Photos: Sen. Hope Uzodinma's ex-girlfriend dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Photos: Sen. Hope Uzodinma's ex-girlfriend dies

Her friends have been telling me about her and wants her death mentioned, so here goes! Beautiful Amara Anosike, who allegedly used to date Sen. Hope Uzodinma, who got married last weekend (see here), died this week ...
"Amara used to date Sen. Hope Uzodinma. After hearing the news that he married one of her best friends, Amara fell ill and just died a few days ago. She was vomiting blood on the day she died. She was buried yesterday" A friend said
Too sad. Such a beautiful woman. May her soul rest in peace...Amen. All these young people dying this way...

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»

RIP to d dead

RIP gf. Linda take note!

patrikoolar@gmail.com said...

Supertitious Nigerians

Abeg post my comment ooo

Dats wht happen's wen u prefer an already made, instead of making yours... Vomiting blood...Election Ritual

May her soul rest in peace.

Neks said...

>>>> MY mouth still open in shock, may her soul rest in peace...<<<<

Sad,I hope it has nothing to do wit rituals

Shey she likes money.... Ogwuego tins
K-raww reporting live from unec

What is the insinuation here?

duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

Vomiting blood? I hope it was not Ebola o.

Chai! Nawaa....RIP

Weird! May God rest her soul

God help us... hmmm... 2015.

What Are they Insinuating?? The SEN killed Her or her girlfriend or perhaps she couldn't take the shocker and died?? Hmmmmm.. Rest Dear.. Its Really Too Early into the Year For People To Be Dieng though..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Geez!
She vomitted blood before she died???
Sure it wasn't food poison???

See how this beauty has wasted ...
Αи∂ did I read he married one of her best friends after dating †Ñ’ξ Amara girl???
Some men can be cruel

Just see how this girl ended up....
What caused her death is questionable.....

May her soul RIP....amen

Oghie Nas said...

Young girls dating Married nd old men.. b warned.. make d money wey u dey find no go kill u.. dem no dey spend money for grave.

Geez!

Αи∂ did I read he married one of her best friends after dating †Ñ’ξ Amara girl???
Some men can be cruel

May her soul RIP....amen

Mehn..dem don use u do blood money..rip my dear

Geez!

Some men can be cruel

May her soul RIP....amen

nekkyville said...

I suspect spiritual tins...lindodo dnt u?

Why now?

Result of Aristo...RIP Sha

Terribly sad, she had been fine and healthy before her death. She's from Imo state, Ikeduru to be precise. I don't know how her frien Chioma Ikeaka could do such a thing, she came to abuja to attend law school and that was when Amara introduced her to Hope. There's definitely foul play involved iin her death that's why they couldn't take her body home. RIP Ama dear.

R.I.P DEAR

Ohhhhh no! RIP!!!!

See how this vibrant soul just go. Girls respect yourself, stay in ur father's house, school or learn a trade, stay away frm fornication. Leave married politicians, oldmen that have made am oath with dark forces.

The married lady is no way beta, that fly wey no hear word na hin and dead body go go 6ft.

Ex? They were still dating and had no issues before he suddenly married that vampire Chioma. That's why the wedding was so hush hush, evil man.

Y dnt i trust dat her death was natural?

Jeni_zee said...

I heard d hope guy has HIV and dos girl was sick bfor she died,, rip

Linda, there is a competition Of best blogger in Nigeria and Stella dimOko is leading with a very wide margin, put up a post for ur readers to vote for u.

RIP but truth be told.. He wouldn't fall sick if he wasn't senator.. maybe some poor guys.. u killed yourself over di*k and money.. Sun re o

RIP beauty

No commenty

Linda's Daughter Oynx's Sista said...

Ehya.. RIP girl

Mumu. He wasn't married. Idiot!

What's mysterious about her death? To me, may looking at the situation, it seems that she couldn't deal with the fact that her man settled with her friend instead of her, so with that she has to find the easiest way out. Which is by drinking poison. May she rest in peace.

Rest in peace dear. So sad.

Rip

RIP to her soul..
Desperate single ladies, look before you reap.

