Lami Phillips and husband celebrate 10th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Lami Phillips and husband celebrate 10th wedding anniversary

Singer Lami Phillips and her husband are celebrating their 10th wedding anniversary today January 8th. They are blessed with a daughter. Congrats to them.

70 comments:

Congrats to them.

Congratulations

A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Aww.. Congrats!
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!

Lovely family....social media celebration is in vogue this new year.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Good for them.

Una try

Happy 4 them

10yrs and Counting, kongratulobia Dear...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

shollyzy said...

Congratulations. Many more happy years together IJN.

chi_ special said...

HWA 2 dem,more luv!

10 years!!!!! 😦😧😲😵😰wooooooow!! Lami looks soo young! Did she get married at 19??

May the Lord prosper and continue your marriage..more testimonies in Jesus name. Gen 2:23-24. @Bishop_Dammy

Wishing them many more years of marital bliss.

More years to come ..congratulations

congrats!! God Bless Your Home!

FOLARIN• said...

Oh wow!
Didn't knw she was married

HWA dear
Such a beautiful family

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Congrat dear wish u more years

HML, may God continue to keep their marriage...

Rockiez said...

Congrat....

Happy Wedding Anniversary. God bless your home

Ada lolo said...

Congrats to them. Wish them many more blissful years

Happy wedding anniversary...

Wish ur family well.

Aww they tried 10,solid year ain't easy...God bless y'all happy anniversary

Awww...beautiful couples

I am sorry but that caption is not funny at all, regardless of the fact that she said 'kidding'. I am completely gobsmacked and mentally hurt it... 'child bride' really. what a subtle of showing of lack of affection in your marriage. i dont know if it is just me but I am not happy with the child ride comment bearing in mind that 'child bride' is a unresolved issue still. I am in awe as to the fact she would even want to mention that

aysha

Congrats. ~ceze

Congrats to them

Such an attractive and beautiful family. God bless your marriage Lami.

See d girl teeth lmao. Nice family. Congratulations.

@Sophia Stephen

Congrats to them

Happy anniversary

HWA to them

HWA to them

HWA to them

Big congrats to them.

Congrats my man. Linda take note!

HML

Congrats **DOPEY SAID SO**

Many more years

Ngstello said...

congrats

Rx Mams said...

Congrats to them. But who are they ?

sodablog said...

Naso. Hope me and my woman stay this long ooo

sodablog said...

Naso. Hope me and my woman stay this long ooo

congrats to them

So nice of them!!! May God continue to b in ur family

Congrats... The lady looks like omoni oboli
www.estellarchive.wordpress.com

May-may said...

So cute a couple

Congrats to them

Na so ...

Favour belle said...

Happy anniversary

Princess G said...

Congrats. HML

Congratulations lami

Doro Na Diva She No Dey Taya said...

I was first taken aback by the 'child bride' part, good to know she is kidding. They still look young and happy, congrats to them

Welcome back missed ur comments

Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....

I wish them more blissful years ahead.

Congrats to dem

Indeed, love grows and blossom into grt fruits dat can never b afford wit money.

Love is real.

Congrats to them

More unity

Dat joke, child bride, nor enter.

Lovely family I wish them the best in their marriage #onelovefromsnow#

Funke Akindele and AY in Governor’s Daughter
Here