Dear men, don't propose to a woman in public if you're not sure she loves you or this could happen to you..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

Dear men, don't propose to a woman in public if you're not sure she loves you or this could happen to you..lol

Happened somewhere in Nigeria...lol

192 comments:

Okokobioko, lmfao

The girl is hrtless, could av said yes and when they get home dey sought it out....

Lmao,awwww

tsalz c.e.o said...

Lol, see mi see wahala.. fuck up

See her ass blended with stomach sef

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol,that's serious

Nky said...

Hahaha, this babe harsh wallahi

Hahaha lmao.

amaka said...

Eeyaàa, sorry.

Chy 🌹 said...

Hahahhahaha..OMG..hahahahhaha..
Sorry for laughing buh I found dis very funny...Bwahahahahahahahha..d babe is wicked...choi!!!

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Shoprite........whao, so embrassed. But come to think of it , how convinced is the guy that the lady is interested in marrying.

Lmao choi.And to think alotta girls are dying for a moment like this

DiSailor said...

That is not your business, it happens always in china

Lol. Embarrassment of highest order

Victor said...

lol...the girl no try sef...she for soji na...afterall the ring will not be glued to her fingers....later she tell the man the koko...she just fall the nigga hand

RIHANNA'S GF MALIKA IS FUKING FRENCH MONTANA KLOES BF

CHECKOUT THE 17 YEAR OLD GIRL IN A 100 YEAR OLD BODY

Cry! Cry!! Cry!!! OMG AM OUTTA HERE

Hey ya lol

CBN said...

These gurls aint loyal

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Lol, wicked world indeed!

Haha ! The lady is smart not wicked. She knows she doesn't love him and has been chopping his money all this while.

eka said...

lol,
d babe no send,
personally; am not a fan of PDA...

biijay said...

She should have at least saved him the embarrassment na

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

She just dey chop d poor man money :(

APPLELIPX said...

Hehehehe
I said it!!! Not every yes is a yes...only God knows how many other girls out there couldn't say no simply bcos the proposal was made in a public place with on lookers...

Kudos to the lady, safe ur life and a jouney to an unsuccessful marriage life if u r not sure of him... forget the cinema he may have proposed from

Slimy said...

C fuck up... Please try again later

This guy is mumu personified. You are not sure sure of your girl and you are proposing in public... what's wrong with Naija guys these days? That was how one guy proposed to his girl on election day at a polling station... Maybe na Sai Buhari people...

Hahahahahahahahaha

Whoaaaa, dts gonna hurt really bad, 2 d guy Take hrt d right 1 will cum, bt cum oooo must u go on bended knees in public if na mi sef I go say no, later cum tel u yes 4 inside houz.

Very funny

Ouch!!! that will leave a scar.... #smh #ItCanPainSha

Hmmm see gobe, bad girl

Good for him.Eventhough in public it will be a pre-arranged event,agreed by the parties involved.

FUCK!!!!!

Yellow shopping bags, likely ShopRite somewhere. Lol. Bros, sorry!

Lol, she for jst talk yes first na, then later change am, to save d guy d embarrassment

Ahahahahahaha laff don kill me oooo

Lol make una lemme ooh

amoo curly said...

Lol...dis is ICM

Hehe,O'ga ooo...hmm.

Guy life goes on keep it up..kunle ola

Ewoooo Chai. Omo that babe wicked o. Oh that poor guy.

#Eyah... "practice make perfect".. may be he should try a new style...#Jcsl

Not fair. She should have just accepted publicly and decline later. She was really mean

Justyswt said...

Lmao. The girl for just pity the guy and say yes in public and return his ring back when they leave the public nau. Sorry bro.

#Eyah... "practice make perfect".. may be he should try a new style...#Jcsl

Sylvonce said...

Omg! Lol! Proposal is tricky mehn! Very embarrassing

Madam Hoha said...

Global embarrassment. I'm not a fan of public proposal anyway....

Good for his sorry ass. Always trying to copy Oyibo and their foolishness. That public nonsense is not our culture.

