Photo: Dieziani Alison-Madueke pays courtesy visit to Abdulsalam Abubakar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

Photo: Dieziani Alison-Madueke pays courtesy visit to Abdulsalam Abubakar

This photo making rounds on twitter shows Minister of Petroleum resources, Dieziani Alison-Madueke paying a courtesy visit to former head of state Gen Abdulsalam Abubakar at his residence this morning.

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

Hai! So what about it?? people sef!

Who noticed both ladies eyes are swollen??

@arkiss said...

OK

Ok! Lindaobserve

Warefa

She want make them help her beg Bulgaria.jailing tins

Yes Gen Abdulsalam Abubakar is a great man, he was used by God to bring peace and harmony to nigeria.. A lot of people thought Nigeria will break up in 2015 bt God proved them wrong by using him... He deserves a visit, he deserves our respect and only the wis can see that... Tank you Deizani Allison

That woman (Diezani) and all the looters in GEJ's government must face the law. They think they're smart by taking shortcuts via Abdusalam Abubakar. Abdusalam is a peace negotiator and not an advocate for looters.

YOU THINK ASKING ABDUL SALAM ABUBAKAR TO BEG BUHARI SO THAT YOU DO NOT REFUND THE STOLEN NNPC MONEY IS THE WAY OUT. MADAM, YOU JUST HAVE TO ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE STOLEN MONEY UNDER YOUR WATCH. WHAT IS ABOUT THE VISIT THIS TIME? JUST FACE IT. YOU SPENT THE MILLIONS OF TAXPAYERS FOR YOUR BOSS' RE-ELECTION. YOU WERE PROVING VERY STRONG RIGHT? THIS IS TIME TO FACE IT.

Linda you doing a great Job,,, God bless you..happy Easter

Rubylicious said...

Okay, she is stylishly looking for clemency.

Rubylicious said...

Trying to negotiate soft landing.......bloody thieves

lulu said...

Fear of the unknown!

Negotiations for a soft landing has begun.People are really scared of going to jail.

Maybe na courtesy visit

She doesn't wanna go to jail.. Madam you can run but you cant hide... thief

Foolish woman, so full of pride nd all, yet wit all she has she does hv peace of mind nd now she is mking courtesy visit 2 secure her job not going work ur leaving dt ofixs sooner dan u tink. Cos d pple of bayelsa didn't feel d impact of ur ofixs @ all.

Mufliat said...

Their pot of soup.

#Hajia Mufliat

So that Abubakar will present your case to GMB, abi?

Fighting to keep her job. She needs all the
Connections she can get to retain her post.

Romeo said...

The minister should not just lobby to be spared of probe. I dey laugh ooooo

Hahaahahahahahahahaha!!!! Ooooooleeeeee!!!! Woooooo....u will rot in prison! Fucking thieving bitch!!!!!!!

Madam Hoha said...

Lol I see them coming in thier numbers. Let the cue begin.

They're all scurryin around like rats begging.

she wan see buhari, but buhari dull am, she come run go meet abdusalami make he help her beg sai baba.THE fear of buhari is the beginning of wisdom.lol diezani dey fear probe after the billion dollars she don steal from oil.anywaiz I no say buhari no go fall our hand sha he should deal with all these gargantuan thieves

stanlo boranti said...

Gobe. Fear of prison is d beginning of wisdom.

Cos Abldusalam cool GEJ down to accept defeat. She won go make arrangements for her stolen money, to talk to buhari to close her case. She don waste her Pussy for GEJ, ur robbery Pussy can't save u dis time. Change is here

Why the visit? Her portfolio is the first for Buhari to investigate.can imagine. Plssss abdusalam tell Buhari not to probe me.

Lobbying to be linked with Buhari's administration, carry your #toto follow #GEJ abegi....

Fear don catch Dieziani. Running to Abdulsalam for help.

She want favour from him, very soon all of them will abandon goodluck Jonathan, after helping in ruining his government, in politics no permanent friend but permanent interest!!!

why?

Rosenkrantz said...

lol....the woman don dey fear. excepts she runs out of this country. Cos when Buhari enter, she will most likely go to prison.

She want favour from him, very soon all of them will abandon goodluck Jonathan, after helping in ruining his government, in politics no permanent friend but permanent interest!!!

This woman have to go to jail for all the money she has been stealing in the oil sector

Fear don dey catch some people. This is just the beginning.

AQO said...

To help am beg Buhari. Hahahahahahaha. Olodo!!

