Dear LIB readers, should I take political ads? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Dear LIB readers, should I take political ads?

Abeg, I need y'all to help me out with this dilemma. Contrary to what some of you think, I haven't, so far, collected a dime from any political party to run ads or a story. If you see any banner ads on my blog, it's from Google adsense and not direct from me. And the stories are absolutely not sponsored.

But the thing is, in the last few months, and it has especially intensified in the last few weeks, reps of political parties have been coming to me to run their ads. And the kind of money they are throwing at me...OMG! Lol. So far, I have resisted. I restrict my ads to strictly brands but these political ad  people will not leave me alone. They say every media platform in the world run political ads so I should be open minded. I'm talking about APC, PDP, their supporters and enemies.

And the money is PLENTY! Like, y'all won't believe how much they are throwing at me.. Lol. What do y'all think? Should I run political ads from both parties? It could make me increase LIB Giveaway Mondays, so all of us will chop inside. Lol. Or should I just leave it alone? I'm sincerely confused. *sigh*

1,690 comments:

1 – 200 of 1690   Newer›   Newest»

Abeg grab am, na more money for you. Linda take note!

Potrix said...

Ha! Please collect your money...

Collect your money. Do it for every one that pays. Be FAIR to all.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Please and please Linda don't do it ....don't accept political ads

Nigerians know who they want.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Bimpeforever said...

Oya accept, na still part of the national cake

LIB is a non-political/partisan blog...so run any political ad without sentiments

Leave it alone Linda, don't get mixed up in their messy politics.

Please run all ads and become richer jare.

Mz Lolo... said...

Linda pls dont get urself involved in ds politics...try to stay neutral, and have ur vote in mind...

Potrix said...

Its just like saying that you don't want to run adverts from MTN and Glo, which one is your own? the most important thing is; don't publish false information

Ty said...

please leave politics alone life will be happier for all

Whether Ʊ take it or not pple wil av sometin to say,so I tink its best if Ʊ take it

My dear Linda i think you should leave it alone. It may become too hot to handle.

Linda what are you waiting for,you better agree oh,wetin concern you with their struggle for power,place their adverts for them and collect your dough abi Na them set blog for you,my dear from my own perspective accept whatever offer and advertise, even if you are not in support of any of the parties,afterall most of them have stolen from the country's wealth and so Na still all of us get the money.no just slack at all oh,opportunity for you for now till Feb 14.... shuooo!!!

I reconsider ooooooo looool ...... since its from the two parties you can accept .... don't accept one and then reject the other........ like that everyone is a winner including your fans loool

Mr. Slyle said...

Linda! Abeg collect me from both parties run d Ad jare.... Dem get enuff to toss around na

Linda, sisterly advice? Flee! Money isn't everything. Stick to what you do. The hassle is not worth it trust me

Abeg Abeg...enjoy of APC $ PDP

It's ur blogspot Linda, do as u pls. All d best! Tosin.

aldo i af nt chop 4rm ur money b4 but I fit dis year so collect it.... :D

betsytohbadt

lindodo collect de money de only way to hold a politician is dis election period after now no more oo even me am in need of that money too

WhoYouHelp?

Linda this is ur opportunity to use this politicians as ur gold mine....pls exploit as much as u can...its just ads nothing else

DONTTTT!!!! Please!!

Plz take the ads. God won't come down to send u money biko. Go ahead nd take it.

Linda this is ur opportunity to use this politicians as ur gold mine....pls exploit as much as u can...its just ads nothing else

#CaptainPlanet Go ahead and run the ads but make sure you vote your conscience. #Share the money o

Neks said...

>>>> Go for it MsLin as long as its not just for a Party, DO FOR ALL PARTIES we support you. <<<<

fuck you... you better not!

seunLondon said...

Are you a charity blog? #SeunLondon

Accept them biko! From all the parties,it's all about the money!!
@RealPrizeOkoli

Do what you feel is right,you are a blogger and it is only okay to show ads,you are not been biased...Amibi

Babawalexy9ja said...