HD said...

chung cư tràng an

RIP Too sad!

Am suspecting foul play, and betrayal....why on earth will you date or marry your best friend's Ex.....R.I.P to her
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

so heartbreak kills Nigerians? was thinking its only whites oo..sad..............................#KingOfKings #6God

I just didn't want to judge her!!

chikodi said...

Nawa ooooo all. This young pple dying dis days Hmmmmm. RIP sha!

xtr112 said...

Supppsing she comitted suicide out of heartbreak! Has no one seen it from that angle,that she may have taken some poison

Would I say she died cus of a man huh?
......Rip boo

Adunni Ade said...

May her soul rest in peace.

Zoë said...

Stupid beautiful girl,may her soul rest

SWILL MARTIN said...

@toronto I guess if she waz ur sis u 4 no de vomit Rubbish,RIP fyne geh jare she was very cute and looked calm only God sees d unknown.

Kai. May her soul rest in peace. I just hope her death is nautural. All this politicians. I dey fear

shollyzy said...

She kinda looks like u Linda. May her soul rest in peace...

Evans you are a very big idiot! Tot ur a sensible n reasonable person. Monkey!

She was buried today.....

So bad.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

So bad.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Rip my dear friend,Gone 2 soon amarachi.

Linda put up a post so that people will vote for you.Stella is desperate and trying so hard.Let us all vote for you.

Ehyah. May her soul rest in peace.

Eyahhhhhh, RIP

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available Nationwide.

Chai..such a beauty gone like that..may her soul rest in peace.

Who am I to judge?RIPAmara

Who am I to judge? RIP AMARA.

Karma is messed up...

Linda I keep I've never commended on your blog , your doing so well for yourself I thank God for you and hope to be better than you in anywhere I put my hand Amen.lol. anyway am just shocked because I met this girl at my fellowship and she told me you and your hubby are so cute together I wish to find a handsome man like that and I hugged her and wished her a better man and all to my greatest surprise I saw this and I've bin pinging her because we exchanged pins the day we met. Secondly we young people have a fellowship in abj and she worships there with us and I wonder what went wrong. Pictures don't do justice to her, she's so so so beautiful. Who did this to her? Why? God have mercy and consol her family I feel so hurt. RIP Amara

Amarachi, Rip so sad you had to go this way, knew you when you were a little pretty girl living with your aunt Chinyere our neighbor.
Ngozi.

Favour belle said...

Rip

Anony 6:08 shut up! He is right! shebi one guy was there showing her love and she wanted money and senator to impress...oya...shaa, let me not judge her

May her soul rest in peace

Barbie said...

RIP my darln friend.....am still short of words dat u r no more,I pray d lord will grant Ur loving mum( Ur Best Friend) d fortitude to bear Ur lost...rest on nwaoma till we meet to part no more.......

Preciousgirl said...

May her soul rest in peace..if na abroad now dem go for do autopsy to know the cause of death..now everybody go dey suspect the man

Was she killed? And by whom?

OMG!WOMAN said...

I don't get. A single senator? Or this was a 2nd or 3rd marriage.

RIP....sad.

For professional and personal makeup training 2ABB1B35.

RISKYREWARD said...

Her heartless friend that married the senator CHIOMA Is busy liking pictures on INSTAGRAM while her friend she snitched on is buried today! We shall see how it will end...

Most of these blogs reader makes me sick at times the way the reasons and perception about life.
1. Sen. Hope could have kill the ex girlfriend before wedding her best friend which he did not do. Based on this how could any right thinking person should finger him in her death.
2. The same ex girlfriend only died after hearing the said best friends wedding with Sen. Hope, which means possibly she might have committed suicide, sorry for young ladies/men of this days desperation for already made men and women to be their spouse reason only because of money and fame. Linda you too I suppose is not far from this syndrome bcos we are mate by age and I supposed you also considering the little money and firm you have made will also want to married perhaps a superstar leaving behind real love some guy that has good prospect might have been coming but you may be joining such likes in the nollywood industry who are up 35-40 something what for that super rich handsome heaven made guy.

