If the picture were to be fine, I bet Y'all Linda would've ended this post with "cute family" or something of that sort. But since she didn't, who am I to do so. After all, I'm just an intern. Lol.... Ps: JK. It ain't that serious tho
Dis bloody womanizer dt hs finished sleepin wit al d babes in imsu and owerri.he 1ce came to winners to pursue my frnd.so u hv a luvly family and ur still misbehaving.smh.some men though.
96 comments:
Too cute... Lindaobserve
Beautiful
Cute one happy family
Beautiful family he gat.
Happy family....
Hmm.. The funy dude gots beautiful family.. Nice one..
HOW TO BE MORE ATTRACTIVE TO WOMEN
8 WAYS TO KEEP HIM FROM CHEATING
WORDS TO MAKE HIM FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
They look lovely
So that's now d new trend. After Ali Baba... Now okey bakassi. Ok o! Nice family tho. Stand up comedy is paying off.
Nice Pics
Uooohh so lovely.
He should go and do DNA on the boy.
If the picture were to be fine, I bet Y'all Linda would've ended this post with "cute family" or something of that sort.
But since she didn't, who am I to do so. After all, I'm just an intern.
Lol....
Ps: JK. It ain't that serious tho
Lovely family!!!
Beautiful family
Okey bakassi ur wife no try at all ooo....
Fool
At least she fine pass your mama.
Really cute family...
Cute ppl, happy family
They are so beautiful.
If I hear...see my pic, am fine, why wouldn't my mum be? Na ur mama she fine pass
Wow the kids are a carbon copy of their parents.
Beautiful family
Lovly
Sweet
Shamless man... Later he'll start sending me bbm after posting his family's picture on ig...
Wow!!!!
Okey frontkassi. Ur front get swagger
Dis bloody womanizer dt hs finished sleepin wit al d babes in imsu and owerri.he 1ce came to winners to pursue my frnd.so u hv a luvly family and ur still misbehaving.smh.some men though.
Good looking
Beautiful family
Why are the ladies wearing glasses?
You would prefer if he had married a beautiful prostitute? Marriage is not about facial beauty little boy! It's the character that's the target.
Lovely family but why all the girls in the house dey use eye glass??? Linda take note!
He got a cute family ...beautiful
Wonderful family. Linda post my own family.
Wow his children don grow gan
Sir p lala
I'm inspired !
The son is his photocopy
Lovely family
They're too cute!!
Association of Ndi Ishi.
Cute and gap teeth lovely
Cute family.....
Awwww they look genuinely happy - I like!
Why naa?See ur potato head,Na u fuck hin wife?
Cute family, God bless dem
Beautiful Family
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Nice family..
Am very happy for him. They're really cute.
Never knew his kids are big..... Nice...
Cute family
Cute family
Lovely family
Beautiful family
Cute family, lovely girls
Lovely pic and lovely family
Beautiful
LMAO Epic reply anony
Nice.... Happy family
Very lovely and blessed family.
Lovely home
Okey Bakasi na big man oh, see him grown children with their open teeth. BEAUTIFUL FAMILY THO.
BAd sight **sighs**
Beautiful family, his wife is young and his kids are grown
SMALLIES R WEARING GLASSES AWWWW, DEY LOOK LIKE DIA DAD WHILE D BOY IS MUMMY'S BOY. NICE LOOKING FAMILY
This is lovely............beautiful family
GOD BLESS OKEY BAKASSI AND HIS FAMILY #LUVLYFAMILY
Cute and lovely picture. God bless your family and you for making us laugh and happy always
Han han ppl are so mean
Dont forget she don born 3 o
Ode
Dis woman don carry eye problem dash d two girls. lol! Lovely Family!!!!
Please oooooooooo why are all the ladies on glasses? or is it the family tradition? no be talk am oooooooooo
cute family
Looking at the 2nd pic Okey Bakassi is oversize for that woman!
SEEMS THE GAP TOOTH IS SO HEREDITARY HIS TWO KIDS INHERITED IT FROM HIS WIFE.
Awww,happy Fam. So lovely.
U r a fool...
Happy and blessed family
cute!!!! met him sometimes last month In festac sipping Heineken and fish
Cute people
The woman looks old kwanu
And see who's talking!Ewu like you!!!!
Beautiful n lovely family
My Okey....Chop Knuckle!!! :D ...sooo luvin dis cute nd decent family...
Luv u Okey nd ur Portable wife...u guyz are stunners.
#MyOwnComment
Liar. You were the one chasing after a married man.
Beautiful family....All y'all complaining about the kids wearing glasses are FOOLS, geez, are you God? Why are some nigerians daft and insensitive.
really cute and lovely people.
Ugly mucheche...which yeye fine
cool! they look like one happy fam
@Louisa Kachikwu do u hv 2 insult people? YOU ARE D BIGGER FOOL!!!!
Awww............lovely
Cute family.....why all Girls in glasses !!!!?