Oba of Lagos never said those words - Tokunbo Afikuyomi claims
Senator Tokunbo Afikuyomi who is one of the APC leaders in Lagos state claims the
Oba of Lagos never made the hate comments being credited to him. Journalists who were there swear he did!
In all these, I've been waiting for someone that attended the said meeting to come out and refute or buttress the claim. But all have "hear-says" as their source. Those words are too heavy to come from him.
What do u expect from a gang of evildoers!God will keep exposing them! I know Linda Ikeji Blog will never publish what is not authentic. ofcus i was expecting many to come out n deny that statement b4 now i am not surprise. #PowebelongsToGod. Maybe he should tell us what was discus when d Oba invited them to his Palace!
How I wish the journalists could release an audio if they have one. I smell lies from APC. The igbos will vote Jimi Agbaje because of this statement and let's see if they will die true true.
Fucking liars they re now denying it, linda stop deleting this post I told you not delete the post the other day, if you don't confront this bastards they will go out and kill Igbo's.
They re liars he said and it was recorded I will release the audio online
I wasn't there but I doubt if the Oba willake such a statement. But was the imagination of the opponent. They said all kinds of things about Buhari and they lost and now they have started with their bad campaign and Gid willing, they will fail again. They need to stop playing dirty gAME as people knows better now. People are not stupid and can read between their shenigangs. Present your case on a good plate and stop playing dirty politics that was so old. God willing again, Ambode will win Lagos State election. Eko o ni baje
Ok. Defense mechanism activated. A Single Lady Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry? Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Oba is everybody's king and doubt if he will make such comment. Bad campaign as usual by PDP for votes. PDP quit playing your bad politics and tell us what you will do to make Lagos better than APC
Woteva!" Out of the abundance of heart the mouth speaketh" since some of you "nitwit" have decided to disrespect us "The igbos" dat made this wonderful country so colourful, come this Saturday, we will do it exactly against your wish and wait patiently for Ur worst. Ndi araa!
Absolute nonsense. Of course oba didn't say it. He can't be that stupid. If he did , show us. Even in the watergate scandal, Wall Street brought evidence that brought Nixon down and not this he said, she said stories.
Yea he wld deny it na, also pple supporting him 2 will deny it, wen GMB said he is going make GEJ Govt unbearable didn't dey deny it biko shld park well jare. Mofo's
Even if he did, who is an oba in a nation we refer to as being a republic. When will the vast majority of our learned citizens rise above primordial and petty sentiments, to demand to be governed in line with constitutional provisions?
If it is indeed true that the Oba of Lagos made these comments it brings an otherwise respected traditional institute into disrepute. On the other hand the Oba himself must issue a swift and robust rebuttal if the allegations are not true. The hard working IBO people of Lagos must realise that political pundits are now confronted with the reality of the potential influence of a collective vote by the Ibos on the politics of Lagos state. What the IBO's must now do is to actualise and harness this potential and exert greater concession from whichever party would court their vote. Stand firm without fear and resist intimidation from whatever source. S. Akii-bua
Linda you are beginning to assume a partisan posture if you were not there then stop alluding to the fact that the statements were made. Who are these faceless journalists who swore he said so. Do you think the Oba is not educated enough to know the implications of such statements credited to him. Don't sway public opinion against one candidate because you have collected money as a result of your national appeal and supposed influence in Lagos. If your a PDP person make it clear instead of all these aside comments u make on posts. It's rather too petty of you.
If it is indeed true that the Oba of Lagos made these comments it brings an otherwise respected traditional institute into disrepute. On the other hand the Oba himself must issue a swift and robust rebuttal if the allegations are not true. The hard working IBO people of Lagos must realise that political pundits are now confronted with the reality of the potential influence of a collective vote by the Ibos on the politics of Lagos state. What the IBO's must now do is to actualise and harness this potential and exert greater concession from whichever party would court their vote. Stand firm without fear and resist intimidation from whatever source. S. Akii-bua
If journalists claimed they were there let dem prove it, dis is how they claimed buhari say he ll make country ungovernor for jonathan. Wen he sued them to court, truth came out and they apologised. Beside many people listened to fayose ringing audio tape . Mama patient stone video is everywhere. So let dem prove it to us. We ar waiting for them. If truly oba said it,na thunder go strick him.