She would have save him d embarrassment only 2 refuse him later. Wicked woman

What a bitch , her old ass needs to jump on that proposer

The girl is wicked oh, mayb the dude has done something wrong to her that she has not forgiven him if not she wud hv safe the guys face, accept the ring there n later return it him, after all not all engagement has led to marriage

prettiyz said...

Lol,that must hv been embarrassing

wtf I we just kill my self

lol was she shy to say YES or she really said NO

This is Ikeja city mall na. Chai! And people can stare there Ehn.....

Hehehehe. I can imagine.

She get a spiritual husband b dt

Lolz imagine the face of the guy afterwards.

Serves him right. U want to draw public attention nau. I wonder y men propose to women in public places.

Beautiful butterfly said...

Laugh wan kill me die

Wow! This will definitely have a psychological effect on d guy. He'll find it difficult proposing in d future cuz of fear of bn turned down.

Wow! So sad! See ela oju kan

Hahahahahahahaaa…She has another bobo..buahahahahahahaaa..

Omg

CHAI CHAI THIS GIRL IS WICKED OH. Y DATE D GUY IF U ARE NOT READY? EVEN IF U ARE NOT READY JUST COLLECT THE RING TO AVOID EMBARRASSMENT THEN WEN U GUYS GET TO A PRIVATE CORNER TELL HIM Y U FEEL U NEED TO TAKE UR TIME. NOT DIS DISGRACE JARE

Lol! He wanted to form Mr romantic. ****cageyberry ****

The gurl did Him April fool. Anyway all the Girl wanted is his money

QQQ said...

Hmm eyya

ADAOBI said...

Awwwwwww he did all dat for love.... im sorry for him. dat she turned him down

Hahahahooo he was probably the side guy.....I love wen the table turns!!!!

Choi

What a shame
Maybe the guy is not rich
Babes are not smiling ooooooo

mrs Gold said...

Lol so funny..some guys actually deserve this..

Choi!!! See national disgrace. In front of such a crowd. I'm sure it's in Ibadan..lol.
But d babe get mind, fall d guy hand like that. Choi see falling of hand. If na me, I for just shine teeth collect the ring, na when we go back house I go tell am say I no bin collect the ring with my whole heart, say na to save am the shame, den I go return the ring say I no mean am.

maybe the man way she love self no want marry her....sorry mr man

chai....dia ris change...ooooo

Lol... Its not the end of the world. So many fishes still out their

My dear, na real wicked world, when some people dey fast, dey pray dey go counselling from church to church dey do all sorts of assignments dey find dis kind tin, dis one wey don see am, dey reject. Hmm, nawa!

Wow!!!! Tht was mean! She should hv said yes and later return d ring . I feel for the guy sha

N.joy said...

Sorry guy, take heart

Amy said...

Somewhere in Nigeria hehe. That's Shoprite Ikeja mall naa.

Nancy ogbisi said...

Lol, Na wa oo, strong fin.....

obiora said...

Chai I can imagine the huge embarrassment.

Wow! if I was in her shoes, I wil spare him d shame, and just say yes to his face but when we r in d private I wil open up my mind to her.

D dude must hav really loved her far more than wht d lady felt for her. Wht a shame.

fucking wickedness, gosh i go help am shame if i day there.. gosh that babe need to be hang

Lol...hahaha

I would say yes to save him the embarrassment sha but as soon as we leave dat place I am giving him a piece of my mind n his ring back.

Mr 47 said...

Ahh! Ole!!! you also looking for fame just like d election couple. Lmaoooo. Sorry bro, its takes a lot of work to get stuff like this done. Wish u a speedy recovery from your show of shame

I feel his pain. If I where her,I would av accepted den tell him no when we get home. Just save save him from embarrassment.

becckyd said...

Eeyah too bad

Jostus is here.. said...

What a wicked world... Lmaooooo

elle said...

De babe no try shaa

kemikane said...

Lmao wow!!!

