Rihanna, is that you? See what she wore to a movie premiere
BadgalRiRi didn't look like herself when she stepped out for the premiere of animated movie, Home. Rihanna, who voices the character of Gratuity 'Tip'
Tucci in the movie, wore a long light pink satin gown that looked like something from the 60s. See more photos after the cut..
Linda are you just noticing that her style has changed? No more nudity or barely there dresses anymore. My girl is growing up and I am happy for her. I do hope she stays that way and I love that she has the confidence to rock this. Not many celebs can
At first I was thinking maybe Leo is changing her. Then again this is a kid's movie so she has to be well covered up. Guess the days of her claiming she is not a role model are gone. No going back now
It was an animated movie for kids linda so she luks luvly . Trust me she knows exactly wat she's doing. Riri has jst bn wearing dem big clothes lately . Love U Riri!
She knows a lot of children will be there, so she decided to look decent. And if she has dress semi nude, does of u calling the gown sack will still insult her. Riri will always be a star no matter what u say. Linda u like don't post my comment oh
She has sense. She knows that for a children movie you wear decent attire. To see the queen of England you dress properly, like Angela Jolie did. That is how people know you are fashionable ,the right thing at the right time.
Wow this was same hairstyle she wore in her former group TLC. That little innocent little girl of those days, you wouldn't think she'll be the famous one of the three.
I noticed that too but I feel it is because of the supposedly relationship with Leonardo DiCaprio.. I could be wrong o. review of why men marry bitches
Wao I like dis ... Linda u don see wetin u dey cost for dis ya blog ,ur blog .Anonymous 9;47 how Dem take dey kw ppl wear bra na U too much o I dry carry yash for u o.dis tin u guys re abusing ur selves here can make linda to shot down dis blog. Pls if na luv /rough play b dis abeg make u guys jst stop. Hia Eh..speaki lekwe.shouting out loud wit d voice of Asusu ndi Nsuka .meawhile riri looks drop dead gorgeous on DAT out fit tho.nice one yeah...
118 comments:
Lookin decent fr once ... Lindaobserve
Biko thumbs down! Is she going 4 a sack race???
Guess I comment 1st...kofodarah
Riri is my girl anytime anyday. Ome mma ome njor, she's my girl
Riri baby, Omo toh sure!
Still looks lovely. And yes its her
Sometimes fashion can be crazy.
Ask Mr west about crazy fashion.
#love you RIRI#
It was a movie for kids dummies.
Gorgeous!! ----C21
She looks pregnant
Na her way...crazy fashion of hers. The gown looks like a sack...
Interesting outfit
Linda are you just noticing that her style has changed? No more nudity or barely there dresses anymore. My girl is growing up and I am happy for her. I do hope she stays that way and I love that she has the confidence to rock this. Not many celebs can
wow riri looking decent.. in search for a decent baby daddy i guess...
She package well
At first I was thinking maybe Leo is changing her. Then again this is a kid's movie so she has to be well covered up. Guess the days of her claiming she is not a role model are gone. No going back now
Iron this ball gown biko.
Love its conservative, perfect for children but hste the material. Doesn't look pressed at all
It was an animated movie for kids linda so she luks luvly . Trust me she knows exactly wat she's doing. Riri has jst bn wearing dem big clothes lately . Love U Riri!
Wooow,so sweet
Bad riri
@phade_diva
Repented mother
Wow is certainly a different look - and a welcome change if you ask me?
wow..so she can look nyc like dis abi?
READ 8 USEFUL TIPS TO NOTE WHEN EMPLOYING HOUSEHELPS
It's a movie for children. She SHOULD be dressed decently for once.
***Lush
It's a movie for children. She SHOULD be dressed decently for once.
***Lush
Wish she could look more like this more, #Teamdecency
Rhiana don dey old o!
Nice outfit,luv those shoes..
Still looks good
This is more like it.! I like.
It's because that's what the studio wants....the studio controls everything including her appearances
i think she wanted to dress exactly this way...
Creebhills Review|Serena Williams Dazzles for Vogue Magazine
Looking decent and beautiful
She looks decent and ugly at same time.
Which kind cloth be that
Looking decent for once
Former rihanna was so sexy.... what happened?
Aliyamahfuza
http://productreviewsgo.blogspot.com
Riri the badt girl now a good girl. I'm impressed. Linda take note!
My riri on point anytime
Riri the badt girl now a good girl. I'm impressed. Linda take note!
She looks good this way....hope she continues like dis...
Wow! She look lik those Deeper Life babe's in Lagos. Nice one but d outfit is oversized.
Wat da?! Definitely not her style. What happened.
For hot and fresh gist: modikenn.blogspot.com
My best bitch
Mi I don't no oo!
Fringe is out of place also!
