‎Fast rising Nollywood actor Felix Omokhodion blazing in the spotlight! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

‎Fast rising Nollywood actor Felix Omokhodion blazing in the spotlight!

Nollywood's fast rising Actor Felix Omokhodion a graduate of computer science and a past student of Lees straberg film institute (school of method acting)who came to the spotlight years ago portraying the character Biodun in tajudeen adepetu's popular tv family drama "One Love" has been recorded starring in popular tv shows like Bellas Place, Two sides of a Coin, Emerald series, Echoes,

Mnet's movie Love, Lies and Alibi,Nectar series amongst other stella performances and most recently Ebonylife's Madam Sarah's house and Super story's Corporate thieves with other mind blowing performances on your door step,he is an actor who gives his best and is definitely the Actor to look out for as he promises to always keep his fans entertained with realistic and instinctive acting that they could always relate to. He is one actor to watch out for!You definitely would want to always keep up with him on his official Facebook fan page www.facebook.com/felixjnromokhodion

36 comments:

Dude is really gud no doubt....

I don't know him, anyways how many homevideos I dey watch.

Hos really coming up. More grease to your elbow bro.

Seen! The due thou.

Hmmmmmm...

Who do you call a fast rising actor? Do you know how long this boy has been acting? And yet who knows him? Oh no..pls delete that term 'fast rising'

Mihearty said...

Why is the guys face like that na. Ok I will look out for him

I don't know him

Yea, I liked him in Corporate Thieves and Love, Lie and Alibi. And he's good.

Oh! Dis dude is cool, and he got all it tak to get to greater places in his career. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Great! Awesome Actor

omotara said...

Awwww Felix,my friend's bf.. the sky is ur starting point deaar.. cont to rise and shine

See advert of life! Lol d guy don pay Linda to promote am small nice one!

Sorry I don't knw him

There are few actors as good as he is, he is a very natural actor and very convincing, you should watch his acting so you can see for yourself

Fine boy no pimples...
I wish him all d best, and its well wit him.

I watch his tv shows pretty well and he is a fantastic actor @ STERN you just contradicted yourself, you said who knows him,but if you didnt know him, how come you know he has been acting for a while * confused* just saying sha

Felix or ugochukwu?...... that was expelled from school? Issorait

Maryam Wokili said...

I kw him. Grt work and keep it up. Don't forget to check www.maryamwokili.com for d latest gist in town

He is a good actor!!!

He is a good actor wish him all the best!!!

U cum LIB dey form,u wey b say na africa magic igbo b ur favourite... dee

Joan said...

True

Even if he was expelled from school. ..why bring it up here and how does it affect the fact that hes a good actor. ..human beings ehhhh...always hating on other's success. ..dats why ur likes won't progress. .abeg park well jor..haterrrrrrrrr

Who is this one self? Go and lock yourself in a psychiatric ward

He is good and would go places,he should be encouraged because he is truly talented. Keep it up!

Nice One, kudos to him, he is very promising

He's good.

Finest boy actor and really talented

Actor of Life! Nice one bro, the sky is your beginning!

You know him o, you don't know him o, Linda haff sha pocket 50k promotion fee.
Nwoke, bia.... what exactly is the news in this post kwa!
So you go pay another promotion fee to tell us your twitter and instagram handle shey...
Well done, the boy is good sha, he's been around for a while plus he is quite pompous and condescending interchangeably.

I like this guy, he is one of my best

Loving this guy, he is really on point!