25 year old man arrested for raping great grandmother in Ekiti | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

25 year old man arrested for raping great grandmother in Ekiti

25 year old Familola Ayodeji (pictured above) has been arrested by the Ekiti state Police command for raping an 85 year old great grandmother on December 25th 2014. According to police report, Familola a resident of No. 17, Oke Ido Street, Ido-Ekiti sneaked into the great grand mother's room, bolted the door and forcefully had sex with her. He initiall went into hiding after the act but was caught after a widespread manhunt. Medical examination conducted on the aged woman showed she was raped. Familola is expected to appear in court soon.

186 comments:

O for mama lenu...omo ale! smh

Abomination

Omo wetin person no go hear

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Nothing dat someone will not hear look @ face later he will say his d devil

I wonder wht went wrong wit him...?

Nothing person no go see 4 dis world enukwanu muo

Maybe the great grandmother ate his fayose's rice...I don tire for ekiti people

Lord Jesus! !!! Evil men lurking everywhere to perpetuate evil. Imagine an 85 years old woman. May the judgement of God come upon you before the judgement of the law is served.

Meee said...

Na wa o...end tym

U rape her #WhoYouHelp???? Mtcheee.

Lmao....rape is not a funny thing but I don't know why i just can't stop laughing....great grand mother? Na so the conji hold am? Shameful man
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Nothing Weh I know go hear.. I know ASHAWO de every corner of Nigeria yet you no see dem Fuck, na Old mama.. Even ONYX na chief WANKER, you still didn't join his team, God Forgive You.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Omg!!! He is totally out of his senses or maybe he was possessed by demoms.

Na wa.

Anh Anh I swear this guy is not normal, he is so sick upstairs cos no sane person will do this

Hmmmm nawa oooo e no get wetin person no go see for this world

He's not in his right senses at all....he's crazy and this ain't ordinary at all....heart under a spell I think

A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ Ŋ☺ώ he wil say he was under an influence

Oooo God!!such pervert!! I can't deal,is he sane?rape?85yr old? *spits*

Wetin him dey fine for old woman ass,him no get gf again abi special ingredient dey for the old mama pussy may God have mercy on him

That Boy is sick cos if to say na normal human being he will not do that kind of a thing

Sounds funny. However, it's either he was high or he was on an assignment to get rich...#JustSaying ~ceze

Rotfl I don't know bu dis sounds very funny its obvious d man is cursed cause I mean who even wants to have sex with an 85yrs old woman

Lwkmd!!! Sorry guys, dis us just too funny for me. 85 years old kwa?

Horny he-goat. His kind will rape animals too.

AMIJEZ said...

Kai,things that people do. Imagine a youth bringing curse upon himself.

God forbid bad thing......

#Engr. C J said so

Jeni_zee said...

Just go to prison already

Signs of end time

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

*sigh* I can see APC written all over him

He must be yahoo plus guy!! Young vibrate youth lost!

Horny he-goat. His kind will even rape animals.

Don't think this stupid one is okay...watin I no go see

Na wa sha. D guy normal at all? or is there more to it?

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

nicky Skimpy said...

Abomination!!!

Ayodele Jay said...

Wonders shall never end

I know it would be Yoruba, immediately i saw the heading i know its "" ndi ofe mmanu"""''' they love raping elderly ppl

That hole go sweet o.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

o boy which kind konji be DAT? d tin sweet I mean d old woman tin but sorry o go face ugaladu.

This guy is an ass... He deserves to be jail for life

o boy which kind konji be DAT? d tin sweet I mean d old woman tin but sorry o go face ugaladu.

See as curse dey follow this one. It is well with ur soul.

The guy's sanity should be questioned. What does great grandma have to offer in that lower region? E gba mi!

Nawa ooh may God help us.

Was he high on drug or what. I pity him

WTF... ds is so disgusting... don't even know have d words for u

When men yields themselves to negative spirits.

Na wa o.
This is probably not of the ordinary.

Hmmm fear they

some people are just pyschotic my hearts beats for the old lady now i really get wat kasmus means by 'people are wired differently

Tufiakwa!

Dis surely no be ordinary eye...see d fine boy na **DOPEY SAID SO**

Huh!! Is he alright at all?

Lol, the yorubas n promiscuity

Hian! Witches! Lol!

Favoured said...

