Banky W sends message to the person who stole his phone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Banky W sends message to the person who stole his phone

Looks like the singer's phone was stolen at the DJ Xclusive All White he attended last night in Lagos. Must be painful losing all that contact! Meanwhile check out a beautiful photo of his family after the cut...

117 comments:

Odeshi. Lindaobserve

Samsung can always get him another :) unless he has nudes in there

Chei! Chimoo and na me steal am ooh! How I go take give am back ....banky ishi ukwu where u de? Mtchew! Na only you em fone don loss? Abeg stop making noise...

Sorry about your phone

Sosa said...

Mugun boy, na Lagos boy u dey tell dat one???? sit down dere mk u no protect d next one wey u go buy again, dem go move am again omo ode lol

Quiny said...

Eiyaaa ndo..d bro z cute tho

Kikiki.. banks dey go meet babalawo o, Mr Ole for ur own good,return d phone u borrowed.

If he got nudes on his phone, he should be genuinely worried.
BTW cute family.

Lack of maturedness

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

I hope he doesn't have naked pictures in it, that will be a major fuck-up

Jojo said...

Can be very painful and annoying

Hahahahaha so him go babalawo bcos of fone banky u fall mi hand. How much be the fone pls Linda ask him to send his act details I will reimburse him adequately

linda onyx said...

Beautiful family.

Seriously, d guy need to be curse,it's not always about d phone but d informations u ve on it. banky Pele ehh. Nice family pic......seyilicious

That moment though...

Seriously, d guy need to be curse,it's not always about d phone but d informations u ve on it. banky Pele ehh. Nice family pic......seyilicious

Hmmmm......pls return b4 he invokes amadioha.

Hahaha you be big boy nah

Wow! Beautiful, and gorgeous family. God bless them abundantly, and I wish. Him d best thereof.

Hmmmmmmmmmm. Abt his lost phone, he should simply wish d person well, and move on.

I once lost my precious phn. 3days after I bought it but I was lucky dat it was someone wit good heart dat found d phn, and returned it back to me.

Ever since then, I hav b really careful wit my phone's bcos of d contacts in it not really abt d phones which can easily b replace dat is if d money is available@dat moment.

Fehintola Onajobi said...

Lmaooooooooooooooo. The person should better return the fone.

Haba! Who come do dis kind thing nah??? Linda take note!

Adetunji Saka said...

Sorry bro but sm guys re useless

"Slow and steady wins d race"

It is painful really but he went too far,as a Christian he should jst pray for the person to repent and forgives,the person might return it,be christ like banky,it is well

Ehya,sowie u hear
*iyawo Obama

Very annoying losing dos contact.sorry.meanwhile.nice family

Not funny at all.

Lol chaii

Lol smh

E ya, he shd jst lv d person 2 God. Nice family pics tho

Pikalord said...

Sorry bro but try to forgive and forget

E ya, he shd jst lv d person 2 God. Nice family pics tho

Goaldyn Boy said...

And if the thief was caught, you wont believe in your wildest imagination that such person could steal a phone! It could be a very pretty girl!

E dey pain sha, but no need for what u said. Let it go, u r famous, u will get those contacts back

BRIGHT IKECHUKWU OGBONNA said...

I think that shouldn't be a cause for an alarm... talking about loosing his contacts... As a big gee like him, he should have maybe synchronised (backup) all his contacts depending on the network he's using... Abi is he not aware of that? And after all, he has been performing adverts for some network providers...mtchewww, sorry for the lost

Anointed said...

Lovely family

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Nna men.. Abeg forget it. Hope u always save ur contacts on ur google account. Just get a new phone and open ur google acct and dey will come spilling in... Attention seeker

Who im help?
Juju pass Juju.
Na Africa we dey na.
Quit ur pathetic whining n 'appeal' to the thief to return ur ish.
Dumb Fuck.

Who im help?
Juju pass Juju.
Na Africa we dey na.
Quit ur pathetic whining n 'appeal' to the thief to return ur ish.
Dumb Fuck.

D 1 bsyd banky is too cute abeg... cute fam

Remember an on air personality requested for that phone probably another person don take am by force knowing samsung will always provide with another

flimgee said...

I just wonder d way ppl think...dt ws hw som1 decieded of all tinz to take my shirt at d airport,and am lik wats he gon do wit dt anyway,I mean tws just a regular shirt

flimgee said...

Its actually hurtin to know some1just decieded to steal ur stuff probably som1 dt knows u

JUST ME said...

Broke Ass nigger, common fone, dem still u dey rain . if Na ur car dem steal ko

flimgee said...

Don't really think its abt d moni buh d guts to just take it as tho its urs nt mindin hw d owner is gon feel abt it

JUST ME said...

Broke ass Nigger, common phone dem steal,na him u dey rain abuses like dz... If dem come steal ur car nko

flimgee said...

Its sad cox I kmow hw it must make him feel,to just trust ppl and feel they are harmless and they turn out to b animals,somtims u just wish d person dies

flimgee said...

Don't really think its abt d moni buh d guts to just take it as tho its urs nt mindin hw d owner is gon feel abt it

flimgee said...

Its actually hurtin to know some1just decieded to steal ur stuff probably som1 dt knows u

flimgee said...

I just wonder d way ppl think...dt ws hw som1 decieded of all tinz to take my shirt at d airport,and am lik wats he gon do wit dt anyway,I mean tws just a regular shirt

Be afraid, be very afraid.

