Pics of Buhari watching final results of the 2015 presidential election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Pics of Buhari watching final results of the 2015 presidential election

His party is leading...so far! More photos after the cut...

379 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 379 of 379

All you illiterate Sai Buharis out there stop counting you chicks before they're hatched. He hasn't won yet... the maths to win is more complex than just votes... there are percentages to get.
Even if he does win eventually, all your smiles will sooner than later be wiped off your faces when BH will be licensed to take over Nigeria and all APC's empty promises will come to haunt you.

After 35 years they now have change? Let us divide instead of this Islamic slavery. Northerners are hypocrites. Long live Niger delta, long live GEJ

Long live the people's general

And so is your leaking ass

JEG done give goodluck to Buhari.

JEG's new name is Ebele Jonathan.

Buhari's new name Goodluck Buhari

God help Buhari

NO PERMANENT POSITION.... HIGH OR LOW

CHAGE

Sai Baba! Congrats in advance. Linda take note!

They've successfully make d country ungovernable for GEJ. GMB congrats, you done win, wetin you dey fine don reach your hand. We hope fuel price go be N50.00? And light go be 24/7?

Pls Wia is SAT Guru Maharajah the juju man that stay along lagos Ibadan express way predicting nonsense to Nigerias! Who said Buhari no go win

sai baba noni

I hope he brings d change y'll r shouting. Let's sit and watch.

Kodjo's Mum said...

See this unroyal priesthood oooo. Why am i not surprised. You just displayed one of the features of people deceive people. After shouting GEJ, u wan come join body wen u c say no hope for am.

ROYAL NONSENE! You be beta weyrey.....no be here wey u dey shout GEJ till 2019 like mumu wey lost money? So u can call GEJ yeye! Ur stupid get NAFDAC, well u joined the winning team sha

now that buhari & apc have won, buhari should make sure drastic policies should be put in place & also backed by strong laws... The era of our oil boom is gone & wasted. We should start looking @ other sectors now.

talk2frankky said...

Go hug transformer or jump inside lagoon pokolo.

I am here and why are u looking for me dis nonsense Temi girl.

Aunty linda, the last time I checked it was GEJ campaign pix you have on your wall but why Africa magic.........there is God oooooooo

na soo say baba say buhari and apc is for change

Kodjo's Mum said...

Ur mouth like carry passport. Na hin u no carry am since. Who even dash u visa.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

May devil punish the both of u anonymous. Bunch of Retards.

May be you should go and heal him. #badbelle

How em go smile? No be wizard una chose as president???? Deal with his ugly rumpled worn out sickly face.

Chimezie Njoku said...

See a bunch of old men coming to milk and dry up Nigeria.

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

I won't want buhari to rule not even when Am dead, But all I can say is Let God's will be done in Nigeria becos obviously buhari will be used or he won't even last long,he Ain't strong to rule Nigeria,Obama That's entered when he was young can you count How many white hair he has and How he looks LIke now,what about governor fashola not to talk of buhari Who is already old and looking sick...I pray he doesn't end up like y'aradua, may GOD help us

he will be suprised

Kodjo's Mum said...

E pain am oooo.

Up Biafran!!! 👍

I pity Nigeria.. I go still Sidon dey look una. Gej all d way👍

Handsome man......, sai booboohari

Na so

Bode Lawal said...

@Wealthy chic;this platform ain't for the mentally handicapped,but for intellects,as i have always known,winners don't look depressed,they are always happy. So please move forward and go get your sick president who is already packing the shoes he never had when he was at Otwueke,thanks to Nigerians,he his returning there with more than a container loaded with shoes.

Sai Baba! Sai Buhari!

Royal priesthood how matured of u I wast xpecting such a reaction from you. Thanks for congratulating APC supporters and let's all hope and pray for a better nigeria.

Truth be told he looks very sick and tired

The future of Nigerians said...

As far as I'm concerned Apc is PDP and PDP is Apc. FYI change is the altering of a situation not necessarily progress..... Every one is saying Sai buhari let's watch for four years so we can see we there nigeria won't be worse... not that GEJ is better,but the both of them do not make significant betterment , however jonathan is still better. #NCP candidate is the best for Nigeria

GMB straight to Aso rock

LINDA QUICKLY CHECK SAI BUHARI'S WIKIPEDIA . WIKIPEDIA IS CLAIMING HE IS THE PRESIDENT-ELECT.. CHAI

Thanks spiritual point of view. I pity for this country Nigeria under GMB

DeeD25 said...