D expression on his face shows he is even disgusted wt himself for committing such evil.....gush..some men are just.....no word to qualify abeg!

OdofT said...

He needs psychiatric evaluation

OdofT said...

He needs psychiatric evaluation

GREG_GPEL said...

See his oblong head self.

Neks said...

>>>> He is retarded or did it for money rituals. <<<<

Lol, yorubaaas to promiscuity, Hausas to boko, eating human beings to Ibos, hahahahahah thank God I'm Gbagi

Ndi alu ne kwe eme. Linda take note!

Is it for ritual purpose? He doesn't even look well

Lmao ritualist

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

HOLY GHOST FIRE!!!

The conji has to be extra ordinary for you to rape and 85 year old! I bet the cobweb there shoulda being humongous! This guy is actually very stupid and needs to be beaten to death with a patter.

amina said...

Ewww. Ur space in hell has been reserved.

Hian...Ritual tinz

So gross, what haven't I heard in these cruel cruel world....

Money ritual tinz, SMH

some people are just psychotic my heart beats for the old lady now i fully understand what badmus mwans by 'some people are wired differently'

Wonders shall never end !!!..imagine how old he is sef, looks older than his age..after he will say itz the devil..like seriously what was he thinking?, or was it for ritual purpose????...guy ur doomed for life..

This guy is course oooooo

Akpos Jenny said...

God abeg you oooo, which kain parade be dis.

#thatwarribabe

Tufiakwa!

Ngstello said...

he deserve 2 die

Tufiakwa!!!! Aru na'eme. Chei!!!! Abomination, this is the height of it.

How did that even cross his plastic mind? My God!!!!

Holly Moses !! OMG this dude is sick

He's an agent of PDP!

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

Goziem Oh LORD said...

They should throw him to jail jare

sodablog said...

Holy Lord! do not make us an instrument to satan oo

Kponskii said...

Eewwwww!!!hope u had fun at it? a**hole!

2tins.......Either he is cursed OR he did it for rituals....

Your second thought was my only thought immediately I read this because I see no reason why a normal boy/guy/man would sleep with an old wrinkled woman who was on earth 60years before his confused face was given birth to.

That is gross.......sad.

He looks mad to me.....nt normal at al. Kai!

Na wa ...

They have used his brain for sacrifice that's why he is now behaving abnormally

He wanna get rich..buh he's gonna die trying..ritual things

Dis can only happened in stomach infrastructure state.

texy carter said...

shey the grandma dey pretend like say she no gbadun am ni ??

Dj don't provoke me oo... Lol! Which one b chief wanker again? I go flog u cane ehn

He is insane. A normal human being CAN'T do that.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

i'm speechless...

Real psycho

El Haj said...

He should be half submerged into a crocodile infested pool waist down as his initial punishment.

Princess G said...

Ohhhhhh, I pity ur lineage. Ha!!! Y must u allow the devil to use u to have a legal ground in ur destiny. This is a lawful captive and only his generation that know God will be set free. Haba. We dey break the ones our forefathers do, u come add join.

I think this is a ritual act, it is a scariliage, it evil, it is demonic. Aru emeee.

Shai Na true talk ooo

He should be stoned to death. What a taboo. May God help us. Signs of d end time.

I think he's insane or under a spell

Wow...wonders!

cute lhasa apso puppies ready for a new home

click & email for pics

This is madness..

Heaven on Earth

earningloot.biz/?reflink=hydeerny

I am sure He did for ritual purpose

Jenny Cherish said...

Blood of God,warris dis Oooº° ,he is cursed already,obviously he is using dis act for ritual purposes

Shame on you, haba raping a great grand mother. Some people dont have conscience.

Doro Na Diva She No Dey Taya said...

Great grandmother?! I am speechless! Is he mentally sick? He must be

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I bliv its for rituals

How cud he do something as terrible as that? His 85yr old great grand ma

I hope he gets severely punished.

If the conji was too much for him he shd hav masturbate like Onyx

D guy is crazy..o na pu ara

cum dis guy head correct at al while go 2 bothel or control his self nawa oooo

Chai. Some kind news no good to read. I swear na kill the bastard. How d tin dey do some men sef?

Aha adikwa ya

cum dis guy head correct at al while go 2 bothel or control his self nawa oooo

dis guy is seriously sick

God 4bid bad thing abeg.....

dis guy is seriously sick

wonders will not end!!!!