“On Saturday, if anyone of you goes against Ambode who I picked, that is your end. If it doesn’t happen within seven days, just know that I am a bastard and it is not my father who gave birth to me,” major national newspapers quoted the monarch as saying.
“I’m not ready to beg you. Nobody knew how I picked Ambode. Jimi (Agbaje) is my blood relation and I told him that he cannot be governor in Lagos for now,” he said.
PDP at work, The Oba that I know would never say such a thing! PDP with their antics again, Im still trying to find out how JK got to PDP... PDD only wants to use Jimi, and the man himself is not wise. I prefer Asiwaju in the helms of affairs in Lagos to Bode George.
The stupid oba said it,it was confirmed by the journalist present there and the igbo leaders who left in anger(I was one of them)..I plead with all igbo in lagos let's come out in mass and prove this man wrong let's vote 4 PDP,we the igbos like peace loving we are paid this Oba a peaceful visit but he ended up laying cus on us..with your vote we can tell this man that he is no God.God bless the Igbo race,God bless biafran
Its so amazing how Nigerians can be gullible enough to believe anything they read. Do you people ever ask yourselves who writes all these things you read, ingest and start spreading? Journalists are humans and they are also prone to lying, mixing up facts and cooking up stories. I personally support Agbaje but I do not believe that the Oba of Lagos uttered those words. NONE of you hurling insults were there, you all heard it from someone who probably read it from somewhere and the writer probably got his story from some rumor mongers. Have you all asked yourselves why the Igbo elders that attended the meeting have not openly condemned the statement and threat to their lives?
The Obama couldn't have said such hate words in public. However, the statement reflects the mind of the average Yoruba man even the one from kwara state. They think Lagos is their property. The Bios too have a huge problem as well, too pompous, no respect, they think everything is money. Every ethnic group in Nigeria has it's problem though!
The Oba couldn't have said such hate words in public. However, the statement reflects the mind of the average Yoruba man even the one from kwara state. They think Lagos is their property. The Ibo too have a huge problem as well, too pompous, no respect, they think everything is money. Every ethnic group in Nigeria has it's problem though!
I knew it was all lies because there is no way someone so high n respected will say such. Anyone with common sense will know it was all lies and another plot just to sabotage APC. It was true the attendees of the meeting will be the one to cry out not some low life reporter
Linda e no go better for all you foolish igbo people. You leave una aba come lagos. Where people welcome you with open arms una wan come do like say una no meet people for there. Una never see anything. Shout all you want here . Nonsese
With respect to the "alleged" oba statement, I want to state here that if this statement had emanated from PDP camp nobody will question it's veracity, as we clearly saw during presidential campaign- anything bad must be PDP. Then moving on to the comments I read especially. One stating that Igbos have pushed yorubas to the wall and will get the hausa treatment, lol, I laugh. What is this stance of doing the Igbo man a favor by allowing him do business and owning property? The question is how many other yoruba land aside Lagos does the Igbo man populate actively? Igbos are wired to reside where they progress and succeed by Their own toils not any man's free handout! If you feel the Igbo man is taking all your wealth why not stop him from doing business and building properties? No you can't because you need the profit from his business, the land is not given free he pays you money for it! Why do you then cry wolf when you are directly profiteering from a man's hard work? Or is it a case of envy? You said other tribe cannot be as free in Igbo land, I ask you how many of you are in Igbo land and what is the attraction there? The corporate sectors which you people rightly occupy, in Igbo land your people are there- go to the banks! So you think if Lagos was a landlocked state you will find that much actively involved Igbo man there? Please enough of this insults of doing Igbo man a favor it is no favor! It is a give and take relationship which your leaders and even you know truly in your heart! The igbo man does joy claim Lagos land he only lay claim to the proceeds of his hard work in the land and does have a right to do so! I repeat if you feel it's a favor then stop selling your shops and properties to them, deny them access to business, it's very simple mathematics! But guess what, you wouldn't cos you need the money as most of your buyers are the same people you despise! Nigeria unity is a farce and igbo man continue to be your pawn in this skewed marriage! Leave them alone, they don't need government position to survive hence do not detect where or who they pitch their tent with!
