Niger Delta militants blow up pipeline in Delta state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

Niger Delta militants blow up pipeline in Delta state

A Niger Delta militant group identified as Urhobo Gbagbako, has blown up the NPDC Oil pipelines at Ighrenene, Afiesere and Ekiugbo communities in Delta State. In an email sent to reporters claiming responsibility for the bombing which occurred yesterday April 2nd, the spokesperson of the group, Priest Omodjuvwu, said the group, which consist of ex-militants, men, women & children of Urhobo origin, decided to blow up the oil pipeline following the continued neglect of the Urhobo militants in the pipelines protection contracts offered to ex-militants from other ethnic groups. 

Spokesperson of the militant group, Mr Omdjuvwu said they decided to blow up the pipeline to draw government attention and demand to be included in the pipeline protection contracts.
"We have now resumed attack on the NPDC pipeline facilities on a massive scale, which scale of bombings shall be unprecedented,” the email read.

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»

Asari pls chain your dogs.lindaobserve

Not again.

And some nitwit will insult d northerners abi??

Hunger in the land

Obviously this people don't want to accept defeat, well u ar playing d wrong game!

Nawao, cld it be a revenge on gudluck loss?

What's going on bikonu... We taught we have buried hate and killing.. Someone should caution them o.. This is not a funny development..

That's what happens when you negotiate with terrorists!

What's going on bikonu... We taught we have buried hate and killing.. Someone should caution them o.. This is not a funny development..

Jenny said...

Hmmmmm....not good

Definitely dis shows those hired to protect d pipeline r not doing their job if not its not dis stpry wil b hearing frm dis retards.

Imagine.
They did something and reported themselves.
This people really want to be know.

Stupidity!

O I weep! Pls let peace reign and Linda kindly ignore the negative comments frm buharites, pls it is painful to read to gejites and can furda lead to war in Nigeria cos it breeds only hatred

Onalaja Ademola Devotional said...

God shall silence you in Jesus name

Now.. This is serious.

Zamani said...

Na wa ooh. Just stop it. Am sure Buhari will continue to pay your amnesty 'privilege'. C'mon don't freak out.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Linda nwanyi Mara mma I gbaliana. Pls u need to rest. Thanks for spoon feeding us. See time and u r still firing! U no dey tire? Although I'm enjoying it but u need to sleep. Sure many of us appreciate d deeply. Good nite 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Linda's Intern said...

Hian!! E don start already? Asari (an easy suspect in disguise) no dey fear the people's general o!

OMG!! See what Eva just revealed about herself

They should take a chill abeg and stop contributing more to the already affected ecosystem.

If I here one faction been sideline nah wah when will be have total peace Boko are on break militant on rampage

Obiora jamal said...

Stop this rubbish biko after boko na una we wan worry about ?

Is that the best way to drive home their anger. Really ?

Lol... Because Buhari na president elect. Asari at work. Bruh!! Mbok small small oo

Everything Rosham said...

I knew this would happen.. This is simply idiocy on d highest order.. Wats all this now..

Am loving dis.... Buhari ur boys fought good luck now dis is their turn.... Good boys.....

Beauty Fables said...

I mean....what sort of degenerates are these people! I feared this thing might happen.... as much as I wanted Get to win...I've learned that its not Gej's birthright to be president....they should accept it and move on abeg.

Pls STOP!!! Ain't fair....

Abeg make GMB kill all these sycophants.

Hmmmmmmm, them don start again oo....nawa oo

Unchained said...

Why did i see this coming? But i hope they know what they are up against.

silly set of humans, the pipeline protection programme will die wit the present regime.

ogeee said...

Ok. War don start

kings computers limited said...

Hope they won't be to Buhari What boko haram was to Jonathan. It's better they destroyed pipelines than human lives. The government should better address the issue fast.

They have made a big mistake that will
cost them arm and leg. They better stop this nonsense and realize their time is up.

Hahaha I said it,buhari is in trouble lol u made gejs tenure ungovernable wt boko haram.Urs will b worse

hmmmmmmm na wa o

Even before that fat ram of a militant threatened to go to the creeks, we knew the niger delta militants would rise once goodluck loses. They will be crused in less than 2months cos unlike the boko haram, the soldiers that will be sent to kill them are not their brothers but blood thirsty aboki soldiers who hate "igbos"

It is well with my beloved country. God bless Nigeria. Linda take note!

