Video of Orubebe disrupting proceedings at INEC collation centre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Video of Orubebe disrupting proceedings at INEC collation centre

For those who missed it, here's the video of former Minister of Niger Delta Affairs and PDP party agent Godsday Orubebe attempting to disrupt the announcement of the presidential election results at the collation centre in Abuja this morning as it was about to start. (Read previous story here). He was shouting abusive words at INEC chairman, Prof. Jega. Called him tribalistic, partial, selective and that he has been compromised. His conduct was shameful to say the least. Watch ...

144 comments:

Thugery.. lindaobserve

So funny. Stupid man

Tout!! To think he was once a minister! Shame!

you should give STV due credit for the video, don't let them sue you oh..

Theyve started attacking his daughter on twitter for her father's irresponsibility, poor girl!

SANDRA said...

All politicians are Shameless.

SANDRA said...

All politicians are Shameless

I watched on tv,
So embarrassing!
Shameful!
To the whole of pdp and GEj.

Mature adult behaving
Like a 4yr old kid.
Jokes on him.

hadey halaba said...

Shameful, disdainful and absolutely childish.
Prof. Jega publicly undressed you. You should be ashamed of yurself.

God bless Nigeria

the man is saying the truth, although not in the right manner.. how come they investigated Rivers and the states Orubebe mentioned where obviously underage voters were seen aren't being investigated..?? Jega, no matter what u do, u know PDP just can't lose...

Fuck you linda,mumu

9jahub.com said...

elder for that matter... the tension is high over here also

I swear Jega is an honourable man.All those accusations this yeye man was heaping on him,he just stayed calm.When Jega declared GEJ the winner of 2011 elections he wasn't tribalistic or bias.Its now that he's been compromised Abi?If only they know what Jeha went through in the hands of his northern folks all this years,maybe they will appreciate his kind of person.mtcheew

GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!

LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.

I just love jega for his tolerance n calmness.

He made grave allegations that Jega and APC had already collated all the results yesterday in favor of APC to be released. His method might be uncouth, but let's not brush aside his allegations. Jega did not answer that particular allegation. Which leaves me to believe it is true and also where Sahara reporters get their info from leaked from Jega to APC to them.

Aragbachie gi onu there linda. ewu!

he is making a very good point...........Linda.....wat do u knw abt politics.......

Imagine a former minister going to this extent knowing fully well he was on live coverage, imagine what he would do if it was a live program. He deserves to be jailed for making inflammatory statement strong enough to cause chaos all over the country simply cos of their ambitions and Mr president will come out and say ambition of anyone doesn't worth the blood of any Nigerian. PDP people are cruel and desperate set of people.

you sure know your job..

Emerald Kesh said...

Dt guy is high on something cheap

Innocentia Annie said...

The man didn't try shaa, his noise aiint taking him nowhere. He should just chill

Linda! I did not watch it cos there was no light! Now it not playing here!

Toni said...

Jega was not compromise during the last election. Now APC and jega shame on u PDP accept victory

Thug for life. See minister of nigeria and compare him to his other international contemporaries. Embarrassment

Orubebe told channels that he approached the Inec secretariat with his petition but he was turned down. He was obviously frustrated so he had no choice. He may have gone about things the wrong way but we have to understand his perspective.

which way Nigerian

presh said...

which way Nigerian

New dictionary meanin of orubebe... ORUBEBE .. To disprupt a process or gathering

Orubebe told channels that he approached the Inec secretariat with his petition but he was turned down. He was obviously frustrated so he had no choice. He may have gone about things the wrong way but we have to understand his perspective.

The Jones said...

Shame!!!!

Lucasbalo said...

Orubebe is a circus barker doing the dirty job for his paymaster . This clowns knows that their days of ruining Nigeria is numbered. Good riddance to GEJ and his kleptomanic hanger on. Good riddance to Nigeria's worst nightmare.

ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE SOMEONE LIKE HIM WOULD CHOOSE TO DISGRACE THE COUNTRY THIS WAY

Orubebe tape

Oma Linda said...

That act was not necessary

MAMA IYABO said...

HE IS TRIABALISTIC TRUE TRUE

This scenario reminds me of coteivoire election where Lauren gbagbo supporters tore the election results in front of state television and the world in general . Nigeria take note I pray what happened in coteivoire don't happen here as well

Chi chi said...

All hail professor Jega for his calmness and maturity.

PDP agent was a sore loser, of course results were released at polling Unit Mr Orubebe. Infact Mr Femi Fani Kayode called out result and even congratulated president JonathAn when he thought your party was leading.

Mr Jega I take a clue from how you have handled yourself sir, if this is an example of a true leader! God bless you sir.

