Maheeda says she wants a tattoo on her Vagina (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 July 2015

Maheeda says she wants a tattoo on her Vagina (photo)

Well...get one!

153 comments:

Use to b a fan but now it's getting really boring #yawns

She can get one as long as she takes a picture and send to you.

What of her tongue?

This bitch again....she will never change

Who cares if she gets one in her Anus. Yeye human being. Linda take note!

She should go ahead.. do it and show us. Lindaobsv

Another senseless question.

Get well soon!

Bitch!!! What's our own business maheeda

see her crocro p area........smh ,if u like get tatton inside ur liver na u sabi ..........next pls. richlyblessed007

Hmmm... She's just stupid!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

What she needs is Christ not tattoo.

Linda why the heck do you keep patronising this fame monger????

Mtcheew....if u like do am for ur anus e know concern me.

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Mtchewwwww! Scrat!!!

#F!Zz

Oya nau , it's her body and I'm not surprise

Maheeda is bitch Iya Iya oh

She don pray for her sins ?

If you like sef, get one on ur uterus. Mscheeeew. Bye!

God have mercy on u oo

Jobless gal

Church agbasalam ni yen.i wish her safe tattooing.

I love Suppy maggie

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Get one na, why are u telling the whole world

This is wat I call #KOLOMENTAL#

Try showing us if yu gat it done ok....

Maheeda don dey madt sha

Juliebabe said...

May your wish be granted amen, you can also put one in your mouth

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Carry on girl! But don't forget you'll give account of how you lived your life while on earth.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Hmm........

Anointed said...

She is crazy already

Teflon is watching

Sick woman

Etsako Pearl said...

Who cares?
Ko kan aye!

Hw it take affect our life. If she like make she pack car inside der. Linda pls take note

Hw is dat our bix nw

Z she asking or to inform####

Why not in ur womb?! Mtcheew! Pls Linda stop making useless people famous!

A.K.A LIB'ier

is dat kro kro? o o
o

Yeye dey smell. mtcheewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Cowry sign is more preferable, obviously has more worth than your smelling disgusting hole.

villaboot said...

Nonsense!!

For Latest News visit @
http://nigeriamirror.blogspot.com

So ow is it our business?..please get a good life

silo swag said...

Mad girl wot are you waiting 4

Who cares

Endydecency said...

Her Pussy na gold or abi diamond? No be the same watery soft hole men dey reject at Obalende and Oyingbo sides. She should go and sit in the gutter.

shebi na her vayjayjay, she can do warrevva she wanna do with it...

flimgee said...

Arghhhh Bitch just shut up and do it

Trendyify said...

Lekwanu onyeara

it is well

flimgee said...

Nt lik anyone cares wat she does wit her body

Go ahead,the thunder wey go fire u dey do press up..

Go ahead and get an infection wyl at it. Nonsence dey smell smh.

Ehya

Who cares, attention whore. Always trying to be relevant, well ur still very irrelevant. May be things will change wen u get a brain

thats her cup of tea

That will be wonderful

Who cares?? Why d Annoucement tho!! Digusting soul

Endtime.
See as Linda and Maheeda just dey call toto as if to sey na akara.

Her problem

And who is holding her?

if she wants she shuld tatoo her soul no one cares

teejay said...

If u like draw a million pounds on ur clit. It's ur life live it to ur fullest! But stop corrupting younger generation who took u as their model.

Eva said...

She's a wacko.....

D person Dat will draw it will have to cover his noise bcos of d bad aroma dat will come out dia

HER BIZNEZ!HER CUP OF TEA WHO CARE WHERE SHE PUT TATTOO ON HER BODY.

Be sure to show us when you do

This girl with a rumpled T-shirt you better do what pleases you to your pussy.Tattoo even your face is your own cup of tea and stop looking for cheap popularity.

go get one na who she help mitchwwwwwwww!!!!!!!

She is posses wit marine spirit called VARUNA

HONEY said...

LOL ODE NIE...I PITY YOU ...FOOLISH IDIOT...GOD WILL FOREVER PUNISH YOU...YOU AND OTHERS LIKE YOU ARE DISGRACE TO WOMANWOOD...WITCH OF THE FIRST ORDER...EKWENSU...AJE...

She is posses wit marine spirit called VARUNA

Go get it bae...

Kingdom Reporter said...

Lol, She wont stop shocking us... Linda's New Fan!

Ladun Liadi said...

A vajazzle will be more fitting.

Ok go and get one na ur body

Abi oooo get anyone you like i dnt care about pussy I do abot egg plant *wink

Repent coz hell is hot

And this woman has a grown daughter.. Smh

10 Photos of Toolz and celebs at the 2015 Bet Awards

Malash said...

E no go easy o, hw i want take concentrate draw the tattoo, na heading first b4 anything

Oooooooooooh my...!

Even if u fix A/C there
And go forether wit putting gold+tattoo
Ur market can't move than that.

Who cares? If she lyk she can gt it in r womb

Oooooooooooh my...!

Even if u fix A/C there
And go forether wit putting gold+tattoo
Ur market can't move than that.

