He's joined them! Footballer Aaron Samuel poses with wads of dollar bills | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

He's joined them! Footballer Aaron Samuel poses with wads of dollar bills

Doing it like Nigerian entertainers do! 22 year old Super Eagles player, Aaron Samuel shared this photo of himself posing with wads of dollar bills on his instagram page.

103 comments:

Chicken change

Its Allowed!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Make he chop and drink water. Lindaobserve

Good for him.

Kul for him

HUMBLE EVE said...

Nice one.

HUMBLE EVE

Akiko! Sumtin wey I de use as toilet roll. Chicken change.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Hard Work..

CHEW DE BUCKS IF U CAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Poor man. Na so Una dey like show off. Pple wey get am plenty no even fit jump up.

Sorry, who's he again? 'Cos he certainly doesn't look familiar.

Marie-Jurie said...

The new kind of big boy #showmethemoney

35 year old man joor.
Its his money , he can do whatever he likes with it.

KINGING said...

Where this one come see money way e dey show?

Good 4 him.........

If you got it, flaunt it.

Alarmist!

He worked for his money......, so it's allowed.

Stupid low life! Dat ain't necessary

...& so wot? Den Ronaldo 'll nw shows off wot?.

why is he putting the money in his mouth nawa......

Did it too when i started getting money! Deleted the pics off my facebook last year :) Growth!!!

Rubylicious said...

Why do people feel the need to show off? It's very unnecessary and childish.

Rubylicious said...

David Akindoyin said...

To much money...

bored bae said...

Smh. Black people and their show off

If u gat it flaunt it. Na them way, but it doesn't make sense.

Wow.. Chop ur money joor!

What A Man Wants In Bed

Wld've aprted it if he added a little bit of thanksgiving. #GodOverEverything

Eka Joy said...

Mouth is not the best place to pose with dollars. He can chew and swallow it

See am like desert goat wey enter garden.

Betty said...

Money really cannot buy one class. I think these guys should grow a pair or two.

goat

Looool...leave him joorh,he's got the money let him flaunt it

Et Tu Linda

Et Tu Linda

Next!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for him.

Eat it, so that we will know that you gat cash. Money miss road.

Mtchew!!!!! Moni miss road pple wts d aim of d pixs nw, 2maro if robbers cum 4 him na he go dy shout.

This guy can't be 22,maybe 32

This their show off with wads of dollars can sabi annoy me. Stupidity! Linda take note!

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Descriptive words lost in memory. Flips over.
Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet

Lies Ladies Tell Themselves

Five Daily Needs of a Man From His lady

do you have what mikel obi have!!!!stop this and grow up.

Tendency oby said...

Linda did I hear u say 22 years

Gud 4 him

Mtcheew....i don't really like dis guy's lifestyle outside de pitch,he likes showing off everytime.

FOOLISH MAN.

no sense!

For Starters
1:If dz guy na 22 yrs Make I shit coins
2:he must Rili av a very hygiene to comfortably put moni in his mouf
3:Upon the whole moni he still ain't looking fresh
4:remind waht club he plays for again.
Signing Out:DatSharpTalker

For Starters
1:If dz guy na 22 yrs Make I shit coins
2:he must Rili av a very hygiene to comfortably put moni in his mouf
3:Upon the whole moni he still ain't looking fresh
4:remind waht club he plays for again.
Signing Out:DatSharpTalker

hrm paul ojeih said...

guy continue to dey pose until ur village witches decide to do meeting for ur head. u go wake up one morning find out say u no fit play ball again den u go run go tb joshua.ask dan d bull amokachi and Celestine babayaro. if ur dumb ass think i am lying ask Emmanuel adebayor. instead of u to humble urself and make ur mullah u dey flaunt abi hand go soon meet u , smalie

Those that have money keep their money in the bank.People should think.

He. Is not ok,I guess

Yeaaaaaaa......doing it like Nigerian entertainers......His business

Good 4 him

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Make him chop d money na. Why d show OFF, is d money different from every other dollar bill out there. I don't get.?

Make him chop d money na. Why d show OFF, is d money different from every other dollar bill out there. I don't get.? If u so rich, show me ur back acct balance. Since that was in trend.

Putting money in ur mouth,what will u do when u c a child doing ds? I tire

Hold on a second.....Linda you said this guy is 22?.....Lmao i am 7 then *sips tea*

Hahahaha. Lolzz. He is an entertainer naaa. Football entertainer

Balling!

Mumu when u have mouth cancer, u go say make u donate for u. Others display on their beds u own na for inside mouth

Gud 4 him

Gud 4 him

Money

Entertainers and politicians with dis their official age crap,hw dis old man go say hm be 22.i must be 5.

Like a goat chewing grass!

Make him enjoy nah

Daniel said...

bush boi! do u have to put money in ur mouth so that we will know u have some dollar bills? lol...

Naijasportscrib.com said...

No comment. Check out here for sports news

sean said...

Flex your money joor

FUTURE LEADER said...

IDIOT
CANON FOOL

POSING WITH THE VERY FIAT CURRENCY THAT ENSLAVES HIM AND HIS.

BLACK PEOPLE NEED SAVING

***SAVE NIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE***

Aaron, pls grow up! This is totally immature! No right thinking, hard working and focused man does this! #jussaying Joshe

Redcandy said...

This one na 22? Hian!

This Guy is 22yrs.... If I hear

Lucasbalo said...

Typical African poverty mentality.

Good for him

Dis is typical example of display of poverty. When u r poor, and u suddenly hit real raw cash dat poverty mentality still remains, and doesn't change d person behind d scene.

So I don't really blame him u knw 4d poverty mentality stil lives, and remain in him. Dis is y he acts lik dis.

Dis Bayelsa Boi e wan dey show him sef

In his mouth?

Mumu wey dey put money 4 mouth.
Bloody illiterate is fucking ignorant of the different routes that currency must have trolled to land in his Dirty mouth. Bet his tongue is also touching/licking the wad.
Mumu again.
This Dude mumu die.
See mumu.

Putting money in his mouth slows the level of his stupidity..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

Dirty boy

Dis is d height of POVERTY. Chai! Uwa ogbonye adighinma oooh.

That's like $20,000. His mouth is that wide to accommodate the bills?? Lol

Dis guy guy career for be alongside Mr ibu...ur mumu no be here

healthpro said...

ionno why some pple just like beef...this guy worked for his money..I don't c any reason why u shld complain...moreover Nigerian musician(like Davido,wizzy,seantizle) even do worse..cos he's a footballer doesn't mean he ain't gat swag too...we see d like of ronaldo,benzema,ballotelli flaunt their expensive cars too

healthpro said...

abeg!!!..make una leave this ni**ga make him do anything him like....at least Nigerian artist even do worse(Davido,wizzy,seantizzle)...I dont c any reason why u guys are beefing him...even d likes of benzema,ronaldo,ballotelli,Rooney flaunts their assets..

mtcheew..
he has the money and that's it...if u like jump inside river!!!!!!!!

D gurl said...

Ooooh he's 22.....no brains still growing up

Did he miss hygiene class in primary school? Pls check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com for better autotainment.

Liddy said...

39 year old you meant??
Very STUPID poverty mentality and childish behavior!

ignorance is written all over this picture....does he know the chemicals on those dollar notes not to talk of the bacterias on the none due to different hands that have touched that money.from the cancer patients to the patients with diseases

Mayowa said...

I never chop

Robbers will not go to these ones that flaunt their money house