You re free to do ads for dem...we are the citizens and dey want to reach out to us through your platform....collect ur money from any party after all itz nt a long term contract...after the election d ads wil end

You can collect if thats what you want.
But then you should support one party.
You Risk losing some followers
Please support the party that has shown progress
PDP POWER
Goodluck LInda

Do ur job dear. Dat doesn't mean u r supporting anybody

Linda we talking abt money u saying u are confuse,abeg go ahead jare but rember say I go chop inside too

seunLondon said...

Are you a charity blogger? #SeunLondon

chidooski said...

accept the ads,no wahala. let share moni

Collect d moni joor

Im political Neutral. Jesus christ wasnt part of the world and he told his disciples not to be part of this world. Learnt to be contended with the the money you have.

Hahahahahahaha @the money plenty! Linda biko run d ads,as long as it's from different political parties so it wont look like u are supporting a particular party...abeg no money is bad money,abi u no won chop from our "oyel money"? Biko run dem ads..but it shudnt b one sided, shud b from both/different political parties

As long as you run ads from all parties,i think its fine. I mean, if you ran ads for only one party, it would seem like you were taking sides in the whole political drama but so long as its ads from all parties and you refrain from publicly stating an opinion, you can avoid being caught in the crossfires.
~MISS SPARXZ~

Nigerian politics is dirty and you don't wanna be caught in the middle, remember the sh*t you went through with your website being shutdown, that is nothing compared to the things going into bed with the idiots in both PDP and APC can cause you! My advise, focus on your brand money and forget politics money; no matter how obscene.

Accept.

abeg take the ad, you are a business woman as well. no endorsements sha.

Just stay away from them they can made you and bring you down

As long as you run ads from all parties,i think its fine. I mean, if you ran ads from only one party, it would seem like you were taking sides in the whole political drama but so long as its ads from all parties and you refrain from publicly stating an opinion, you can avoid being caught in the crossfires.
~MISS SPARXZ~

Maami' Linda abeg this is business go ahead, anybody that says u should not take it is enemy of progress, u won't get this opportunity till another 4yrs

Bespoke PM said...

I've never commented but you better get your money, honey! You don't have to lean towards any party. May the best man win. Who knows you may get your bentley this year. You know election season na only this month, so get your life girl

Lol Linda is that a question? Abeg collect the money from both political parties not just one so it won't look as if ur supporting one. Abeg this is national cake let's all share in it.

No,you shouldn't,politics is a dirty game linda,run away while you can

Linda na u sabi oh.

Bakrinbabalola said...

why not? It's business, just make sure you are not partial about.... And also don't take one political party ad cos that will get u straight membership and it might spell doom for ur business if the other enters so collect ads from all political parties.

Wetin concern u Linda as long as ur not supporting anyone of dem run ur advert n make ur money n throw away face Joor

Linda no dull ursef oooO collect abeg make we sef chop inside

anonymous2 said...

Linda please go ahead 😁... Notin do you!

Babes..business is a profit making organisation na...u need to do all u can to maximise ur profit..abeg take ads from APC,PDP,APGA,LP, OPC, AIDS....

Linda dnt.... money will go what about your integrity??? U v bin doing fine without political money.... dnt get involve plz n plz

Lin Abeg na your time to shine, carry go no shaking.

delaadey said...

Money Is good but I will advice u not to take a dime from them,because d oppostion will cum after u to harm u and we r not ready to lose u. Pls stay clear.

Linda dear leave it!

Well,in my opinion,if both parties have come ft you for advert then you shouldn't take it.but of its just a party you can.and you know if you accept APC advert,you can't take PDP and vice versa.
Well that's my opinion you need to apply wisdom and be careful dear.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Well,in my opinion,if both parties have come ft you for advert then you shouldn't take it.but of its just a party you can.and you know if you accept APC advert,you can't take PDP and vice versa.
Well that's my opinion you need to apply wisdom and be careful dear.

Habideen Hamzat said...

Take it

HAZON'S DIARIES said...

i would say, take it... it is business!! No dull

SHOLSBYL said...