Wahala o!!!

Wahala o!!!

Another terrorists group in the making
God deliver us.

Den don start...

Asari Dokunbo should be questioned. Why didn't they blow themselves up with the pipeline after all awon Bokos dey blow em selves up

Lool maybe these ones think Gmb is GEJ. Lol I just they pity una

Dat is wat president Jonathan as caused o, y giving pipeline security works 2 ex militants n opc,so dat he can b favoured in d election bt @ d end, dey all fail. I urge urobo Pple 2 submit der anger properly 2 d appropriate quarters. God bless dem as dey do so.

Amy said...

And who suffers it all? Everyone. Keep blowing it up. Nonsense.

Criminals trying to subdue the nation.part of GEJ short comings.
#onlymewakacome

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

The foolishness of man. You destroy one thing because you want another. How's that a good way of solving problems? Its the easter season; Think His Love or Sink in Sin. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

So soon ! They are still losing at the long run.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Ok Now, we the nigerian people vote zero tolerance and agree these militants be sentenced to death for damage to the nation's infrastructure, this is like treason and they should be killed...WAI..war against indiscipline!!!!#

Enemies of progress

Buhahahaaa,guess buhari has a lot of work to do!

Even dou it sounds stupid, I love wot they are doing..... Pls dear soldiers don't stop...till they hear u

ipheanyi said...

i can tell you its because Jona lost the election, they started again. why didnt they blow up pipelines when he was the presi.

Hmmm..this is disturbing. BH in the north and Militant in the south. If this is true? We really need prayers because that is the only thing that can curb this devil inspired trend.

#PrayNaija_Nigerians let us pray for our great country, the devil is a liar.

May God help our country. I knew things would come to this over Buhari's victory.

They should continue. Waterloo is coming their way soon as the peoples General assumes office in may. All those dubious contract is coming to an end. Tompolo and co would soon be out of business. They already have a huge amount of loot shared to them from such 'contracts' , courtesy of GEJ.

Hiaa! ****cageyberry ****

Hmmm.... Now its militants. When will we v total peace in this country.

na wa o

There we go again!!! All their attacks has a political undertone. They should be dealt with accordingly. We don't want another menace n unnecessary destruction of govt. properties.

Lolzzz...now dat dey knw gej isnt der to approve it and buhari will not approve it dey hav resorted to destruction...God bless Nigeria

Ok...Buhari get ready. No b only boko haram be your piority now.

Buhari, dis is now ur problem... Work ur magic

No comment

Musediq said...

They want the share of the cake too!

Ghen ghen.

Hehehehehe south south, as stated OK ooooo,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

GEJ, has been in power for over six years now he refuse to bring development to ur community. Because he lose for his reelection bid for second term that is why u people re crying crocodile crying, I pray GMB, listen to ur community cry.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Please not this abeg

Ok na! It has started now from dat corner!

Mek ds pple calm dwn jojo don leav seat ooo nd no b play play man dey power nw. Na militry man wey don taste blood e no go ova luk una oooo! I don tok my own, e own go pass obj own

Oya nu! Change has finally come...lmao!

Hahahahahahahahaahahahah, Nija my sweet country, to dose foolish Buhari followers who thought our major problem were BH boys, wen to de world of de pple who started It all 4 de BH boys, we will be hearing 4rm dem often 4rm now, as dere broda has been worn, so, Buhari shuld drink his pain killer drugs weller, becos he has 2 terrorist group to fight.

this is why no contract should be given to militants. now a minority group is coming out to say they are not benefiting. i hope buhari deals with all of them n return power to d navy. rubbish. greedy people fighting fir themselves and claiming they are fighting for the minority grps

Hmm. Buhari get ready

Chop Chop said...

Post election destruction or what?

What a shame. Na wa for all these people sha.

7F098C19 said...

Buhari we will make ur govt ungovernable I swear. Engr Emy

Urhobo, Urhobo, una power carry dis one?

Chai boko haram will soon be replaced with kidnapping by Niger Delta militant

Oh LOL! They stood a better chance when Jonathan was still the president.

Maybe Jonathan is the one sponsoring them with all the billions he has stolen.

They want to give Buhari his first test of office... as if BH is not enough

Their brother has been there for 6yrs and they didn't agitate for their inclusion in all that time?