Yes he looks sick and depressed in the first pic! wealthy Chic said the truth! Don't know why y'all felt the need to abuse someone's family!!! Idiots!!!

Mischievous said...

Sir, welcome to Aso Rock!

Congratulations the people's general!

winner

winner

ur father will be sick n depressed...idiot

DeeD25 said...

It's not over yet!!!! it is not over ooooo! Oh Lord Arise!!!! Arise o Lord and put these people to shame!!!!

winner

Royalhouseboy u hav been supporting gej.m see ur life! Hungry errand houseboy

Old Man weh Fyn Paz Young Otuoke Nigga...*Lolz*...Lyk dem Old...Old but Wiser..

@royal priesthood.. yeye GEJ? You?

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

Lols. Smell of change so strong, sotay yoyo bitters is now tasting like coke.. watch out world, limousine go soon become Naija Taxi..

crowny said...

c person wey wan rule us abeg.look so old na for dat seat e go die o.politice no get age limit ni?na wa oh mk dem giv younger people chance na.

mr black said...

this is not my president,will never be,this is the time for us from the east to revisit our continous stay in this lord lugard amalgametion,in a day like this i realy remember my ikemba nnewi,bokohari should rule arewa, i am a true son of biafra,the yorubas with there treachry should form a union with the northern oligachs,they are one and the same,but for Gods sake they must let my poeple go,i am unapologeticaly biafran,the land of the rising sun,rise biafra rise.

In your face all the bad belle them. @royalpriesthood shame on you and your likes # sHomi say sorry

Ha, upon all the money Linda and co made from GEJ's campaign. Well, you are doing your job sha.

Next time, Jonathan will not surround himself with political liabilities. Call that POLITICS 101.

The man fought against the assets and embraced the liabilities.

yes oohh, Change at the central! change in Lagos. time to now choose JK

Buhari will never rule Nigeria in peace just like he brought Boke haram to disrupt GEJ's governance and make it intollerable, he too will have to cope with unfanthomable obstacles. There is Kama.

YOU GUYS ARE DREAMERS. BUHARI WILL NOT RULE NIGERIA. HE WILL FACE ELECTION TRIBUNAL. HE USED BOKO HARAM TO CHEAT AND SCARE VOTERS, AND HE IS NOT EVEN QUALIFIED TO STAND FOR ELECTION. PDP WILL NEVER EVER HAND POWER TO BUHARI. INSTEAD OF BUHARI, POWER WILL BE HANDED TO THE NIGERIAN ARMY.

REMEMBER WHAT I HAVE TOLD YOU BECAUSE THATS HOW ITS GOING TO BE. THE ARMY KNOWS THE PART BUHARI PLAYED WITH BOKO HARAM. THE ARMY WILL NEVER ALLOW BUHARI TO RULE NIGERIA.

THERE MUST BE PEACE IN NIGERIA. BUHARI DOES NOT REPRESENT PEACE.

HE AND HIS CHEATING GANG WILL FACE ELECTION TRIBUNAL. THEY USED UNDERAGE KIDS TO WIN NORTHERN STATES, AND THEY USED BOKO HARAM TO SCARE AWAY VOTERS.

JEGA COLLUDED WITH THE NORTH TO ROB GOODLUCK JONATHAN, PDP AND NIGERIA. WHOEVER THINKS PDP WOULD BE STUPID TO HANDOVER NIGERIA TO BUHARI, SHOULD GO THINK AGAIN. THATS THE MESSAGE.

GEJ TILL 2019. WHOEVER DONT LIKE IT MUST TABLE THEIR CASE AT THE ELECTION TRIBUNAL IN ABUJA.

Fool is so old Am sure he doesn't know he's party is leading 😂😂

Oluwadamilola said...

I'm so happy right now.. after so long..

Foolish man

Yeah ryt,he cannot "depend"😂😂😂😂😂😂..long live my president

Yes o, and Doyin okupe

He will die before his rein is over. Watch and see

Yes o, and Doyin Okupe too #SHomi say so

@Temi I dey laugh u

La said...