Now she is a PDP person, when she was posting and spreading APC lies against GEJ she wasn't partisan ability! Bloody Hypocrites! It's in your DNA to twist facts!
Hello Linda, I have read the rebuttal and I acn definitely say 100% that the oba made that statment. We will be contacting the ICPC and any Igbo blood shed will be attributable to him.
Valentine ikwumelu..u wia one of dem??I mean d igbo leaders??or one of d journalist..pls if yes kindly give us a link on how to download d audio of wat was said....d oba made a very distasteful remark and should be cautioned to prevent future occurrences..cos comments like dis cn incite hatred and possibly a rift between tribes..for someone of his poilitcal status he shud hv known better to control his tongue...its okay to support ur candidate..but trying to use him to oppress d igbos is a very immature thing to do
When i read this statement this morning, I was flabagasted, and wondered if a well known oba of Lagos could make such hate statement. I pray it is not true. This man has a link with the oba of Benin and so could not have said this. Has he forgotten that we the Yoruba are residence in the east. I don't believe this, God forbid.
Linda Ikeji is not also helping matters with the way she posts news on her blog.She will say "afterall it's my blog", hey! but watch it so that U will not start what U can't finish. When U propagate unverified news to stirr ur people against the ruler and people of a land where they are starngers , U r doing them no good. See the barrage of insults they've been raining on the Oba on ur blog. I bet U the hausas won't tolerate a quater of such barrage of insult on their emir before they decend on U and ur people. Learn to appreciate hospitality and don't take it for granted.
I listened to the audio & am dead sure that that was the Oba speaking & threatening the Igbos. Akiolu has goofed big time. I pity Ambode bc this Oba's threat & intimidation may deal Ambode & APC a deadly blow at the Gov. poll on Saturday. What a pity. Does he think that the Igbos are threatened by those hate speeches? He should think again.
I believe the oba said it! No newspaper will dare publish such libel agaiNst the Oba if it's Not true Bcos dey KNW the Consequences. We will Vote for Jimi! We don't knw any Oba( o ga eme haa Vuum Na Anya, lele Ndi ara)
Bonario shut your mouth! You see your APC people?? Have listened to the tape?? Now we see what you people are like....first GMB said he is not a miracle worker and next minute Oba of Lagos threatened rule of law and democracy by swearing for people who ho against them! Na wa o, make Una fear God o!
Jimi agbaje we want,yall can now see d true color of apc.U dont force pple to vote abeg if gej cld make d election free n fair y cant apc lagos do the same?
My Bible recommends that I honor rulers, what should i do in a situation as this. Well i just hope its not true. If any leader should make such comments, hmmm, trouble dey ooo.
After d leak recording sir Bonario..what do u hv to say now ? On whose side do I belong now ? Party freak or patriotic Nigerian advocating all round change ??JK is OK
Who told u beast.it was on channels news today.he said it .Liar!God will punish u for siding oba.devil incarnate.see all the curses thwy laid on oba and his siblings.it must happen in Jesus Name ....Amen
My fellow Nigerians please be patient, you will see the true colour of APC. That's their oba claiming that he owns lagos state. So sad no law in this country guess by now oba akiolu will be in jail, if this is done in a civilized county.
The Oba said those things, I read it in print, heard it on tape and now have seen it on video. He must be condemned. I am a Proud Yoruba Man and I condemn him and what he said.
127 comments:
Now its back firing and ya all are denying.........bastards
Who come dey lie na.
The Oba himself must come out to state the denial of the statement attributed to him.
All those who are denying on his behalf were not there.
Let the Oba say it as he said it.
So who did?. Engr Emy
In all these, I've been waiting for someone that attended the said meeting to come out and refute or buttress the claim.