Its high time we shun all this desperate quest for fame and money no matter the source. Who knows the number of young guys this girl also must have hurted as a result of she posing as dating a Senate, and maybe some of those guys may even tomorrow become head of state or even wealthier that Sen. Hope. I bet you also that these her friends who sent this information for publication are not also too far from this desperate rich hunting for sugar daddys and already made men.

I don't use the usual slang of RIP, rather I would say may God have mercy on her soul.

JP (mrsjenneth@yahoo.com)
Writing from the south. This my first comment on Ms Ikeji's blog.

My dear forget that voting thing, check it, it was posted last year.

RISKYREWARD said...

And Chioma Ikeaka ( @elenma1 on instagram) her friend is busy liking pictures on instagram... Well, we will see the end soon; just as we have seen the begining...

Are you serious?? what do we call this now cos i refuse to believe nothing is involved??? RIP

Bonario shit , hmmm

So many speculations here! I just feel there is somthing wrong somewhere only God noz it.Young girls of nowadays take note.Work hard for yourselves o stop looking,for som1,s husband or oldman to marry,work hard hard and be patient God wil giv u a,husband.Oke ochichor can kill o.

mccoy said...

@ anon 5:28pm, lolz
no be only 'ebola' na 'bola'

Y insult Evans he just said the truth
Anon 6;08 I knw u a frnd to her
Better use her tory to teach ur younger ones

Awon alapa stainless
Rip

mccoy said...

anon, Linda has NO COMPETITION IN AFRICA!
She doesnt need any stupid poll to prove dat!

THREE OBSERVATIONS

1. RICH OLD MAN, MEET FINE YOUNG GIRL.

2. COULDN'T HE FIND A WOMAN HIS AGE. EVEN IF THESE MEN ARE WIDOWED AT 80, THEY PREFER YOUNG GIRL OF TWENTY SOMETHING (THAT WILL WANT TO BORN HER OWN PICKIN TOO O, BUT THAT DOESNT MEAN ANYTHING TO THEM)

3. THIS AMARA COULD HAVE GOTTEN A GUY HER AGE.

4. WHY DO YOUNG GIRLS NOW HUSTLE TO DATE OLD MEN?

NO COMMENT
RIP FINE GIRL

Rip#GiftedDiva#

RIP beauty

Hope doesn't have hiv ooooo

Bimpeforever said...

May her soul rest in peace, if na man kill am, you sef no die again oooh

How is Stella desperate???? U guys always look for trouble where there is none

I saw this on my cuz's dp.....didn't really pay attention.......now am looking at it up close......its really a sad thing.......too young.

Jesus, amara anosike that I used to ask out I saw her last easter last year she stays in london and I didn't even know she was into this aristo bullshit cus we can gist on Skype for long hours every day tlkng ant how things have changed , she went to unilag as well Linda ...... May her so rest in perfect peace.

At Evans you are very right cus she was not dating any young guy I know and she still didn't want to date me but want UA to be very close . I pity her share, she's from as well

Too damn bad!

dazzle said...

RIP TO THE DEAD

So youre also here? You this bastard of a boy "riskyreward". Dont come and insult pple here oo, this isn't instablog!!!

Buhaha!!. Plzzz.Lindo is a big fish biko,what stupid poll. Where somebody's husband will take a seat and be clicking away.
...Mama J...

Girls n their hunger for money, no one wants to suffer... Rip pretty lady, that's all i gat to say...

Twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Lesson to other girls...

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Anty Lin seriously oo, all dis youngies dying dis days is disheartening oo.
I pray 4 God 2receive her soul amen.

@ Toronto Finest. You are not only stupid but something is damn wrong with your brain. You are missing a sensitive and common sense chips in that small brain of yours. How dare you talk ill of the dead. Have you ever heard about being respectful of the dead before? It doesn't matter how someone died or what killed them, you still need to understand that they have friends and families that they left behind that is still mourning.

