MAMAs: Dorobucci wins Song of the Year, Davido - Best Male, Patoranking - Best New Act | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

MAMAs: Dorobucci wins Song of the Year, Davido - Best Male, Patoranking - Best New Act

Nigerian artists are cleaning the awards at MAMAs. Dorobucci won Song of the Year, Davido won Best Male, Patoranking won Best New Act. Congrats to all of them

93 comments:

Congrats to all d winners! I jst love n njoyed patoranking and Psquares performance! #best of d night

Patoranking my boo... So happy for him. Come home let's celebrate....lol

Yeah!!!! Dorobucci!

Wch kind intimidation be this.......na Nigeria awards be this.......its not fair to other African countries

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Way forward

Congratulations to them all... they all deserve it.

Congratulations to all of them... they all deserve it.

Ashanka said...

Ok cool

obiora said...

I guess you wouldn't hear their stupid rants on twitter cos they're cleaning all the awards.

Congrat to dem all...Nah Godwin

...Love@linda

Congrats to them, well deserved.
They all made Nigeria proud.

Congrats to y'all

Congrats to all my people. Linda take note!

Doro nonsense!!!! Dem no see songs wey get meaning.. Meaningless lyrics!!!

Linda is it cleaning or claiming? correct ur mistake plz.

Nice...

Congrats to them.

I don't think it deserves to be in the nominees let alone win the award for song of the year only if it was voted for most. #MAMA performance should be live

Wizkid is suppose to win that award nw... This is ojoro abeg...

The Industry in Nigeria has developed .Congrats to all the winners.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

They all deserved it.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Come, where is sean tizzle in all of these??

Nice one folks

Congrats to all dem naija winning tell all dem haters to GERRARAHERE.

Cos Nigeria artists r balling

iyke cindy said...

Congrats to my niggas...9ja repping since 1925....

Naija dey vex o ... Abeg remain small for the remaining countries ... Haba

Wonderful, wonderful!!!

Congrats to Don Jazzy and Mavin Crew....
Congrats to others too...

NeeNeeInHouston said...

They only won 4 or 5 awards but they did well tho!

idi said...

Olamide still the king of the street. Congrat to the nominees of the MAMAs Award. I love Nigeria artists

It should av been shoki remix bcos it brought the dance shoki and every one is dancing SHOKI

I wanted wizkid to win,apart from dat,others deserved d award especially patoranking ...but btw y was don jazzy so shy?

Wonderful, wonderful!!!

Congrats to Don Jazzy and Mavin Crew....
Congrats to others too...

PARENTAL ADVISORY

U enjoyed Psquares performance? U certainly enjoy beans and Akpu then....

Patoranking ur boo.....so u smoke SK

valushi said...

We are not giant of Africa for nothing. South Africans will be so annoyed with all these awards carted by Nigerians. We are really blessed.

idi said...

Olamide still king of d street, congratulation to d nominees of the MAMAs award. More grace to d up coming artist. Love naija Jams

T2 said...

Dorobuchi doesn't deserve it at all....i am Nigerian and that song is just overated...

Dbanj also doesn't deserve it jo....i thot the awards was for recent exploit.....Dbanj doesn't even have any popular song out right now....see him performing Oliver and fall in love of 10 years ago

Don Jazzy was having stage fright.

Congrats to dem.

@Anon 11:02, I don't knw o! But there are guys like dat!

How can davido win artist of the year

I'm so proud of them all

Hmmmmmmm dnt knw wt to say, d award cud v gone to sm1 else nt dbanj

SWILL MARTIN said...

Yyyy can he not win artist of the year???bad belle kill uuuuu @anon11:09 nonsense!!

Did u vote? So don't complain

I swear Davido is soooooo overrated! Haba.

Wizzy Lool.!!! Go they insult Davido for in mind..

After all the private jet things nothing to show ....lol,

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats oooo

So wizkid no win anything. Good for him. Hin own no pass to dey show off money that hin no get. I heard he flew private jet to the awards, upon all he no win anything. Pride comes before a fall and this time next year wizkid will be nothing. His time in music is up.

Because he is Davido! AKA "OBO". Beat that hater! Pleeeeaaassss GERRARAHERE

Still trying to get over d'banj winning that award infact any award for that matter...

Davido deserves his award. Wizkid say something lol.

Upon all d private jet thangs, lmfao....Kudos Davido....u be my guy anyday, anytime....wizzy fans...hw market? Lmbo...

I knew that when Davido won, people will start on Wizkid. Let me also start, shame on you Wizkid, upon all the private jet. Everything about you is rubbish, you are a rude show off tiny fool. More loss to your career fool.

Congrat to them all.

Congrats to them all..

Wow! Big congrats! I hope Nigerians didn't buy their way thru. Anytin can happen wit naija peeps!

Davido be lip syncing all through his performance . That most deff was a sore point for me .Jhene Aiko !!! Jhene Aiko !!! Jhene Aiko !!!!! She is bae anytime .Also Seyi Shay be making me proud .

Congratulations

destinysweet said...

He won best collaboration not artist of d year

destinysweet said...

U re evil!leave d young boy alone, we can't win all the time

You're a thief just like your papa

Celine Oma said...

I saw it coming for Dorobucci

Congratulations to all d winners

Yeah they sure did!!! Mavin records toh badt

When he was nobody where were u?..Lol

Good one

I didn't notice u. Bye Sweetie! @Henry Eze

I tot I was the only one that noticed it. I think he was stoned high. Behaving like a razz street idiot!

dorobucci never reach two years?

AMIJEZ said...

Naija representing.

Wilheminna moses or Wetin b dat ur name... I beg don jazzy will b bck by Sunday, go snatch d award 4 him hand give am to who u lk....oniranu....

Is supposed to b called mama naija music award

Neyo performance was my fav & sheyi shay spice it up wit sm sexy move nt d voice

Congrats to them.

Innocentia Annie said...

Lol no be who fly private jet
Go win award award
Congrats to them winners

Mihearty said...

I love u guys. Best Congrats to y'all especially my Don baba. My crush of life... Chaiii hw I wish...

Congratulations

Fuck u anon! How did u know I didn't? Usu mia gi ike!

Patoranking!!!!

That patorankin is very ungrateful, he could not say thank you to Absolyt that gave him the award because he has collected money from their competition. He souls not have collected the award at all.

Ohh maybe ur father should have huh?

HE DESERVE IT.... #WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT

donfakey said...

Shey OLAMIDE no win anytin ni ?????

Go n ask Patoranking where I was @Nnenna

Congrats to them....