Dear LIB readers; See what my wife did to me because I tried to correct her mistakes (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

Dear LIB readers; See what my wife did to me because I tried to correct her mistakes (photo)

A pic I got from a LIB reader...says his wife did that to him because he tried to correct her mistake.
"Hi Linda, this is what my wife did to me because I tried to correct her. She likes your blog so please help me tell her that I still love her." he wrote to me...
When I asked him if he wanted me to post the photo on LIB, he said yes!

156 comments:

Nawa ooo.

Nky said...

wify, hubby still loves you oo, please dont do that to him again ooo... hahahaha

Innocentia Annie said...

Eyaaaa!!!!!!!!!
Sorry

Did he correct her by hand or by words?

She pinch him face with how many inches nails?? Which kind correction warrant this attack,bros elaborate more.....next»»»»»

He's a fool,why my wife go injure me? Mewa n' shele sha!

Yeye man seeking attention

Ok, seen

What did she do

He is not serious, mtscheeeeew. Dave

U no tell us complete story....what made her did that to u.....na bite she bite u abi she flog u abi na knife.....tell us everything then we'll prescribe for u........

How did u try to correct her? By hitting her? Or grabbing her?

Lolzzzzzzzzz. Dis LIB Super Story of Thursday morning got me in btw as in we should help u tell her u stil luv her after doing dis 2u.

Aha! Biko who is d man of d houz, u or ur wife? After u r done answering dis question then I wil tell u wht u r suppose to do concerning ur wife but pls after readig dis tak ur wife for deliverance.

Case close!

Hehehehe some people have lost it and they have no one to tell them.
Can you imagine, what would your kinsmen say if they get to see this post.
Mehn and some parents would be somewhere thinking they have a grown son.
Next time she should ask you to kneeel down, close your eyes and raise your hands.
Dimkpa Bini.

Lolzzzzzzzzz. Dis LIB Super Story of Thursday morning got me in btw as in we should help u tell her u stil luv her after doing dis 2u.

Aha! Biko who is d man of d houz, u or ur wife? After u r done answering dis question then I wil tell u wht u r suppose to do concerning ur wife but pls after readig dis tak ur wife for deliverance.

Case close!

Oops! Or you just dey look for attention

fuckoff

hrm paul ojeih said...

Foolish man I c nothing in dat picture ur mad wife scratch u with her nails u dey complain oloshi.go ask freeze wat his wife did to him.ewu hausa u don't no wat privacy in marriage means idiot u for. Send Linda pictures of u and ur wife aving sex since u want to wash ur dirty linen in public oponu

Woman m so disappointed y will u b dis violent wif ur husby???warn ursef o n dnt do dat again!

Dude, it would have been better if u had settled things amicably at home instead of coming to LIB. Keep ur marriage away from social media.

Case close!

helen jubril said...

Linda why not consider marriage counseling since couple has resolved to contact u about marital issues. I love lib and most importantly I like the person of Miss Ikeji.

Just a little pinch :)

Shameless guy! Instead make u beat her black and blue!

Lol, stay there dey love

K

Exactly

Wat a wicked world

How did u correct her? I mean, she's not mad na. She won't just attack u like dat

waoh! what a life

Na bite she bite am? Wify u be Suarez?

wah dd she do...could hardly see anytin sef..anyway sorry.......its for berra for worse

MISSVEE

Sorry oga.
But why can't you tell her you love her by yourself,
I don't really understand the reason for this.

Lol.
Oops, Sowie.

U are just a mumu man wit a mumu face... do u wnt 2 b popular or wt? Anu efi!!

Fullish man, u are still talking about love, she go soon kill you. U better run for your life, Biko

Foolish man, small wonder she damaged your face. How can you seek 3rd party interference for a small matter like this? You just shamed her in public, and thereby disgraced yourself too. Settle yourselves quietly, even pillow should not know what bedsheet covers.

In your mind you think it is cute? I will just advice you, she is not your wife. Any form of physical or mental aggression from someone who claims to love you is just wrong. This is just the beginning for you. I hope that you will post more pictures when the attack becomes more life threatening. ( brothers be acting childish when it comes to p---y matters) psssh ode.

Alayo said...

Lemme assume dis a joke... it's obvious na ur wife b d head of d family, it's a big shame on u man.. and again, u r telling us u still love her.. next tym u correct her, u wl have to b starved for a month!

Some women can overpower their husbands so stop calling him mumu.... wife treat ur man with love n respect stop being violent.

