69 year old actress Helen Mirren shows off body in swimwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

69 year old actress Helen Mirren shows off body in swimwear

The 69 year old British acting icon showed off her famous figure in a swimsuit as she holidayed in Ischia, Italy yesterday. She looks great for a woman almost 70. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: GC Images

75 comments:

*whew* It's well with these eyes of mine oh!

FOLARIN said...

69 and still wearing swimsuit? Lol
She looks good tho'

Still enjoying her life. niceeeeee

Atimes, white women are not always sexy cos of their colour. T or F?

Oh! Old age has come, and its well wit her soul. I wish her all d best, and God bless her.

Lol. Cant laugh. This old woman too

Forever young

Fibonnachi Omogbai

Sweet sixteen

Fibonnachi Omogbai

Nature is really taking it cause here i swear.....

Old figure lol

Na waoooo

Fibonnachi Omogbai

Lol great body? It'd ve been better if she covered Up @least! Buh whites got this thing 4 exposing dia body ryt? *sighs*

Must she wear bikini nawooo

Ethel said...

Someday we shall grow old! White peeps skin though! I prefer an African skin anytime! Anyday!

she looks perfect.

After the Sexy body comes the shrinked body hahahahaha

Hell no......

NeeNeeInDallas said...

She looks normal for any normal 69 year old.

Dis is wht I call arrival of old age...
Its well wit her, and God bless her.

i LOVE HELEN MIRREN

Sexy!!lolzz

Alero said...

I think is lukin gud

Disgusting!

She's at d beach! Make she tie iro and buba?

MlleP said...

She's not wearing a bikini

Ask ur papa

She try wella cos stress alone wey dey naija no go allow most of our women look dat good at dat age. Linda take note!

Post your mum new figure for us to see

Eyes closed, too old 4 dis ooo

Lol.seen

Wat is dis biko?

She looks good for 70yrs

Nature is powerful. You can't cheat nature

She try @ almost 70. Some of our 70 yrs woman in naija has started using stick to walk.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She looks good for her age

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Lesson to all ladies,the body you cherish 2day shall wrinkle 2morrow.....Thats Nature for you

is that a bikini ? Don't u know the difference between a piece and a bikini ?

What's this na?

Obsolete waist..grandma you look awful in dat bikini.

Chai. This is what Nigerians call "Abasha". Linda abeg no spoil my day for me.

Okereke Miram, this is not a bikini! Goodness!

Yandy Akolawole said...

Hmmmm a day is coming dat u wil ask to explain ao u spent ur life is dis wot u wil be explaining to ur creator? May God forgive us.

D woman is on point***odikwa risky nd tyt***

mystery said...

She should have tied wrapper abi

charmz said...

Dia is notin we wi not c

Mihearty said...

Oyibo and enjoyment

linda onyx said...

I love this woman especially in that movie with Bruce Willis and Catherine zeta Jones and Mary Louise parker I have forgotten the name of that movie. She waowed me.

See her dry yansh!

Odiegwu!

Sexy mama....I know many naija can marry her cos of green kpali....#HustleMindSet

KappY

Olodo... This is swimsuit, nt bikini

Heheheeeeee! Ur comment killed it.

She needs a dude..shes just Badt like that!!!

You guys are all idiots, what's wrong with someone wearing bikini, don't you guys go swimming? Anyways some Nigerians don't go swimming or go on holiday as its a luxury. Stupid mentality, a woman goes to relax and idiots take her pictures and some other idiots think shes too old for swimwear, na bubu or kafthan she for wear.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Busyfingers said...

Ewwwwwwww!

melee abeg still cover ur body small, na beg i dey

So she should swim with Iro and Buba abi bubu right!! Our cultures are different and that's theirs

As in ehhn @vivian

Hahahahah. Bad mouth.

I must showcase ni.

It as cast, lol

Enjoy mama

Idiot u go ask ur papa way dey sell groundnut for townhall meeting ..mumu

I disagree biko, compared to odas we v bn seeing here, ds one haff raeli raeli old, infact she haff successfully old

#singing#....my eyes have seen, my ears have heard....... She is still flexible at almost 70.

You guys are all idiots, what's wrong with someone wearing swim wear, don't you guys go swimming? Anyways some Nigerians don't go swimming or go on holiday as its a luxury. Stupid mentality, a woman goes to relax and idiots take her pictures and some other idiots think shes too old for swimwear, na bubu or kafthan she for wear.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Black is beautiful any time and day . Our skin doesn't Wear out easily like theirs . I pity all those low self esteem girls that bleach and spoil their skin. Old Age never lies. Anyway she's strong for that age . Good for her

EyaĆ ...

frypan ass