To go and beg so dat buhari will not jail her, After stealing trillion from our oil money, why she dressing like dat!! ,

Ethel said...

Hehehehehe she even dress like muslim.....see gobe

To go and beg so dat buhari will not jail her, After stealing trillion from our oil money, why she dressing like dat!! ,

If this woman do not go to prison and return all stolen money, I will regret voting Buhari and I will stop voting from henceforth.

Shes looking for soft landing, we shall not agree ole.

SANDRA said...

Wats d big deal? Must everytin b news???

Your butt will be put where it belongs

Plea bargain visit...

Na she sabi.

She went to him so that he can talk to Buhari not to probe her after May 29

All your atrocities will catch up with you now

To help tell General Abubakar to help her beg General Buhari to have mercy...chai Nigerian politics..lmao

WITH ALL THESE VISITS AND CONGRATULATORY MESSAGES HERE AND THERE, I KNOW FOR SURE THAT THESE CORRUPT EMBEZZLERS CALLED POLITICIANS UNDER THE PDP ADMINISTRATION ARE TRYING TO INFILTRATE THE APC. THEY ARE DESPERATE TO REMAIN IN THE GOVERNMENT SO AS TO CONTINUE STEALING FROM THE NATION. MY ADVICE TO APC IS TO AVOID THESE SHAMELESS PEOPLE JOINING/INFILTRATING THEIR PARTY THEREBY DASHING THE HOPES OF THE MASSES. WE WANT 'CHANGE', AND THAT IS WHY WE VOTED PDP OUT, BUT IT SEEMS THESE SAME PEOPLE WE EVICTED WITH OUR VOTE ARE RUNNING AROUND AND/OR LOBBYING ABOUT WITH THE APC. THEY DO NOT WANT TO RETIRE BUT RATHER THEY ARE DESPERATE TO CHANGE PARTIES TO REMAIN RELEVANT. APC PLEASE WATCH OUT!!!!

Hehehe. Thou shall not fear.! I'm sure she is scared the most. How do you want to reconcile our missing funds madam.
They kept playing untouchable when the poor masses were questioning their activities.
...Mama J...

Gud 4 r

Gud 4 r

karo said...

To negotiate a soft landing in the event of a probe... wait for it madam...after May 28..the heat will be on you.

This woman still dey town? She supposed don run commot o!

jail is your place come may 29..you want this abdusalam to help u beg buhari....na lie....you are going to jail to spend all d monies you stole...greedy woman

Ok, that's for his personal interest nw

Wow!!! Her face look like she is been crying, Life!!! Nothing last forever. Next time we see you, it will be at the court telling us where over $20 billion is

How the mighty fallen

To appease the power that be, b'cos power has changed hands?. Fear God ooo!

Courtesy visit or not dat one na dia wahala.

De Js

Alison THIEF-MADUEKE. Are you trying to avoid jail? Too late. Your day of reckoning is coming on May 29th. 10Billion naira on private jets when the masses are dying of poverty and hunger. HEARTLESS WOMAN. I PRAY YOU ROT IN HELL.

That will not and cannot save her from the long arm of law. Linda take note!

p-moni said...

for the Abdulsalam to beg on her behalf abi? since Abdulsalam is the chief negotiator of federal republic. cos i know buhari government is going to deal with her seriously. thief, she mustn't go unpunished

Very arrogant bastard. Thank God that BUHARI won the election. If Jonathan had won, he would have retained this arrogant fool as the petroleum minister and that would have been a disaster. Only God knows Whatever spell she has on that man. Iit is so unbelievable. He gave her too much power that is insane

Dieziani you're surely going to jail. Too late! What a pity!

The Okpolo eyed beauty went to talk with Abdusalan to beg Buhari for leniency on her behalf.
GEJ really enjoyed this woman no be small. I have been longing for her ass from the Time she was Minister of Works. No one must probe this beautiful woman.

treKnaija said...

so he can beg Buhari nt 2 send u 2 prison iro nla(fat lie) u going 2 prison is inevictable.. Alagbon straight.....

What is she looking for? Soft landing through GAA? That won't work. If She is not probe for all her corruption I will be among the people that will fault APC government. Honestly, I will.

Forming good face after stealing nija money!pls time to leave!

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE....

So

She is going to beg for the money she stole.

Sure she's thinking she can lobby her was into d next administration. #Bigjoker

Will this make one Naira equal to one Dollar? Abeg go naijacarlovers.blogspot.com for autotainment. It's banging hot!