TAKE IT MY DEAR, IF U DONT OTHERS WILL. NA PART OF U N FELLOW LIBERS NATIONAL CAKE. ... OVER TAKE IT AND EVEN CHARGE MORE SEF.

Wetin concern u Linda as long as ur not supporting anyone of dem run ur advert n make ur money n throw away face Joor , ur a biz woman

LMAO. Y I like u ehn, you can be very real in the realest of ways. Considering this, I don't think it is a good idea, the day u advertise for a party, that's the day they size ur pen to write about them especially when they mess up. Be neutral except you will advertise alllllll parties

SHOLSBYL said...

TAKE IT MY DEAR, IF U DONT OTHERS WILL. NA PART OF U N FELLOW LIBERS NATIONAL CAKE. ... OVER TAKE IT AND EVEN CHARGE MORE SEF.

Its allowed lindiboss but please rephrase that giveaway promo line, its mildly insulting to some of us

Linda listen to your conscience, it will never lie or misguide you!!. So the choice is yours.

Did I hear u say it will increase LIB Monday giveaway? Re u still thinking? Oya fast start am now after all u ve bin doin it indirectly. What difference does it make? Its strictly business.

@Sophia Stephen

SHOLSBYL said...

Linda I say GO FOR IT!!!! get your money up girl xxx

kreamy berry said...

Please ignore any political adverts,the money could b tempting but b prepared cos d same Bv's will b d first to chop off ur head,doesnt mata weda they r gettin from d giveaway cos not evryone will get oh..me I no dey support any party I jus want God's will to b done,we r blessed in dis country but still those in power r milkin d country like thr is no 2mrw..Linda no let BV's cuss u out,leav politicians n their politricks alone..happy new year again

SHOLSBYL said...

Constructive ads will be fine so it shows you are non partisan. No insults or religious or tribalistic inclinations

Don't mind them aunty Linda.

Diamond said...

Happy new year Linda.
In my own opinion, I think you should just let it be. It would definitely give u more advantage and popularity. It would even pay you in future. Let it alone so you can stand out nationally and internationally. Who knows people in other medias both foreign like CNN will grant you interviews cos of it.
Just standout and let God do the hustling and you the bubbling.
Thank you!

SHOLSBYL said...

Diamond said...

Happy new year Linda.
In my own opinion, I think you should just let it be. It would definitely give u more advantage and popularity. It would even pay you in future. Let it alone so you can stand out nationally and internationally. Who knows people in other medias both foreign like CNN will grant you interviews cos of it.
Thank you!

Abeg lindoooo, run political ads oooh,no time since it will benefit all of us especially through the give away Mondays Lolz. I chop u chop

My dear it's business o! Run the thing abeg! Shuo them they ask permission for this kind tin?

Diamond said...

Happy new year Linda.
Thank you!

Wetin concern u Linda as long as ur not supporting anyone of dem run ur advert n make ur money n throw away face Joor , ur a biz woman not a national tv nor radio station dat will censor advert dats my take on dis

abeg do am ooo
i never chop from any Giveaway/ end of the year giveaway from you lol

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Wow, Linda ibu madu. I can't believe you're asking for the opinion of your readers to make more money for yourself. My respect for you just went from 70% to 430%!!!

Aunty do what conscience says, I think you have a good thing going for you but Nigerian politicians can't be trusted. Don't involve yourself with them so that if their opposition wins, they wont come after you.

So much respects for you Linda

Go on ahead, do the ads. After all, that's part of what ur blog is about too.
Let's see some pdp/apc ads war here...

I Ferron

Uncle Ben said...

If your host(Blogger)permits it,why not...Go ahead n run ads as much as possible. It doesn't affect us in any way.Personal Interest Supercedes every other interest in Politics and Business.So dearest Lindodo take as many ads as possible.

Linda, the moment you try that, it was spoil wat uve worked for ages to build. Am sure u ain't dat poor for dere money to control you. Don't be too greedy looking for more and at d end you will lose your respect and pple will name your blog another thing. Be true to yourself, u don't need that so that you can have peace of mind. I beg u!

