Guys get in here & tell the truth...would you 'hit' this lady? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Guys get in here & tell the truth...would you 'hit' this lady? (photos)

She's a bodybuilder and a fitness model. She looks great with her clothes on but when she takes it off, well... she looks different. Still sexy but different. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: MediaTakeOut...

295 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 295 of 295

A lady with a body like this can send her boyfriend straight to hell esp when their an arguments.

biijei said...

uuugghh!!!...twill almst seem lyk am "hitn" a dude. *wrinkles face

She'd pass as a scarecrow. This is way too extreme!

chybeke said...

I smile trans here

Pls I'm no gay

One word to describe this is TUFIAKWA!!!!!!

Wetin be this... 👀

Linda, Hit as in she falls on you or for you - Her love na hospital matter o. With those muscles, men will feel very intimidated to hurt her feelings.

Linda if you were a man - would you hit her??? .... Even side chicks dare not mess around with her.

Wetin be this... 👀

9ja Parrot said...

Na run I dey so

Ogochi said...

Guys ngwanu...but it'll be like banging your fellow guy. Not a new thing though.

ka okpukpu du gbuo m......lie lie,make she carry her fine face go nkem ji ka

God forbid bad thing.

Devil u are a liar I jump am pass

It's cold it's cold

This is a tyranny.

Why will any lady do dis to her self. Nawaoo

Holllllyyyyyyy ccccrrrraaaappppp !!!!!!

Shapeless! It's better she always put her clothes on!

kace said...

Pure photoshop the last pix wher her face appeared and the rest are not the same at all. And it is obvious in her shoulder

Hmmmmmmmmm #lipseal oya guys cm answ.....

....Love@linda

God forbid...4 y nah,hit wetin man 2 man

Liddy said...

Eewwwww!
Ugly & Scary!

Bet y?

My congo wont stand

Hey sexy lady..

HELL NO, aint doing shit, she's going to break my dick

fitness beauty indeed!!

Lol. I dey ground dey laugh....

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Olorun maje

SUNSET said...

Hahahaha lol!

Wholop Wholop!! What's this Linda?gerrahere damn!! Hell no!!

Ehnehn, this is someone buillt like a man not Serena. Well it's not only men that can have body like this, women also but it shouldn't be much like this

Hehehehehehehehehe, d comments have all read sounds like my mind, nigerians ona no go kill me ya, ona funny die eh.... Funny comments u guys made my day linda take note

Oganews said...

Ok boy

globalfundfx said...

Passing by

Na stone be this ooooh, no soft part remain again.

I reject,cast and bind

Haha

Guys there's noting bad with dis babe na.

this is photo short joor Linda u no get work u for use ur time na look for something better other than dis. this is terrifying eno fine at all, I refused to believe

Never never ever ever never never! This Shildren

Dede said...

Hahaha. I've not laughed this hard in ages

I go f****k her like mad

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Is this fitness, transgenderism or a psychiatric case!?!

umoh Linda said...

Guys be honest oooo..

umoh Linda said...

Guys be honest oooo..

aojin said...

Many of you will hit. Dwafz, maad women, anything on skirt. Don't pretend about it

She luks kinda kinky, but I can certainly hit dis

Hell yeahhhhhhhhhhhh! I just feel it's gonna be nice and tight down there. Her pelvic control will be outta this world and I can get as rough as I like. Twist, turn, choke, slam box, hanging, extreme bending, everything! Me likey!

Lol... Mbanu!! If my brother brings this one home ehn, I will take him to church for strong deliverance prayers.

She's too bony. Jeeeez

I'ld like to hit her on my bed. Need her address urgently please

KDBOY says no to dis ROBOT, go jam horse

Original KDBOY says dis mancho is gay tin

Capital NO

Hahahahaha

Once there is a hole, there will always be a hit......but definitely not from ME.

thank god premier soap is just 50naira and Vaseline is 10naira pick one

James Olorunosebi said...

What's the different between hitting her and being gay??...NONE. So, no. I don't do She-men.

Ruined that pretty face smh...anyway,i can have mercy on her and let her have some of this good ass dick...I'm not stingy with it :)

Geeerrrraaaaaauhhhh here mehn SHIT!!!

Ure an idiot

If u r all u say u r, u won't hv a problem finding girls in d real world...smh..some foolish guys tho

I will not. There cannot be 2 captains on one ship.
Text Fortune to 33020.

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

What is this na
She looks like a transgender
Which kind body buiding be this
Not sexy at all

Is this a he or a she or heshe?which one?

Cover that thing plssssssss

na today........

Nah nah i cnt nd jus cnt

Nneka said...

Hahahahahahaaha

Nneka said...

Lol. All d comments are soooo funny

Nneka said...

Lol. Bad

Hell yeah, as far as she's not a trans

I can't

Just tasting to see w'sup...ehen

Wait ooo na wetin u wan hit,imagine hitin hammer on d rock abi u no wan use ur kokoma again as 4 me hitless

Sharapu na wetin she rock? K no problem.u go b lyk diz in Jesus name....................

Ewu I no blame u afta all wetin u get no dey encourage self

Akinola Opeyemi said...

How did she get to this state? Well, she need to stop for now.

Hahaha dis annonymous u b biiiiggggg fool ooo...choiiii

I reject this for my broda

If u work, own ur crib and handsome and u are advertising your self for a girlfriend, my dear brother you need deliverance cuz ur ancestors are at work.

Chizoz! Wth?

Numerouno Princess said...

Na wa oh,all in d name of looking slim,abeg I like my fat body

Hahahahaha

Holy smokes!!!!

Hit cor, pounce ni... I rather kill myself dan commit sucide...... 4 Gods sake dat girl can beat me..

This is too much....

It's real, I mean very real

Shut up fool. You dare to use His name for play?!

Blood of God.... I no want again

think i like her

if possible give my number to her +221773357516 i like her , we all human no matter what.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 295 of 295   Newer› Newest»