LIB now taking political ads | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

LIB now taking political ads

Well, the people have spoken and they say it's OK for me to take political ads. So, I will be. All political parties and candidates are free to contact my business manager (08163941957 - lindaikejiads@gmail) to place posts and political banners on LIB. I had to make this announcement because I've turned down so many in the last three months. You people can now come back...:-).

Also, all paid political posts will be indicated. I will put 'Sponsored' on them so you all know it's paid for. And of course I reserve the right to reject political ads that are not tastefully done. I will also disable comments on these posts except the people paying for the ads don't mind. Don't want it to get messy with opposition dropping crazy comments etc..you know what I mean?

And don't worry LIB readers, some of you will chop inside the money via Monday Giveaways...lol. Kisses

401 comments:

1 – 200 of 401   Newer›   Newest»
Neks said...

>>>> Okay, we de wait... <<<<

Thats great... share the money

Yes oh! Bestbobby19@yahoo.com

Good one . I will advise comments are disabled though , because it will definitely get messy LOL . Have a great week everyone .

On their own.

Yes oh! Lindiway

Good jare

That's a very good idea Linda,but Na wa for you sha,three months ago and you just kept quiet wey you for join am for xmas money lolz.

Make ur money but don't form allegiance

Waiting o

Linda u too like money. Chei! Chop up dey go my sis. I dey pray and work toward my own success too.

Princess G said...

Good to hear linda, May God continue to bless ur hustle

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Na only the give away I wan hear. Lol

The battle line is drawn between APC and PDP, who'll pay more....I'll be waiting

Which one be the people have spoken? The thing dey ur eye before... u just dey form. *rme*. Sha no chop d one wen go purge u ooooh! The people no go dey dere dat time.

thats good of you Linda Nwanyi oma.you are made biko..:)...LIB Rocks!!

#Godblessnigeria

Nice one. It's part of your work.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

APC all the way!!!

Nothing do you Linda .. Post away ;)

Osquare101@gmail.com

AMIJEZ said...

linda linda,i gbdun your style joor. get them make we follow chop inside.

Serz madam linlin u hv a gud head on ur neck my d gud lord continue 2 bless u nd pave way 4 many gud tins oo.Nyc 1.

Amerie's blog said...

Looool...
Www.ameriesblog.com

chux said...

I must chop inside ooo Linda u know sey na we we!!!

Lol. Linda chetakwam na alaeze gi ooo #tongue out#

Yes o, share d money

E don they sweet u now.......2015 never start and u are already making it big....some ppl are just born lucky

MR EDDY said.
Ride on Lindodo. Nice one.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

That's great idea

Dave Mide said...

Lmao ....goodluck linda! sha dont be bias with whatever ad u taking on

Oladimeji said...

Smiles.... Fingers crossed.

Ok oo...
Its good u collect what they can offer now cos very soon , all this political gragra will quiet down a lil as soon as winner emerges...

All i want is for lib n its integrity to live long! V a wonderful week ahead!

your head dey they there linda, make them start payment so we can flex our own oo. happy new week fellow bvs!!

Nicely done my dear. Linda take note!

ohk, nice one.....looking forward to a brighter 2015.#moregrace#

Lol. O ga ari egwu.
...Mama J...

Sergio Frankie said...

I pray it doesn't turn out bad. I believe GOD. Lib is cool. GOD bless lib, GOD bless Linda Ikeji, and GOD bless libers.

hopefully, u will not sideline any political party.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Nice one linda....
Davido's GF

Morning Linda.

Well said, its not really a bad idea adding politics to LIB, yes you have to reject comments because so many will take it personal but if the parties don't mind, allow everyone to drop their comments

I love this girl...u go girl

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

And I support u disabling some comments cos we knw pple can get dirty wen politics is involve.
Davido's GF

Get that paper girl!!!!

Francis said...

Keep ur political money. I personally don't need it. Which people. Spoke n decided? Ur comments on here were divided some people wanted u to take it some didn't want that. Some of u will chop inside d money sounds real cheapish. I pray those funds don't bring u any kind of trouble n quit tryna sound like u have ur readers interest @ heart by asking them cos u already made ur decision long before that post. Atleast u had alotta comments that day n made alotta money too. Goodluck

tangerine said...