Ole! If u lik pay visit to hundred plp, u wld b probed. U ar part of those buhari wil deal wth once he resumes

Let her just return the 10billion she used in leasing jet and case will be closed,if not kirikiri awaits her.

To retain your job, you've got to go extra mile

free country

So?????

free country

Maka why? Can't she visit anyone? Amebo full naija, leakages everywhere, sabos and sycophants, carpet crossing nko. Ifeneme...gracia. KYLA

Why she looking like shez morning... dee

How far madam???
Finally Finally Finally
You dey come beg
Hahahahahahaha

Madam is trying 2 lobby 2 keep her seat

LOL she no wan go jail lol

What is the news about him visiting Abdul salami? ?

Thief Dieziani.

Someone is afraid. Lol

Lol... Nothing like begging GMB o.. Kirikiri is being renovated now ......Ajang nuhu Noah jos jarawa Jos city.

AGB said...

To beg him to beg Buhari's government not to investigate all the stolen funds (billions of dollars) in NNPC? Anyways, we dey watch.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

4 wat na?abeg make she begin pac ha tinz from dat filling station o

Odiegwu

Jojo said...

From the picture u will see that this man definitely took a snapshot from the side to send it out for nothing but ulterior motive...... we dey look...but we no siddon.

Beg 4 mercy

Gbenga said...

There's fire on the mountain and everyone is on the run!

She doesn't want to go to jail it's a pity he won't save you. You children spends money like central bank and you don't care about the masses who drink garri every day,you are heartless madam time will tell

She must go to jail...she can't use bottom power for this one

Ahhhhhhhh you have come and beg Abi

This Shildren

FIZZICHILLIO said...

This woman and her MILF looks tho'

#Fizz

Ehnn sah, can you please talk to Oga GMB for me?

Mrs FROG EYES is obviously there to BEG if they can help so she doesn't get investigated. Moron!

Ehnn sah, can you please talk to Oga GMB for me?

She's tryna rally round b4 d General throw her in Jail....

She can't excape prosecution nor jail term.

She want to start begin abubaka to help her beg Buhari, because of the money she stolen so that Buhari will not send her to jail

Everybody wan key in naaaa

The vultures are circling...

she is in deep shit already.

Wetin she dey find.She has eating enough.Time to go oh.

Dieziani OLE. Let her run from pole to pole, her prison garment has been sewn already.

Going to beg so she doesn't end up in prison... :-)

good 4 him...

DEY DOR DIE WELL AHAHAHHAAHHAHA, DOR TIEF YOURSELF.. YOUR CELL DEY WAIT. HAHAHAHAHHA

Apparently this guy in d white kaftan closet to d camera was d snitch that took d pic..hahaahahahha, d amount of drama we are about to witness with this Buhari victory is unprecedented. Brace your selves ooooo..hahahha

COURTESY WHAT? NA TODAY? YOU MUST RETURN ALL THE LOOTED TREASURY. ELSE NA JAIL. WHEN DID U START TO VISIT PEOPLE ON COURTESY. COURTESY MY FOOT. BUHARI SHOULD BE FAIR TO 180MILLION PEOPLE THAT VOTED HIM IN BY RETRIEVING OUR, I MEAN OUR MONEY PLSSSSSSSSSSS

GreatBabe said...

Thief!!! Nothing will make Buhari bring you back as a minister. Desperado!

No more privacy again. So who she meet, or visit has become public consumptions. Pls she is entitled to her private life.

lami said...

Ok.

Why?is abubakar abdulsalami sick heeee Naija another method of getting to Buhari Linda take note

International Thief Thief see her eyes like EYE ROBOT...Looters...Nigeria Money is not meant for only u Madam..Let Another person come and taste the money...stop begin the General Bikoo

magi said...

Hmmm,make we dey observe

She is the most corrupt person in nigeria and i hope she faces trial for all the money she stole.

Wetin she go find?. She will be like "I have a confession to make".

More like a please save my ass visit..,

Ike Ani said...

Hmmm! That is nice of her. There is an issue maybe. Check out my site www.ikeaniblog.com

Dirty politics. Shameless

Them don start this their kurukere waka weh dem take kill Jonathan

The woman that was once above the. Law. Senators will summon her n she will refuse 2 go. Now she is begging Abdussalam 2 talk 2 Buhari not 2 probe her. Well. Lyk u all said Buhari is a tyrant and we know tyrants don't listen so get ready 2 go 2 jail. P.S sell those 4million naira. Versace hand bags n. Donate the money 2 charity

Madam,you have nothing to fear,once your hands are clean.'Clear conscience fears no accusation'You want to enjoy your looth unscathed?