No amount of intimidation will stop this change

UMU ABAGANA said...

HAHAHAHAHAHA...

THIS NIGGA FIGURED OUT THE GAME IS OVER.

SOMEBODY SHOULD HAVE KICKED THAT MICROPHONE GRABBING VAGABOND IN THE NUTS.

VOTE JEGA: MAN OF THE YEAR

nunulicious said...

linda abeg post the video of the prof who read rivers state result. the one with torchlight and floodlight make i laugh small

UMU ABAGANA said...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....

THIS NIGGA FIGURED OUT THE GAME IS OVER AT THE LAST MINUTE.

SOMEBODY SHOULD HAVE KICKED THE MICROPHONE GRABBING VAGABOND IN THE NUTS. GAME OVER YO...

UP JEGA
VOTE JEGA FOR NIGERIAN OF THE YEAR

Thats a peek into the GEJ Administration...

I so liked how he challenged Jega,there are obvious election irregularities in the North e.g alot of under aged were accredited,and cast their votes,yet nothing was done about it.Just imagine the number of votes collated from the Northern parts,na only them waka come,abi na them and their ragwomis?

God help Nigeria! said...

Jeez! This Orubebe is a tout of the highest order! You are a disgrace to ur family and Nigeria! So just because PDP is not winning? Shame on you! So pissed right now. And the policemen just stood and watched! What a country!

Pls post video of Jega's response too o

It is democracy linda, if Jega is been partial pls let him speak out.. why is he been silent about the allegations, his he guilty?
I now no the true meaning of politics.

Stillo

So niaja police no know wetin be disorderly conduct again?

Ani said...

So why don't they set up a committee for akwa ibom, cross river, bayelsa and all those eastern states. Must pdp win everywhere? Obviously Nigeria is religiously and tribally divided and it is showing in the votes. No surprise.

Linda what do u mean? And why won't he shout? Is what Jega did not suspicious 2 say the least??????

Ani said...

All these southern people that are so mouthy. Shouting and ranting like an animal

Ndi Ara, Ndi iberibe. Go and rest biko. Linda take note!

TWITS said...

JEGA WAS/HAS BEEN COMPROMISED.
#MyOpinion.

This man orubaba feels his meal ticket is being kicked out.
Shame on you old man.

This disgraceful.....please what will he teach his children if he act like this in public?

Orubebe. That wasn't the best way 2 express his frustration. Well sha l expect that from a warri man

Linda jst shut up! Y r Nigerians so blind @ this? Underage voting in the north counting in millions? How can children cum in mass to vote?

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

Global embarrassment

Very shameful, that is someone husband, father uncle, brother. In short I am very disappointed

He shld be ignored for now

A national disgrace. This orubebe doesnt know the implication of his nonsensical act to our nation... See all the police as well they couldnt enforce their power to stop this fool. What a shame...

Asa said...

In my opinion let the PDP show evidence of kids showing. It's not spiritual it's flesh and blood. Let them show videos and avoid this tongue lashing on Jaga

I love that,... in owerri north I casted my vote at booth 11 Amakohia, we r up to 450000. only for them to come and announce wrong figure for imo state as a whole. nonsense

OJAI baby said...

But even though it was embarrassing, he said his mind. He couldn't had kept quiet over what was happening. But he went so far. Jega being a gentle man that he is, tolerated his actions. Matured man

OJAI baby said...

But even though it was embarrassing, he said his mind. He couldn't had kept quiet over what was happening. But he went so far. Jega being a gentle man that he is, tolerated his actions. Matured man

Damilola O said...

What a shame.

shameful but dat was the only way to be given attention the whole stuff was annoying

He is just a foolish man........

Onome orubebe that's your dad

This is why I dont respect some elders.

eyes only said...

This man should not be crucified because he said his mind. For him to act the way he did that means JEGA was compromising truly.

But Linda was he lying. Jega and INEC is seriously compromised. I blame GEJ for appointing as Chairman of INEC.It was a fatal mistake that he will regret forever

ebony said...

Don't mind d shameless man. After all d rigging in Rivers state he side has d guts to talk trash

naija i hail ooo...but wait is this man high or something cos me i don't understand why he keeps shouting go to your office...

I can imagine his frustration.. they can't accept loss.

Shame on Orubebe, am so embarassed. Why check Kano results? Has Orubebe forgotten it was their party that accepted in the past that the North of Nigeria has the highest population just for PDP to win in those days.
I served in Kano and I realised their overpopulation of the north is just a sharm.
Now their dog has turned around to bite their arses, they are screaming.
Shame on all of them.

elo tasha said...

I felt he was sick or something...he acted not so nice

sooooo....nobody could collect the microphone from this man abi?