Humphrey said...

Damn

Lol.
The girl is mean o!
She would have accepted and tell him her mind later,
Just to cover his shame.

Rubylicious said...

Chai, big time fuck up.

Rubylicious said...

Chai, big time fuck up.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Its simple, you should try find out the possibility of a yes first by asking some questions that are future related in private. Her enthusiasm in responding should tell you where and how you stand with her. Though I'm not overlooking the fact that some human can pretend shaaa! Lol! Its the easter season; Think His Love or Sink in Sin. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

Rubylicious said...

Chai, big time fuck up.

Kikikikikikikiiii

iyke cindy said...

Awwwww....worst disgrace eva....*nd some girls ae cravin for such# one man's meat is anoda man's poison#

Lolz

It shldn't even be a thing for d public in the first place, we seek too much attention these dayz... God help day nigga, lmao...

Abeni said...

Ha she can pretend. And say yes now then say no later

PRETTY GIRL said...

LMAO,WuhDaPhuck! Even if I love you biko this would embarass me big time and it's so unromantic...The babe no just send at all Lol#WICKED

Hahahahha
Suprise gone wrong

A wk b4 taking such risk u ought 2ve known better..

Indeed a wicked world

After all the spending and preparation

This babe fuck up big time..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Mehn that was embarrasing

That's ikeja city mall. Lolz Eyah poor guy. Better luck next time.

Cha, see shame

Etsako Pearl said...

Wicked gal.she 4 atleast pretend na.....Ndimadu!

she nor go try am! i go force her there or we die there. what rubbish. some girls will just fuck u up without thinking about it

Lolz
His bad

Brave Niqqa. Itz notin... Life goes on!

@UmehOma

She for just talk yes 1st naa for the show,then untalk am for house privately. Crude world!

This is Ikeja City Mall, front of Shoprite naaa

Chai....see d number of eyes on dem

Na wa oo...

Dis is Ikeja mall.. fuck! Embarrassment of the century

This is Shoprite in surulere. I can only imagine the embarrassment he must have felt, NNE you dey vex seriously o! Linda take note!

Its not as if its a strange girl ooooo.....his own girl...haba....wats d girls reason???

so embarrassing imagine d public disgrace

If na me i go just strangle her dere

Na them sabi

John said...

If you want to know what's #trending in the #world of #FASHION,then you need to visit -->> www.360vibez.com <<-- to see what to #wear ,when to #wear and how to #wear them.

tiwiex said...

I have always said public proposal is plain blackmail. Unless you are very strong, na yes u go talk oh.

Dat girl is wicked, ao on earth can she do dat? She would v collect d ring n sort tins out wt him later. Dis gracing d guy in public is vry bad. She might nt even c a correct guy in d nxt10yrs sf. Rubbish

Better now okay

That is why it cannot be u maybe u won't live long to be in his shoes

Then what was she doing dating him if she was not sure of him...

Kai Kai Kai !!!!!!! Dis girl is very wicked.

This is how stupid niggas get f**ked up everytime

So embarrassing

Anon 8;02 its u and ur generation that won't live long

Mehhn d girl is mean she didn't say No when d guy took her for shopping, hmmmm girls and emotional 419. Lol

Kai! Painful something.

This news is fake. The lady actually said YES. Linda published this same story sometimes in september last year. It happened at ikeja city mall. Peeps can google my response for more information.

Feeling for the boy, pls let him not commit suicide

Haba.....she for even say yes just for face.......so that my guy no go feel embarrassed nw....chai.....its not funny

Hmmm there z God oooo

Hmmmm.... datz unfair anywayz

This news is very fake and unfair to those concerned. This happened sometimes in september last year at ikeja city mall and the lady said YES. Linda even published it. You guyz can google what i just typed.

Guess what? It's far away frm China. Doesn't happen dat often in dese parts

Doris said...

I feel for the poor guy. Better luck elsewhere

Chai! In his mind he has planned this romantic proposal, unfortunately o kwa la ya!!! Elllla

She should have said Yes right there and then later explain No to him.