Madam your pus*y won't save this time o! You must face the wrath of the law...prostitute!!!

May be to ask Abdulsalami to beg Buhari not to prosecute her corrupt deals

She has come to beg abubakar to intervene on her behalf for soft landing, ,as it is clear she has a serious case of corruption to answer for

Yes now. To help her case with Buhari. If one is petroleum minister in this country, there must be things that will indict that person. So, the Peace Committee man has to speak to the master for her. Also,, about the OPEC president matter and how her work will go.

good one read article of Abdulsalam Abubakar @ http://achieversdiary.com/?p=5102 with title Nigerians please meet the man who seat to the peace we saw at 2015 March elections

kenzy said...

Change we need. Madam go sleep the jamboree is over. Lol@ the dressing

She's scared of losing her status bcos her man is stepping down. And she doesn't wanna go to Buhari directly so she went through the back door. She sabi person wey sabi Buhari LOL. We know how far.

The fear of GMB......Lolz

Is she trying to reach Sai Buhari through him? Afraid of probing. Thieves.

Etsako Pearl said...

Werin she dey find?? Mtchew!

To cover up your deals rt? It's already over. You that said we will keep importing Petroleum product in the next 20 yrs so that you can keep on the looting. We have refineries and TAM has be a regular occurrence yet there is no value for money. To God be the Glory we have a new Leader that have the interest of the people at heart. What happen to the various NNPC recruitment exercises? It's just to fulfill all righteousness. Because at the end of the day you hand pick whom you wanted. Most of whom did not even attend the written interview etc. It's painful, when I remember the stress we went through to write one of the exams in Benin in 2011 at the end of the day, you decide whom to hand pick etc. I know GMB will sanitize the petroleum industry for the good. You don't need to have a god Father or Mother to secure a job in the industry. God is in total control. In God we TRUST!

Wetin she dey go find there?

Hmmmh...I suspect moves towards soft landing. Lolz

Lady C said...

Wat d biggie.

If you Like pay visit to all of them you must go to jail. Ole!

9ja Parrot said...

If she likes, let her pay 'tribunal' visit, she is not relevant in GMB's cabinet. This is governing party not ruling party. Bye bye Dieziani.

Petite Diva said...

For what? What is she up to o?

Madam has gone to ask the General to beg on her behalf! The evil she perpetrated at the Tower C of NNPC would continue tohunt her. She was an embodiment of corruption and the face of graft in the GEJ's administration. Gen Abubakar is too astute a man to be dragged into Dieziani's corruption laden world...General please stand clear of a woman who admittedly junketed around the world in a PJ, with a bill of over N10b. That amount would fund meals for all kids in Nigerian schools for a year...

Osborne™ said...

According to the word on the street, the visit has nothing to do with Buhari's Victory but for some ......

www.mimiubini.com

MYSTERY OF LIFE said...

Dear Mrs Alison,

Looking back to your life right now, I guess you might wished that you had handled some situations differently (positively). Unfortunately you failed to realize that apart from genuine love and sincere trust, two other things that keep people together (although negatively) is "Fear and (or) Blind Loyalty". I guess all these while, you were massively surrounded by fake friends who adore you based on "Fear and (or) Blind Loyalty".

Hence they couldn't caution you of dangers ahead. Where you thinking that Jonathan's administration will never end? Even if it didn't end now it ought to have ended someday maybe in 2019, then you will still have to give the account of your stewardship.

Most importantly, if all we heard about how you neglected your home front is anything to go by, then your worst nightmare will be how to restore your home. I hope you will be able to, I sincerely which you well. Maybe just maybe, you will be a case study to others who are yet to understand that power is flexible and ephemeral.

destinysweet said...

One of GEJ betrayers!

Auntylindagoddaughter

She is going to beg for a pardon. Does not want prosecution for stealing. Bunch of rogues.

RUN, DIEZIANI, RUN

Abi, she will sleep around now so they don't go after the money alike and Jude are hiding for her and GEJ.

Madam Hoha said...

No easy way out. Justice would be served in due course.

What is Abubakar up to? I thought his committee is Peace committee.

frank millz said...

I kinda empathize with her despite her perceived financial atrocities.

