Good idea.

Ok, great idea

And i thought the babe has forgotting about all this.... Gud to knw she wasnt doing it to bring jonah administration down as people earlier imagined......

Ok, great idea

Madam Due Process! I dey your back, lets go there. Linda take note!

Aluta things?

Best idea

Okay seen

Foolish woman... If u like trek

Trendyify said...

Waiting...................

It is well

I think we are not fighting for wht we are supposed to be fighting for....many ppl have been kidnapped by these Boko Haram after the chibok girls went missing....and more than 300 ppl have diied from d wicked hands of these terrorists....my qst is that...does it mean that we have won once these girls are found?? Well,i don't think so,what shld be on those placards shld be something that condemns boko haram terrorism generally....apart from those girls,only God knws d number of innocent ppl that are with those beasts...That's my own view

HONEY said...

OK PLEASE THIS WOMAN SHOULD GO AND SLEEP ABEG...SHE WAN DEY NEWS BY ALL MEANS MTCHEW

Ok noted

Ok o

shameless people! BBOG and the purported abduction of Chibok girls was a scam used by the APC to win the 2015 election. Haven't u wonder why they suddenly went dumb. Is it surprise that some of them av already started receiving their rewards for a job well done? Have we foegettn that the founder has been given political appointment by APC government? and others are patiently waiting to have their names in the ministerial list? One fact is that you can deceive some persons all the times but certainly cannot deceive all the persons all the time. We have seen the hypocrisy in all these, no need to continue coz the veil has already been lifted. We have seen ur true intention, so pls you guys can stop the lies and deception now we are tired.

JAYSON said...

Can someone please this woman to shut up and get the hell off TWITTER. She is a con-artist. Seeking public outcry for her own personal aggrandizement. As far as we are concerned, shes doing this for a ministerial position. Don't be fooled. Come trick us once.. you can never trick us twice.

No one is marching with you. You are on your own

villaboot said...

Yeah good idea

Well not a bad ideal

Bcos buhari never give this transgender Oby appointment, person no go hear word...

I support them

The BBOG campaign continues

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

BOGUS, FAKE, POINTLESS AND FRAUDULENT MARCH. SCAM.

WAR AGAINST SCAM.

THEY WANT TO FOOLING THEMSELVES THAT APC ARE NOT THE SPONSORS OF BOKO HARAM. FRAUDULENT CREATURES. PDP WILL BE BACK IN POWER AND THOSE BBOG FRAUDSTERS WILL FACE PROSECUTION AND FACE TREASON CHARGES. THEY BROUGHT DOWN A GOVERNMENT WITH A POLITICAL SCAM WHICH APC SPEARHEADED,, AND THEY THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH IT? APC WILL NOT BE IN POWER FOR EVER. PDP WILL BD BACK.

BBOG SCAMMERS ARE NOW BEING REWARDED FOR THEIR SCAMS AGAINST NIGERIAN, AND THE KIDNAPPED GIRLS HAVE STILL NOT BEEN RELEASED. THEIR CAMPAIGN WAS TO SECURE THE RELEASE OF THE GIRLS, REGARDLESS OF WHICH PARTY IS / WAS IN POWER. WHY REWARD THEM WHEN NONE OF THE GIRLS HAVE BEEN RELEASED. BBOG CAMPAIGNERS ARE BEING REWARDED FOR "JOB WELL DONE." WHICH JOB DID THEY DO? HELP APC TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF JONATHAN, CONFUSE NIGERIAS AND STEAL POWER?

THE SCAM WHICH APC STARTED WILL BACKFIRE ON THEM. PDP HELD POWER FOR 16 YEARS. APC HELD BOWER FOR 30 DAYS, BUT THEY ARE GASPING FOR BREATHE AND BOXING EACH OTHERS. 2019, BUHARI, OKOROCHA, FASHOLA, ATIKU, AMAECHI, SARAKI AND OTHERS WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT. APC WILL SELF-DESTRUCT.

ok #feelingfeverish#

Those girls are long gone, no one would fault you for giving up now. Channel this NGO's energy to preventing such incidence never occurs again.

Nice 1

Nice 1

Who is deceiving who?

andre kelvin said...

those girls are probably dead or some tin

Some ppl now go shame, she's bein a good umpire.

