One of Africa's Biggest Comedy Show is here again! It's AY Live on Easter Sunday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

One of Africa's Biggest Comedy Show is here again! It's AY Live on Easter Sunday

Get ready for an entertaining night of comedy and music at the AY Live Show! This year’s edition is tagged Complete Happiness, and in addition to funnyman AY, other comedians that will be a part of the show include AY, I Go Dye, Gordons, Helen Paul, Osama, Funny Bone, Princess, Elenu, MC Shakara, Ushbebe, Chi Girl, Acappella, Odogwu, Still Ringing. and more!

There will also be some electrifying music performances from some of Africa’s biggest artists including Wizkid, Timaya, Yemi Alade, Phyno, Kiss Daniels, Korede Bello, DJ Xclusive and DJ Jimmy Jatt

Date: Sunday, 5th April
Time: 6PM
Venue: Eko Hotel & Suites, Adetokunbo Ademola Street, Victoria Island
Tickets: Regular: N6000 | VIP: N25,000 | Table for 10: N1,000,000
Contact: For tickets and table reservations, Call: 0805 222 0444
Tickets are currently on sale at all Tastee Fried Chicken outlets in Lagos, Naija Ticketing Shops, Eko Hotel, Silverbird Cinema: VI and Ikeja Mall, Ozone Cinema, Film house Cinema in Surulere and Apapa, The Hub at The Palms and MVP Lounge. Or you can purchase tickets online at   ariyatickets.com.

AY Skit below...

43 comments:

Goodluck to AY

Lindiway thanks for the information. Linda take note!

A nust attend

Funny skit.

Lol... can't wait!

Linda's Intern said...

Very hilarious skit.
But I can never be the only one that finds AY a very unfunny stand-up comedian. The brother is always dry on stages

See as funnybone finish sandra... Ah don die... lmao!

Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Easter grooving things

It's definitely going to be fun filled.

See signal

AY na every month U dey do show?... Take am easy the way your packing dis ticket money to buy cars... Jiriya nwayor o!!!...

D I just read dis "Table for 10: N1,000,000"? Wow! AY don hammer. Just for ten, then wht wil happen when d table is now just for hundred?

I wish him well, and God blessing.

I nor fit laugh oooo Ay nor go kill person diz funny bone don kill person pikin oooo he real use hin head? Lmao

Funny bone don use hin head kill person pikin oooo LAMO I nor fit laugh finsh.

Was expecting it. Good one

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Ethel said...

What an incredible way to use one's head

My best show of the year after rhythm city.
But where is Akpororo?
He is my best comedian ni.

Table for 10........ 1mill. so that what will happen? With those dry jokes? Jeez.

Lagos people enjoy

Sylvonce said...

Who is taking me to the show?

Jeni_zee said...

Bwahahaha funny bone used his head na

OlaSHI (my new signature) said...

so no akpororo this year? then no need come. Cant even stand listeto that boring I go die.

I pray God bless me to that extend ooo..way I go count 6k go watch show...AMEN

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Kpomkpi for dere!

Useless whore...go and do ur own show... ..ashawo!!

Impressive

Mufliat said...

They should have fun o.

#Hajia Mufliat

@Juliet Iwuno always saying thanks for the info, as if she will attend lol!!!

Truly he is not really good on stage but he makes really funny skits.

Hian!! Na im money na.

Me baby. Come over....lol

I need someone to pay for me to go n watch AY

Linda u have got serious problem by saying AY is dry on stage been going to his show for the past 5 years and it's always a great show with sold out tickets... if Ay is dry to u don't know who will not

Gonna be there life

Funny skit

Boko boys don pursue all these comedians comot for Kaduna. It was fun when they used to come. Its well o.

Linda is right, Ay is not funny he uses people so much to make money. Why do you think he can't call Basket mouth and bovie? Because he likes oshofree. Using upcoming comedic to make money.

thought is in Abuja