Lol! We dey wait

kreamy berry said...

Dats y u wont post my comments right?

Hmmmmmmmm

U funny sha>

Oh okay

dunny odunayo said...

great stuff, keep money rolling in.

Ok nice

Ok nice development

Yes oooh, am happy cos I will partake from it

Yaaaay its the choping inside part that sweet me pass! Lindada note my name oh! I advised you to take the ego from the politicians oh! So I can cchop from inside :)

Happy new year linda

Please charge them very high like N10 million per advert and make sure you verify their claim from reliable sources before posting. Thanks

I need a job pleaseeee! Political office aspirants/candidates in need of an additional platform to promote themselves against the coming elections should please mail me at iamidiaze@gmail.com . I can help to create social media buzz. I need that job!

Lies

U HV done well my love Linda.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Nice one linda

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Carry go, we dey ur back. :-)

hmmmm linda be very careful o. i dnt wnt anytin to happen to u o pls.

Ferrary said...

Smart babe... go Linda

hehehe...nw ur talking

gidis said...

Dats d deal linda.....owo ni koko jawe dearie

Niceeeeeereeeeee and the best part is the disabled comments.thats wisdom if u ask me

south ockendon said...

Yes it's ok Linda but pls pls be very carefull with this politicians abeg,it will pain some of us who can't start nor end the day without visiting this blog to see u being caught up in their messy affairs pls I pray God gives u the wisdom to navigate on this cos na realy morky waters.

Linda na your money joooor enjoy

Dat wil be very. Nice linda! Gud morning and due hv a wondeful day!

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Good for you Linda, though my offer of helping to take the ads off your hands still stands. hehehe
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

That's goood jor

Linda that's only way you chop from our stolen money...

Bella j said...

K o lin lin make sure a lot of us chop inside. .

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

U owe us no form of explanation whatsoever,after all it's ur blog but glad u did tho...as 4d Monday giveaways it's high time i won something on this blog

thats nice..its the way foward#better things to come

U made d right chioce Linda....
I have decided to cm out of anonymous frm 2day cos dis giveaway is getting interesting I HV been following your blog when I was still in school since 2009 and HV introduced so many but still anonymously, but am out from 2day cos seems lk am d one loosing....is not a taboo if one day i become lucky and win something here cos I deserve it.

Hmmnn... I wish this ur story is true

Now u're talking

OLOWOLAGBA said...

That's nice ooo..

Ur head dey there @ Linda, do ur things gal, we ve pray so long for a good man of God to lead this country,as people will say Rome was not build in a day, but it took the effort of some good, accountability and corrupt free minded men and women to make Rome what it is today, now God has given us pastor yemi osibanjo a man with credible characters, to pave way for the beginning of good governance, it has to start somewere here is the beginning, we must learn to throw away ethnics, religious sentiments, to recognise and vote for good people,in times like this, if not nothing is done earlier nigeria will never be like Rome in 200 years to come.we ve see enough of PDP wahala let other party try, this is not dictatorship governance, it is democracy, we must vote corrupted officers out of office.

sandyberry22 said...

Better do Linda,Onyi Igbo,which igbo person no like money if I hear,abeg we must be part of this nationa cake mbok.

Lool, cool

Yay, we won. Good decision.

@Sophia Stephen

Linda, I hope ure ryt abt dis campaign ads..... sha sha sha sum of us will chop out of it

Change!

Nice move!!!

I REMAIN ANNONYMOUS said...

Good morning Linda

The people didn't speak.your greed did.you already knew you were going to take this ads.you just needed to push the bulk to other people.

You say the people spoke.really?how many times do your libers ask that you post jyst of tiwa.yet you didn't.so please don't give us the story of the people have spoken.

I also find it distasteful that you will say "people will CHOP" .Its that all there is to life.when we finish "chopping",I hope once again that our unborn kids will have something left to live on.I'm totally disappointed in you Linda.Money has changed you from the lady I thought you were.