But all have "hear-says" as their source.
Those words are too heavy to come from him.
What do u expect from a gang of evildoers!God will keep exposing them! I know Linda Ikeji Blog will never publish what is not authentic. ofcus i was expecting many to come out n deny that statement b4 now i am not surprise. #PowebelongsToGod. Maybe he should tell us what was discus when d Oba invited them to his Palace!
That's there business
How I wish the journalists could release an audio if they have one. I smell lies from APC. The igbos will vote Jimi Agbaje because of this statement and let's see if they will die true true.
God knws best....#comforter#
Fucking liars they re now denying it, linda stop deleting this post I told you not delete the post the other day, if you don't confront this bastards they will go out and kill Igbo's.
They re liars he said and it was recorded I will release the audio online
This yoruba murderer called oba
Story for the gods....period! Too late!
Ok. Defense mechanism activated. A Single Lady Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
I wonder why OBA, would said such words before and I think of it also that I don't believe such statement from hoim
Oba is everybody's king and doubt if he will make such comment. Bad campaign as usual by PDP for votes. PDP quit playing your bad politics and tell us what you will do to make Lagos better than APC
Those comments were just wrong.... kilode. I hope it was indeed a lie
So who is then lying to us??? Anybody dat wishes nigerians dead go first die. Linda take note!
What hate words??
Agbaje we know. Oba relax
We voted for Buhari last week,its time to vote for Jimi Agbaje
Woteva!" Out of the abundance of heart the mouth speaketh" since some of you "nitwit" have decided to disrespect us "The igbos" dat made this wonderful country so colourful, come this Saturday, we will do it exactly against your wish and wait patiently for Ur worst. Ndi araa!
Afikuyomi tokunbo- a wickedly desperate chronic liar who has no atom of credibility, your reply is a figment of your imagination, drowning clown
Linda copy n paste
Keep quiet. Stupid Tokunbo Second Hand. He said those words and I heard him
Before nko? As d talk backfire, na to deny am
I thought as much.
Why will he stoop so low to make such comment?
He is not that mean.
Absolute nonsense. Of course oba didn't say it. He can't be that stupid. If he did , show us. Even in the watergate scandal, Wall Street brought evidence that brought Nixon down and not this he said, she said stories.
This man is always defending evil and is a liar
Na una sabi......confused set of pple
Yea he wld deny it na, also pple supporting him 2 will deny it, wen GMB said he is going make GEJ Govt unbearable didn't dey deny it biko shld park well jare. Mofo's
Even if he did, who is an oba in a nation we refer to as being a republic. When will the vast majority of our learned citizens rise above primordial and petty sentiments, to demand to be governed in line with constitutional provisions?
If it is indeed true that the Oba of Lagos made these comments it brings an otherwise respected traditional institute into disrepute. On the other hand the Oba himself must issue a swift and robust rebuttal if the allegations are not true. The hard working IBO people of Lagos must realise that political pundits are now confronted with the reality of the potential influence of a collective vote by the Ibos on the politics of Lagos state. What the IBO's must now do is to actualise and harness this potential and exert greater concession from whichever party would court their vote. Stand firm without fear and resist intimidation from whatever source.
S. Akii-bua
Linda you are beginning to assume a partisan posture if you were not there then stop alluding to the fact that the statements were made. Who are these faceless journalists who swore he said so. Do you think the Oba is not educated enough to know the implications of such statements credited to him. Don't sway public opinion against one candidate because you have collected money as a result of your national appeal and supposed influence in Lagos. If your a PDP person make it clear instead of all these aside comments u make on posts. It's rather too petty of you.
If it is indeed true that the Oba of Lagos made these comments it brings an otherwise respected traditional institute into disrepute. On the other hand the Oba himself must issue a swift and robust rebuttal if the allegations are not true. The hard working IBO people of Lagos must realise that political pundits are now confronted with the reality of the potential influence of a collective vote by the Ibos on the politics of Lagos state. What the IBO's must now do is to actualise and harness this potential and exert greater concession from whichever party would court their vote. Stand firm without fear and resist intimidation from whatever source.
