Love should never leave your heart no matter who hurts you - Annie Idibia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

Love should never leave your heart no matter who hurts you - Annie Idibia

The mother of two shared this on twitter...

122 comments:

#fact, luv indeed makes the world go round.......

Annie, if you had married a broke ass nigga, you won't be making that statement. So pls spare me that crap.. aii?

For them ladies....

True Talk.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Hmmmmm.....thats right....

Tru talk annie!!

True.
Love makes the world go round

Pretty Aify said...

So True Dearie...

...Pretty Say So!

#truetalk! Looking good darling

Concur! It could be pained, but one definitely must put it behind and forge ahead and love again!

Tubaba I hope u are not hurting her again.

We know sha!

True talk

Kk next!!

She can't construct a proper sentence, not even a slang nor a constructive shortened socialbmedia write-up. Btw, love has left my heart for now. When I choose to, I'll work towards bringing it back, but for I'll face my career

If he were to b poor,wld u av married him?? Wld love an answer to that.

Debora chidume said...

sorry fill
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

2baba don fuck up

Without love we won't exist - pastor lwkmd. Lindaobserve

Gbam!!!

Well I won't say annie is sayn dis base on her marriage 2 a rich guy! But I fink we all experience hrt break and deceit @ diffrnt levels. And bcos of dat we can be hurting @ dfrnt levels. But in all we shuld still hav space 2 luv in our hrt!

Lol! @ Stern! Anyway, that Annie's tweet is what i need right now.

crap crap crap. Love is like a flame. pour cold water on it and it disappears

She should speak for herself alone, nobody should be taken for a fool. If u love someone and they continuously hurt u, u should leave them...if she wants to stay with 2baba until he kills her with heartbreak, dats her headache.
It's true love makes d world go round, but it doesn't make people look like fools.

Were they not together even when he was broke?? What are u saying?

Duke Okafor said...

Where is my handkerchief gaan sef?

I love my gal Annie! Representing

tsalz c.e.o said...

Word..

And this right here is what women in turbulent relationships keep telling themselve as a consolation. True love does not hurt and betray, it's gentle, kind and always got your back.

BrendaN

How does the riches of who you marry matter in what she said biko?

Favour said...

Story for the gods. Like say person never hurt your heart before

Wt d power of love, we can live 2geda in harmony

Tnx stern.....come here be talking shit...if I call her a slave to love then am a liar....u are slave to tubaba cus money and fame is involved. Eze dracular!

Biko she added a lot to his success.. Don't just say wat u don't know.

True talk Annie darling, U looking good.

Mehn Brov You Got No Chill oh.

fucking skank if you had fell in love with mavellous benji would you have stayed? spare me

Tales by Moonlight

He was a broke ass guy when she met him and stood all the way with him...so she is not one of them gold diggers who wanted their share of his money by getting pregnant for him. And that is why he chose to marry her and not any of them.

Yea true

Nice.... Also visit my blog http://mastersvibes.blogspot.com

True talk. But sometimes I just wondered if some of these celebs mean their words if they were without money?

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Anon 12:08pm, When next you're tryna bash someone for their inability to construct proper sentences, You may wanna practice proofreading#Just Saying

Not always lady

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Love is beautiful. We should all love one another. It shouldn't leave our hearts even when traitors breaks them.

And how do u know this? Hater!

Just like the bible says. Though as humans it could really be hard to put into action. I've had my down days where I believe revenge and hatred is suitable for some idiots. But then again the bible is right. Difficult but true words she's spoken.

Note..Tubaba was a broke ass.. She had being with him longer than most marriages... She is not a gold digger.. Their story is one of love..

True. To an extent

You sound bitter. Is this ur natural state or u are on ur period? Doesn't matter if u are a guy by the way. If u are a broke ass nigger, u are also seeing your period. Sort ur fucked up mind out.

Nice words

I Sry for ur generation. You are destined to produce craps that's why u spit such crap from ur crapfull mouth. Ode

True. To an extent

Mufliat said...

Hmmmmmm L0VE,I hope I would find it soon. Love makes d world go round. #Hajia Mufliat

......and then idiot spoke! U obviously don't know who she is, get your facts right before speaking!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ZH0DoeQjXc
visit us on you tube
Love is good

Oopz ad wat does dz comment of urs gat to do wit her tweet?
#growUp I knw u frustrated...

Ohk oooooooo!

olori monny said...