BLUNT said...

That's all you can say? You won't ask him to "dump her sorry ass" cos it's a man? May heaven help any woman that ever lays her hand on me. Weak men everywhere. I'm sure she either foots the bill or contributes substantially. A man should foot the bill 100%! Our dads did it, why are we lazy?

"What MADE her DO that to you?"... you're welcome!

Foolish man,u cant solve the problem in the house and u want to solve it on social media?and Linda is also foolish along...awon ode

WATS DS UNECESARY NEWS???HW DID U TRY CORECTIN HER CUZ DRE R WAYS...OR U SAYID DNT DO DS N SHE SCRATCH UR FACE SINCE SHES A CAT??TOMJERRYSWIT

Amaka, mark this day, I will remind you of the selfish post you just posted any day the table turns and a woman is on the receiving side.

When people hear domestic violence, all they think about is a man somewhere is abusing his wife domestically. Whereas, there are men out there suffering same. I understand this dude and Freeze because there is a need to change the public's view on this issue. When a man is battered in his home, he hides it to keep his ego. I am a victim of domestic violence ... i have been verbally abused to the extent that I can hardly keep it together talk less of being happy.

May God help us to get it right from the on set.... if not, it is better living single.

JaggedEdge

Do it to her back ...attention seekers...

family problem now running LIVE on LIB

OLIMA said...

Abegi! Na dis chenkele tin mk u d report ya wife to linda? She for kuku use razor tear ur mouth Oloshi.

Jokes and attention apart,marriage counselling from a guru is always good before we all venture into marriage, my dear , you don't know what it feels like till you re there and also do not know what marriage is all about till something happens.men love your wives and wives be submissive to your husband, many girls are out there in churches etc kabashing and looking for husbands. Oga! ! In as much as we don't know what transpired ,it's only God who gives marital peace and do not let what has happened leave your doorstep. No marriage is PERFECT, why would I raise a finger on my hubby?ladies let us be careful! !!

PRICELESS said...

Correct how, or u were beating her. It may be self defense. So Oga give us the complete jist

Nigga fuck off .you are a fucking wuss looking garbage. Attention seeking pig

@BLUNT, I am with you
This is what you get when you are as lazy as fuck!
I am sure the woman foots the bills!!!
You need to man up sir!!!

but i cant see anything worth this publicity

Judith Peter said...

My thought exactly

Joblesshousewife said...

Sharrrap thereeee...

You look like a wife beater and a tout.

So if woman defend herself na crime?

What mistake? Oga if you cannot tell us the full story then go and sit down. I'm very sure that you are the one at fault not your wife.

i know this guy in my area.....and i know the wife she flirts around . once saw a man smooching her in his Toyota car

Mihearty said...

But u didn't mention what u did, abi u were penetrating the wrong way. Be careful next time ok. Sowi

Mumu man looking for 15mins of fame...u better go sort out ur wifey issues in private

And he had to bring his marriage here, choi.. All these men sef, u deserve another one

Hmmmm!!! Seen

So what do you want us to do to your wife???…shuuu..Nah wah.

Pearls said...

Lol! @ kinsmen

Bierbieklaus said...

If it had been a woman now u guys will be saying nothing justifies beating a woman but all yoi hyppcrites on LIB are asking the man what he did to.deserve this,some are even calling him attention seeker,nigerians and hypocracy be like bread and butter.
Next time beat her up to teach her a lesson....

Yes am a woman.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

he's just seeking for attention!......

Nonesuch said...

The wife kinda foots the bill, though she could be hot tempered. Guy no wan lose who dey contribute major income nah....funny world

Pepboy said...

LOL...BUT PLEASE DON'T BEAT HER, THINK OF ANOTHER MEASURE TO APPROACH HER

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Aww so sorry about, may you find happiness again. You don't have to stay in such union though

hnmm be carefull

Hmn. LIB Freeze, what did you do to her first?

EVERYBODY IS NOW COPYING FREEZE. NA WA O. THIS FREEZE CAN SO SPOIL THINGS.

King Dave Anya said...

whats wrong with all these men acting like small kids... must u display to the world what ur wife did to? aint u suppose to be the head of the home? why make family matters public? this foolishness and irresponsibility at its heights. get ur ass together and man up. friends fight so if ur wife hurt u deal with it afterall nobody forced u into marrying her.

