Actresses Aneke Twins release new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Actresses Aneke Twins release new photos

The acting twins have been out of the country for a while to shoot a movie in LA and New York. See more photos after the cut...

167 comments:

Oh...cool

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

They are so beautiful.. God pls gimme twins too o..

This people no get shame at all i swear....

hrm paul ojeih said...

I won't shade dem today cos am still in d spirit of sallah am happy dey finally got their mgbeke booty to uncle sam territory but it's high time dey dey give it a tot one guy marrys one he gets d oda free since p square refused to even look at dem na wa o paul and peter una just bone dis gals go marry hot beauties

Nice upgrade.. but must they lie on the floor??.. This is why most westerners see Africans as coming from the bush, even those we are waaay better than.

NMaa said...

Are they now fair? Abi Na camera effect?

i dont kw dem but i luv dis dia luq

Identical twins.They look good.

Dese ladies be trying too hard to be Tush. Nice tho

They're really becoming finer by the day.

They r really looking much older

Etsako Pearl said...

Choi. Dis gals dem razz sha!!
Odiegwu!!

elo tasha said...

Them try....i love their Winners wrist band

Quite identical

Dem dom fine ooooooooo... dee

May God bless ur effort.

D look good

Bush much! If u like use potash mix am wit bleach, harpic and klin bath them....d lokito in them has come to stay. Na stigma

They r always immature, nice pics tho

Those fake Daniel girls go soon release their pics now..

second chance said...

first three photos were awesome. after that I became confused. bt all d same, u ladies look good.

These girls no just get married for agenda. One na my course mate o. Since 2002. Will they marry themselves ni?

Seen...

Wats wit d lyin dwn ??...like d pix dey were jumping bt on a more serious note dis gals are ugly

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

These twins have such a strong bond - don't understand some poses though

umoh Linda said...

I luv dis 2 soooo much..

ok i tot dey were no more acting
kul pix anywas

A Na eme nu

Celeb said...

Dy look prettier..... Money good shaa

Lol wat are they doing on thee floor?

this bitches are looking whiter than their future ...cream is working ..

Hot sisters

Mgbekes

They are tushing up small small.

Na why she pose for floor?? Ngbeke!!

They don bleach. Nice pictures.

I like

joyous babe said...

When are they getting married,everyday they release pics.i will give them pass mark

I like

Tnk ur make up artist,d rili tried in u,cos I knw hw ugly u guys r

Razz girls with fat lips

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

And to think they had to lay down on d floor for a pix *sigh*.
I'd always see them as mgbekes feeling funky

Fuck your opinion said...

Nice pictures. When surlivan has finish their life

Oh no they di'int!

Meenora said...

Are they getting fairer or is it me?

Neme said...

So they are now fair??? Oga ju

Ugly and razzzzz even with all the bleaching

So what's the point

I sight u galz... lovely chemistry when u r around them. Funny sistas and simple like dat...una look gud dear.

Dis twin use use to be black bf, Ok seen

Frm lindaikeji look alike

Ok na,bleaching things.

Mihearty said...

They are ok but not classy am sorry.

All I see is the huge camel toe in d 2nd pic.

So them say mk she kneel down

If they don't act, is all they do is take pictures now?

Tochibaby said...

These girls and their mgbeke behaviour

All of them wanna be fair and white....cancer is real !.....lovely photos tho.....

JustPorsh said...

They look amazing!

Diamond said...

They v successfully bleached, nice

galnxtdoor said...

Haha Shooo y she slp for floor na#lmao odikwa serious o

MGBEKE posing especially the ones they laid on the dirty floor.. Choi!

Kikikikikikikikikiki.......the last pictures shud av interesting captions like "when you just landed the US for d 1st time", "when u trynna send proof home that u're truly abroad", "when you wanna announce ur arrival abroad". Chai! And I was gon' make a positive remark abt d pictures o until I saw the last set. You can take d gurrl outter d village but u can't take d village outter d gurl.

Adaora said...

These local girls don go disgrace us for America dey lie down as dog for public floor

Kikikikikikikikikiki.......the last pictures shud av interesting captions like "when you just landed the US for d 1st time", "when u trynna send proof home that u're truly abroad", "when you wanna announce ur arrival abroad". Chai! And I was gon' make a positive remark abt d pictures o until I saw the last set. You can take d gurrl outter d village but u can't take d village outter d gurl.

Adorable. They do their own thing for real.

BEKEE said...

Fine geys, white geys, falling our hands abroad! Ok bye

Aneke twins don turn oyibo o!
Miracles still exists... lovely photos btw.

<< LIB Addict >>

cheap village girls

Cheap local village mgbeke gals

Dis twoo don turn oyibo oo 9ice shoots though.

Hmmmmmmmmmm dey look gud

....Love@linda

These r the kinda twins I've always wished 4 PSquare them. I've always prayed they marry twins but to no avail

Cute twins

Miiii said...

Very very local gals

Let the yabbing begin...Lmaooooo. .....IgBOTIC GIRLS

Beautiful

World People said...

Only igbos can think the floor cross legged pose is cute in public ...

Nice pictures

lovely .I lik d 1,2 & 5 pics

AIRBAG100 said...

Why this girls just local like this since na

emmysags said...

Hmm,it's been a while have seen them

I talk am yesterday say ladies nowadays no dey wear pant......can u see what I am seeing in the second picture...hmmmm

Bish things from Enugu

AMIJEZ said...

These girls don bleach their skin tire. They're back again to release pictures.

chamy said...

I no fit shout

chamy said...

I no fit shout

Libers oya make una begin yab them cos that's what u guys are good at.

Lol. I was gonna say this Mgbeke's are tushing up o,till i saw the last four pictures. Mehn,I take back my thought.

