Rihanna, is that you? See what she wore to a movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 March 2015

Rihanna, is that you? See what she wore to a movie premiere

BadgalRiRi didn't look like herself when she stepped out for the premiere of animated movie, Home. Rihanna, who voices the character of Gratuity 'Tip' Tucci in the movie, wore a long light pink satin gown that looked like something from the 60s. See more photos after the cut..

118 comments:

Lookin decent fr once ... Lindaobserve

Biko thumbs down! Is she going 4 a sack race???

Guess I comment 1st...kofodarah

Riri is my girl anytime anyday. Ome mma ome njor, she's my girl

Riri baby, Omo toh sure!

Still looks lovely. And yes its her
Sometimes fashion can be crazy.
Ask Mr west about crazy fashion.
#love you RIRI#

It was a movie for kids dummies.

Gorgeous!! ----C21

She looks pregnant

Na her way...crazy fashion of hers. The gown looks like a sack...

*Minxy* said...

Interesting outfit

MlleP said...

Linda are you just noticing that her style has changed? No more nudity or barely there dresses anymore. My girl is growing up and I am happy for her. I do hope she stays that way and I love that she has the confidence to rock this. Not many celebs can

Austin said...

wow riri looking decent.. in search for a decent baby daddy i guess...

She package well

At first I was thinking maybe Leo is changing her. Then again this is a kid's movie so she has to be well covered up. Guess the days of her claiming she is not a role model are gone. No going back now

Lynn said...

Iron this ball gown biko.
Love its conservative, perfect for children but hste the material. Doesn't look pressed at all

It was an animated movie for kids linda so she luks luvly . Trust me she knows exactly wat she's doing. Riri has jst bn wearing dem big clothes lately . Love U Riri!

Anastasia Shuna said...

Wooow,so sweet

Bad riri

@phade_diva

Repented mother

Wow is certainly a different look - and a welcome change if you ask me?

Favourmoyse Blog said...

wow..so she can look nyc like dis abi?

READ 8 USEFUL TIPS TO NOTE WHEN EMPLOYING HOUSEHELPS

It's a movie for children. She SHOULD be dressed decently for once.

***Lush

It's a movie for children. She SHOULD be dressed decently for once.

***Lush

Wish she could look more like this more, #Teamdecency

Rhiana don dey old o!

Nice outfit,luv those shoes..

Still looks good

Unchained said...

This is more like it.! I like.

It's because that's what the studio wants....the studio controls everything including her appearances

CreebHills said...

i think she wanted to dress exactly this way...
Creebhills Review|Serena Williams Dazzles for Vogue Magazine

Looking decent and beautiful

obiora said...

She looks decent and ugly at same time.

prettiyz said...

Which kind cloth be that

Looking decent for once

Former rihanna was so sexy.... what happened?

Aliyamahfuza
http://productreviewsgo.blogspot.com

Riri the badt girl now a good girl. I'm impressed. Linda take note!

Barry said...

My riri on point anytime

Riri the badt girl now a good girl. I'm impressed. Linda take note!

She looks good this way....hope she continues like dis...

Wow! She look lik those Deeper Life babe's in Lagos. Nice one but d outfit is oversized.

Wat da?! Definitely not her style. What happened.
For hot and fresh gist: modikenn.blogspot.com

My best bitch

Mi I don't no oo!
Fringe is out of place also!

Abi o, anyway that is what maturity does to people

Beutiful girl

Sura the tailor sewed this

She don get belle naa..

For the kids to project the cartoon character, soon to be baby mama.

Baddest riri

Riri is beginning to dress decent dis days... Good for her... She still looks lovely tho'.

What do u pple expect her to wear to a animated movie premier where a lot of kids will be around??

PRETTY GIRL said...

Seeing Rihanna dressed like this looks a little weird, LOL!But she still looks goI'd though

samni said...

She couldn't have gone looking bitchy, this is the premier of an animation. Plenty children will see her. She looks good any day tho.

Nice 1

Who designed diz nah wah ooooo.

She looks so much like Katy Perry, they could pass as sisters.

And d dress will b very expensive lik dat!...her lil niece majesty is becomin more beautiful...riri of life, she loves dat lil adorable much

I love her outfit
She's just dressing based on inspiration.