I don't blame him, hez hurting and not the first to post the crisis in his marriage on social media. Wifey hope you stoop the abuse.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

It is not because he could not retaliate but because he is a gentleman. This goes to show you how society laughs at men who are verbally and physically abused by their wives.
The other day when freeze of cool FM posted pictures of his wife's brutality to him, many ladies laughed at him. Now if it was the same freeze that beat up his wife the same hypocritical ladies will abuse him.
It is time will draw the line. Many women are violent beasts in human clothing. His wife should be drawn and quartered. That evil beast of a wife should be kept behind bar with the violently insane.

Endydecency said...

Oga you're not precise with your complain, which type of correction is that self? Infact go and settle your case with her. Mr corrector.

doby said...

lmao! i haff die...Bonario, u no be better person at all! Na real dimkpa bini...see hw im twist neck sef

And how has this helped the injury healed + he didn't explain in detail what he did to the wife. In all, the woman didn't do well either.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Sorry Oga Husband.......But why not keep ur marriage out of social media......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Amy said...

This is super story... Don't believe this shit. Iya keep your face there make your poking even match am. Mumu

Some women gather liver shah....

How did you even correct her?????By correction slap or words???

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Hmmm had an argument with a colleague who argued this was unmanly and that men do not suffer domestic violence.

Ammy Nwa said...

Love Ntiike! Lol

N d wife as turn 2 husband in d house, wife, If u r reading dis, ur husband still love u o

Dat small nail wound na im you carry your marriage put out for the world to comment on. You no get sense. Linda take note!

Nonesuch said...

Are u +ve? I think I know the babe I don't think she'll do such. I think this is money matter. Babe woeks and does biz too. Wetin the guy dey do?

Get a pillowcase for your pillow first. Thanks

hawtness redifined said...

Men can be a bunch of silly crap.. u must be as lazy as my ex husband..Depending on a women for everything. I can swear u hit her too amdr she did this out of defence but u will be the first to take photographic evidences and bring ur issues to the public eye and painting your being as the innocent one.. Ewu , continue bringing third parties to ur issue..

husband beater! how can you beat your husband, you know fear God?

MR ABDUL SULEIMAN(the complaint) ,how shameless can you be???it is not enough that this girl married you when everybody adviced her you were and still are. Up to no good.it is. Not enough that she married your no future ambition sorry ass.you have the guts to show your shameless scratch your wife gave you after. Beating her up in her state of pregnancy.the girl decided to go to her mother and because to broke ass cannot take. The fact that you can't have access to her money anymore,you are saying you still love her,this is the height of witchcraft,wickedness,stupidity and selfishness,please some of you should ask him the real story bbefore judging. This. Greyhound bitch nigga doesn't love this girl one bit and for MR anonymous that saw her smooching in a honda,im pretty sure you are one of his shameless friends that beat their wives too.they just got married not less than 3months ago so where. And how did you see her?

Somebody should ask him if it was after the scratch or before it that he beat his wife up knowing she is pregnant.mr man respect ur old age ooo.to think that you can even put your face up here,means you can go to length to bring the poor girl down because she left you.well I. Hate to tell your wife I. Told her so,but actually I did

Ure very stupid for such a comment. So its right if its a woman airing such? N u fools be shouting domestic violence against women....

Abdul Suleiman, how low can u stoop?. U r a wife beater,a gold digger. U r now crying wolf because ur intentions have been cut short. U got married to her barely 3 moths ago n it's obvious u r not getting access to her money n she has left u. My family n I know u n we warned her about u but she didn't listen,u don't n have never loved her. He who wants equity must come with clean hands...violence against women must stop

It's females like u dat deserve to be beaten the hell out of. Females like u ate d reason men don't like tolerating other females. Instead of u to comment positively so his estranged wife can read since she's a lib reader ure here saying rubbish abt hw he's looking for fame. Now dat d story is aired have u paid him any money?

Family issues. I jump and pass.

Why are men of these days silly and stupid all in the name of wanting to be seen or heard? Idiot! So u love her yet u had to expose her jst bcos of a mere cut. Grow some real balls notice me idiot

Oooooooooooh my...!
See this mumu of this century
By d tym she kill u
Ur mumu corpse will still love her.

Oooooooooooh my...!
See this mumu of this century
By d tym she kill u
Ur mumu corpse will still love her.

That small pinch? Oga pack well joor

Ur totally shameless.Fool

@juliet u forgot to add linda take note! Abi nor be u again?

Shut up already!

Social media (albeit a societal necessity) is being bastardized with inconsequential wuwurrals. Pray, why on earth would a suppossed head of a household escalates imbued marital occurences for the whole world to purview?.

