Incedible! Female makeup artist transforms herself into celebrities | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Incedible! Female makeup artist transforms herself into celebrities

This is one of the most amazing things you'll see in a while (or not...lol). A very talented female artist called Magali, a Parisian makeup genius living in Saint Maarten - transforms herself to pretty much anyone she likes with the help on contouring and highlighting. From Kanye West, to Justin Bieber, Drake, Chris Brown, Taraji P. Henson, Terrence Howard, Big Sean, Notorious BIG Morgan Freeman, Mike Tyson, Meek Mill, Trey Songz and more. See more photos and watch the video after the cut...

The video below...

112 comments:

Hmmmmmm nice!

This is sure a good one

Will be watching the video later though...

Lol.....hmmmmm

I wonder how she does it

obiora said...

So so amazing.

I wonder how she does it

...And that's wow!

gossip girl said...

They all look like cartoon art!!

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Wow!! didnt watch the video...the pics are enough fa

She's very creative....

Incredible indeed...

Dats gud to know

Am using dis medium to beg my fellow Lib in benin,am lookin for a job,am an OND holder,pls you all should help me out...
Johnsharon541@gmail.com

Nice one...

miss redben said...

Na WA o,wetin person no go see for this generation,amazing..

Amazingly creative.

Whoah!!!she try ooo beta talent...

...Love@linda

Bierbieklaus said...

Wow.....wat makeup can do.....

This is incredible

#LIBGIRLCHILD

Whaoo

Nice one!!!!!

# abbytohxoft

CELEB said...

Good one.

Are you serious?

Amazing

Incedible lindz? Have u slept biko?

Amazing

Nice one!!!!!

# abbytohxoft

Great Work

Amazing!!!

So cool. She is good.m

FOLARIN said...

Magali is the baddest!
I follow her on IG . She's really ahmaaaazzzzziinnngggg!!!!!

Nice btw

Wow

Wow cool

Cheiiiii

Wow...

she's got way more talent than kim K... just sad the latter is more rich and famous..

silo swag said...

Dats good

Goaldyn Boy said...

Mehhn! She really got Drake! She tried for Kanye! But as for Drake, I almost thought it's the real!!!

yvejohn said...

They are like drawings...don't know what else to say about the pics

Wow...

Wow...

Why not transform into female celebs..

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Woooooooow! Dis is really amazing! Linda take note!

This is serious o

prince versace said...

She is gud.

Yinka said...

Amazing!

Jesu!! Dts girl is badt....the dopest art work I hav ever seen...

AIRBAG100 said...

Applause

There's a guy who does this sort of thing too. So maybe Kylie didn't get lip fillers and Beyoncé didn't do a nose job yeah?

Talent God's gift nice work here

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Amazing!wow!nice one.

Is this her face or what? Cos it looks like a sketch.

Is she black or white? Why do all the noses look so funny? And the coloring on the face makes them look dead. I'm not impressed. Maybe she's got other stuff that'll blow me away.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Creativity at its best - some people are really good

akinola said...

Big thumb up! A make up artist of the highest order

Talentd,,nice one***odikwa risky nd tyt***

wow! Amazing!

This is great... Keep it up

CHERRY said...

She try!

She's very much indeed Talented. Can u transform to my face...

Awesome

Clearance sales!
100% Human hairs
24 inches =19k
16 inches=15k
10 inches=11k
Brazilian (Grade A)
Other types also available.
Ping: 5678C76D

I WORD!!! SIMPLY INCREDIBLE

Besmeraldboutique bbm 5906753C said...

Wait a min...was that Beyonce, that make up artist got no love for her.

Wow! The Tyson one is just too funny.....Hahahahahahahah

She's good. I watched this twice laughing through out!

talk2frankky said...

The many face god

Great talent.

Amaaaaaaziiiiing!!!!!!!

Akinola Opeyemi said...

Is this real? That is what most people can only dream of.

Dis is wht I call creativity@wrk. Really amazing, and thumbs up for dis.

Olamamasblog said...

Talent!

Motola said...

Linda please post my comment...thanks

Wow this is awesome.

Wow
...that's what I call talent...awesome

Wow..rare talent

United Nations Security Council should as a matter of urgent security concerns deliberate to regulate or stop this nonsense before it gets out of hand. This and all the transgender veracities should be classified as a human cloning technology development program and therefore should be treated with the seriousness it deserves.

Gaddiel said...

She sure did well for Drake and Kanye...wait! Did i just see Tyler Perry. Damn!! She's indeed a star.

Wow. She did her makeup in view of a paint artist

Creepy....

She asks the gods for help

Be honest.....u no want make ur 10mb finish

Mademen said...

Wonderz

Mihearty said...

Wharris this! Huh!!!

Ethel said...

Amazeballs

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Linda. So stale a news. What we've been watching on YouTube for ages

Stale news.....

Is she for real?? This is WoW!

joy Egbunu said...

Amazing talent!

Wow!👏👏👏👏👏👏wow! Dis is amazing wow!

Wow.....very creative indeed

Hmm

Wow, amazeing

This is nice

Simply talented!!!

Her Excellency#ChinweAmadi# said...

There are talents ooo.....

Linda can't wait to see u marry

TONIA GREEN said...

Wow! This is incredible. How does she do them? Would like to see her in action.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Nky said...

She is very talented

Leems said...

Amazing! She really tried.

Leems said...

Amazing! Nice job

Wow this is insane!! she is so blessed and will go places..your gift shall make room for you..God has blessed u with a unique gift.

Creativity is all I see.

Wow. Talent!

That's creativity.She's tried.

linda yes she tried but hrr work is really rough
check out dis ig page jk bonito

linda yes she tried but hrr work is really rough
check out dis ig page jk bonito

God Bless some people with talent sha...

>
>
check out my blog please
http://tegaenai.com