Looks like an attempt to hustle the new President for their own share of the cake. Unfortunately for these criminals, they will soon understand the difference between dealing with a soldier and dealing with a mumu President.

Which way nigeria. But u guys should have gone to the North to start from there.

Jojo said...

Blood thirsty Boki soldiers abeg af died laff don kee me for here oo

You can make it ten or hundreds. Destroy your communities, kill your own people. Ratchet nitwits.

Taut dey have accepted defeat???smh bunch of jobless beings!

Hiiiiaann. What is dis again, obviously this people don't want to accept defeat. May God silence dem in his own way.

Alhassan Mohammed said...

Are they planing to create another Borden for this great nation?

Hiiiiaann. What is dis again, obviously this people don't want to accept defeat. May God silence dem in his own way.

Alhassan Mohammed said...

Are they planing to create another Borden for this great nation?

This is indeed a plot against the Lagos guber. Let's wait for APC

This is bad.

U're Smart

Is dis d new book haram?

We hate u more. 2 wetin cme bring igbo into ds u dey see urhobo still dey mention ibo. Tunder fire u! Under obj regime wot culd they do

Tit4tat it seems. Why BH made the system hot 4 GEJ , the Creek boys are certainly poised to make life unbearable for GMB. The only difference though is that we understand what the Creek boys are waring for.

Isy Fidel said...

De shld stop pls. ...no need 2 fight

Asari dokubo in d making

Goodluck Jonathan should please help us implement the confab report. This co-habitation system is not working for all parties.

Any act of miltancy should not be tolerated by the incoming government.This is exactly the reason y I was against Jonathan's move of awarding security contract of oil pipelines to OPC. He has just sponsored militancy.

Laura said...

At least they have a reason and they are not killing the innocents.. Just bombing some pipelines to correct wrongs from wicked people exploiting them, enjoying their oil while they suffer.. What reasons does the northerners have to kill people??

I can't wait for Buhari to enter office and wipe these bastards out one by one.

Laura said...

U racist u always make the wrong statements.

Sparkles said...

No o, no be Asari na TOMPOLO. The Gunboats wey him oga mobilise am to buy don resume duty.
Your days are numbered boo, whether they be for bombing or for pipeline vandalism.

Thought*

Thought*

Noted.

Another cap added to Jonathan's failure yet we hail him as a hero. A president that negotiates with the likes of ASARI and TAMBOLO and gives them the audacity to show their faces in public and make threats without dealing with. Failure! Imagine these criminals making demands. As if BH isn't enough trouble for the country. These ND militants are fools. Destroying your source of income, brainless idiots.

I kn this will be one distraction Buhari will hv to face.....

AMIJEZ said...

this is what i feard most if gej looses. boko haram don go now this.

At least they are not killing humans like boko haram.fight for ur right,I suppose u oo jare

Just listen to youself! Submit their anger? Is it a application?

Mumu idiot like you. It's fools like you that wuld cause war. What has igbos got to do with this. You miserable Good for nothing low life bastard.

Already?! They no even wait make GMB enter proper before them start their madness?! Hmm make them careful before General squash them like fly.

What can GMB do. These guys are heavily armed. Do not sectionise alienate a particular section of a country either in your government or ruling party unless anger and hatred will grow and that can amount to war. Look at Yemen

Do u hv a functional brain?

Benjamin said...

Get up stand up,stand up for your right,Get up, stand up, dont give up the fight....

Abeg oooo, make devil no enta una head ooo. We love peace!

Shut up. Idiot

THE ACT OF SEX said...

In your wildest dreams. Tompolo is the only person licensed to purchase arms for Nigerian Army, and he was or is a militant. GO FIGURE!!!

Mufliat said...

Hmmm ya Allah please save us all in this country,we need serious prayers. Boko has done enof damage n nw niger deltas. God dey.

#Hajia Mufliat

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Obasanjo was unable to curtail Niger-delta militant, until Yaradua made GEJ amnesty chairman, he moved to the creeks and calm the militants. Buhari can't do nada to them. Tompolo is licensed to import arms for the military. Era of oyibo kidnappings, siezing of oil wells, blowing of pipe lines and making nonsense of the oil revenue ( which accounts for 95% of national income) is here.