Note
I have never participated in your freebies.i come here simply to support you like I have done from the month you started blogging daily.then we were no more than 3/4 that would comment daily.I'm glad you have grown.but remember,its just paper.

Well said. .. Well done. Morning all.

Linda u c ur life? Money is de root of all evil. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Joshtech said...

Wasere Linda

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Ope ooo

Ope ooo

Bounteous said...

Good! That's a wise thing to do

Dats good and supported. After all na our money dem day chop so if dy decide to give us y won't we collect. Lib all the way

Uche Emma said...

The way to go LIB so long as you are not biased

Austin said...

ok..nicely done..a fair way to deal with it.

Lol.. I just lov u so much linda. God bleSs u real gud 4 d lives u hav impacted over d Yrs. U mean a lot to our generation. Pls kip up d gud work.

ADEDOLAPO said...

Whatever rocks your boat madam

Good step lindoooo

Good one..i cant wait.

Ada said...

It seems u have it all figured out, I pray so. I hope u don't regret this coz politics ain't just white & black.

Make ur money jare but don't form allegiance

Linda this is ur year oooh

Good one... I can't wait to see other political parties and LIB readers comments.

@linda money is not everything.integrity and honour superceeds material things.you want to bring division into your blog.your blog is doing so well without dirty money coming from politics, those who live in glass house dont throw stones.if I were you ill stick to my ways of not being partisan.whats the point advertising buhari and jonathan at the same time? To confuse people? Dont forget money ill come and go like politics ill come and go but don't chase away your adherent followers.some of us might find your political ad very offensive

More money linda....lolz

This ghost give away I never get

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

GodBless U IkejiLinda, Jst dnt No Y I Luv U Ds Much

MrDanas said...

Don't forget me in paradise sha oooo....

@MrDanas says so via www.mrdanas.com

Don Angelo blog said...

Linda make u still share me for the ads o www.9jafeds.blogspot.com

Yeaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh...go gal, u rock...just disable the comments ,unless the party gives u a go ahead..

its ok.

Lol thats great linda.

Berry said...

You never post. My comments. My God will pick special interest in this case.

No problem linda

Dats Good Linda
Love u more

Yomi Ibironke said...

Linda we are waiting ooo

At least you are covering your beautiful a**

Me sef wan chop inside ooo

U too like money o

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

no comment

Kudos .... you've spoken welll

HMMM LINDA LINDA HOW MANY TYIMES DID I CALL YOU?????????you better be very careful oooh all this political thugs wey their blood dey hut make them no spoil your blog oooh any way my prayers is with you always its well take it easy JC.

coco said...

Some of you abi All of you ? Linda, Biko the money will spread better through Recharge cards. Nne, Anyhow is a How. Love you too.

Hmmmm that's good more money,I envy u,, wish am ur sister or u god daughter. I can't wait 4 lib giveaway monday.counting days down,linda I must win oh me no win any gift for christmas,,, TOSINLICIOUS D X SOFT WARRI BABE.

Oma Linda said...

Okies!!! No p if it means well to us all...

way to go Linda...

Yea, u are a wise woman

Good morning sis, good to hear and me I want to chop from the money too more kisses and love to you ma❤❤❤❤👄👄👄👄 I love u ma.

Good one Linda, I always knowu u as a woman of principle nd kind gesture. Keep it on future vetous wooman

do d give away nw na.... haba

Like chopping govt money tho *Laughs*

Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See

Nice one Linda.............Make the money.....

Hahahaha. We dey wait o.

.. THE ARCHITECT....

Do you know the history of Rwandas genocide attack 20yrs ago??? If you do, you won't want to involve itself with anything political regardless of the amount of moneythey offer...This can leadbtobur downfall.... Linda,money is not everything u have over 100000readers and you can influence a decision on them with this... A word is enough for the wise...#diva

Mona4real said...

I think it would be best you disable the comment section as no matter how much you warn against it, people sure would get crazy with all sorts of derogatory remarks. moreover, they are ads and not stories that need comments, opinions or contributions.

TeeBabson1509 said...

Thumbs up Linda.

TeeBabson Comenting tru Infinix Zero

angelite said...