Razz girls. Hw many ppl did dey see lyin in d floor? Falln nigerias hand.

Those 2nd to d last pics though...lemme leave it for libers

gossip girl said...

Ahhh😨😨

They are big girls now.wow

See as she open Nyash for the first picture...na wa 4u

Cute pix. the last pix made me rotfl

Cinnamon Apple said...

Local champions

Villagers, as usual!

Dey re rili lookin good nowadays,,,money speakin,,,,***tinkin abt my future twins***lolzzzzz***odikwa risky nd tyt***

I don't just like dis girls

Lmao are this girls normal

Their best pics I've ever seen.

They look very sweet but too much photo shopping on the photos

daisy daphne said...

Sorry, but what was the last meaningful movie dey Av acted in this 2015. NEXT!!!

Amycool cyril said...

they look great, thumbs up

Good 4 dem

I must belong twins

@charles charlie Shurrup all ur mouth!!! U no see anything there. U just don't know wat to comment.

Goaldyn Boy said...

For the second picture ehn? O boy see as she spread her pussy like Maheeda! I mean the one wearing sky blue cloth!

Local bush girls

Lovely pics.

No gal 4 naija won dark again ooo c d way dis two local twins don turn oyigbo ova nyt..

They Look Very Cheap,And Nasty wild mouth too,am sure their toto go smell!

They're now fair? Them fine for the pishurrs o,e no resemble them

Lmao, evil comment.

Nice pix

Anieke twins... U need help asap! ai swear!. Smh...... Ndi ala

linda onyx said...

The second pics. Is not good ooh. See bombom open. She no wear pant. Na wa oooh. Plus why the razz Hollywood pictures. See how oyibo they look them

They look good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

And I also detest your grammar.olodo

vien said...

UWANI ENUGU GIRLS...;' y una dey disgrace person naaa........;UMU LINDA has no chill....oya yabb them

Very cool

Clearance sales!
100% Human hairs
24 inches =19k
16 inches=15k
10 inches=11k
Brazilian (Grade A)
Other types also available.
Ping: 5678C76D

groovy said...

Looking a lot better than ever. Congrats to them.

The summer weather in the US now must be too hash on them for them to be this "white" in complextion automatically ......so sad.

hrm paul ojeih said...

U can take d pig out of d swamp but u can nevr take d swamp out of d pig bush folks will always remain bush.she lying on d floor just messed everytin up dis girls sha no wahala we suspose marry dem off to boko haram

A white can stil lay on dt floor...u guys are not gona say anyfin about it

Not a fan duh.....buh dey are cute

They look good!!!

Kai pple get badt mouth.....lolz see comment

Dey look cool buh touching and lying on de ground tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lol, see shade

Shebi people don see what I was saying...shortsighted fellow....na only beached u dey see... Me I dey see beyond.

must u insult because you have free internet, nawa

Gosh even the blood of jesus cnt wash away dis their mbgeke look
2 razz

The very ugly version of Simbi and Agbo are now runs girls.... that's the best description for their transformation. Thank God for makeup sha. These gurls on a norm are f***king ugly.

U r stupid for making that comment. Lousy idiot

U r stupid for making that comment

Ada mmadu said...

Abeg wich kind mgbeke gals re dis? Most d lay on d floor,huh? Mtchewwwwww

Ada mmadu said...

Looool! My thought as well

Gaddiel said...

Wait!! This gurls used to be black... And when i say black, i didnt mean dark. Azin black.

Agreed

Razz please.

Hehe!these girls sha!they would do anything to be on the news!Chineke!dem don dey bleach oh!😜

Nice1

These girls sha!they would do anything to be on the news!Chineke!Dem don bleach finish#smh

Linda these ladies are liarssss! How can they say they've been 'out for a while' when they just took a photo with Georgina Onuoha, who is currently in Nigeria? Just last Sunday they met her and she took a photo with them. The photo is still on her page. I was actually appalled that as grown as they are, they still wear the same outfit. Nollywood and their lies. God save them.

Are you married? If you are u must be an unhappy person..if not, u will not marry...what is your business if they are married or not?! Isit eery one that is happy in marriage?..do they look sad to you?? Black heart

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

See who dey call person ugly. Just take a good look at ur face. Idiota!

Cute girls#Twinsobsession😍!but the bleaching though,smh,their skin not mine sha😀

When are they getting married..?! No be only to release pictures and shoot movie in LA... A movie that I doubt will see daylight..

Nice pics

WealthyPat said...

Fine ladies am happy for you people ooo

Naija girls nd creams dese days....everything is whitening dis nd whitening dat, d aneke twins re looking all washed out,d bright days will soon be ova nd their true skin color will show its true sef,wen d money well runs dry

My dear I think say na only me dey see am,are they Bleaching or what????

Naija girls nd creams dese days....everything is whitening dis nd whitening dat, d aneke twins re looking all washed out,d bright days will soon be ova nd their true skin color will show its true sef,wen d money well runs dry

Nky said...

Looks like they toned their skin.. nice pix tho

Maureen Isaiah said...

All these people shouting bleaching,they re tushing up small small,mgbeke,dem never marry bla bla bla,if u check their lives,they re begging God 4 death everyday,Killer-joys. Pls they look good,take it or live it!

Mumu

And what have u achieved since u were born

And u need a blow as soon as possible

But they are succeeding nau, Give some credit. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

Bitches? That is very rude for a woman to call her follow that. What will you say when a man says it? Think about it girl...........Always defend women!

Eish!
show some respect, dude.

<< LIB Addict >>

I don't know why humans are insatiable. They look natural, you call them mgbeke. They look fake, you call them plastic surgery like the Kadiashians. Leave people alone, they are humans like you'll. Thatz why some celebrities try to meet up to you guys expectation not minding if they are able or not.

The twins are so beautiful