Linda my candid advice is for you to be neutral ooo but you can't tell what will happen by May. We are ok with the give away ooo, don't let greed spoil what you have built for years. Politics na deadly game oo. Abeg ooooo. If you really like this you business, abeg ooo. Let your blog remain amebo blog not political campaign blog

Janelicious said...

Yes you should and please do send some for me. Hehe janeofodile.blogspot.com

Tell us how much they are offering 1st. *wink

I personally don't think its a crime running ad for these political parties. Linda go ahead

Catwalk With Pat said...

Lol, Linda, what are you confuse about kwa? is it not advert? its not like you are campaigning for any of them na. Abeg collect the advert and smile to your bank jare. me sef got like chop inside too.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

byreryour said...

Linda are you not a business woman? Abeg take all political advert you can. This is your season...

You can run the ads for both parties but use the money for charity or something close to your heart rather than keeping it for yourself or giveaways limited to only people with internet.

Na wa 2 u o! U see national cake dey run abeg collection from both party share giv me

Good day ma,
it is ur choice.think well and make sure it does nt affect ur own blog negatively. But big Monie is involved.......so go for the highest bidder.......monie matter....*winks*

Walexxy said...

Collect the money and run the ADs, you are running a business that needs to survive.

Wale

Take it abeg

Abeg run political ads, so that it will reach everybody, me too I need money.

Hey Linda, I'd advise you don't accept political ads. You're not everyone. TMZ wouldn't, Perez Hilton wouldn't either. You are blessed already not a panicking hustler. Let them 'politicians' use other mediums they are accustomed to. LIB isn't a platform for wanton flexing of political muscles. Yes, plenty money huh?, you'd still get more the ethical way this year. Top entertainment bloggers don't politicize their blogs. Keep up the good work, Linda!

Sincerely, Chizzy.

Pls Linda leave those ppl joor nd give us gist about hope uzodinma's gf dying

first i need to know the reason why you went into blogging, if its to make money, then in business i tell you there are no sentiments you just have to draw the line and be very careful in politics your friend today might be your enemy and vis a vis. i pray the God that brought you this far will direct your paths and order your steps and grant you wisdom to tackle every challenges.

BOMES said...

for me, these are political parties with different fans which can sworn enemies but LIB is for all. Though its a lot of money but don't forget politicians are usually use and dump and you don't want anything affecting your means of livelihood.Don't make LIB a platform for political parties, they are seasonal customers and by February its all gone but the damage you might have caused your platform may be irreparable.

Darling, u ve to be very careful and prayerful, i will advice u to collect d ads cos dats busuness but above all be prayerful n careful. Much love.

Abraham Adebiyi said...

Run advert for both parties, but please don't sign any contract that says you can't run advert for another party so that you can stay neutral while doing your job(publishing)

My dearest Lili,

Wht r u seeking permission for? Dis is ur profession and dis is wht pays d bills. Is just lik me asking or seeking ur permission to go to wrk.

Opportunity comes but once. Dis d season, so eat of out d national cake so dat we can all hav our ration... LolzzZzzzzz.

Don't dull us@all. Tak as many ads as possible and pls don't mind those dat wil say NO. They don't knw wht they r saying.

BONNY said...

Well Linda, you have never posted my comment but if you will in this case, my advice is if you must do, let there be fairness, equality and openness to all.
Don't restrict yourself to a political party because that will portray you as being a partisan blogger rather than the professional blogger that we know you to be.

Abraham Adebiyi said...

Run advert for both parties, but please don't sign any contract that says you can't run advert for another party so that you can stay neutral while doing your job(publishing)

i thinkyoushould advertise,they re just ads,not like you re rooting for anyone..and you'll get a huge deal surely

My dearest Lili,

Wht r u seeking permission for? Dis is ur profession and dis is wht pays d bills. Is just lik me asking or seeking ur permission to go to wrk.

Opportunity comes but once. Dis d season, so eat of out d national cake so dat we can all hav our ration... LolzzZzzzzz.