Sai Buhari.

Yes o, and Doyin Okupe too #SHomi say so

GEJists give up already! All these backlash aint gonna change nothing! For those of you worried over the president's (Sai Buhari) stature and health, listen up:

-All the people that have died this year, are they older than him? Are you God that determines ones time and age to die? What is your business if he does? Do you love him so much to care? If it is your wish not to get old or if there are no elderly people in your home, then continue insulting him. Please leave our president for us, we love him as he is, thanks.

-It is obvious you don't know Buhari very well, because if you do, you will know he has never been fat. He has the typical fulani stature, very tall and slender....go dig out his old pictures. Again I say, leave him as he is, we love him that way.

Finally, if Nigeria is too corrupt-free for your liking, please move to Otuoke Republic where corruption is the order of the day.

To God be the glory.

Ayiri,asari and co will roth in jail for this one hehehahahohobahbah i laugh in swahili

Joyunspeakable said...

At last the change Nigeria had been yearning for is here! Congratulations to the progressives!

La said...

@Temi. Those erats are cring now. Awon Omo ale.

Mr President Sir.

Bode Lawal said...

@Anonymous saying northerners will soon cry if GMB wins,i already told one of your folks that this platform is for those who know how to use their brains productively, not under utilizing the capabilities of their brains. Looking at it critically,you are not to be blamed, it is the fault of that boy (GEJ), who taught you guys how to think creatively by thinking via your feet rather than your head. Shame on you. Besides,you should have revealed your identity if you are proud and justified with what you are saying,....besides,posterity has nothing to do with vindicating, but your actions.

best comment ever! hahahaha

Finally ther is going to be order in naija once again God you indeed answer the cry of your people

Handsome man.......,Sai Boohari

Sai baba mi, the will of God prevailed and the peoples mandate granted.To God be the glory.

Deb said...

Have u heard dat smiling and critical thinking is good for your health... Look at THE GENERAL and get yourself sitted because u may end up with high blood pressure.# SAIBUHARI.

EbonyAma said...

U be mumu. Shey u dey e mind. Abi u be wizard or witch ni?

Oluwadamilola said...

You're dumb I swear.. Northerners will never vote Jonathan before now.. Arum oju ni mhen..

Awwwwwww sooooo cute.................. Apc...... CHANGE.

I dey wait make them talk now, Them no get mouth again o. lol #SHomi say so

hehehe yes o. LMAO...

nwababy said...

Nancy Drew, go and sit down! Grandfather or advancement of Nigeria!

Barry said...

Tnx for reminding them

@gej all d way

I respect him

@Buhari is a walking corpse

I still commend GEJ for holding a credible election so far and a man who has a lot to be grateful for. Now we have real democracy where the wish of the people is law and final, it happened in 2011 and now. But need I say that GMB has a whole lot of work to do and he must always watch his back to the sycophants

Thinks is just the beginning of a dictator. Naija's latest India mee.

Linda,

But we all know you are pro GEJ now. Sebi his advert has been your banner for several weeks. Dont come and act here like you are for CHANGE

Chiwhyte said...

Royal priesthood u no even fit wait make jega announce & declare buhari as the winner before u begin cross carpet. Political ashawo. Buhari all the way!

Amie Joke Phatai said...

Sai Buhari...... Lead Nigeria to greatness.

Bash said...

FEMI FANI KAYODE, DOYIN OKUPE, AYODELE FAYOSE and Co. HOW MARKET oooooooooooo?????????

The people's president

Abeni said...

Yes ooooo

Gbenga said...

Are you still going down that lane? Give it a break abeg!

May the change you clamour for don't swallow you up, may the change not be a negative one. May Nigeria don't face worse things we are facing,when corrupt people like Tinubu owns APC.

Now the true face emerges, no more photoshop.you are old man.

Said baba buhari.APC sak

Abeni said...

