5 killed by Boko Haram members in Konduga, Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

5 killed by Boko Haram members in Konduga, Borno

Suspected members of Boko Haram killed 5 people in Kayamla in Konduga Local Government Area of Borno State today April 4th. According to reports, the sect members stormed the village, destroyed properties and shot indiscriminately. They were however repelled by the vigilante group in the community who came together and fought them off. This will be the first attack in Borno state after the presidential election.

46 comments:

Oh God not again....

Where are those anonymous libers who wish to hear from boko haram, are u happy now,??taut u tag Buhari as their sponsorer??? Smh may d soul of d dead RIP.

Lord jesus!

R de not tired?lindaobserv

There era is about to end...foolish demons

Married Women Caught Red-handed in Their Hidden Street Business with Different Men

Secondary School Girl Sneaks Out of School to Sell Her Body for Money

Prisoners Slapping each other in Police Custody

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Dem still dey around?

Only God can save us o

Rip to the dead

They've come with their lies again!

God help us o

I thought Boko haramism have stopped

Their end is near watch out!!!

AbokiDaBokoBoy, you are one of them, very soon, Nigerian soldiers will crush you.

Why can't you just think b4 commenting.

Rip to the dead

I hope they crush his empty brain first. Lindaobserve

luvlyn said...

Mumu my tot exactly. He asked them to show face so it doesn't look like they are completely gone just after he won,and believe me they will still do more so it look like he fought insurgency wen is working hand in hand with them...

These guys no dey finish? They no dey tire?! Una brother don ascend the throne, e do mana!!! Haba!!!

Hmm

Hian! I thought Buhari has won election.... why are they still killing?. Gej pls do and leave d seat 4 Buhari 2 come and perform dat miracle he wants 2 perform.. and he should bring back d Chibok girls too... ndi ara!

I thought we have heard the last of this mad people? It is well, God help us. Linda take note!

I hope & pray this killing ends soon...can't we all just leave in peace, learn to tolerate each oda & keep to the commandment dat says "thou shall not kill" Nigeria can be a better place if we work 2geda. #onenigeria

@abokidawarriboy# story for gods ooo. Una kn watin una dey do

related said...

Breaking News!!!
The Truth about Election Announcement Delay:::
1. On Saturday when the results started trickling in and it became evident that Buhari was taking an early lead, Jega was invited for a chat.
2. Some top military persons threaten to 'terminate' his life if he doesn't play ball. He was given a script and commanded to play it out
3. When the EU, AU and US got wind of it, they asked for a meeting with the president and his kitchen cabinet. They advised against the plot and warned that GEJ must allow the votes to count
4. When 80% results were received by the villa, all knew Buhari had won. GEJ was willing to hand over but a cabal warned against it.
5. Patience Jonathan led this powerful cabal and swore that her husband isn't going anywhere. She prevailed on him not to accept the result.
6. Okupe and FFK were with the President as well as Patience. They asked all international observers to leave the country. Patience was going to have her way.
7. Various options were considered by the cabal.
1. Outright cancellation
2. Hand over to the military
3. Stall the process altogether (Orubebe).
4. Use the courts
5. Refuse to sign INEC documents.

8. On Sunday, APC and Obasanjo got to know and mounted pressure on international community to ask GEJ not to truncate the entire process.
9. Jega couldn't carry on because of orders from above. That explains the delay we witnessed on Monday (after collation has commenced). Now u understand what bello fadile was doing there. Orubebe show yesterday was part of the script also.
So now its all clear what FFK meant on Monday when he said Nigerians will be shocked at what would have happen."

Their oga has gone back to aso rock. He will keep giving them orders to kill people, cos it is his juju dat is drinking the blood. May 29 should come quick.

Nky said...

They will soon be story.

Evn after buhari has won d election? Mother fu***ers

Oh! God help us wit dis act of BH killings here, and there.

D days of BH r numbered IJN.

Hmmmmmm. Why all these
When will this end.

Propaganda jst to confuse ppl dt Buhari is nt dia sponsor, they kill more dan 100 @ once so y reducing d number? @abokidawarriboy.

Okay so after d Change its now 5 killed abi.. Not 30..Mtvhew.

RIP to the dead.

God help us!

Useless human being with no name seeking public whatever....thunder go strike ur father and ur mother for saying....NICE....Imbecile,daiska,Uzuor

lord pls help our dear nation nigeria

Buhari sent them again just to make it look as if he's not their sponsor.yes warri hausa boy take note.

chux said...

@aboki you just spoke my mind almost word for word I swear especially the "re u happy nau" part...... tanx

chux said...

Tanx @anon(1:28)

chux said...

I guess u nid them to kill buhari b4 u re convinced.... first class ode(mumu)

They cant just stop killing like that after their sponsor has won the election, it would look too suspicious. Cant you see they only killed 5 peeps this time. Clueless, gaulible Nigerians!!!

Lies!!!!!!! Lies!!! Boko haram scam