WELCOME TO CHANGE!!!

Nawa ooo.

Not surprised at all. The niger deltas obviously are upset with GEJ anf the role he playrd during his tenure and moreso conceding defeat. Whatever we say won't change the fact that they have resumed attack. Lets see how GMB tackles this issue coz it can cripple the economy unlike the insurgency.

Who ever there head is better call them to order..............For their own good

Who be this militant!!!

sisi said...

The Ijaws opened our eyes to violence. Why did the Urhobos wait till the end of this administration?

You are very Stupid.

sisi said...

Tompolo would have crushed them if they tried any of such before now.

Well, APC called for this.. Change can come in so many ways.. The Niger Delta militants are just not happy that power has gone to the majority in the country. Jux like Yaradua made the minority feel important, Buhari had better do same.

At least the Niger Delta Militants are reasonable people unlike the Boko Haram who didn't even sit to negotiate with the government.

Jux like Boko Haram made Goodluck Jonathan's administration ungovernable, I guess the Niger Delta militants will do same now for Buhari's administration.

But at the end let's all jux know Nigeria is bigger than any individual. Let peace be the number one agenda.

Kindly let peace reign think of our children thanks

Gbam!!!

I'm not worried about the militants, I'm more worried about the funny comments I read here from naive people. Eventhough everyone is entitled to their own opinion, I still believe common sense should tell everyone here and know that it is everyone's responsibility to contribute to nation building and pray to God to heal our land. Attention seekers via violence and destruction of national national assets will be met with zero tolerance. For all the Buhari Haters, this case is clearly one of the reasons the General is coming back. To correct the ills of the nation. This is no cocktail party, neither a buffet. There are quarters to address injustice, marginalisation and inequity. Blowing up pipelines is not one of them. #ChangeHasCome

Pls be wise in taken decision because it can cause more than what u expect militant pls let peace reign.

Somebody should take these Niger delta militants together with Boko Haram to a forest somewhere so they can fight each other abeg we are tired of their nonsense

You are a fool

Mimi,do you know how Obasanjo dealt with their likes before? Generals don't take rubbish

This is Called pay back time when boko haram was doing therir own dey blaming GEJ u can't mess with the south south at all
Buhari can't fight Niger delta milletant so impossible they promised you dat when buhari enters its gonna be war Nd trust me dey wouldn't end this

Johnnie Walker Pass said...

Come join me in south africa. Nigeria is not ready for peace. #strollsaway.

Johnnie Walker Pass said...

Come join me in south africa. Nigeria is not ready for peace. #strollsaway.

HahahahahaHoohoooo plz u pple should continue if possible align wid anyoda terrorist group or militants, just make buhari have a taste of wt he made jonathan face!!!!!

It's called pay back buhari can't fight d south south. When boko was going on doing their thing every one insulted GEJ they are fighting for their property let them be they warned us Nigerians dat if buhari wins its gonna be war for so stop blaming it on GEJ loss

collins said...

Lmao.....Omo dem don start oo

Get your family visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC.
no deposit required pay on arrival.
BBM: 52AE9D8E
This is just the beginning

It is only in Nigeria that Militant are paid to secure pipeline. Wat a shame,Now every other group will start claiming militant just to get a share of the national cake. Anoda mess created by GEJ left for Buhari to clear.

To all of you saying Buhari is in charge of Boko Haram I pity u n may God forgive u all. If he was in charge then why did Jonathan as a leader not crush them? He is a muslim doesn't mean he is Boko Haram.So now that Naija delta has started why did all of u not say it is Jonathan.I belief the Boko haram sponsors will be exposed soon.So what's the difference btw them? God bless Nigeria.

Lukman said...

Thunder fire you for mentioning Ibos!

Are u an alien? How can u find this funny? If u r Nigerian then u r a BIG FOOL!!!

You said you love this? Is it not their land and economy they are destroying? Please let them continue. We will make sure they are not welcome in the southwest.

Absolutely correct. Pikin wey say him mama no go sleep, him too no go see better breast suck.

