Face of Hilda Nigeria, Mimi Orjiekwe, releases beautiful new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Face of Hilda Nigeria, Mimi Orjiekwe, releases beautiful new pics

Face of Hilda Nigeria 2014 winner, Mimi Orjiekwe, releases beautiful new photos for the new year. The 26 year old model, TV presenter and actress beat other beauty hopefuls this past December to win one of Nigeria's finest photographic pageant/photo contest. More pics after the cut...

134 comments:

Serious pancaking. Linda take note!

She has a hawt legs...and fwesh body....that's all I see
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Dis gurl dat can't even face the camera or even act to save her life a presenter? Hell nah! Finally she has fried herself to a white woman.....anam anu....oga eme gi vum na anya....

London, I always wait to receive this kind of post on Sundays. Now that you have given us these ones, which one you go give us 2morrow?

everythng is fake..........MAKEUP AND PLASTIC SUGERY.

Ngstello said...

she is beautiful

She is beauty to behold no doubt about it,congrats to her.

CHERRY said...

Beautiful!

Cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Looking like a mammy water
She is not beautiful in my eyes just flashy

She resemble one actress

@Sophia Stephen

Linda post better pics jhoor... dee

And the last picture is what? Stock market fraud? And she stands clutching it with all smiles, thinking she had finally gotten to sell herself on LIB?.... Oooops. or maybe she wasn't thinking at all.
Verdict: she's all beauty without brains. But to help her resolve, her make-up artist and photographer needs to be fired... cos they can't see.

Snow white

She is pretty #onelovefromsnow#

Diamond said...

She looks plastic to me :s

she's older than 26 joor
beautiful lady anyway....nice shape

Elofunam said...

Lies. She has the typical bleachers body. Greenish n rough

Hehehehehehe! @pancake! Serz though she looks baked...

Elofunam said...

Extremely horrible actress

@ Wilheminna Moses,why hate such a beautiful girl.@ Christie Benjamin,na wa for ur English ohh*she has a halt legs*.......lol

Seriously 26?! Maybe it is all the makeup but surely she is closer to 27/8!

No be small pancake..and did they say she is 26?, make I hear say dis woman na 26..she senior linda sef..

LA' SUNSHINE said...

I think she is trying too hard its not natural @ all too much make up and she she dsnt have dat wow factor she is just there abeg.Next

face of micheal Jackson Nigeria

Abeg

Rx Mams said...

She's too white 😲

AQO said...

Linda take note of what kwa nu?!

First outfit is lovely but her face is too baked

Gentletee said...

This face no qualify abeg. So much artificiality.

no comments, jst passing by..

seeeeeeennnnnn

Oga o, aside the hips and legs she is not jare

cuttie yettie said...

Wow...she's hot..

Joyous Joy said...

She's just there.

She's not beautifull. She's only fare nd dat all.

Ummmm,whitenicious at work here...

Mimi is too old to be a beauty queen, look at the cellulite jesus

I trust her to sleep her way to get this crown.whore

Thank God she left acting cos she is an eye sore on the screen

Hmmmmmmmm, okay o!

Whitenicious

Soo much filter. Am sure a pack of pan cake finished on her face

Like seriously, the make up is 3D!

A hot legs? Na wa o. English.

Nice pix....

Steady said...

Hater... She is beautiful ...if e easy, why you sef no rub pancake? Abu dem tell u say Linda no dey use am too? Smh

now i knw dat these models lie abt their age. 26 ko, 26 ni

Inside Out said...

She's just there

Fake fake fake fake gbam!

She's cute!

Apart frm d make up, everytin abt her is fresh frm head down to lap and toe.

She is gorgeous and beautiful. She deserve it.

Nice pix.

To b sincere I hope she has Christ in her life bcos there is nothing lik d beauty of Christ in our life.

It brings out d real beauty dat is breed spiritually.

Bleacher ov lyf...kip up d gud wrk!...says Millionss

Is that stretch mark and cellulite that am seeing under her thighs? Watch out for MISS STUCH BEDSPREAD. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available Nationwide.

Maye73 said...

Haba na wetin,this cream and pancake is too much.anyway congrats .

Ezenwanyi onye make up

Ty said...

wow very pretyyyyyyyyyyy

Acha ko maka!

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Babe be white like snow😁

Horrible. She's bleached out like crazy. Is she on botox? Her face looks frozen.

Tah who is 26? 30 yrs mimi is claiming 26. We went to d same sch i knw her. Btw nor be she engage for 2yrs now?

JohnCrown said...

Congratulations to her, though she shouldn't have open those things in the first pix or am I seeing double? @wrinklesonthehips#

Helena said...

Mimi is dat u? u changed, easy with the bleaching. congrats.

26 yrs seriously miriam orjiekwe lmfao.