If he were to be fine boy without penny, u won't be saying dis. Other hand u are right

So true. I've got so much grudge against my younger brother that sumtimes I feel like beating him to pulp.. but I stl gat love for that rude dude. Love makes the world go round.

Nky said...

This thing called love sha, e get as e be oo.

True talk

Nice quote....Annie but u dey try oh...all those children and baby mamas...and u choose to remain inlove...na jazz

Ok o
We know.

dont you know their history?? people should think before talking pls.....it helps you not to fool yourself....

Chy 🌹 said...

Hmmmm #food for thought#
I hate smone ryt nw....*angry face*

Click here to read on Make up brushes and their uses with pictures plus a video tutorial..Ditch that mgbeke make up today

felicious said...

Story for the gullibles

True words,

Ndidiamaka said...

True

You are an idiot..I guess yu wer nt born wen she was suffering with her husband in those days. Is she d 1 dat mde yu broke? Monkey

Anony 12:10 you are a bloody fool.

Hope ur hubby is not at it again

Beautiful couples...

HAIL MARY FULL OF GRACE

Aviky said...

Even if tubaba does more you'll stay we both know why.

Www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

flexylady4love said...

OK we don hear !

sumtyms before you type...think well, most LIB commentors are either school drop outs or just stupid.this is å very populær blog n people read ur comments..u just dont see å post ånd comment cuz u wanna say something,

If Tuface was broke would you have married him. Please go sit your fake ass down and start thinking of having a son.

She talking 4rm experience. U look cute darling

Thank you o. All this love talk shaa, I like Annie for so many reasons but I'm soooo sure if 2face didn'thave a bright future that everyone could see she wouldn't have waited. Come to think of it who will advice a sis to stick with a man who has about 3 kids for 3 other women if there wasn't sumfn positive at d end of it all. But last last sha I still like her calmness and humility. I'm just not convinced that her relationship should b used as an example to other ladies

Flora said...

True talk... Hwever, dere's a but smwhere...

bimpe said...

Improper construction of sentences! Wen making points like dis, try formal sentences and right spellings

Well said....

Abeni said...

Lol, Stern go kill person with lafta oooooooooooooo.

I said sooooooooooooo

And uou know thi because? Loser get a life

Oh please! Btw. Check your own write up.

Ebonybright said...

I thought she has been with 2 face before he became a star, for those of ya saying she married 2face for his money

If you had married a man who not only doesn't take care of you,unrepantantly cheats on you with anything in skirt,but also constantly *abuses you emotional* &never admits he is wrong, you wouldnt be uttering such statements. Madam its ok to show the wrld you are happy,but not everyone has it good like you. Thanks for the advice tho!!!!!!

Which is why I don't love a lot of people. Or use the word loosely.

They photoshopped the hell out of this photo... hiannn! Lol

Tola Balogun said...

True talk Annie.

She loved her man before he was made Mr.Stern..you are just a hater

yabsy said...

If u were married to a broke ass, u would remain very bitter abeg.

I just don't trust dat guy

For where!

another Amber Rose i guess. i agree though.

mystery said...

Was he rich when she was hustling & jumping buses with him as a teenager? Go get d remnants of ur brain from dat cows nyash before Ndi APC kill it to celebrate change!

Indeed love makes d world goes round depending on which side's d love rocks ur life if not she wil not b saying dis@all.

Babe u dey vex o...calm ur nervous system abeg. Be jega

My friend u nailed it. God bless u wit dis lovely comment.

Nice pics. Colourful eggs

Babe u dey vex o...calm ur nervous system abeg. Be jega

C'mon dearie...I don't know if u r a guy or a lady but shutting ur heart isn't d best trust me. I was like u until God decided to surprise me with a beautiful relationship. Be positive

Ebonybright said...

i thought shes been with 2 him before he became a star? not sue tho

Stern how e take pain u. If u don't have anything beta to say don't post a comment

ho please shut up ANNE IDIBIA!

Hahahahahahahaha..gosh u r wicked!

johnsonbankz said...

#true

If you want to know what's #trending in the #world of #FASHION,then you need to visit -->> www.360vibez.com <<-- to see what to #wear ,when to #wear and how to #wear them.

She fucked up when he was a broke ass. That was why 2face was confused if he should forgive her and marry her or not. He didn't have choice cos he was already a star. So he alleged the parable that say 'long time ago devil is better than today's angel'