Abi o, anyway that is what maturity does to people
Beutiful girl
Sura the tailor sewed this
She don get belle naa..
For the kids to project the cartoon character, soon to be baby mama.
Baddest riri
Riri is beginning to dress decent dis days... Good for her... She still looks lovely tho'.
What do u pple expect her to wear to a animated movie premier where a lot of kids will be around??
Seeing Rihanna dressed like this looks a little weird, LOL!But she still looks goI'd though
She couldn't have gone looking bitchy, this is the premier of an animation. Plenty children will see her. She looks good any day tho.
Nice 1
Who designed diz nah wah ooooo.
She looks so much like Katy Perry, they could pass as sisters.
And d dress will b very expensive lik dat!...her lil niece majesty is becomin more beautiful...riri of life, she loves dat lil adorable much
I love her outfit
She's just dressing based on inspiration.
Gbam!!!
she is definitely preggy... lol all dis TMZ people ... sometimmes this deir gist na true oo
Lol...atleast, she is covered up properly 4 once....looks good though
What the hell happened; is she mourning someone?
I lik
Exactly
I love this outfit. Or come to think of it. Is she preggy???? I will be the happiest if she is
She is not a fool...the kids are watching.. "Ode"
Wow..this dress is lovely, vry cute I love it
Nice one, but she can do better or is she preggy..
I love her like this. Gej till 2019
She looks ok tho
Looking frumpy - pretty face though
she looks lovely, ririgoodgirl ,thumbs up...Linda see me
She knows a lot of children will be there, so she decided to look decent. And if she has dress semi nude, does of u calling the gown sack will still insult her. Riri will always be a star no matter what u say. Linda u like don't post my comment oh
nice outfit.decency for once that really good pls keep it up
I like her looks
She wants the rumor of her being pregnant to continue.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Well arranged
God don really touch her soul o..... Looking gud though....
Not all that bad...
Looking better
Shushh.... She pulled it off cuz is a kid movie premiere .
She looks fab!
Nice one! Decent for once...
Yeah, she is really looking decent,
ooohhh
Decent and still hawt
After the premier, u will still see her on another red carpet with a see through dress. Ain't my business.#princehakeem
Thanx Anonymous 12:50, you just echoed my thots without the 'dummies" lol.
The movie is for children, so you don't expect her to look crazy as always....
I actually like the dress, suitz the occasion.
*Lucy's Comment Space*
I do hope she nips the trending nudity to the mud with this.
Pretty gal..
I like the dress
this is commendable, keep it up Riri. u still rocks without nudity. I give it to u on this
tnk God oooh, still amazed
Wow! This is refreshing.
She just made my day.
Good!
BABY MAJESTY!!!
It's a children's movie. Isn't it? So obviously she's expected to cover up.
wow riri looks very decent
She's adding o... And she wore bra.. Plus the stomach bulge
Always on point, beautiful always.....but this dress get #obioma touch# .....
She has sense. She knows that for a children movie you wear decent attire. To see the queen of England you dress properly, like Angela Jolie did. That is how people know you are fashionable ,the right thing at the right time.
If she wore sth weird, it's Same you that would complain, it's not only sack race, it is sack letter *shiooor* Hawtberry.
Wow this was same hairstyle she wore in her former group TLC. That little innocent little girl of those days, you wouldn't think she'll be the famous one of the three.
Vry decent n beautiful. Only if she n oda celebs can start wearing smtin lyk dis 4rm hence forth
Anonymous 9:47...u b ode! I swear..how she add? Are u not seeing d dress she wore? U must hv been d dumbest in ur class when u were in school...Olodo!
Old woman go rest jorr!
Rihanna is learning to cover up and i am loving her person all over again. I like
Anon 11.17 it's ur mothers maggot infested pussy that is daft
Anon 11:17, she's added a little bit. Anon 9:47 got it right, and it didn't come from a place of contempt, so why insult him/her?
I noticed that too but I feel it is because of the supposedly relationship with Leonardo DiCaprio.. I could be wrong o.
review of why men marry bitches
Beautiful! Hope to see more of this.
As a big girl, she puts on whatever she feels like anytime Anywhere.
Vote PDP
Vote GEJ
I like it
Wao I like dis ... Linda u don see wetin u dey cost for dis ya blog ,ur blog .Anonymous 9;47 how Dem take dey kw ppl wear bra na
U too much o I dry carry yash for u o.dis tin u guys re abusing ur selves here can make linda to shot down dis blog. Pls if na luv /rough play b dis abeg make u guys jst stop. Hia Eh..speaki lekwe.shouting out loud wit d voice of Asusu ndi Nsuka .meawhile riri looks drop dead gorgeous on DAT out fit tho.nice one yeah...
Finally she out some clothes on