smoking hot......

Lewis said...

Noble any time

File....dbanj of the world

Dbanj

Banga lee temple

Koko dapper dbanj

Dbanj....feelin d niggas

Skibanj noni

Question for men....

All of dem dey all. Look good + d colors!

Patoranking is just too hot to handle!!!!!!!!!!!!

Iyanya

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na Pato ooooo abeg no vex!

Mihearty said...

Bangalee and iyaya the kukere master

Mumu indeed

All looking dope

#kokomistress# said...

My Kokomaster of cos..... Linda I sure say u self dey feel d guy....

Diamond Plutnumz is the best

Lmao

Noble wins

Fashion king Noble

Iyanya

Patoranking

Noble Igwe is the man

Pls pls pls it's ma boo patoranking plsss, he too fyn jor Abeg nd besides him who in dat category one...abeg wahyasay all d way

I will give it to Patoranking nd 2nd Diamond.shiny cloths doesn't suit men @ D'banj

I like Nobel's outfit.

What Is even wrong with this guy called diamond? Won't he just grow up and emulate his older brothers in the game? And stop dressing like onye Isi mgbaka.

Patoranki "What Ya Say" .... Can't beat his cool swag

Banga lee all the way.followed by Pato and Iyanya

Iyanya nailed it....followed by Bangalee...that Tanzanian boy fuck up too much and he use to dresses well o....how on earth would he combine such....purple blazers on a white shirt with a CANVAS?? Maybe I'm a learner sha but obviously he's d worst dressed.....Thumbs up to all our naija brodaz ....Emmanuel,nobel,pato they all look dope..

They all look good... But patorankin has it

barbie said...

Patoranking is d best follow by iyanya

barbie said...

All of d above

barbie said...

EmmaKay said...

Patoranki all d way.

Chizzyluv said...

dbanj -eja nla.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Inyanya decimated it. Am so in love ryt now!

Noble igwe

Dbanj

Iyanya looks cool,on the other hand dbanj looks like a festival tree.#mamaj

Noble is the best. Dude sabi

Biko linda look for ubi franklin's pix,he killed it abeg.

Dbanj! Dbanj!! Dbanj!!!

All Look Very Good!.........#DBANJ!!

All