Na dis type of woman we dey see 4 News; woman kill husband over blah blah.. dat babe can kill

Suide ke. 9ja men wey their heart na kpomo....lol. But seriously if this is true, she didn't have to embarrass him like that, in front of that crowd. I guess she never really loved him. But even at that, what she did was bad.

Aww, how romantic: Guys, this is how to propose to a lady (See photos)

SEPTEMBER 1, 2014

by Akan Ido

With more men choosing to propose to their girlfriends in public, it appears the ‘old school’ notion of doing it the African way doesn’t just cut it anymore.

A love-struck young man went on one knee yesterday to propose to his girlfriend at the Ikeja City Mall drawing attention from shoppers who obviously didn’t plan on seeing something this romantic… from a Nigerian man.

The smiles, ‘awws’ and tears of joy points to only one thing – she said yes!

We wish the couple all the luck they can get.

Check out more photos below:

We didn't c a video, so? Lindaobsv

Suspecting u are same girl we all are talk about here.

No man will propose to you!

she be dangote's daughter?

ikeja city mall.... lasgidi omo and both of them went shopping together and at the end would leave as strangers... sai baba

Foundation and evil altars at work. Dont worry bro in no distant time she will soon start running from one prayer house to another fighting spirit husband. We know her type.

Eeya! Guy Sorry o, But some ladies have mind o lol!!!

I agree with you cos I also saw this pix sometimes last year

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

ibadan guys sabi force themsef on women

Choi. this girl is mean.Choi Choi #na only d boy waka come. There is God o!

KWEEN said...

Anon 8.26, thank you o. I remember when this picture went Viral on twitter last year. Who ever this naijaplayboi is, he's just a jobless, bloody idiot looking for attention! Because the lady didn't say no! Linda, you should also be ashamed of yourself for posting this shit too. Rubbish!

Lol....jez

Hiss

Hiss

MRS CHI UDE(Baby Face) said...

Guys will soon start proposingg on top flying boat be that. Fear no go let the gal say NO wen she no sabi swim. Lol

This are one of d reasons why sme 9ja men are nt romantic.. na wah oo

so embarrasing! poor guy

Have read this news before and she collected it.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

THIS IS DEFINITELY IKEJA MALL.OPPOSITE SHOPRITE ITSELF. ESCALATOR LEADS TO CINEMAS UPSTAIRS. COMPUTER SHOP IN THE CORNER IS ALSO VISISBLE

The girl knows what she wants.haha

D guy na mutula! E no dey sure of e babe b4 e propose. It safer 2 propose som wia convenient nd mind u d grl is n wicked na d man lapses . Buh stil sha d grl 4 pretend gree den 4 corner e go clear d guy man say*bros I no fit marry u ooo, I nva ready*

visit michaelamoruwa.blogspot.com FOR GREAT PROPERTY DEALS

Nothing can be more painful. But this girl sha! Let me not see u 4years tym in mountain of fire camp ground shouting father send my husband o...

Oluwadamilola Akinayo said...

Chris Brown song playing in the background "These Girls ain't Loyal". Somebody please remind me not to try such in public i've lost the flair for such anymore like yesterday. Dis wan na bad market...*chei*choi*lwkmd*lol*

This is rubbish she said YES! Please take down the post and issue an apology.

You guys are so gullible..The lady smiled and said YES. This viral lie is being peddled by a disgruntled bitter colleague

Mufliat said...

I realy feel for †he guy

Haba na , me ne neh haka

Looooool......d girl is evil Sha.....

women sha...

choi and na for shoprite ikeja o bad market the bros sef no try he wants to burn the chic's cable in public and she gave him ella!sad and embarrassing pele!

Awwwwww bless his heart.

That lady didn't reject it. She accepted the proposal. I saw this last yr

linda pls get ur facts right b4 posting they are both married could send u their wedding pixs

MAMA IYABO said...

THIS LOOKS LIKE ENUGU SHOPRITE