Photos: My dear friend rocks out in crochet braids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

Photos: My dear friend rocks out in crochet braids

Denrele Edun tries a different look and he looks like a rock star. He shared the photos on instagram and wrote "Style is when they are running you outta town but you make it look like you are leading the parade!"

162 comments:

I don't think this one is normal

obiora said...

Trying too hard to stay in the news...oya make una begin talk.

Looking like old soldier

Jezz...this guy have lost it finally.

Funny enuf it suits him. Lindaobserve

Mab said...

I love this guy

When aye is doing you

9jahub.com said...

nor be small oh

QQQ said...

Always crazy

Amaka.u.l said...

Looking like old soldier

Smh

Gay ass motherfucker. You better get your shit together now buhari is president..its war against Indiscipline you piece of shit

This guy abi lady ehn!! He needs help. Baba God see ur grand pikin oo, person wey ur pikin die for.

kpekpeduke said...

He looks like a wizard

Wow! Linda am a braids lover and I must confess I waaaaant!

So those things haven't stop dancing shoki in denrele's head? Na wa o!

Low down denrele.. U are a already fine chic

More like the gay pride parade abi? Kmt

Amy said...

Well he can only succeed in carrying this were hairstyle inside a house. Comot for naija Sun and know what's up.

Endy said...

Onye ara

Denrele our friend, but this braid is too long and full

Endy said...

Onye ara

You still get prick for front no matter how hard you try wan resemble woman
" ABOT MMMEEHHHH"..........@ Bia Bia.

Denrele our friend, but this braid is too long and full

Nawah o..and he's comfortable with this??? Seems like overload to me!

Nawah ooh

Somebody pls shoot thus lunatic

Wait ooo Derela don turn woman finsh ooooo

I pray God delivers him. His parent might b regretting his existence into d family. What a shameless piKin. No HOMO

Waste of spermatozoa

A disgrace to his family

That Function Gurl said...

Denreleoooooo!!! *sigh*

Gay

Sickening!

What a waste of parents sperm

Omo jatijati

ammybirch said...

What is this?

DAYO ISRAEL of GLEEHD FOUNDATION is a scam. D organisation is a scam in affiliation with SENATOR JIDE OMOWORARE. BEWARE

Anuofia nwuru anwu, old man still acting juvie. Very soon u will start wearing dresses n start taking oestrogen injections. Smh

DENRELE NA CRAZY GUY. IN ODA WORDS DAYO ISRAEL of GLEEHD FOUNDATION is a scam. D organisation is a scam in affiliation with SENATOR JIDE OMOWORARE. BEWARE

Wateva

tharna said...

Ds guy though..... I luv his craziness but y d toilet selfie nao *lol*

Linda cn u plz send me ur email adress, wanna send u some pics n story (christiaogho4@gmail.com)

Linda, de gay gal, 4 ur mind, u de deceive, children about ur gay nature??

Oh God!! What is dis? Straight madness

Gmb is coming to deal with u.. stupid mofo

Nonsense! Lolo1

Stupid guy, a disgrace to real men, she shld jux cut off her tiny dick.

in other words...this is him running mad..but people be thinking its his fashion...abi now?

He said he's getting married soon. I look forward to that

And a woman gave birth to this man, Ikunlee Abiyamo.......

Dis guy's case is getting serious day by day, he really need serious n urgent deliverance. Thank God 2moro is anoda deliverance day @ MFM, dey better take him der

This your friend sha

Dis guy's case is getting serious day by day, he really need serious n urgent deliverance. Thank God 2moro is anoda deliverance day @ MFM, dey better take him der

yvonnne said...

The demons that have possessed denrele are out of this world..still love him much..a big fan

Oluwaseyi said...

Derele no go kill us oo

Handsome guy with weird hairstyle.

Liddy said...

Smh.......MADNESS!!!

Linda na u know wetin u want with this guy..dislike his ass

Dis guy must have an evil spirit in him tormenting him badly..Wtf!!possessed fool

Gay stinks. Wait till u see his under pants! Am sure he can't hold shit for 5secs.

Faggot

Faggot

dudette said...

Sooo Gay #sipszobo#

This denrele guy is poses

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

LMAO.. Derenle OOO

Denrele wetin be dis na??? Oga fun e o. A fi bi iwin.

I wonder how is dick will look like..half chalk

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

tammy said...

Love him!

GreatBabe said...

Bloody gay!

He is cute... looks like a gal

hotgirl said...

full blown Gay!.
He has shown himself finish. Linda u are a bad girl o! why have u been supporting this guy from unilag days.
God is watching u

Looks good on her tho

Denrel, werenle always inventing new stuff carry on my guy.

Good for him.
Am not surprised.

Ina said...

Ah! Nice lips. He's never looked better.

This guy need serious deviance e need make them carry am go bar beach use pepper and pamfrout leaf flog d hell out of am

Bode George most be hiding inside d crochet braid.

Denrele...surprising Nigerians since 1900

This guy called Denrele nids a psychiatric doctor, cos I dnt understand which one is dis again. From d normal old school to tinted, from tinted now to dis one. He luks like a bloody Gay. Abeg dis is not nice at all.

