I'm kinda liking this Drake buff new look (photos)
Rapper Drake, his muscles, his beards and his beefy bodyguards pictured above arriving to watch a match at Wimbledon yesterday. Kinda like this buff new look. You like ladies? More pics after the cut
Aunty linda I was hoping I will be among the give away winner :: cuz that 20'k would have changed my life:::: just stuck here in imopoly unable to pay my fees nw who will even look my way:::: been the one running my edu cuz I really need that edu in my life:: money will cut it short:::: chizobaekene3@gmail.com
104 comments:
9ice smile, he looks cool
He looks mature and nice
Me too
He does look nice
Isis things
#Itsmybirthdaytoday
I looove the bouncer. That's buff. I'd fuck him in a heartbeat.
*** mynameisSkelewu
He looks like arabs though....
OMG!!!i likey abeg
Change is the only thing constant in life... Both looks fit him.. Na me remain
So cute.. Drake is the main bae.
Wow, you really rock that shirt
OMG!!!i likey abeg
Fine Boy!! so so cute love him
Nah!!! He should get rid of the beards asap
Aunty linda I was hoping I will be among the give away winner :: cuz that 20'k would have changed my life:::: just stuck here in imopoly unable to pay my fees nw who will even look my way:::: been the one running my edu cuz I really need that edu in my life:: money will cut it short:::: chizobaekene3@gmail.com
He looks like sex!
D looking dope as usual.
He looks good.
Drake now looks like me...dats what people say. Especially now with the beards.
I loves me some drake!! He looks really HOT!!!
i like linlin
His Beard.....hmmm yup!.... his orobo body.... no!
Wow that makes us two linda me self like the new look he looks amazing wow nice look drake beautiful. JC
A FINE BOI IS ALWAIS A FINE BOI . . TEAM DRAKE
Once a fine boy always.....
No oh Linda. I prefer the old Drake...
He looks like a member of ISIS
Cute
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
i dnt like it joor
He is all shade of cuteness!!!!
CUTE
Linda's crush *wink
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Drake is a fine guy.
No I dont
Go lick soup linda...
Cutie I like #Lobatan
Yea, I like it too. But if he would do away with the beards, or at least cut it short, he will look a lot better. My opinion though.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm. He looks lik those Imam. All d same, he looks cool, and Great. God bless him, and I wish all d best thereof.
He is slowly turning into Rob Kardashian!..
He looks gud
He is looking good. Linda take note!
He now looks like DJ Khaled younger brother and all them Arab beard gangs!!!
Not bad but make e no pass like dis.
He looks like an ibo boy. #madenigga
He wanna look like a gangsta now.
He is still a pussy to me!
kinda cool though
LINDA you ehhh..how u take see d guy muscles ..
Nigga looking badddd. Dave
Kull...He's looking like DJ Khalid @ dat last pic.
He's looking good
Still very much handsome.
All dis huge men they're calling bodyguards, there's God o!
He definitely looks better than before
Nigga looking dapper
Mine z much beta dan dz one na
No matter how drake look he still gat my number one approval as d man
Oh how I love guyss wif beards! C'mon!he is so cute!
I don't even think he need a bodyguard..
He can guard himself..
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Drake is a lady man any time
Cutie. He too tush
Cute Niqqa
I LIKE! My kinda guy with physical features but darker
Loving it too..
What is this nah? Save for the neat cloths and environs, I'd mistake him for a Somalian refugee
Mi likey
He is always a cute guy
*lib's namesake*
Dear Drake, you are the best thing that ever happened to life.
Love Jones
Nope,love dem dark like some hot chocolate lolzzzz.
Not bad
Nah
Yup,me like
Aswear! Linda you sabi good thing.The beards is something else, with his hunky self. Me like!
Me likey! #teambuffguys
Madam Linda where are the muscles?
Linda did u just write 'beards'???
Guess u can relocate from ojuelegba but ojuelegba's permanently resident within u tueh!
Wow! I like it 2
Too sweet, I like!
All d Yankee bodyguards I have see hv got this cool looks. Unlike naija ones, be like say dem dey gym thr faces join thr body.
Drizzy he looks cool on him that ma style
Cute,I lyk
Looking like he's could explode any minute. with all that beard dare I say Isis got him too?
Rubbish
Looking like he's put on a little bit of weight.
Linda for your info, Drake does not have muscles and will never have muscles. So stop the hype.
NO WAY!
He looks good
One word
DOPE
HBD! GodBlessYou
Hahaha...
He's looking rough joor
He look nice
Badt Niqqa... Mandrake!
He's fat.
U sef Wetin u like sex no dey here
Linda be crushing on Drake...Mmmmh!
dnt know
LMAOOOO he looks like a woman with beards. Bros u dey curse am? Will never have muscles ke?
Like seriously Holla me up 08022096324
Good for him