S. Akii-bua
If journalists claimed they were there let dem prove it, dis is how they claimed buhari say he ll make country ungovernor for jonathan. Wen he sued them to court, truth came out and they apologised. Beside many people listened to fayose ringing audio tape . Mama patient stone video is everywhere. So let dem prove it to us. We ar waiting for them. If truly oba said it,na thunder go strick him.
Trash! Tokunbo go nd take several seats nd let oba deny it himself.
“On Saturday, if anyone of you goes against Ambode who I picked, that is your end. If it doesn’t happen within seven days, just know that I am a bastard and it is not my father who gave birth to me,” major national newspapers quoted the monarch as saying.
FUCK OFF!! you re now retracting it because of the damage its doing to ur candidate abi? na JIMI we know!!
Desperados
1. Guardian 2.Vanguard 3.The Sun 4.This Day 5. Daily Independent 6. Daily Trust They all can't lie. Smell the stupidity of Oba Akiolu, APC
“I’m not ready to beg you. Nobody knew how I picked Ambode. Jimi (Agbaje) is my blood relation and I told him that he cannot be governor in Lagos for now,” he said.
People shud stop defending others.
Let the so called Oba deny it himself.
Of course the Oba didn't say that , I hate the way PDP lies
Definitely the Oba didn't say that, Jimi and his people are trying to win over Igbos with lies. Sorry Jimi I and my family are too smart for that
PDP at work, The Oba that I know would never say such a thing! PDP with their antics again, Im still trying to find out how JK got to PDP... PDD only wants to use Jimi, and the man himself is not wise.
I prefer Asiwaju in the helms of affairs in Lagos to Bode George.
If he didn't say those words, the stinking hakes that vomited those words will surely.......*pls complete d sentence by urself*
Audio evidence pls
I believe he over ran his mouth as usual. Any ways changes nothing: JIMI AGBAJE for GUVNOR.
The stupid oba said it,it was confirmed by the journalist present there and the igbo leaders who left in anger(I was one of them)..I plead with all igbo in lagos let's come out in mass and prove this man wrong let's vote 4 PDP,we the igbos like peace loving we are paid this Oba a peaceful visit but he ended up laying cus on us..with your vote we can tell this man that he is no God.God bless the Igbo race,God bless biafran
Better! Doesn't make any sense...Might just be a stunt from PDP!
In this civilized world wey we dey???? I doubt if he will make such a statement
Evil men. you all we die and meet yourselves in hell. Stupid APC
well, its good to try and control the damage as much as possibe but it would have been better if it wasnt said in the 1st place. really sad!
Its so amazing how Nigerians can be gullible enough to believe anything they read. Do you people ever ask yourselves who writes all these things you read, ingest and start spreading? Journalists are humans and they are also prone to lying, mixing up facts and cooking up stories. I personally support Agbaje but I do not believe that the Oba of Lagos uttered those words. NONE of you hurling insults were there, you all heard it from someone who probably read it from somewhere and the writer probably got his story from some rumor mongers. Have you all asked yourselves why the Igbo elders that attended the meeting have not openly condemned the statement and threat to their lives?
Linda it seems u already believe the oba made that statement, anyway in this era of political propaganda my mind remain well guard.
The Obama couldn't have said such hate words in public. However, the statement reflects the mind of the average Yoruba man even the one from kwara state. They think Lagos is their property. The Bios too have a huge problem as well, too pompous, no respect, they think everything is money. Every ethnic group in Nigeria has it's problem though!
Another propaganda of pdp campaign mechanism
The Oba couldn't have said such hate words in public. However, the statement reflects the mind of the average Yoruba man even the one from kwara state. They think Lagos is their property. The Ibo too have a huge problem as well, too pompous, no respect, they think everything is money. Every ethnic group in Nigeria has it's problem though!
I knew it was all lies because there is no way someone so high n respected will say such. Anyone with common sense will know it was all lies and another plot just to sabotage APC. It was true the attendees of the meeting will be the one to cry out not some low life reporter
Linda pls find out d truth, can a royal father say such hateful words???