Don't dull us@all. Tak as many ads as possible and pls don't mind those dat wil say NO. They don't knw wht they r saying.

Well,in my opinion,if both parties have come to you for advert then you shouldn't take it.but if its just a party you can.and you know if you accept APC advert,you can't take PDP and vice versa.
Well that's my opinion, you need to apply wisdom and be careful dear.

My dearest Lili,

Hey Linda, I'd advise you don't accept political ads. You're not everyone. TMZ wouldn't, Perez Hilton wouldn't either. You are blessed already not a panicking hustler. Let them 'politicians' use other mediums they are accustomed to. LIB isn't a platform for wanton flexing of political muscles. Yes, plenty money huh?, you'd still get more the ethical way this year. Top entertainment bloggers don't politicize their blogs. Keep up the good work, Linda!

Sincerely, Chizzy.

Collect oooo.....lindodo......no be say I go see chop from am sef.......my dear......its ur business venture, it's not like ure going to be in support of a particular one but don't be selfish...dnt go for all

I am surprised APC has not been paying you. I will advise you don't take political ads. At the end na for your pocket; so do wetin you want.

tani said...

If the adds don't make it look like you are taking any side then why not. Just do your best not to portray any affiliation. And also look at the possibility of posting adds from multiple parties so you create a balance and you don't appear to be fronting any particular candidate.

Nkechi Anwuanwu said...

Linda, u are doing ur job, when u wake up in the morning what do u ask God? To bring more readers and adverts right? Take the adverts, publish it the way they give it to u and collect ur money baby girl. Please incase they need more place to advertise, i also run a blog they Can contact me ASAP so i will do any kind of advert for them! My blog name is Nkechi anwuanwu's blog.

Since they don't want to create jobs for us, we can as well get our money from them through you. Fair bargain for me.

@Sophia Stephen

Nkechi Anwuanwu said...

Linda, u are doing ur job, when u wake up in the morning what do u ask God? To bring more readers and adverts right? Take the adverts, publish it the way they give it to u and collect ur money baby girl. Please incase they need more place to advertise, i also run a blog they Can contact me ASAP so i will do any kind of advert for them! My blog name is Nkechi anwuanwu's blog.

Nkechi Anwuanwu said...

Lmao! Chai so giveaway is now our problem okwa ya smh. You already know what to do you just dey find our mouth but you no go see my own lol #onelovefromsnow#

Nkechi Anwuanwu said...

Seems u re interested in the money, and there is absolutely no reason u have stated that can make u reject their offer.

ADMIN said...

stay neutral but be posting there comments but never take side,for this coming election anything can happen.

adesh4all said...

Lindodo, Abeg take the political ads jare. Afterall, the decision to chose who to vote lies with the electorate. Advertising both parties shows that you are not partisan but sticking to only one party could imply you have preference.

Abeg, chop ur own share. Politicians are wicked. Once they win, they'd forget u. Chop them now.

*that igbo girl

Wow....personally I think you shouldn't not withstanding the money....politics in Nigeria is not a clean game so you won't get involve in whatever the outcome of this election will be.....but if you feel that you can handle the heat and threats that will come out then why not....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

U didn't have tomention dmonday give away sou'll hear a sincere answer cus iknow libers are so hungry and wud tell u wat will sweet u to hear. Nways itsur choice, ur blog and ur money.....run d ad....nutin do u

Personally I think you should accept it, ur purely cut out for business, and not for sentiments of charity. So business is business, let people talk.

kay said...

Abeg accept it Linda. Pple will always vote for their choice na. It's like konga and jumia but we buy from who we want na. Collect d money

my very first time to leave a comment on your blog,for you own betterment and if you don't want to loose LIB reader,it best you lay off any political publicity out of your blog cause it will surely affect your blog at the end. stay bless Linda

The Travel Fairy said...

Aunty linda please take the money jor and post. Afterall it is "our" money too . And please send me small too hehehe

I say take the money. There is no business reason not to do so. Your blog is not regulated by any Gov't agency and I presume you will not show bias in whose money you choose to collect. Money has no political affiliation, after all. This is a seasonal thing and once its done, its done. 4 years is a long time, maybe in the next 4 years, you'll be laughing at whatthey're offering because you won't need it. Take it, i say.