Dem go run fear dey cash dem

GEJ all the way. Dont mind them. Goodluck to Nigeria

If na curse,back to sender! You that wants your joy to be cut short. Big fool. Grow up now. May God deliver you

#‎WILL‬ THIS CHANGE THAT IS TAKING PLACE AFFECT NIGERIANS AND THE INDIVIDUAL POSITIVELY#

U have to embrace change nottin u fit do about dat

I feel very sorry for my country.... How could these old men represent change??
Where are the young people in Nigerian politics. Must we always recycle our old leaders? Give them a year and we shall all be back in tears.

Ur papa luk sick

I see how dull u re ot u can't read or see it. U re still saying gej till 2019 .well itz gej 2015. Full stop. Olodo

>>> where oga fayose....tell am say the old man wey dey wear diper don win them ooo....hoping to hear from him soonest....

A new dawn for democracy in Nigeria!!! I pray we learn from our mistakes. Long live Nigeria.

U HAD BETTA GET USED TO DAT NO GOING BACK BUHARI ALL D WAY TO ASO ROCK

Royal Preathood I tot u wanted GEJ? Hahahahahahahahhahaahahaaa! I will miss mama Peace ooo

Princyd said...

Royal priest idiot , it's too late to decamp ... Remain wer u are... Stop behaving like you ever supported change... Mtcheeeeew

Get used to DAT no going back

Na ur own joy go cut.. mumu

Is he suffering a therminal disease, please this man needs life support.Pray for Buhari

Hahaha haha. ...rotfl

Innocentia Annie said...

Its all good

Amen

I tell u

FiiDfii fower to the feople hahaha PDP and GEJ supporters how far na, wow sai buhari I'm so happy gmb for aso rock gej for otuoke :)

I still dey watch

I tell u

U all are big fools, enjoy ur new president. You all shouting CHANGE, wait until the change is not what u expected and it's a bloody change. I pity u all saying "sai baba"

Royal Priesthood. Do you not have Shame? You have decamped already! These are the so called supporters of GEJ,

I noticed dat. This linda ee. Igbo girls no dey carry last

Na we get am, Na we dey there .... #south South .

#Dats y i cant shout

Fireworks tonight....sai baba

Remyne05 said...

On point!

@Royal priesthood used to be a strong supporter of GEJ but if seems like he's accepting change. Good to accept defeat sha!

@Royal shut ur mouth.... 2faced fool

Jolof Hearts said...

Its been an acrimonious affair here since the candidates were announced, God knows sometimes i felt like coming into the computer and strangling a few GEJ supporters, sure they felt same but since i commented as anonymous could just spew their venom aimlessly. Anyway, we have a new President, we are one, lets love, hope and live in one Nigeria. God bless Nigeria.

We should continue our already answered prayer so that those enemy of the nation will remain indoor and allow us to move forward, so that together we can all work to clear the mess created by GEJ and his friends

Hmm. Nigeria I hope this is the right change. A country with no retirement age for their rulers. It is well. Nigeria has decided, I hope to God we've made the right decision. Congratulations GMB!

Sai baba

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

All glory to almighty God...

You mean till her great great grandfather's age.

Benjamin said...

Well thoughtful of you Chris,That's the spirit,Congratulations to Nigeria,So far,So good

But is she lieing? He doesn't exactly look the picture of health. The truth shall unfold soon. In a desperate hope for change I hope we havnt been deceived. Congrats GMB

The face is showing the inner turmoil...I fit deliver??? Lol. Congrats to him!

u are a liar, Buhari's joy has just begun,haters can go and dive in d ocean....he is d change we want....GEJ shame

Mischievous said...

Thank you. It is called tenacity. A very courageous and determined man.

you are very stupid, when d south west pple voted for jonathan in 2011 did u pple complain den,did yoruba pple complain about GEJ being a south south man, u better go and drink izal or jick..... stupid goat Buhari will rule and by God grace he will have the strength to rule us peacefully.

buhari will never be president, both kano and kaduna will be cancelled because of under age voting apeal court awaits buhari, tribunal also does await

Starry_viv said...

Congrats. For a long thick and healthy relaxed hair visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

francis briggs said...

@Galore, may you live to Buhari's age! What manner of upbringing do you have? What morale justification do you have to insult someone over their age or health? Is been old a crime? Can you create a living being? May God have mercy on your soul! Do you have parents, grandparents or elders in your family? I pray you, watch your tongue, there is power in it. If you don't agree with the result, go to the election tribunal or better still, leave the country with your family, simple.