Linda u don do me strong thang 4 dis ur giveaway buh I go still try.

Good morning LIB users. So which way forward? Let the ad begin.

Hahahhaha

Be prepared for an avalanche...

Congrats!!!!!!!!!!! but rem us wey dey outside najia oooo and under Anonys!

dat nice of you linda pls remember me in ur paradise. onukwube5@gmail.com

That is my Linda, thanks so much.

Good for u jare

Na so! at the end of the day, nah pple wey just comment from last yr go collect while pple from 2008, nothing for them! IT'S TIME TO GIVE ANONYS OOO! I DEY VEX! HABA!

lol!!! way to go Linda!! love uu

CupCake said...

now let the political war begin.*SideEye *

Olumide Adeola said...

You have done well. No comments on d ads

Wow!nkoyodien@gmail.com

Ugochukwuka said...

If I hear say linda refuse money before.... all those lemme ask my blog readers if they would let me take Ads na stories for orunmilla

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Lol..linda we go chop inside the nations money

"""And don't worry LIB readers, some of you will chop inside the money via Monday Giveaways...lol. Kisses""" i love this very sentence.....

Linda, Linda...I hail oooo. Let the ads begin, while the money rolls in.

Nice one@linda

Sleeknaijaworld@gmail.com

Yess am waiting for ma own share Linda lolz anyway is a welcome idea make ur money wen ubhave the opportunities babes

Nice one linda...

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lmao! Linda you be proper igbo babe#Carry go jare

Nice decision. Thumbs up

A good development. Well done.

It is cool that way, as in be selective in accepting the offer. You have the right to reject any ads that not conform with your principle or anyone that you feel it's offensive or insensitive to the masses. I hope to chop from the money o so make sure you charge them exorbitantly cos of we libers cos after the election no one will have access to them

Linda abeg remember me o.. I never win give away before o...

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Abdul Adepetu said...

Good decision. God bless your efforts more.

We dey wait o Linda

That is very good. Please let d adverts be impartial so that d credibility of this blog won't b tampered with.

Ike Fancis said...

That is good one

Now dats whats up... Make u sef chop for d campaign goodies

LOOOOL OMG LINDODO OF LIFE I TOOO LOVE YOU NEH!!!! ODOGWU1759

obiora said...

Issokay

Greedy GIRL. I know you would rather sell ur soul.

Seun A. said...

Good gurl!

I am so with you. Linda, I have never won anything on your blog. Please dash me from this money biko.

jessica egolo said...

I pray am among them ooo

Yay that's wassup......more money to u....more money to us thanks lib

Hmmm. Linda ooo. I wish u luck in ur new business

Yaay more money to I...more money to us.....yaaayy

Good decision.

Gud to knw

MONDAY giveaway loooool pathetic

Linda U already made up ur mind and was just checking opinion polls. Anyway U're in biz to make money. However, be careful as this is Nigerian politics full of sentiments and intolerance, so U don't put urself at risk and in line of fire.That's the least I can say.
Cheers.

nice one

the Banku said...

You're a smart one..i was just gonna suggest the comment thing,cos members of the opposition may turn your blog to a battlefield of words.

ABEE... said...

Linda Linda, I've long foresee you going into politic oo, dunno if really dis is something u've ever consider, but my harmless advice here is that you play CAREFULLY wen dealing wit all dis politicians/political parties dat now want to use ur blog "I call it as a means of campaign"...Wisdom/understanding overflow is all I pray God for u dear..Bravo!

You go girl! !!
Shalom

Me no chop for december awuf, abeg make this one no waka pass me o.

yes na oya giveaway we are ready for you

Lindiway, good one. Love the measures put in place to ensure a smooth ride. It shows you are a good reader of comments/suggestions

yayy!! ka m sikwanu why u wont collect political ads.....

missvee

Kul

Carry On ma'm

You are too much Jor Linda, I really like ur way. U need to chop ur own from the campaign morning. Is not a crime!

Bimablinks said...

Yes linda ur head is there, Nice.

Hmmmmm okk oooo.
#dtsmybiz

amen o..

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 401   Newer› Newest»