The fear of Buhari is the beginning of wisdom

It's wish you well thank me later

She go use her woman power. It worked on GEJ...not sure about Buhari

Dieziani naturally has big balled eyes

Dieziani:
General Abdulsalam sir, please us help us beg President elect Buhari.
We will return the stolen $20 billion before his swearing in.

Soul said...

Bia, open.ya eyes. I agree with the first part of your message, but thanking Diezani? Taaaa. She went to beg so that Abdulsalam can intervene on her behalf to Buhari. Lol.

Keep what job? Dumb comments about retaining her job. Ministers will now be from APC and some technocrats who are not affiliated to any of the parties. Meanwhile they have started returning some money. The 20 billion has reappeared. Yes, she looks like she's cried her eyes out.

Hmmmm.what is jezebel going to see abdulsalam for? Your bottom power will not work on this northern general.they re two strong.dieziani is GEJ major downfall.

She must go to jail.Buhari is a no nonsense man.her pus*y won't even save her this time.

megatech said...

This girls aint loyal......

At a point, d thief couldnt find a suitable car for her children again, so they started cruzing in jet..nd she doesnt want to go to jail??? D prison u belong to, prison shall u remain.. bloody heartless thief!!

Angela u are the worst i have ever seen y would u call a woman like u fool do u know dat ur next generation will Neva meet to a standard of dis woman ?

FACT:

The president negotiated a soft landing for himself and a few of his close aides.Mrs deziani is one of them.Aside from their "personal" relationship,if she's investigated and she speaks,Mr president will go down.Abdusallam Abubakar is supposed to speak with Gen Buhari to go easy on her.

Sharing PDP rice.talk of it only PDP continue sharing rice throughout the campaign wasting resources

You are really dumb.she went to beg!

St Coker said...

Shurrup der she wasn't fucking GEJ if u think that was how she made her way to the position she's occupying now. GEJ has a baby with her sister hence the close relationship. Do u research and get back to me.

Anyway check out the full story and giveaways on this site

Stephannoli.blogspot.com

Hmm

Fear of the unknown

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Mr 47 said...

Madam Alison, since when did u become Hajia??? Guess your scared of going to jail after all the atrocities u committed while in power. Well sorry u can escape this one. I bet u didn't see this coming... Awww! Poor u, have u been crying???

DIEZIANI DON'T BE AFRAID OR BE LITTLE YOUR SELF,ASK YOUR PEOPLE TO FORGET SOUTH SOUTH SHIT AND STAND BEHIND BIAFRA, YOU WILL BE SAFE.ONE COMMAND THE ZOO WILL COLLAPSE

eyes done swell from tears. people she's trying to see now, she's probably kept them waiting in the past to see her. people don't know tomorrow will come. man is not God, yet the try to act like principalities.

Bloggers and new media na wa....

Una mean say she go meet am to beg abi?....

Its so sad people cannot see the bigger picture as well. General Abdusalam is one of the greatest benefactors under this regime, he made money under power and Oil and gas as well. He also did not want a Nigeria breakup cos they need to protect the money they have all made. I wont be surprised if hes in Cohort with GEJ hence the protection hes given all ds people

Simple we don't need interference with the peoples mandate. Let GMB use his own judgement its a slap on the peoples face if Abdusalam keeps on begging for this criminals > pleaseeeeee enuff is enuffff. Abdusalam on record I know made a huge amount of money under GEJ - FACT - People need to wake up and see through Abdusalam mehn... Election has ened what his yeye role again.

What a retard!

What an arrogant woman! There's something satisfying about the pic though. I hope others would learn.

Felix said...

Very correct

So?

Wel said. SOME CLUELESS Coments here. KEEP JOB INDEED....

SEEMS SHE IS TRYING TO HIDE OR HIDE her face when the pic was taken. She definitely came for soft landing. All the cash payments on houses bought jn the UK on millionaires row and other places in the world should be seized. MONEY STOLEN RETURNED. NIGERIANS left their country into cold whiteman land where CONDITIONS ARE not fit for Africans due to the LIKES OF THIS MADUEKE.
Some cant feed their families overseas as they havent got papers yet they left Nigeria as it wasn't an option anymore. Yet THE LIKES OF MADUEKE ARE FLAUNTING CHAMPAYNE IN PRIVATE JETS , LOOTING NNPC /OIL MONEY, taking kickbacks from oil blocs. No she needs to be probed. JUST THINKING ABOUT OIL SUBSIDY SCAM or the price of oil Nigerians need to pay for fuel, in the pool of plenty is enough to know that her MINISTRY UNDER HER WATCH WAS CORRUPT.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»