Good idea,cos it seems the government is sleeping about this boko haram shit,even with the military at the centre,there are still killing people.God help Us.

Oby, should stop all this pretence. We are nt fools in Nigeria. All she want is ministerial appointment and she has been enrolled after bringing Jonathan's administration down. She now wanna cover up so that the public wount get to knw her trick. To best of my knowledge, CHIBOK GIRLS DO NOT EXIST. Its may political set up to bring down the past government and they wanna cover up their trick. GOD IS WATCHING US...

Okowright Balaxy said...

I thought she was dead! Stupid ugly woman, she has been silent since Buhari entered. If not for the criticism on twitter and other means she would have been silent waiting for ministerial list. I guess Buhari has disappointed her by not including her name in the ministerial list. Loosers!!!

Dis one na eye service
Buhari told her 2 do so
Stupid woman
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

sam said...

I m laughing in China,all lies lies lies.This is more than fake just because people have started complaining. Keep fooling yourselves oo.We Nigerians are smarter than oby,shettima,el rufai and his girl friend, also Thiefnubu..All the association of past criminals that have played dirty.Shame on y all

sam said...

I m laughing in China,all lies lies lies.This is more than fake just because people have started complaining. Keep fooling yourselves oo.We Nigerians are smarter than oby,shettima,el rufai and his girl friend, also Thiefnubu..All the association of past criminals that have played dirty.Shame on y all

AMIJEZ said...

Very good. Until they settle Oby,the whole noise will go down.

David Iyke said...

To go and collect their own appointment abi?

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.you want to please the public after complain from the masses..Lagbaja nothing for you...No Appointment as expected ,BBOG begins again.

Oooooooooh my...!

I don hear

Because people are now talking, they want to stage another play.
For how long, Oby?

<< LIB Addict >>

From the desk of the President , Anonymous From the desk of the President , Anonymous association of LIB( ASOLIB)!!!!

Because I don complain dats why una start una wayo #BBOG, why d break in transmission after election.

It will not stop me from suing u guys

From the desk of the President , Anonymous From the desk of the President , Anonymous association of LIB( ASOLIB)!!!!

Because I don complain dats why una start una wayo #BBOG, why d break in transmission after election. Hope u guys go insult buhari d way una insult jona wen una reach there

Because I don complain dats why una start una wayo #BBOG, why d break in transmission after election.

Kachi said...

Why the long silence? You're even giving PMB 7days notice. It's like your ministerial nomination isn't going your way so you just need to shake him up a bit huh? Chibok principal has been nominated commissioner in Bornu, Hadiza Usman has been nominated SSG to kaduna state government, you should be next in line abi? Nigerians are wiser. #BBOG is a scam. It was instituted to harass GEJ'S govt.

ogeee said...

Pls ask him

PATTY said...

Where she dey since, did she went on break? abi because she hear say one governor appoint bbg campaigner.OOOOOOOOOOOOO

Once you give them post they keep quiet.

She has done this to achieve her aim which is to bring down Jonathan'a administration. Why has she not done another march since May 29. People have been asking and it has gotten to their knowledge that we are watching. Stop decieving yourselves.

WHICH GIRLS?? HMMM THEM DON LOSS NA. I DONT EVEN KNOWHOW THE GIRLS WILL BE BROUGHT BACK AGAIN. THEY ARE LIKELY NOT IN CAPTIVITY ANYMORE.

E be like say she don know say she no dey buhari ministers list. Shameless woman

I pray these girls re found alive....

Lol.
I am happy that Nigerian are all seeing exactly what is going on .
Some months back while working with one of the NGO's in Ikoyi
Its either you go to the BBOG at Marina or you get fired.
Soon the two drivers were fired for not showing up.
What a way to use people just because you want to me a Minister in the Present Government.
We should take a list of all that were leaders of the BBOG and see who does not make the Ministerial List or given a post in this new Government.
Feel so ashamed to have been used for this selfish ploy

only time will tell. whatsoever you sow you shall not only reap but your children, children, generation to come will reap from it. It is time you repent now to avoid all this curses befalling on you. Because curse begat curse.

its about time u did that madam oby