Photos: Buhari, Osinbajo receive their certificates of return | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 April 2015

Photos: Buhari, Osinbajo receive their certificates of return

President-elect, Gen Muhammadu Buhari & his deputy, Prof Osinbajo have received their certificates of return from INEC.T hey received it from INEC Chairman, Professor Attahiru Jega at a ceremony held this afternoon at the International Conference Center in Abuja. More photos after the cut...

62 comments:

All hail the presido. Lindaobserve

Special congrats to my pastor

GMB is our next President in making. Congrats in adv. All LIB readers APC supporters I hail, and congratulates all of u mostly Temilayo Ogunleye, AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bobby Irabor&co.

If u can't beat them, pls join them@least we wil experience d end of BH in our country. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! Sai Buhari.

LINDA, thanks 4d prompt update's on d Presidential election results.

Long Live LIB!

To God be the glory.

About tym!!!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I will always remain a huge fan of Goodluck Jonathan...hz administration so far is d best

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

"Change"

We dey wait

Shame on GEJ and his cohorts.

yea................... danci shoki mix with azonto

meenah_wakil on instagram

yea................... dancing shoki mix with azonto

meenah_wakil on instagram

Osinbajo is so small ehn, u can hardly see him.. I hope he works more than the ghost worker called Sambo of PdP

Congratulations to them! The change is now a reality. SaiBuhari/Osinbanjo!

Congrats to them! I hope they will bring the change which they promised Nigerians...

Peejay said...

Nice!

Sai baba sai buhari congrats I'm still so happy 4 u gmb

Sai banjo

entrepreneur said...

Breaking news: Jonathan slaps Buhari this afternoon: photos and videos. http://bit.ly/1xXLwVD

Congrats Mr. President

Everyone is really happy! God bless Nigeria. 2tim 2;1-2.

Sai buhari

eby said...

Comfirmento

Sai buhari

Hello Linda

the president does not have a deputy

he has a vice.

thank you.

fahdeh.

Jega and his calmness, you can even feel it just looking at still pictures. cool and collected dude. Congrats to General Buhari and Prof Osinbajo

SAY baba

hi said...

Finally Sai Baba has is certificate. Fayose and Fani kayode
can go hug transfomer.
Sai Buhari

Omoba News Media said...

i dont just like the idea of wearing AGBADA jare.. He is finer in suite

http://www.omobar.blogspot.com

Good one

U go fear agents of change

Sai Baba...congratulations once more.

Innocentia Annie said...

What more do i have to say apart from the same Congratulations,,,,,Well done as we look for the best of government $ governance

Innocentia Annie said...

What more do i have to say apart from the same Congratulations,,,,,Well done as we look for the best of government $ governance

Congrats BUHARIANS..... Sai Buhari

Rubylicious said...

So AEDC refused to give us electricity to witness this auspicious event? Things will really #Change now.

Congrats Baba, we pray almighty Allah guide you through this journey and make it a very successful one for us all.Amin

See all of them except osinbajo na muslims

Congratulations sirs.

Since yesterday we never hear anything from #Boko Harram ooooo #Fools

Congrat imagine Jega just post on Inec website April Fool

AppleofGod'seye said...

Congrats to u..i feel so teary.never give up no matter ow rough d road seems,dere is always a lite @d end of the tunnel..

A journey of a thousand miles...

Congratulation to Buhari and to all APC members

Congratulation to Buhari and prof Osinbajo and to all members

lami said...

Congrats to the general, the prof .and Nigerians.

Change is here!

Congratulations to both of them, haters go and kpai. Linda take note!

Queen Tea said...

Great men. The Titans of APC. God will lead you all, just be ready to follow, and you will not regret it.

Etsako Pearl said...

Finally.#NaGodwin

I'm so happy for Apc

Good for them

Congratulations to dem!

I wish Buhari all he wished GEJ....

My own is that you people should better lead us well.
Thank God I've been neutral about this election from onset.

Visit us at
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Congrats to both of them

If he

If they don't led us well, we will vote them out. Its Simple. I bet they will sha, Congratulations oooooh

They should better deliver or have their asses voted out in 4 years. Word!