I totally agree wit u#Let love guide#God bless Nigeria

I believe you guys that have commented so far are not from this part of the country. This has nothing to do with GEJ's defeat at the pools. I live in a community surrounded by 9 to 10 oil firms (as a matter of fact, I call my community host oil industry) but the graduates here don't even work in any of these. Its like we're begging them to employ us into their companies. NNPC even has more Hausas than the natives of the host community. You don't expect them to hold their hands. Most times when they finally bring job slots, they bring security and cleaners, what an insult. If you read carefully what the spokesman said, he said they want to be included. One of the companies in my community went as far as having a mosque at the front of the firm and populating the firm with Yoruba and Hausa Muslims and then the natives of the host communities are there as securities and cleaners. Linda, I'd want you to do some publications for me, how do I contact you?

Ode, buharites, gejites...stop dis nonsense, nigeria is one...

Do you really know the meaning of the word "Terrorist"?. What does Bokoharam stands for?. Are they fighting the same course?. My people perish because they lack common sense.

Hahaha!, you know the game bruh, it's a boomerang affair.

Exactly. they tot GMB will be as weak as that GEJ, they should think again.

It's just a message to GMB.

Stupid Jonathan has been feeding them wit the country's treasury and now that it is clear he has lost they want to start this their rubbish. this is what happens when you negotiates with terrorist, that's why I love The Russian and America, they can never negoiates with any terrorist. after some people will be calling Jonathan my hero, after all the problem he has cost in this country, Hero my foot!!!

God bless you my dear... you just took the words out of my mouth.

Exactly my thought

Hush your mouth... Didn't u read where it was stated "urhobo" what does asari have to do with it? Ogoro

oyin said...

Hush your mouth... Didn't u read where it was stated "urhobo" what does Asari have to do with it? Ogoro

Such is life,when GEJ brought his goodwills the boko was used by over ambitious politician to spoil his tenor,now d bogs are awaken from south south to spoil GMB..my pray is dat instead of shedding al dis blood,why not give d biafrans their State because staying together is our problem. www.042naija.com

U pp are sick! Calling for dia death rather dan peace! Calling dem names and all, ao r u den different if u bliv d bestt thing is to kill dem, dey r our brothers dey r our felllow Nigerians. Y dint u castigate Boko Haram and also tie it to buhari!

Ao is it gej again, I pity u, say no evil against jonathan he is the lord's. Some r alredi gettin dia judgement I op u dnt make ursef get 1 frm d lord too

The Urhobo people are not Jonathan's people. Jonathan's people are the ijaw's. If those ones add their wahala!. Na trouble be thatoh!. A few facts about the Ijaws.

1) The Ijaws swim like fishes. Even if they send our Nigerian navy to get them, they might fail worefully
2) They are built like giants especially the ones in the riverine areas ( don't know why, maybe because of their diet or gyneology).
3) Must Ijaw people have heart of stone and are resilient ( if they make up their mind to do something hmm!).

I just hope that they do not join this lot.

So d solution is to kill dem? Dey r Nigerians, nigeria is for us all nt ur so called 'blood thirsty Aboki soldiers' plus ND owns the oil, y don't we let dem be sef or evn let dem form dia own country as dey requested? Are we south west and northerners scared of sumfyn? Y can't we let dem go? Jus random thoughts

Only fools dont understand what is happening in Nigeria....Tell me how you will feel when you have only one pot of rice in your kitchen and someone you call a friend stand on your door post and keep deciding when you will eat from your pot?

Is best for business

The blew up a pipeline not little children and women. You can't compare this to what the northners are doing.

Only fools dont understand what is happening in Nigeria....Tell me how you will feel when you have only one pot of rice in your kitchen and someone you call a friend stand on your door post and keep deciding when you will eat from your pot?

well done good people of Nigger delta....all niger delta youths are behind you guys, carry on, but dont shield innocent bloods..fight for your rights, cuz they wont keep deciding...if you dont know what to say or comment you keep quite

Destroy every link btw nigger delta and Northerners...no more pipeline flow to norths #nigger delta

Like you sentenced Boko haram members to death???
Can you compare Niger delta militants to those Boko haram demons???? And please, I am a Proud Yoruba woman. Idiott!

Innocentia Annie said...

We don't need this
They should be called to order ASAP
That's how they start small $ eventually
becomes a big issue to the nation
Those involved should tackle this right now before it becomes out of hand
like the boko haram sets

Innocentia Annie said...