.... and like that, he was gone.

dont run political ads it'll ruin all you've worked for

Take it linda, you are being sentimental, this is business not politics. Not to make enemies, run from both sides. And bill them WELL!!! Like x10 of the usual

prettyjules said...

Pls run the ads it's Business not being partisan.. even if u are.. u have a right to!!

Abeg collect the money and run the advert. be sure not to madmouth any of the parties o. just be plain.... be like "Vote for Buhari" or Vote for goodluck" just get the money biko

LetJo said...

Ha Linda...u better collect ur share oo. Besides u are not answerable to anyone. Ur blogging mainly for its returns I guess. Don't let this huge money pass u by.

If it wont look like u are endorsing or supporting a particular party abeg collect am but if it looks sectionalised abeg back off make dem no carry u for news d next day lolz (maureennnenna@gmail.com)

Abeg collect am make we sef chop inside! Lol, if u want to do it don't be partial or biased but if u r not comfortable wit it just leave it alone

apiri ego! As if our opinion matters! Ask ur legal adviser

Pls dear grab d opportunity. Is just once in 4 or 8 years. No fumble Abeg.

Aunty Linda, I think you should just review your aim and targets for creating this blog, apart from the entertainment I think you also wish to make a living through it, this is just your time I mean with this political parties in as much as you remain neutral and you don't allow them ruin your business, please go ahead and run their ads for them after all it's our money they are stealing so let it come back to us and I must be a beneficiary of this year give away o*winks. Above all I pray that the Almighty God will lead you right and teach you what to do because I know it's easier said than done.

yes. dere is ntin wrong ad politics

Protect your life, dont take becus of our give away and take it.
create a standard but if it is me i will take the money, i mean i will make sure i collect money from both parties let it not be only one party. and another thing dont mingle your blog with polities u already have enough.....

Casperjoe production

You have to be neutral.....dont bcos of mony sell ur birthright

martinchris said...

better, dont take, if you still want to remain relevant after the elections. meanwhile, you have already been campaigning for a party for the past 2weeks, so u can continue, and pry that party wins ooo, if not hmmmmm.

Omo collect and clean mouth....please Linda for God sake save this money and don't increase giveaway Mondays..this opportunity doesn't come all d time

Linda I will only support you collect the money for the ads only if you are planning to settle in US and not come back to naija again. If not respect yourself and kindly kwanyere onwe gi ugwu. Let greed no lead u astray

The parties involved are all disgusting and acceptance of such funds is participating in the criminal acts done by these politicians that raised the funds

Nne beko hapugo this politicians and continue your business plz

Omo collect and clean mouth....please Linda for God sake save this money and don't increase giveaway Mondays..this opportunity doesn't come all d time

onj said...

I think u Ve to join one party

I know you will be turning down a lot of money but I think it's better to maintain your neutrality. You are slowly becoming an icon and a role model for many people and your blog is read at least ten times more than any blog in Nigeria. The money won't change much for you but if for any reason you are perceived as supporting any party, it will definitely have some consequences... Plus if you take the adds, it will dominate your blog and juicy stories (the main selling point of your blog) will suffer it. My advice is for you is to turn it down....

Biko Collect! Afterall it's frm both parties!!!!

My dearest Lili,

Opportunity comes but once. Dis d season, so eat of out of d national cake so dat we can all hav our ration... LolzzZzzzzz.

Braimah sheriff said...

Mama no collect jor... make dem no use dia own increase your haters... heheh but www.ENT-REDEFINED.com is open for political ads thou! hehehe

Run the add baby make money for us

Linda please grab d offer! Let's chop d money...after all its ours. hehehe

Sleek said...

Run ads, but don't be biased. You are running a business..

Apiri ego! as our opinion matters! Go ask ur legal adviser.

vee said...

Pls take it ..What's our business . Ignore people and make your money .

Iheoma said...

Nne nata ha ego, ina aju aju? Odi normal inu?

