Dr Sid's sister Tobore weds French beau (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Dr Sid's sister Tobore weds French beau (photos)

Dr Sid's young sister, Tobore, got married to her French beau, Victor, traditionally today July 18th. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

76 comments:

Aww congratulations, lovely couple.

Congrats to dem***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Nky said...

Congrats to them

Congratulations to her

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Abi make I go find oyibo babe too be my baby mama since no naija babe wan answer me? Wetin dey sef? I wonder whether to be baby mama na new thing. The only thing be say I no get money for the pikin but na new thing? Abeg who will be my baby mama? Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Congrats to them

Wish her best!

Am happy for her
My wedding is fast approaching in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Am happy for her

Place who got marrit to who......is it the Igbo looking guy or the guy in the first pixs

Motola said...

HML..

Beautiful couple....praying my hubby will be cuter Dan dat nd also luv me unconditionally...

Congratulations 2 dem

prince versace said...

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Congratulations to them.
Kindly click
Today's Single Woman: What Men Expect From You and What You Should Give in Return - 1.

I wish them all d best, and God bless them. HML, and thumbs up to them.

seyi crown said...

Congratulations to her

Cograts to them

Correct bae.....congrats to d both....

HML. to them

Cute couple. All de best to them.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

French Beau?? Lol! He lived in Nigeria and is mixed. Gosh... The headlines you use to make stories more "interesting" are ridiculous!

HML to her

Dey look awesome

....Love@linda

Cute pics

Mihearty said...

Congratulations to them

Ok.. HmL

D man fine... love cross country

emmysags said...

Mr sose,how is he gonna look wen clocks 90?hmmmm

They look alike jst dat she is fair nd dr sid is dark. congrat to dem.

Very good, wish them happy marriage life

Congrats to them, wishing them a happy married life. Linda take note!

I couldnt see the guy clear pic though....

Congratulations.

Congratulations dear, I use this medium to pray for all those waiting for their own better half
Esteem

Congrats to the couple.

Hml

Hml

Congrats to her

iyke cindy said...

Wow....lovely, me likey nd Dr sid nd his brother look so much alike...

She looks like halima abubakar to me... Happy married life 2 them

congrats to her

Them resemble

Congrat 2 her n happy married life

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

mel20 said...

So she left naija men to marry a french guy??,french??... no.1 cheaters!!..Dont ever complain oh.

Tgirl said...

Congrat

The groom is dashing. Happy married life to them.

Amycool cyril said...

congrats dear, wish you a happy married life

He is sooo Yoruba...his name is Victor Akinoye. His dad is Yoruba and his mum is Hungarian. French kor...oyibo no. He is actually a twin. Attended AFSS Ikeja.

wow!congrats to tobo, she was my senior at ISL.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to them both

Congratssss

don andre said...

Amen bt u sure say any hubby dey on site?

Shut up!

Wow! Congrats Tobo. So happy for you! Senior Tobo from my ISL days :D

Handsome groom.....dr sid and her looks alike

Congrats.I wish Ur dad Justus Esiri were alive to witness all these.May his soul RIP.

Gentleharry said...

Nice...HML to the couple.

HML to them....

He isn't French. He is half Hungarian and half Nigerian. His name is Victor Akinyooye and he attended AFSS Ikeja. He is a pleasant and down to earth guy.

Congratulations!