Linda you re very stupid for saying His conduct was shameful...in short you re mad...He is a true Igbo man..we re been marginalized in the so called one Nigeria...If we loose this election we divide this country.Waka to you ewu

Mr Orubebe has Embarrassed himself and his party in front of the whole world, his behaviour was soo shocking. He was behaving like a whining spoilt child. He is not a national statesman he is nothing but a national embarrassment. He should be thoroughly ashamed of himself.

nife said...

This orubebe is just a lunatic, his career is finished......

Elochukwu_2009 said...

What an indictment of the power that be!!!
He said- " you did not pick the president's call..." Did that not tell you the intent to challenge an INDEPENDENT body?
This is very shameful and portrayed Nigeria in a bad light.
The President can become a celebrated icon if he accepts tonight and then go to court later

IT IS INTERESTING HOW JEGA THAT CONDUCTED THE ELECTION THAT BROUGHT JONATHAN IN 2011 WAS A GOOD PERSON THEN BUT WHEN JONATAN LOSES IN 2015, JEGA IS NOW TRIBALISTIC?

A national disgrace to the nation and the ibo community. na dem dey spoil Nigeria. Uncultured people. Attack me if you like. I don talk my own. btw...thank God Buhari won. Nigerians can now rest from Patience Jonathan's national disgrace.

Mojisola A said...

Please this orubebe should go and sit down as a matter of fact Jega should be given an award for organizing the first free and fair election in Nigeria, infact may is too far forr goodluck to leave I feel like goin to help him pack his things, goodluck is the only president that did not increase civil servant salary in his 6 yrs instead he introduced ippis, a scheme that said civil servants are not paying the right taxes and my own salary reduced with 23,000.... we health workers went on strike for 3 months for a just course yet goodluck did not answer us, he did not care that nigerians were not having access to health care, hoewever wereturned to work out of conscious and love for humanity, see how he gave deaf ears to chibok girls, as far as I am concerned those girls are sacrifice of democracy bcos they will never come back the same, see him cutting down phcn tariff and fuel price who is he fooling, so he could make life a bit easier yet he did not, because he wants to win he fooled himself, his govt made a vast diff btwn the rich and the poor, goodluck is a failure, he disappointed me, he is not perturbed by the cry of the masses, no one should call him my brother cos a brother will not do harm to his sister, buhari has won already in Jesus Name, you will see how Nigeria will be in one year of buhari reign.

Dat man is a disgrace. Smh

Not all

Uhhhmmmm

ColdFlame said...

Not totally unexpected...
Some people don't react well to failure and disappointment. Only hope there aren't many more like him lurking out there. Our hope for a new Nigeria must not be allowed to be truncated by these kinds of characters, not when I can already smell and feel it.
Good work Linda!

They said the Numbers in Northern regional are much tho....wat exactly has Boko Haram been killing? But God pass GEJ by destroy the North up GMB to Aso rock villa Pls carry Aboki warri boy as PA

FIZZICHILLIO said...

But everybody in Nigeria is very powerful o.. ah ahnn.. see as one man disrupt federal government process!!! CHeiiiiiiiii.. God please help us o

#Fizz

Adesola said...

It is disgraceful for somebody's father to behave so unrully.I think a former mnister should be intellegent enough to know how to follow due process

It's shameful he couldn't conduct himself in public. Thumbs up Jega. #plzleavejegaAlone

Very disgusting piece of crap. A former minister acting like a thug. He is a disgrace not only to the country but to PDP and his family. I'm sure by now his children will be ashamed of their last name - Orubene. #Peopledisturbingofpeace

@anon 2.14 STFU. You are an idiot just like the stupid man. How can Jega respond when the dog was barking? You are as senseless as your Orubebe

This show of shame from Orubebe is Epic.I'm sure he will feel sorry for himself when he watches his own display in front of the whole world. ..Commenting from USA

AMEN

Please where is Ayo Fayose? It's been a while we heard from him, i'm starting to miss his madness, Linda check on him to make sure he is still insane. We don't want a sane Fayose.

As for this disgraceful elder, so he should investigate northern states because PDP is not winning abi? Lol pure jokes, y'all better start running. This one na rigging pass rigging. You thought you had this covered with Eastern and SS states but forgot the northerners too are ready for you. Ha!

Hiaaa, wetin Linda do now. Take your time

Buruju Kashamu is their supplier. Reason why Jonathan couldn't drop him when Obasanjo gave him the ultimatum. He told him plain blank - Pick your choice Jonathan Kashamu or me - Obasanjo and he chose Kashamu aka America most wanted drug dealer. Who does that? A foolish man called Goodluck Jonathan. The day he sided with Kashamu was the day he lost his reelection. Kashamu, America is now coming for you and put your dirty self where you belong

He is from the Niger Delta where the meal ticket of the whole country is coming from. If the Niger Delta goes up in arms today, the whole of the country will be on stand still. I am beginning to dread that will actually happen. You guys should see the hand writting on the wall because it is glaring.