If u hate dis pics and d gal, u hate progress..D gal is fresh n hot..u imbeciles be shouting make up . even if they do d same make up to u guys, u won't look half as good..haters..expecially wilHOEminna..............................#KingOfKings #6God

Fake

Princess G said...

The Perfect Bitch said...

Did I hear 26yrs? For the first time ever,am gonna argue about age with this one..I know u wella mimi and ur so far from that nos 26.mind yasef oh!

Serious bleaching/photoshop/seriouscakedface/fakefake

C ant see beautiful, she has a good physique that's all. Nice pic tho

she really deserve it o. she's muaaah

Congratulations to her she is cute

KWEEN said...

TF is face of Hilda again? Too much whitenicious is all I see.

We just know how to alleviate poverty in Nigeria with the different beauty pageant.

I saw somethings between her thighs that are irritating but she is beautiful...

Ta! Editing, pancake n bleaching all in one... it's kuku harmattan season dis is da tym u pple's cream use to work. Linda tell Laura to concentrate on her knuckles o before she will turn to rukky sanda.

I c no CONfidence!

see CELLULITE FOR INSIDE HER THIGHS!! EWUUUU!!! YCUK YUCK YUCK! BLEACHED OUT FREAK THINKING SHE FINE! YUCK!!!

Too much make-up

Beautiful....although beauty is exceptional to fair people....*hehehe*their color is just attractive....

she has a geat body but the make up too much oo

@kachiezy

Her lip tho

Her lips tho

She doesn't deserve to be a beauty queen, she is not fine at all.

MR EDDY said.
She's beautiful.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
What else were u suppose to see?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Gold said...

Too white

See spots on her laps...d pics was not well edited...

l luv ha outfit though

Nice one..

Ariesnificient said...

Whity le eleyiiiii

Linda!!! Mimi 26? Ok,God is watching you people.

Prettie prettieeeeee!!!!!

Even with the photo edit, I can still see her horrible stretch marks. Her makeup artist is wicked. She looks so fake Abeg. Thou she's beautiful naturally but her makeup is so not on point.

See face,as white as snow

Ok oooo

She's beautiful ..kiss kiss

Firstly mimi is 28 at least and not 26. Secondly the pictures are beyond retouched. She doesn't look like this in real life. But all the same congrats to her

Wait, 26 or 46?

Ok seen

Ok seen

She is jst there

shollymama said...

I wonder aw we go take dey know african women nao uhmmm wey alomst 90percent of us don turn oyinbo..nd linda dis geh aren't 26yrs biko she should be 32 haaaa go ask her

Looks older than 26. Truth is very light skinned gals ain't pretty, the r just flashy. I wonder y so many people get confused of it.

Was the hand raising on the second pic for balance?

She fine small

****lustreangel2002@gmail.com****

Mimi orjiekwe 26? chai! diarisgod o! I know Mimi from HRC Enugu and she will b clocking 30 ds year

She is ok

Esther said...

What is Hilda Nigeria? Please visit my beauty and business website www.my.oriflame.com.ng/queenesther

Hot chic

Hot chic

#hag alert!!! ..hnmm 26 ba..too much makeup and all...abegi jorrrh

9ice shot

she is beautiful... but the photoshop and pancake sha o. lol. well it's none of my business.

JUST MY OPINION...

Jeni_zee said...

She looks way older

Or izit a bleached face pageant??

Mcheeew....ok next one.

she fine shaa

T guy said...

i don yo see peson legs wey dey pidgen own

T guy said...

i don yo see peson legs wey dey pidgen own

gaius udom said...

she fine shaaaaa

Abegiiiiii all dese una complain, leave ha fr mi oooooo, ma cozn rocks jareeee#hahahahah# u na tooo dey jealous

Nattie.. said...

Ifunanya orjiekwe is naturally beautiful, she just messes up her skin with bad products AND SHE IS 29. HRC/CARISTAS/NYSC NAFDAC/GRA ENUGu. Oh well.. She's doing great

She acts...but never knew her face was dis white..Obviously,d makeup was not to enhance beauty but to change d face.

Na u fine pass ni?

Nor b actress she b?

Bros Abeg wait 4 me mk I folo u pass

Ya'll look closely, who no knw go feel say she get flat tommy, waist trainer on point, stretch mark folo, although stretch marks culd b natural, bt d face was 2 baked, mehn, nd to tink dat I used to love dis gurl!!! Fake! Is all I c

@5th pix, facelooking like a mask, @4th pix, wide chest bcos of waist trainer she wore

SHE LOOKS LIKE YELLOW VERSION OF SANDY FOR TVC UR VIEW. THEY ARE BOTH 'HUGLY'! ALL THESE JJC JUST COME LAGOS, WEY NO FIT STAY FOR THEIR VILLAGE

collins said...

Congratz dear Mimi; haterz can go and die.. Mimi bu nwa #coalcity di sharpp....

#meestaflash

great! another pageant winner on the loose

Seen.... Nice