The “Sailors Lounge Lekki Water Games” is here... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

The “Sailors Lounge Lekki Water Games” is here...

The first of its kind happening in Lekki phase1, something to be proud about The “Sailors Lounge Lekki Water Games will showcase events like Jet Ski, Sailing and Rowing competitions.

The games are open to all, packed with fun, adventurous and lots of prizes to be won. Most importantly, admission is free. Yes, you read that right, Admission is free. Come eat, drink, hangout, compete and win. Free entry cocktails for all.

Details;
For more enquiries call Tope on 08124079107
Address: Plot 1 Block 12, admiralty road, lekki phase 1.
Follow us on twitter, instagram and facebook @sailorslounge and visit our website www.sailorsloungelekki.com
Remember to share this awoof news with your friends and family.
Photography by @iceimagery
Graphics by Ayeks 08035033303

27 comments:

Ok nice

For them lagosians only...

Fun! Fun!! Fun!!!

Gistyinka Blog said...

Whoa it a date for the Easter Sunday for me.. Your Check here for more Treading Entertainment news, Politics and Business here at www.gistyinka.net

I will like to go shaa

That's great...

HAIL MARY FULL OF GRACE

Free things 4 this 9ja? Nice one

Nice but amma pass on this biko. Linda take note!

Kponskii said...

Gud concept!

Aww see my melody o, cbg student ( greatest akokite)

Troy Technologies said...

hey lynda,ur blog is getting more dirty and cluttererd up with ads all over .u got to do something about dis cause its getting out of hand.d ads are now more than ur content dat brings traffic to ur blog.please act fast.thanks.....

Innocentia Annie said...

Pretty Nice,
Easter fun galore

Innocentia Annie said...

Pretty Nice,
Easter fun galore

Innocentia Annie said...

Pretty Nice,
Easter fun galore

The major problem such a place will face is SECURITY. Looking at the military style robbery that took place in lekki on the 12th of March in which the robbers used the water way. In simple terms, any establishment situated close to the water ways along Lekki, Ajah and the strech of that axis is a potential attack and robbery target . This concept would thrive well in a society with mininmal or zero SECURITY risks.

Sponsored post without info that matters most......DATE & TIME! Smh

Favour said...

Nosa ko e pa. Go and start your own blog and implement these your utopian creed o. Babe dey make money dey go you say wetin?

If u wanna go let's go together , send mea message

We come to Linda to get news on the latest happenings in naija, which this is. If your are staying in ikot ekpene, and cannot go, just say so.

If I hear say I no go. But what time? I want to come with my family.

odafeculture said...

Nice one I must say

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE....

Mr Tee said...

The event will commence by 12pm, Saturday 4th April. Linda omitted that. Will love to see you all