Good luck to her na

Na u get ur Toto

Her vagina not ours.

Go ahead! Must you announce it. Pussy that is covered with 'KROKRO' foolish bitch...

not only there, u cn tatoo inside ur womb. rubbish

Attention seeking bigot

7F098C19 said...

Cancer is knocking on ur pussy. Engr Emy

9ja biggest mumu

Adetunji Saka said...

Mteeeeew

"Slow and steady wins d race"

TOO MANY CRO CRO THERE, I WONDER WHO WILL LICK THAT?
JUST PASSING BY........

SO SAYS @MILLION DOLLARS MAN

linda onyx said...

She didn't even shave. See shaving bumps on her a**

Nt surprised anymore baby

Lol...maheeda lives for controversies

NARUTO said...

Fresh skin...

Yeah,get one!and don't forget to share the pic cos we will definitely love it!

your comment would be visible after listening to radio Biafra

Linda pls tell her to cover up, it's not smooth, see rashes all over.yack.

ud said...

she will not be the first.there are many before her.poor girl

Her toto, her biz not mine

Numerouno Princess said...

Na now u just confirm d level of ur craze++may God hv mercy on u

fikky babe said...

Shaving bumps n shii.
Bitch wax.

Why is she announcing it, she should go ahead and tattoo her womb sef if she like, who she help nonsense!!!

Jezebel's incarnate

Dear Meheeda, it's your life and you are accountable to how u choose to live it. Kindly spare us the details!

Go Maheeda,wot r u waiting for? U r finished already,dt wunt change anything

just call me 080282940.. will do it perfectly.

doreen said...

this world is coming 2 an end.foolishness

i honestly feel maheeda needs a psychologist..the fact that she was abandoned by her real father and her step father raped her as a chil, and her mother probably knew about the sexual abuse but could not do anything.....all the circustances surrounding her childhood has greatly affected her as an adult. she should be made to see a psychologist, someone to help her...coz it is obvious she needs help. spiritual help too

My dear na ur cup of zobo....... If u like tattoo Obama face...... Na ur pussy

Talkn abt d devil....wia she dey since???

*lib's namesake*

bomi said...

Eww...
Cover your sh*t, you look ridiculous.

Dear Meheeda, it's your life and you are accountable to how u choose to live it. spare us the details!

Go boil beans

PHILIPS. said...

Hmmm So hw dat one com tak concern me

pbaby said...

Dats her biz

pbaby said...

Dats her biz

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Sigh not again.. Dirty girl

Making money as a Slut and flaunting it

julianokuse@rocketmail.com said...

You belong to Obama caucus and at first place you are not suppose be a woman,fine we all know that you are been rape by your step father dose that tune you to devils advocate?

NONSENCE..................SHEEETTTT

Astrid Lundberg said...

Abeg this babe is stale beans,nothing she does surprises us anymore,if she likes she can tatoo her uterus,the only thing left is for her to turn herself inside out and take a snap shot,as nudity isn't enough,she's not bold,she's highly insecure..

Bibi Kambelu said...

are those not bumps? lmao

omg>.hunnay i will happily draw one for ya..my gal.miss ya vee vee..u know i will do dt for free..tbiz

Dear I can do that very well, that is my occupation, linda give her my contact

#Maheeda I Know JESUS can save you!!

Willy B said...

I'm a professional in that area. I can put tattoo on any part of the body, especially on the pussy. Please, my lady, kindly contact me for a professional touch. I'm available 24/7.
Ok!

Willy B said...

Contact me on 07055623070

9ja Parrot said...

I pity you! beware of cancer o.

Its her choice na.
Visit bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Thanks XO

so crazy bitch....

Just perfect!

young lady I advise you bring to think about change in your life. Someone who is serious would have done it and show the world the pictures. stop saying what you are not.

This girl is infested with demons and needs deliverance because the devil is just having a filled day with her soul. I hope she repents soon.

EXPOsed: PHOTOS OF THE UNN GIRL WHO GOT CUCUMBER BROKEN IN HER VAG*NA WHILE MASTURBATING
see photos: http://naijawoofer.com/exposed-photos-of-the-unn-girl-who-got-cucumber-broken-in-her-vagna-while-masturbating/

LIKE WE CARE.... GOD PURNISH U AND UR SILY DIRTY VAGINA

that will not be nice my dear,you more bigger than this i know its your life i cant live your life for you but dear HELL NO.

Scenty said...

U said exactly wat I had in mind...shebi we hrd wen she wanted getting it oya let us also see wen she finally gets it.

Disease

cover up that hideous looking thing see the krokro at the top

Gilagila said...

For free, I'll tattoo a dick on it.

u guys should leave her alone every thing in life is all about time and chance .this thing u are showcasing i just pray u should give your life to Christ before u die pls i beg u pls because he we be a great pain if u leave like this ...........u are promoting fornication fine all is well ...linda tanks for the plantfrom

Who is she? Who give a fuck on her useless and smelling Virgina

she looks gross! eww

kech said...

u want it?go for it darling

this useless gal must be mad!has she forgotten she go die oneday.fool