Marriage isn't meant for lily livered kids, it's an odyssey that is meant for psychologically grown men!. Rather than tilting your heed askew, reclining in bed while you stare forlonly into empty space, work on the sham you call a marriage!!!!

Segun said...

See pillow sef without pillow case...sign of poverty! Poor people always d cause of problems in dis world...smh

Now u see if it was a man who did this all will cry wolf all of a sudden what dis lady did is funny by all who is reading it. my question is why are u feminists so daft.

are you not luck another whould have done something more terrible

Now u see if it was a man who did this all will cry wolf all of a sudden what dis lady did is funny by all who is reading it. my question is why are u feminists so daft.

What manner of shamelessness is dis?just because she didn't give you money to do some certain things,you beat. Her up and she leaves you,then you post your ugly sorry ass face on social media to embarass yourself and her?fuck off

otunba dudu. said...

Like seriously...I can't c anytin wrong wit ur mouth or face...looks like ur suffering from a chronic d6 or hormonal malfunction..guy, for u 2 AV posted dis pix and trying 2 solve ur probx on social media means ur head no correct atall..ur orientation no complete as a man o...u go marry olosho babe..am sure u did dis 2 urself but next time, try and use very hot iron from PHILIP next time k....oloshi sombody.

Don't mind the idiotic man. Linda waste of space

and he did not tell us what method of correction he tried to use

Is she a child that needs to be corrected? Send us her picture after the fight, an sure you've battered her face.

previouschu said...

Dis guy must have done something stupid, y still reminding her of your love If u are not guilty? Men! Men!! Men!!! How many times I call una?

Either he married a giant or a man
Adebayor

Mtchewwwwww next jare....linda you sef

Either he is a gay or he married a giant

Wilheminna abeg help.me ask the wify o. Lmao!

Lmfao....mugun, see him dry face.

Painting your wife black and Whyt to be the good man, hell no......your wife can't do this to you when you never did anything wrong to her....

Nicole said...

Good question!

Nicole said...

Lmao!

COULD THIS REALLY BE LOVE...MANDY

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Eyaaaaaa but I think this behaviour is puerile

Na the new trend be this.

So Na this small pinch u dey report give the whole world?? You no get work! U lie down there dey snap picture when u suppose dey inside holdup to work!

This is domestic violent of the highest order.

Linda u see am???

Arsenal said...

This is not necessary, Mr.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

I thought the same thing too. What social media will cause in this world. Smh
you had to bring your marital issues to LIB?
U sure deserve another one.

<< LIB Addict >>

Oil money said...

My thoughts exactly

omoTee said...

Guy you shouldn't have shown your face in full na. You have created sub-issues with that. I think you are in deep shit. Physical assault is a no-no for me no matter what the reason may be. Both of you should humbly sit down and discuss on whether this is what you want your family to degenerate into.

Its better you sort your do Meetin violence out. LIB readers will only add to ur problem.

Asslicker ni bobo yen

God bless you.na freeze cause all this nonsense......mad men

You have said it all

Nice response ever.

See what Freeze has caused now

looks like a shaving nick

Flavia said...

First of all this is nothing major...2ndly, dis nigga is seriously in need of attention...

KWEEN said...

Exactly what I'm asking here too.

Abraham Ndu said...

Hahaha...grown babies

I don't think he is telling the full story, is she a mad woman? What if she was acting in self defence because to me th st is what it looks like. If she wanted to beat him, his injuries would be worse than that. I wish you what you have wished this woman since you have just jumped to conclusion with a very incomplete story.

Nigeriadoctor2 said...

How he take correct her

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Oga tell us how u tried correcting her. The story isnt complete in my humble opinion.

Check my blog out guys, new post published. Thanks.

I don't get, she left d house after inflicting d wound on him?
Maybe d guy nags and she couldn't bear it anymore. Well, sort una differences.

This is the most childish "I go report u" I've seen since I was a child. Must u show us ur face chai...u obviously pressed her button, pls settle it privately....marriage is not easy bros, close ur door and talk things over biko.

The Nonesuch said...

Linda, You are removing my comment on this thread abi?

What sort of correction did you try to give her? Maybe you raised your hand on her. I can't even see anything on your face.

Poverty and internet...... a very lethal combination.

Smh

If it was by words he used to correct then what she did is totally wrong but if it's by slaps or besting the man is a useless man

WORD!!!

Eme4life said...

Send ya wife to my place, i go help you scold am for free.