Haba, things dey happen ooo RIP

@ Olubukola and Ifeanyi. Stop defending an idiot. Haven't you guys heard about not talking ill if the dead before? She is gone and she left people behind that were still mourning their lost and the last thing they needed is some foolish people like you guys judging her even when she is dead and gone from this sinful world we all live. @. Evan - Get some brain and get yourself educated about thing bit to say. One if those is talking some chit about the dead.

MaMa said...

May her soul RIP!!
Amara!!!! She dated "John - Bellissimo Hotel" and was even working there when she moved back to Nigeria. She was such a beautiful girl but was heavily into runs... it is sad cos only God knows where her soul is. I hope she made her peace with God before the end.

LeeBerty said...

Forget the man.. The 'best friend' is nothing short of evil

Pls people get ur facts right. Amara has long ago been ill. She had a terminal disease. She was aware of the relationship between Chioma and Hope and even wished them well. There was never betrayal in the issue, rather Amara and Hope were to get married before medical examination report indicated they could not be together. Let's try and be sure before we comment on issues.

U r very stupid McCoy, it was just an information, I thought linda didn't know about it.

Biko nu, onye a anuru mmanya ngwo? Ogini ka o ko ga?

Have you eaten today?

May her soul rest in peace. Amen

Madam your English is horrible. Please make this your first and last comment!

The man was single...
Nigerians and conclusions!

LeeBerty said...

Anon 6:20 NA wa for you o! How's stella desperate? Someone who just found out about something today herself? Grow up, it's 2015!

Only when the guy is rich o

Too bad..

Hia! D man was single o

1000 likes @mccoy

Fly weh no deh hear word deh follow d corpes enter grave

May her soul rest in peace

Bella j said...

May her soul find rest amen

Oghie Nas said...

Bastard if u cannot read, I'll advice u go back to sch.. dere are 2 categories of men stated dere if he wasnt married, at least he's an Aristo... read nd digest it in ur small brain before u start writing shit wit ur leprosy infested finger.

sugar said...

Ur brain needs resetting

It has everything to do with rituals. Right now I feel for my ex. She should be in an alhaji's house in lekki. Smh

omoeleniyan of Paris said...

ATM

Kindly vet ur comment next time before publishing & pls take ur eyes off Linda's marital status. She is old enough to know wots best for her.

Please she's much finer than Linda, Linda no fine name just body she manage to have. A mara is a beautiful damsel

Tolu said...

What do you mean by Lili taking note? #imcurious

May her soul rest in peace Amen

Exactly my thought. May her soul rip.

I wish Nigeria has this system where they get to the bottom of a person's cause of death before burial. That way others know what to flee from....and ignorant comments may be avoided too.

Steady said...

So fine girls sef dey die? Linda please pray for my sister o

All of u telling Evans to shut up are truly the ones that need to shut up for real..u all better be True to urself, what is a young girl doing with a man like that. Tomorrow now we will hear debota Lawson died and u will tell people to shut up like the whole relationship is not for money...thats what happens when u chase after worldly things..the other day it was some university girl in enugu who followed a guy from a night club and was later found deaf...keep selling ur souls to men who do anything to get wealth

divasteph said...

So sad!

MR EDDY said.
Rip dear.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Oya here's ur comment.what else?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Bunch of stupid ass talking crap Nigerians.. tell the girl to RIP and stop blabbing.. anything for chit chat, even about a young girl's death.. awon elenu razor.. RIP Amara

You are very stupid. If she has no competition how come she still blogs. Let her sit and not blog on daily basis and see how that works. No competition my foot!

Nawwoooo

Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

QueenSheba said...

RIP Amara. Babes stay clear old married rich men! Be contented! Btw Hope has two legally married wives dat still live with him.

Ordiegwu!!! Nigeria girls keep on following married men! Dis one is just d beginning idiot girls of nowadays that doesn't want 2 work mtcheeeeeeew

Ordiegwu!!! Nigeria girls keep on following married men! Dis one is just d beginning idiot girls of nowadays that doesn't want 2 date young boys also work with their hand mtcheeeeeeew

Ehyaaah another fine young lady. May her soul rest in peace.