Gbam!!!

she is definitely preggy... lol all dis TMZ people ... sometimmes this deir gist na true oo

Lol...atleast, she is covered up properly 4 once....looks good though

Gbenga said...

What the hell happened; is she mourning someone?

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

I lik

Exactly

I love this outfit. Or come to think of it. Is she preggy???? I will be the happiest if she is

She is not a fool...the kids are watching.. "Ode"

Joizzy Joel said...

Wow..this dress is lovely, vry cute I love it

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, but she can do better or is she preggy..

I love her like this. Gej till 2019

She looks ok tho

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Looking frumpy - pretty face though

she looks lovely, ririgoodgirl ,thumbs up...Linda see me

She knows a lot of children will be there, so she decided to look decent. And if she has dress semi nude, does of u calling the gown sack will still insult her. Riri will always be a star no matter what u say. Linda u like don't post my comment oh

JOJO20 said...

nice outfit.decency for once that really good pls keep it up

I like her looks

She wants the rumor of her being pregnant to continue.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Zizi said...

Well arranged

God don really touch her soul o..... Looking gud though....

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Not all that bad...

Looking better

Kaunar Allah said...

Shushh.... She pulled it off cuz is a kid movie premiere .

She looks fab!

princess said...

Nice one! Decent for once...

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Yeah, she is really looking decent,

ooohhh

Decent and still hawt

eedris said...

After the premier, u will still see her on another red carpet with a see through dress. Ain't my business.#princehakeem

Remyne05 said...

Thanx Anonymous 12:50, you just echoed my thots without the 'dummies" lol.

The movie is for children, so you don't expect her to look crazy as always....

I actually like the dress, suitz the occasion.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

JENNY said...

I do hope she nips the trending nudity to the mud with this.

Pretty gal..

I like the dress

this is commendable, keep it up Riri. u still rocks without nudity. I give it to u on this

presh ijay said...

tnk God oooh, still amazed

Amanda Austins said...

Wow! This is refreshing.

She just made my day.

Good!

BABY MAJESTY!!!

It's a children's movie. Isn't it? So obviously she's expected to cover up.

Everything Rosham said...

wow riri looks very decent

She's adding o... And she wore bra.. Plus the stomach bulge

Always on point, beautiful always.....but this dress get #obioma touch# .....

She has sense. She knows that for a children movie you wear decent attire. To see the queen of England you dress properly, like Angela Jolie did. That is how people know you are fashionable ,the right thing at the right time.

If she wore sth weird, it's Same you that would complain, it's not only sack race, it is sack letter *shiooor* Hawtberry.

Wow this was same hairstyle she wore in her former group TLC. That little innocent little girl of those days, you wouldn't think she'll be the famous one of the three.

Vry decent n beautiful. Only if she n oda celebs can start wearing smtin lyk dis 4rm hence forth

Anonymous 9:47...u b ode! I swear..how she add? Are u not seeing d dress she wore? U must hv been d dumbest in ur class when u were in school...Olodo!

Old woman go rest jorr!

ADA said...

Rihanna is learning to cover up and i am loving her person all over again. I like

Anon 11.17 it's ur mothers maggot infested pussy that is daft

Anon 11:17, she's added a little bit. Anon 9:47 got it right, and it didn't come from a place of contempt, so why insult him/her?

Petite Diva said...

I noticed that too but I feel it is because of the supposedly relationship with Leonardo DiCaprio.. I could be wrong o.
review of why men marry bitches

demo.b said...

Beautiful! Hope to see more of this.

As a big girl, she puts on whatever she feels like anytime Anywhere.

Vote PDP
Vote GEJ

I like it

Wao I like dis ... Linda u don see wetin u dey cost for dis ya blog ,ur blog .Anonymous 9;47 how Dem take dey kw ppl wear bra na
U too much o I dry carry yash for u o.dis tin u guys re abusing ur selves here can make linda to shot down dis blog. Pls if na luv /rough play b dis abeg make u guys jst stop. Hia Eh..speaki lekwe.shouting out loud wit d voice of Asusu ndi Nsuka .meawhile riri looks drop dead gorgeous on DAT out fit tho.nice one yeah...

Finally she out some clothes on