They we blame it on government mostly oga jona...dee guy want do juju

God forbid bad tin

Perhaps he was demon possessed for even thinking of doing that let alone carrying out d act

The man is full of evil

JESUS! Dis 1 na curse straight.

Lol Nofin wey we no go hear...stupid boy.ofe pa Iya oniya

Somefin most av gone wrong! Choi!!!!

Wonder shall never end..imagine dis shit..pls hang him he is an agent of devil

tayo said...

it is not funny,linda should pls do a follow up of this story,am sure it is for ritual purposes.

God have mercy

MONEY RITUALS THINGS...

They should take him for deliverance

You are pretty foolish. You are a major part of Nigerians problem

He is cursed

Ewooooooo nothing wey my ear no go hear for dis planet earth. That his dick needs to be cut off because this is not the first time he has indulged in such act his cup just got filled 'smh' #onelovefromsnow#

How much do Ekiti women of the night charge that this imbecile has to go and swim in the desert?!
The old woman must be wondering if it was kekenapep that hit her!
That useless guy just got direct entry to hell...no need for JAMB!

Daddy's Girl said...

Aru!!!

Na wa

Bella j said...

I wonder what he was thinking. ..

sisi said...

He is a bloody ritualist

The face of a mentally ill individual.

this one na swear oh. i mean with all the oloshos outside?? smh..

He's mentally deranged

tberry said...

Learn to make sensible comments on sensitive issues

Kidnappers Mistakenly Kidnap A Girl Who Claims to be an Ebola Victim from Liberia in Lagos Nigeria
Here

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Ritual things,please it isn't ordinary

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Anon 6:56, u don kill me with laff. Lol at agent of PDP. Nawa u o

Iyaana said...

Ale jatijati gbaaaaa ni o.

Ok great grandmother u dick stood up n u raped her? Congrats mr devil u hv done well for urself, ewu, smelling he goat

He has to be doing it for ritual because I can't see anything seductive in the body of an 85yrs woman.

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B
Delivery available Nationwide

sweetestJ said...

Am not suppose to laugh over rape matta but @christie benjamin and @annoy 6:56 you guys made me laugh out soooo loud. Geez!

Stupid fool so he no fit do soapy or do quicky with those girls

Alagbado-ode said...

Maybe na ritual ttinz

Alu...to'fiakwa...

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh dear! The kinda things we hear nowadays though...He's a mad man, I can't deal........!

Spiritual konji

Wetin my ear no go read, wetin my eyes no go hear...hehe! Lol

Ps... said...

Tufiakwaa!I think he wasn't himself,myt b sent to do it by d spirit world he sold his soul to,cos I refuse to bliv its ordinary.

hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahabababababababba...Greatgrand mother. hahhahahahahahahaahha

Some people r just cursed. Honestly!

Ritual tinz

Y incarcerate him? No need to use up prcious space. Just kill him

Haaaaaaayiiiiiii aluuuuuuu.Make dem roast dat thing weu him take do am.

MR EDDY said.
Hahaha. Funny guy. What manner of konji could that be? Wonders shall end.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

MR EDDY said.
Konji went wrong

MR EDDY said.
Onyx please no try watin dat guy do o

MR EDDY said.
Ekiti demons to be precise

disgusting piece of shit. Lock hi up and throw away the key

If was about to lay a smaller curse on him before I saw who he raped. Guy God will tear ur head.

psycho-mania

Crazy idiat!!

goat is the best way to describe the guy.A Goat..na so konji catch am im no go find ashi.The old woman can die from trauma#idiot#let the law

obiora said...

Ifea agbaroaka mehn

susan chukwuka said...

Abomination ooooooooooooooooooooooooo, Haba.

AND LINDA DEY ASK IF MEN GO SLEEP WITH A WOMAN WITH BLEACHED SKIN

freak. He should be hanged

Nomso said...

Godforbid bad thing!!!

folu69 said...

some men are just attracted to older women......but i don't think he should have raped the poor woman....he should face the consequences of his actions though

Making mockery of abomination for what? All in the name of supporting apc? Mchewwwww.

He's either cursed or he did it for ritual...

OWOLADE OPEYEMI said...

Ori Yin Buru Sir yEEEEEEEH

princess dee said...

Madness!!!!