Very complicated issue..Hmm!
Bonario no matter what u will champion APC...so shut up.
Linda e no go better for all you foolish igbo people. You leave una aba come lagos. Where people welcome you with open arms una wan come do like say una no meet people for there. Una never see anything. Shout all you want here . Nonsese
U have a point...
Are they sure he really said that.
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
That's d problem with u guys. Dumb ethnic group. You guys r fast becoming irrelevant. Just listen to yourself
well, words have been spoken, intentions made known.we need to be careful.
Don't mind the fool, that calls himself oba.
With respect to the "alleged" oba statement, I want to state here that if this statement had emanated from PDP camp nobody will question it's veracity, as we clearly saw during presidential campaign- anything bad must be PDP. Then moving on to the comments I read especially. One stating that Igbos have pushed yorubas to the wall and will get the hausa treatment, lol, I laugh. What is this stance of doing the Igbo man a favor by allowing him do business and owning property? The question is how many other yoruba land aside Lagos does the Igbo man populate actively? Igbos are wired to reside where they progress and succeed by Their own toils not any man's free handout! If you feel the Igbo man is taking all your wealth why not stop him from doing business and building properties? No you can't because you need the profit from his business, the land is not given free he pays you money for it! Why do you then cry wolf when you are directly profiteering from a man's hard work? Or is it a case of envy? You said other tribe cannot be as free in Igbo land, I ask you how many of you are in Igbo land and what is the attraction there? The corporate sectors which you people rightly occupy, in Igbo land your people are there- go to the banks! So you think if Lagos was a landlocked state you will find that much actively involved Igbo man there? Please enough of this insults of doing Igbo man a favor it is no favor! It is a give and take relationship which your leaders and even you know truly in your heart! The igbo man does joy claim Lagos land he only lay claim to the proceeds of his hard work in the land and does have a right to do so! I repeat if you feel it's a favor then stop selling your shops and properties to them, deny them access to business, it's very simple mathematics! But guess what, you wouldn't cos you need the money as most of your buyers are the same people you despise! Nigeria unity is a farce and igbo man continue to be your pawn in this skewed marriage! Leave them alone, they don't need government position to survive hence do not detect where or who they pitch their tent with!
Of course Linda money long time ago and still does.
It changes nothing, Ambode will win LAGOS state.
Igbos should worry about winning and freeing their state from PDP else they will never rule in Nigeria!
Now she is a PDP person, when she was posting and spreading APC lies against GEJ she wasn't partisan ability! Bloody Hypocrites! It's in your DNA to twist facts!
Hello Linda, I have read the rebuttal and I acn definitely say 100% that the oba made that statment. We will be contacting the ICPC and any Igbo blood shed will be attributable to him.
Fuck oba
Fuck oba!!!!if not true then sorry oba
The Oba himself should come out and deny it himself. What is he afraid of?
Ara go kill you,that's it
Whatever.
Rent novels for FREE visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Linda pls allow me air my view
Love u anyway
Don't mind den... Mtchewww!!!
Valentine ikwumelu..u wia one of dem??I mean d igbo leaders??or one of d journalist..pls if yes kindly give us a link on how to download d audio of wat was said....d oba made a very distasteful remark and should be cautioned to prevent future occurrences..cos comments like dis cn incite hatred and possibly a rift between tribes..for someone of his poilitcal status he shud hv known better to control his tongue...its okay to support ur candidate..but trying to use him to oppress d igbos is a very immature thing to do
Change is when u bored for buhari.for president and vote jimi.Agbaje for governor...
kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune
Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN
Linda Ikeji is not also helping matters with the way she posts news on her blog.She will say "afterall it's my blog", hey! but watch it so that U will not start what U can't finish. When U propagate unverified news to stirr ur people against the ruler and people of a land where they are starngers , U r doing them no good. See the barrage of insults they've been raining on the Oba on ur blog. I bet U the hausas won't tolerate a quater of such barrage of insult on their emir before they decend on U and ur people. Learn to appreciate hospitality and don't take it for granted.