Buhari will stop all this o! Go and dress normally. You don't need to be so over-the-top to be unique and stand out. Look at Obama. Who you are--It's internal bro!
#saiBuhari

Dear lawd!!

Lol yh it looks nice

Stinking fag

Oga o!

Sparkles said...

Why has he eased up on bleaching? Thought he was in competition with Pela? Mtcheeew!!

Denrele na inside toilet u snap? Come post an to Instagram. Lol.... see tissue dey ur back. Hahahaha.... cool though

They keep deceiving him he's stylish, he's our friend, that is his brand and gradually tip-toeing into hell as the praises go on. Denrele be a man for once so that posterity can hold that one on you.

Uche Udah said...

People are so rude. He looks good in the braids joor.

Akindele bola said...

You rock my guy

Someone needs Jesus!

Flavia said...

Hmmm...all dis 4 wat?

Flavia said...

I still wonder what goes on in his head though

Flavia said...

Hmmm...all dis 4 wat?

Denrele would be born again soon. Watch

McQueen said...

This dude needs deliverance!
Mtcheeew
Very annoying person

Do wateva boo, I still love u like dat. U can neva get it wrong. Denrele beta pikin.

He has carved a niche for himself by fire by thunder. Linda take note!

Mufliat said...

Trying too hard but u cant ever change to a lady. You look gud tho.

#Hajia Mufliat

Sisterteemeb said...

He is just ding what he knows how to do best.

The hair looks good on him sha, beautiful she/he lol!!!

Na u be d gbaguan!u need deliverance too from d spirit of typing wrong sentences.

Rubbish guy.

Y denrele con dey luk like woman dis days

AMIJEZ said...

Denrele,this one no follow. You are man and the hair is too full.

Go to school and learn to spell before joining the judging panel ode. I can comment

DeeD25 said...

Who told your ignorant ass that being gay is indiscipline? Stack moron!!!!

It's "this guy 'has' lost it" stop embarrassing akwa ibom **Ebot**

It a very true talk

Too him all dis is fun right now,wen time comes he go know

My year of Linda's 100k

Becky said...

Linda why don't u like posting my comments?

Schizophrenia!!

Another state of madness. Who cares what he rocks. If he likes he goes nude dat his personal business.

Love dat quote thou..Derele is a human and quite eccentric ..I respect d fact dat he is still going on strong admist all d controversies dat surrounds him....welldone

JaCkSoN said...

Hahahahahahahaha! Chioma ajo onu

How d fuck does this gay bitch sleep!!!?

linda this your friend is abnormal and dammed for life except he turns his useless life around, he is a walking dead

Is denrele tryin to tell us.....he's gettin old....?.....before the young bloods chase him out of town.... he took this one in a bathroom

No mind am na the same line e dey with charle boy they are both posses

Brownsugar said...

craze! its in him....SMH

Whoever u are...u are funny in a subtle way

Gay baba

uche said...

Pls who knows were crochet braids is done in ilorin

uche said...

Pls who knows were crochet braids is done in ilorin

To all those who choose to insult people instead of understand there different style choices I say shame o you.

Quick to judge or type silly comments just cos u can.... we all have our skeletons in our cupboards ... we all want to cover ourselves but want to cast the next me.
I say live and let live. Judge not so that u might not be judged . Have a beautiful holiday

Buhari will extinct you all gay motherass

To all those who choose to insult people instead of understand there different style choices I say shame o you.

Quick to judge or type silly comments just cos u can.... we all have our skeletons in our cupboards ... we all want to cover ourselves but want to cast the next me.
I say live and let live. Judge not so that u might not be judged . Have a beautiful holiday

E don sh*t finnish?

Gay mofo!!

ola said...

Does he act normal at all#justasking

Sometimes I wonder if Linda is a lesbian. Come to think of it, As famous as she is,she hasn't been seen on a date wit any guy. Makes sense why she's always supporting gays.

His confidence is growing.. But for the gay laws by the NASS.. He wud av declared he is gay by now. Remember he works in SA now... #thelaw

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Eez like u don't have sense

#Fizz

Innocentia Annie said...

This boygirl looks handsomely beautiful,,,,,
That's the way he wants to be different
in the industry.
So it suits him

Innocentia Annie said...

This boygirl looks handsomely beautiful
Guess he wants to look exceptionally different
in order to promote himself in the industry
Cos it aiint easy out there

Okaforna said...

Rubbish!!!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Fine gal oyoyo fine gal oyoyo.lol

Okk

I just actually noticed how handsome this guy is. That hair must weigh a ton!

Toilet selfie plus toilet paper equal wanna be shit ass gay! Honestly wld love d hair on a chick not u bofooon

I just dislike this dude in every way

ha.Omashe o

Flora said...

Dis one pass my power

Ah!! Omashe o.

Ah.omashe o.

As a lady I cant wear dis look talk more of a guy,this is d beginning of madness.

The heat wen go worry am enh.. and the sweat. I bet he smells. Anyways...maje e dey craze dey go. E go soon naked enter market. mtchew.

Bobo yi ti ya weere patapata.

All shld pray for him, his actually sick

Deedee said...

DENRELE & ONYX WUD MAKE AN UGLY LOOKING COUPLE, EWWWWWWWW.

CRAZY