Politics could be quite dangerous. If you decide to take any ads just make it clear it doesnt mean you are supporting only that party and that you are also free to run ads for other political parties. Because the people should have a choice. Let nobody restrict you to run for only their party.

But if it's something you cannot handle then just let it go. They can keep their money and you would still get plenty money from other ad campaigns.

If this wold put you in danger of any kind. Just let it go. I'm sure you already know it won't be worth it by then. Hope you make the right decision.

Linda, Please collect it...

Linda, when will u post ma comment?

Make your money dear...as long as there re no risks attached....... But if U sense doing ads for them will in anyway put U at risk...please ignore them.........Let them go with their money

ejoec said...

Siddon there and be asking us. Babe please take them. U are just rendering a paid service, is not as if u are shouting at us to vote for any of the incoming potentially corrupt lot. Nairaland don collect money for APC hand sinceeeeeee. Please beef up ur coffers.

Make your money dear...as long as there re no risks attached....... But if U sense doing ads for them will in anyway put U at risk...please ignore them.........Let them go with their money

u are just telling us that u are about to hit some amount of cash.. you will still do it linda.. please enjoy while it last.

Provided it will increase monday give away pls run political ads lol. Bt dnt support APC o .. GEJ 2015 #wink

Apiri ego! like say our opinion matters! Go ask ur legal adviser

Babe I thnk u shld mk ur moni oooo. The opportunity might nt come anytime soon agn so pls girl tk d cash frm them it's ur own share hs a good citizen and hardworking Nigerian. Spend out of d government moni abeg. Atleast u ar nt stealing it lik them, Na beg I dey beg u ooooo(DEE)

Babe, increase your pocket. Just be neutral about the whole thing.

Is our money. Let us eat out of it.anty linda pls join joor.

labells said...

please go ahead and take it, just try as much as you can to be neutral and just make your money.

Inside Out said...

Yes linda..more giveaways

I think u should use them,derez no big deal

GREG_GPEL said...

Lindodo. Its nice u remembered to ask us. Abeg collect oo. Its ur time,me self wan chop inside thru give away monday

I think you should, if it's not gonna result in any backlash resulting from derogatory comments from some idiotic LIBers.

so far d ads are from d two major party involved ur free na.. .sister Linda c big money ooo and ur here dulling up collect make shop jor. .

Lindodo..u can run pol ads..pls do...since it is ur money u will be making..it is a good business dear..dnt give a damn abt pol ads jst make ur money..but be careful wiv all dese politicians oo..dey are deadly

Take any job that will bring money as long as ur not taking sides, be neutral n don't abuse nor praise anyone of dem, leave d rest job to ur readers , ha ha ha

Brown Empress said...

Run political ads for both.

Haywhizzle said...

Actually Linda, ure not in any dilemma ...u already made up ur mind as a business woman...u only want to use our comments to justify ur actions...even trying to bribe us wit give-away things...well,if ♊ was in ur shoes I'll G̲̣̣̣̥ό̲̣̣̣̥̥̊ for d national cake too.

Your blog is your business, so in my personal opinion, feel free to run political ads. It's increase for u

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

My Dearest Linda, this is ur business please accept anything that will make your business grow and earn u money. remember u are here for money so please do the ads and pocket ur money sharp sharp.

My sister, abeg collect the money. You are doing your business. No bias o. Just dash your sister #20K to complete my school fees. Chi

Ain't you a business woman or entrepreneur, I'm shocked u are asking, Nairaland collects and runs political ads so why not you.

Swaggcino said...

My dear its business if u don't some other person will dat u run their ad doesn't mean u support any so u can be open minded while at it and try not to be sentimental.....

I think you should take it ooo,itz not a big deal sha

Pls lindiway Collect all we need money joor!!!

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Hahaha linda i understand i dnt see any big deal there oo if is save for u why not u can add politcal ad bt dnt be bias abt it and sometimes is not abt d money ur safety is also important to us so be very careful to me o is okay.

Pls lindiway Collect all we need money joor!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1690   Newer› Newest»