I tot so too...I rili dnt knw any mre. It's only a lunatic dat can voice such openly buh who knws wt influence d man ws under
Henry I look at your picture and I realized you are a kid. Do not eat big meat. Shut up and head to you home coz he didn't say that
Jacob please shut up.
I have been proscribed all through my life in lagos by people more educated than the Oba of Lagos just because of my Ibo name.
So with all due respect Jacob please shut up.
Yoruba people are shameless. I expect the Oba to be cowardly as is typical of Yoruba people to come out and deny the remarks.
I also expect APC to send brown envelopes to all the journalists present to deny on the Obas behalf.
We are grateful that the truth has found light. Yoruba people are deadly that is why we eat with them with a long spoon.
i say again Jacob mechuounu just shut up there biko
Your father is a bastard! The igwe of your hamlet is bastard!!!
Guy seems you don't have better things to engage ur self with?
Obama ke? U don dey high
He did and he is a bloated fool!
For an igbo lady I am so sorry to say this but you are "SO DUMB".
I listened to the audio & am dead sure that that was the Oba speaking & threatening the Igbos. Akiolu has goofed big time. I pity Ambode bc this Oba's threat & intimidation may deal Ambode & APC a deadly blow at the Gov. poll on Saturday. What a pity. Does he think that the Igbos are threatened by those hate speeches? He should think again.
I believe the oba said it! No newspaper will dare publish such libel agaiNst the Oba if it's Not true Bcos dey KNW the Consequences. We will Vote for Jimi! We don't knw any Oba( o ga eme haa Vuum Na Anya, lele Ndi ara)
Bonario shut your mouth! You see your APC people?? Have listened to the tape?? Now we see what you people are like....first GMB said he is not a miracle worker and next minute Oba of Lagos threatened rule of law and democracy by swearing for people who ho against them! Na wa o, make Una fear God o!
Shut up fool, the audio is everywhere
Your corrupt Oba said it, the audio is everywhere. We ibos are ready for him
Tribalistic idiot, your corrupt Oba said it, go listen to the audio
Your Oba will soon use your head for Pepper soup
Odiegwu
Jimi agbaje we want,yall can now see d true color of apc.U dont force pple to vote abeg if gej cld make d election free n fair y cant apc lagos do the same?
Of course they won't agree he said it. Awon oloshi.
visit us on youtube like, comment & subscribe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJpfvbXEgG8
hmmmmm
My Bible recommends that I honor rulers, what should i do in a situation as this. Well i just hope its not true. If any leader should make such comments, hmmm, trouble dey ooo.
If this was said by the mostly hated I gbos, you would have all accepted it like that. Yeye pple
After d leak recording sir Bonario..what do u hv to say now ? On whose side do I belong now ? Party freak or patriotic Nigerian advocating all round change ??JK is OK
CHANGE !
Those who doubted the statement should by now convinced at the video recording. What do u have to say
Who told u beast.it was on channels news today.he said it .Liar!God will punish u for siding oba.devil incarnate.see all the curses thwy laid on oba and his siblings.it must happen in Jesus Name ....Amen
Ur a fool for saying the r dumb. I am Yoruba and I know the igbos are smart . Ur the problem of out country
My fellow Nigerians please be patient, you will see the true colour of APC. That's their oba claiming that he owns lagos state. So sad no law in this country guess by now oba akiolu will be in jail, if this is done in a civilized county.
Shame on them. Evil people
You are a bigger fool than I thought. Apc evil people
Shame on the oba of lagos.
The video has already been shown on channels news! Check youtube to watch it.
The Oba said those things, I read it in print, heard it on tape and now have seen it on video. He must be condemned. I am a Proud Yoruba Man and I condemn him and what he said.
Tokunboooooo I knw u better ooooo, jes shut that gutter u call mouth.... Ewu 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏
Their business, I am tired of this ready
1million likes nwanne dnt mind confused ofe mmanu ppl
Stfu tell ur oba to learn hw to talk ewu anu ofia like u