We don't need this
They should be called to order ASAP
That's how they start small $ eventually
becomes a big issue to the nation
Those involved should tackle this right now before it becomes out of hand
like the boko haram sets

After going through some of the comments here, I just feel sorry for some people and how hate and wickedness have beclouded their sense of reasoning. So because you don't fancy the president elect Nigeria should burn? Have you taken out time to think about the consequences? Who do you think will suffer from the ruins more? Well I pity the Niger Deltan militants if this is the path they have chosen because they will be too small a prey to be destroyed by a capable and highly experienced ex military president who have no ties whatsoever with them. Some of you compare them with Boko Haram...smh...are these militant genetically wired like these Islamic militants who do not care about wealth, the good life and see blowing themselves up as a thing of pride? The Niger Deltan militants fight has a greed undertone and birthed out of selfishness. Inspite of the wealth they acquired from this administration, what tangible development took place in their communities? The oil they are taking pride as being the owners and terrorising Nigeria over can as well be used by them to fry akara now! It is now valueless and no more patronage from the US their biggest customers! The oil companies in Nigeria are struggling with a lot of down-siding taking place. Nigeria will and can do away with their so-called oil which they can drink afterwards. Look at Dubai, apart from been one of the biggest oil rich countries, they don't entirely depend on it and have multiple source for making money. There are countless countries who are not oil rich but have rock solid economies. The oil industry is not a big deal anymore globally. No region has Nigeria so enough of these threats and foolishness.

BrendaN

tobi said...

Soon the oil they think they can use to hold d country to ransom will soon be useless as d price drops and agriculture takes over in building the economy. They re just lazy ppl that depend on natural resources rather than aspire to invent and engage in super-inteligent discoveries.

just a little time every body in nigeria will maintain its lane...even foreign countries will not contain nigerians who will run out of the country...soon...if ijaw people are hungry people, that means every tribe will start making use of what they have by their selfs ...and if you from ijaw, behave like one and stop behaving like ABOKI fools

Niger said...

You pepul dnt gt wat brought militancy bfre, dey were neglectd, dey fought till obj tuk one of their own to d sit, he favoured their interest and now he is gone. They fear their interest won't b favoured. Hmmmm.
And it won't. Hv u bin tu d niger delta??
Hv u bin to d first town were dey first saw oil in 9ja??
Its totally very dirty, so underdeveloped.
Buhari shud meet wateva terms dey wnt cos dey feed dis country. PERIOD!!!

Tell them, Lexander Castro.

Ademola said...

BrendaN, it is more like you can see what i feel inside of me. Their action will ruin them. The question is that, what do they want to fight for this time around. Is it because we now have a change in presidency or they do not receive their right anymore?. Of all the wealth they have acquired it is not enough, rather they want to turn Nigeria presidency as a right the Niger delta, is that the next thing now. Very soon, the oil will be valueless so much that they will begin to drink and bath with it. More valuable resources will be discovered in Nigeria soon. Maybe this will also be from Niger Delta too LOL. We wait and see as you destroy the only little right privileged you have to make the wealth you have been making. Wait as the present president wide out your entire generation Nonsense.

Militants are not terrorist instead we call our present and past leaders terrorist, they are behind everything happening in nigeria..If you've not been to niger delta states before, then you shout your mouth and dont comment..government are causing more damages in our lands everyday still people are not been employed..who know what will happen to the oil producing sates in near future..lack of maintenance etc.... we've waited for peace now i think is time for violence...anyhow they want it, youths will offer..division is all we need..God bless Ijaw Nation.. NON is a HERO (our leaders)

Make navy come follow do the water shaking see how ee de be....no be baifra naija, na ijaw naija be this

Fools destroying there creeks in the name of getting back at Nigerians. You are making yourselves the most hated ethnic group by the day. Boastful lazy empty orubebes. Olodos. Most of the men are black and UGLY

Bia this shameless Henry!! I doubt if u exist coz you a non living thing...they should continue right? Go n give your father gun to join them...fool

What dirty hero! Shameless hero!

If they destroyed pipelines, that nigeria revenue gone... What will happen to nigeria then, people dying of hunger and lack...

We won't kill our people as stupid boko harram did, we will destroy the nation's income. It will affect all nigerians....

You are of no value here! If you don't have anything reasonable to say don't comment

And you will bury your wives and children with your own hands. Wait and see!
*BabyPebbbles*

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 214   Newer› Newest»