it happens like that ...one love bro --------------LIB prince-------------- --------------LIB prince------------- --------------LIB prince--------------6 6
If based on sympathy he should have won because yaya has won 3 times. If based on merit he should also have won but not when Yaya is also a candidate. You can't really take it away from yaya. My honest opinion
hehe lol... its Your opinion against theirs....there's almost a 20% probability of getting a read on it...#no.offense tho....don't spill your luck..#justsaying Cherrio
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Wow.... Niceone bro but yaya deserve the award no doubt...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Am sorry to say this but yaya toure deserved it and there is no harm in trying...maybe if Nigerian play well next time they will claim the award ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Buhari needs to borrow a leaf from Enyeama for the next month. He will loose, we all know that, but abeg Alh. Buhari plz and plz show some love after loosing, congratulate Jonathan your distant brother so that we can move the country forward together. Thank you in anticipation of your favourable response Dede Buhari and also Don't mention.
109 comments:
Yay!
Na so e dey be,always a next time.
it happens like that ...one love bro
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------6 6
good way to accept defeat. Great sportsmanship.
That is how to be a big boy jor
Very humble sportsman. And with good spirit too.
Ok.....na old age I. De see for tuface face so?
This is football, anything can happen- dj exclusive 1895
U r still d best keeper in Africa
I love him but he is totally besotted to his wife. A night will do,Vincent. Pls
That's the best thing to do. In every situation, give thanks to God oh
Awww so kind of em.
Wow
Maturity. He's being such a good sport about it.
Ndo o nna, oburo ngbe ni ne Onye riri osisi oji kpaa ko na pata nku.
Visit www.blessinghamned.com
>>>> Indeed great Sportsmanship, not a sore loser, he deserved the win but we all know why... best of luck next time. <<<<
I seriously wish he won
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
HE had a great year last year and even though CAF doesn't recognize it, we do.
That d spirit vincent all the best
There Cnt be two winnners
Yaya is the best player in Africa no doubt about that
Don't worry dear,nxt time u bag it! My best goalkeeper!
Such is life
God bless you at least you are happy at the height and level you have reached.
Hahaha,willy no oo,tuface face b as if he see one babe with better ukwu
If based on sympathy he should have won because yaya has won 3 times. If based on merit he should also have won but not when Yaya is also a candidate. You can't really take it away from yaya. My honest opinion
Love me some Vincent o jare!! #Better Market Husband#.... Congrats Yaya! 4th award! Well done!
He will someday win.
He should just kip uP the good work.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Always tompriemeir league players. Enyeama is the people's winner.
hehe lol... its Your opinion against theirs....there's almost a 20% probability of getting a read on it...#no.offense tho....don't spill your luck..#justsaying
Cherrio
Shit happens, beta days ahead
Iyanma 4gt dat statement joor, na u 4 win abt God knws the best. @last aftr 7 month, linda posted my comment life. Kia I don break record.
Lovely... kudos to him... next one won't be for yaya... it's gonna be #bravoEnyeama
HE DESERVE IT,BUT SINCE YAYA WORN IT ALL GOOD WISH HIM LUCK NEXT TIME"""JC
nope! he shud av the 2013 award. yaya i tink did beta in 2014. anywayz, congrats to him for making it dat far. he was sensational.
nice one bro... wat is urs is urs..bt yaya deserves it more...
Thats it, nigerians are been neglected sometimes
Repent and stop lusting after another woman's husband. Be content with yours or God will give you your own in due time if you are still single.
Na you b d deserved winner, I know say dem go do ojoro. Linda take note!
We know he is good but Yaya is just exceptional. Thank goodness he accepted it
Lol.......he can sabi spot dem
Keep dreaming dear....lol
I wish he won jare
Say there is no tribunal to head to?[politicians take note]
He had a more successful year than yaya toure thats all im saying...honestly we are nt judging from last year just dis year...
nice word he put out there.that's the spirit of a true champion#better days ahead#great 2015.
Good one bro.....beta days ahead
Would have love to see Enyeama won it for Naija!
Nice post. He is so courageous. Better days ahead. His turn will surely come.
In my opinion, key players and goalkeepers shouldn't be in the same category. Enyama deserves an award jor... #MySuperKeeper
This is what we called maturity in high level. Congrate man
Vincent deserve to win honestly...
Vincent deserves to win honestly...
u are still my best
Nice one Enyeama
U think he shld ve won bawo linda. Yaya deserves it nw.Nawa for you i doubt if u evn have time to watch ball. cos u like moni gan
nice speech for losing...
Try again next year.
Lolsss...it seems like you want to taste acid.
we love u too. the best is yet to come
Shit happens jare
You deserved it too
Dats a nice one ma dear...
He knows he's already a winner with what he has
He is very correct! It would have been sheer bias to if it went the other way.
Leave him o..that woman has been with him through thick and thin..some of una go don run..
He deserve to win seriously
I love enyeama...nice one bro
MR EDDY said.
He's being humble and reasonable. So don't get it twisted.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.
I think he should have won too.
MR EDDY said.
Make him no old again ne?
MR EDDY said.
Watin dj exclusive 1895 do u?
You really tried but you don't have a good team of players n it keeps pulling you down
Wow.... Niceone bro but yaya deserve the award no doubt......
Am sorry to say this but yaya toure deserved it and there is no harm in trying...maybe if Nigerian play well next time they will claim the award
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
He would have won had it been Nigeria qualified for world cup 2015. They know what they are doing jor... Congrats YAYA
Woah! What a man of Maturity and Humility.
A true sport man
Wish he won
Wen will dix guy win a major award GOD????? Wishing u d best!!!
better luck next time
He did deserved it
Hmmmmm
That's it man! Very humble.. I love Enyeama, I love his spirit
Vincent 1day 1day u wil win u haff always made us proud
they both deserve it, better luck next time
Oh dat is gr8
I also agree with you...He should have won the award
Now that's a true sportsman..... bravo flying nigerian
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Mature mind
Enyiama you're the one I know oh! Wha is Yaya throwey?
In the spirit of sportmanship. Weldone sir. Keep being you.
Yhyh but being a goalkeeper is one issue I think. And same tin will happen to Bayern Munich keeper @ balloon d'or
dey used politics. Dey is God oooo
Everytime naija boys will lose to this dude. Maka why?
Eyaaa...nd I love him o. better luck nxt time dear
Buhari needs to borrow a leaf from Enyeama for the next month. He will loose, we all know that, but abeg Alh. Buhari plz and plz show some love after loosing, congratulate Jonathan your distant brother so that we can move the country forward together. Thank you in anticipation of your favourable response Dede Buhari and also Don't mention.
Me too I also wish he is the winner. Anyways congrats to the winner.
He only gets better ....this year will be his year
i was really not happy dat Vincent didnt win....no doubt, Yaya is a great player but Vincent did well last year
Good talk
I just love this guy, so humble to a fault ..
He's such a gracious guy. Love him.
Na so,ma man#bigupstovincent#realmen
Good thought of him...very very mature
It's not the end
@Harrie watz ur point exactly?? Mtcheww
Enyeama ur time dey come jare!! I luv watching on d pitch!!! All Da Best!!
U are also a winner!
Enyeama deserved it
His humility is never in question#muchlove
God, I Love Enyeama#plus it's so refreshing seeing him and tuface together#Humble,Blessed men