So nice... Beautiful Family...Banky na only u get okpon head oo

Beautiful family

Beautiful family. Banky, I support you hundred percent

obietrezy said...

Hahahahahahahaha....... You never see anything, if you like send thunder to the person ni, the most important thing is that your phone is gone. Jor oh

He uses a smartphone and therefore should not lose his contact info.

Banky's bro is front of him looks like Kanye!!!

kunta said...

*rotfl* Banky forget that thing, your phone is gone 4 life...guy, av lost so many phones in lag mehn, is one of those things...take it like a Man and stop being bitchy abt it...next time sharp up...lmao

kunta said...

*rotfl* Banky forget that thing, your phone is gone 4 life...guy, av lost so many phones in lag mehn, is one of those things...take it like a Man and stop being bitchy abt it...next time sharp up...lmao

kunta said...

oh wow that's for real banky w.

If you still lose contacts in this Internet age, you deserve it. Sorry about the loss though, but the money na small thing to you sha.

Guy did u not back-up ur contents?if u did 4get the phone u are bigger and better them that person u don't need 2 start saying things like this,am nt as big as u but do u know how many phones have lost? So pls let it go Samsung will give u another one free.

phatgal said...

guy relax,its part of sowing seed.u get obama phone number for that fone abi na ur illicit activities u dey fear say make dey no expose am?chillax guy.buy a new one

which 100 fold?back to sender guy.na today fone begin lost?take ur coconut head nack for ground

Nice fam..
Don't worry brov, GOD will definitely replenish your purse

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Kai! Some peeps have no chill.

Stingy fool! Just get another phone already and restore your backed up files on it. After all youre a Samsung Galaxy Ambassador...

Hahhahahaha Pele o banky, bad boys hand don touch u. Dave

Flora said...

Banky Ndo oh... I feel ya pain..

Amy said...

Chai, what a loss.

I know its painful...but bros that's too much for a mere phone now. Well, I hope u backed up ur contacts.

Golda Awosika said...

Big family nus lyk mine, cool
#*karlishah

Allybrownny said...

Imagine swearin n crying over a fone?Even if na bcos of contacts n ur photoshop pictures,don't worry U'l get another or u want my iPhone 6?Lol

I see money

Have u ever observed that when anybody steals from u, that person can never be better than u. It is d law of nature.
Banky, forget d phone and don't even curse. That person shall never be better than u, now and always.
Text Fortune to 33020.

I wish dey cared...

It must be very important to him.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Awon Omo wobee don tidy am bro...

Miz_wendy said...

Awwww.... sorry cutie" sometimes it's nt about us losing a phone but d contacts.

Aya

Linda keep it up, I hope to get to your level some day. I just started blogging some days ago

Chai! That phone must have meant so much to him.. Sorry Banky😭

Ehyaaaaa...Beautiful family

Must people hustle by stealing?

Linda we Ave seen it b4

When u self no go stay one place!!! Hope u no get nude pics oo cos ur yansh go open oo lol

I just love that family photo

Seiyifa said...

Sorry o

Seiyifa said...

Sorry o

wow.i guess we must be preparing to see some leaked nude pix or video of banky. oh dear.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Banky wen will u marry mayb God is trying to teach u a lesson son

Eiyaah sorry bros, that person will never go unpunished nd he'll never have peace until he/she return the phone to u... They re such a beautiful.

Pls he shld go an buy a new fone tht he shld stop making. Crying like a baby eyo1185

lami said...

Coool looking family.

Like seriously eeeya pele

Awwwww so in love with his brother next to him, too cute

chairman,
you never tell us the truth o!!!!!!
which woman you go sleep with.
no sorry o!
for your info,nothing bad will happen to the person.
after all, na the owner carry am no be stealing.

Nky said...

Lovely people

Becos of phone or becos of the contact

Childish dude!!!! Mschhhhhheeeeeeeewww

Choi

Err,it's just a phone and that's what insurance is for.SMH

Beautiful family....

Wonderful..good looking family..backup ur contact n besides u cn afford a new fone

It's about the contacts not the phone.
Mpoma!

Etsako Pearl said...

Lmao!

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol.
U dey mind mr fyn boi? Social Media na comfort zone 4 venting...
Next Plz!

True talk.

Hmmmmmmmmmm. Abt his lost phone, he should simply wish d person well, and move on.

I once lost my precious phn. 3days after I bought it but I was lucky dat it was someone wit good heart dat found d phn, and returned it back to me.

Ever since then, I hav b really careful wit my phone's bcos of d contacts in it not really abt d phones which can easily b replace dat is if d money is available@dat moment.

Folks in his position should always make sure their phones are locked, even if it is stolen the information will not be retrievable, and they can notify the company right after so they can shut it down all together.

nwanaka david chinonso said...

banky u are very stingy come on go and get urself another phone

GIVEN BANKY'S PUBLIC PROFILE IS STAGE MANAGED IN GREAT DETAIL, LOSING HIS PHONE IS DISASTER. HE SHOULD EXPECT A BLACKMAIL CALL.

You don't talk to a Nigerian this way, you know how many bad things already happening in his life??? Lol!

Yyhu go Doro burst him ryt.?? Mumu

i thought he is using an iphone..... smh. its true phones are smarter than its user