BrendaN

Sai buhari.. I'm so happy

Uju said...

@Irabo shame on u all,instead of u all to for younger people age 40-50 as our president or governors u are happy that an old man won the 2015 election, we Nigerians dnt even knw the meaning of change.

Uju said...

Anonymous,Truth be said forget sentiments He looks unhealthy.

If you claim Buhari is old and unhealthy, then you should be ashamed that an old and unhealthy man won out rightly and is preferred over your "young and healthy past president".

IT said...

The real and true hero is GEJ. He made history by conceding power. First African President to do so without a fight. Obasanjo gave it to Yaradua, GEJ gave that choice to the people!

Congratulations Mr president.

Please who is this Royal Priesthood guy congratulating???? If I swear for u ehn! No bishop or prophet can set you free,tell your siblings (Nnenne,Wilhemina and co) you people should just shut Ur dirty mouth. Meanwhile, congratulations to all ambassadors of Change on Lib,God bless us all and God bless Nigeria.

Your life is meaningless just like u have no identity,will u stop hating! My President,My choice,go straight to the pit of hell if u have issues with that! Now you know -Power to The People is not just a slang or slogan.......Buhari messes up,we vote him out come 2019.

Congratulations! Congratulations!! Congratulations!!! President General Muhammadu Buhari. Be the change that Nigeria need this time.

His sycophants have circled and surrounded him. They are now drooling 4 their possible appointments in various posts and d next episode of looting of d Nigerian treasury will commence soon.
God save Nigeria!
Viva Nigeria

Nigerians claim to be the smartest people in Africa,yet they just elected a sick and illiterate retired general as agent of change?

We haven't locate the where about the 53 suitcases flown from Saudi Arabia. Imagine this Moslem, they always brings us even under Arabia world

Congrats!! To congratulate baba only text to +2348034399879 thanks

I do hope you all know what you are doing or just having a laugh at yourselves, All APC people are those that were aggrieve with what PDP was subjecting them to by Obasanjo, Anenih. Obasanjo even with his Jealous hater heart, suppress IBB becos of Jealousy, Anenih was a liar against cheap guys that were not before in the Military. There is no belief in all this shit guys. Sorry. Development is U and I and not the way you're all mocking yourselves

Congratulation GMB. May God grant you wisdom to lead aright, u will not fail, u will not fault, the courage to continually walk in integrity will fall upon u. ur love for our dear country will not fade, we love u. we are proud of u. u are honoured by this great position because u had put life on the line for nigeria by leading men to war, not once, not twice. now that we have given u the power/mandate to lead us, please lead us well, because of God. dont break our heart. please. continue the youwin programme and other laudable programmes done by president jonathan, empower the youths to become employers. eradicate boko haram and give us constant electricity supply to boast the economy by encouraging investors to set-up factories. shun corruption! dont be afraid of any body!, but ur God that has given u the victory today through his people-nigerians. WE LOVE U GMB!

Anon 4:40 read d comment before asking to shuttle. You should shuck up

Temilola tell dem fools dem think it's all about tribalistic n religious sentiments, I am igbo man I stand buhari sai baba

Hw stupid u are

South West was just moving with where they think their Man have power. I do not know when the Romance started with Hausa/fulani and Yoruba. I know Baba just got afraid and decided to pull the yoruba along so as to save himself. Yoruba, always afraid. OBJ sold Awolowo, Abiola. what is Jonathan from South South to him to sell even for a tiny fee of avoiding Jail?

Ewu mechie onu stupid boy Lil fool

Ewu mechie onu just accept defeat osiso

Ewuuuuu fuck u and shut ur trap gmb has won kill ur self n die anumanu anu mpama

Victoria said...

He' s Fulani and that's their stature, they look this way and live a 100+

GEJ till 2019

Maria K said...

You are really sick

My presidoooooooooooooooooooo sai baba

Say Baba............. Say BUHARI.........

My General, only the strong survive! only the wise excel! u are wise and strong. Nigerians really amaze me with there support for my president and have demonstrate a real change. long life my general.... sai baba i remain loyal.

change has come

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 379 of 379   Newer› Newest»