Between Buhari $ Jona biko who is rearing COW??? Libers be sincere biko..lmfao smh

You just got it MAN OF THE YEAR for sure....he sure made us proud handling himself in a well gentleman way in face of intimidation from a thug.

Linda where is your God father Mr Aye-Dee 1? Shame on him with his I KNOW IT ALL ATITUDE. His prediction has failed and should focus his tricks on how to get more traffic to Your blog just as usual. His shenigangs will soon catch up with
Him

I can see that you are high on crack

Shameless man displaying his stupidity to the whole World. Whether you like it or not, Nigerians are sending your Jonah back to Otuoke.

Should you take sides, Miss Linda? It is not like Mr Orubebe lied about the states he mentioned.

You all will feel the consequences of your abused very soon.

Royal priesthood... you might want to take the back seat now.

Pls Wia is SAT Guru Maharajah for Ibadan express way predicting nonsense to Nigerias telling us lai GOD pass u

Linda, I'll leave you with a statement by Sir Ojukwu to Ken Saro Wiwa "if you see an old wound, would you recognize it?" We live in interesting times dear. You will never be them, you are not them just as they are not us.. We are not one.

dessymal said...

He forgot that he was being watched all over the world...#fool

You're delusional. They've not only lost. They've lost woefully.

Fuck u too bastard! Don't insult her o. Fools

You fool why didnt your bias Jega respond to the allegations. He sure has something to hide. You are the senseless one muntula aturu awusa.

amaka said...

All of you supporting jaga are stupid.this is pure tribalism I don't blame orumba. ..do you know how difficult it was 4 him to forward the complain to jaga but he declined it...stupid people

this man is crazy

The illiterate of our time... JEGA is just too Noble.

Lol. See paparazzi all over him. Superstar performing on stage lol. I hope he realizes and apologizes.

what a meltdown....another epic PDP "Diaris Godee ooooo" moment! Lol!

You are a fool
A tribalistic biggot.

Let's wait and see but don't get your hopes up. It's all a sham. I am glad this happened so that you all can eventually seebit. Next time they shout 'change' actually ask them to present how they intend to make that 'change'.

Akin said...

@ Anon 2.14pm Jega responded to the allegation on published results.... its on youtube. Please watch it and dont spread falsehood.

i like mr godsday orebebe for the man he is and for what he stands for...

LIB chairlady said...

He's a Mad man.... Linda pls where's FFK and Fayose

SENSELESS ORUBEBE

Go and rest! Can't you see STV boldly displayed on the video. Did u see LIB there? Every one wants to talk.

Nmaaa

Wura said...

New dictionary meaning of orubebe is unruly So to be orubebeic in behavior is to be uncontrollable. Therefore orubebeism is a behavioral disorder

Na u sabi oooooooo.

michael said...

Within one month,most pdp politicians ll move to apc

michael said...

Yea,igbo

michael said...

People keep talking abt underage voters from the north,d pictures being circulated didn't show it they ar voting for apc or pdp

My suggestion to the aggrieved PDP party agent is to use the court legal system to fight their case. Anyway, both protesters got a reply to their raised concerns and finally allow the collation to go on.

I wonder how his children will be feeling now.. thank God he is not my relation

i love prof. Jega for his action.this is a big lesson for all people around the world even a young man who wants to have roll model should emulate dis type of behaviour. Prof.Jega u are a good teacher not a cheater like mr.Orubebe

Elielizm said...

see the type of people we make minister oooo dem don comot food for him mouth lol.

Elielizm said...

see the type of people we make minister oooo dem don comot food for him mouth lol.

Royal priesthood u just made my day. Hehehe delusional idiot

Hehe u most be orubebe's pally. See hw changed to ur native lang coz u wnt to insult som1. Man up nd insult him the way he could understand. U junkies ar ol that is wrong with nigeria. Jega #myhero

Vvery true,dey accepted before DAT d north had more population becoz d election was rigged in their favour den,and least dey 4get an average northern man has 4 wives,50 children and 120 cattle's which accounts 4 d population DAT shld shut Ur trashy talks

And for the underage voting,dats a sham bcoz @ my PU too dia wia children in d que but dey wia not dia to vote BT dey wia only dia to secure spaces 4 dia aged parents and modaz..and 4 Mr orubebe DAT was a barbaric act ,its a pity though..tnk God u wia shown that rigging can be done among the northerners too...duoh��