Rip. Rituals just keeps ringing at the back of my mind.

Only God knows the guy she might have broken his heart in the past bcos she see money..... Karma is really a bitch and it comes in mysterious ways.... It comes many years later when you must have forgotten the guy you messed up...... I advice for those people that broke their lovers heart to ask for forgiveness so that bad things will not befall you in the future..... No one is saying you should continue a relationship if you fall out of love but don't end it in a messy way bcos those ones have repercussions, believe me

So sad, rip beautiful lady

Didnt you read she was vomiting blood? Sounds like poisoning to me

I think it is high time this Senator Hope is mandated to take a HIV test by the federal government and if it is found out that he has intentionally been infecting people, he should be made to face justice. Infecting people with HIV when you know your status is criminal!!

Bonairiooo u shit?.....lol ....see Beef

RIP to her....and now so many people are claiming to know this girl...na wah for we country oo..,,**rest in the bossom of the Lord Amy**(I dunno her oo)

#ABBYTOHXOFT

Anon 7:00, r u Hope, his doctor, or mistress?

Chop Chop said...

You ppl should've read my comments last week. R I P

Toronto.lol.pls let's mourn d dead

This is so sad.. I am following this story, probably cos i know Chioma and Amara seperately I didnt even know they were friends.
Amara is/was a sweet fashionable girl, she is so beautiful. its is so sad she had to go this way, may her soul rest in peace.
Now i will like to speak up for Chioma, she is not a friend she is just someone i know casually. but she is such a loveable girl, very caring, she is one of those nice pple that her friends always say good things about. her bday was in Dec, the "shoutouts" she got on instagram and bbm will testify that she is really a sweethrt.
for her dating Hope Uzodinma, i dont get why pple are judging her, i mean d man is seperated from his wife, so whats wrong if she found love with him? a lot of nigerian girls date/marry old white men so why is her's news? is it cos he is in d senate or what? Chioma is not even the flambouyant girl that boasts, she is just a calm person that when you see you'll know she has touched money. infact you can almost confuse her for a rich kid (daddy money girl).
It is really sad that Amara had to die now, but it could be anything that caused her death. it may just be a coincedience, but since we are not God and there is not autopsy report pple should stop trying to link it to Chioma or Hope.
Let God be the judge.
for the person saying that Chioma is busy liking pictures on instagram, pls whatelse will you have her do? visit you at home? you dont want to imagine what she has been through this past week, the way her phone/Ims have been buzzing.. I really pray that God gives her the strength to get through this Phase.
RIP Amara, may God comfort your family and loved ones, considering the whole circumstance it really wouldnt be easy, I have you guys in my prayers.

Anon 6:47.why u dey hate Linda boy friend. Bonario no mind am joor

AJ said...

Oluwa mi!!!! My father my Lord!!! Mrs. Jenneth welcome to the comments section. As u r well aware, we nor dey look age for dis place. If u mis-yarn, we give it bck to u. So here goes!
Pls ma keep ur comments to urslf! Jesu!!!! Dnt come n tarnish our small good English. Wat is "hurted"? U did nt mke one sense at allllll at allll. On top of that u want to insult Linda indirectly? Do u knw her from anywhr? Who made u her judge n conscience? U better watch ur hands as u dey comment so. Because who cuss dis Linda Ikeji, I go buy am. Whr u bin dey wein she dey soak garri leave amm to swell? Rubbish. Abeg no comment again.
Bia Linda Ikeji, marry o, no marry o, do wat u want! Who dey pay ur NEPA bill????....... I thot so too. kisses love n hugs.

All these runz girls no go hear word. You can't eat your cake and have it. What's the relationship with this your post sef linda. Make her friends no desist from runz make them dey make noise

Only God can judge her but I hope her soul finds rest.

Not a good story

Wettin concern Linda for dis matter?.

In Aladinma Owerri.. Chaii, Anon6:29, u go sabi me...but no need; before u go begin beg me money for transport!

Thank you for commending on lindas blog...

R.I.P DEAR!

Very sad! Such a beautyy! RIP!

Rip but stop blaming the senator

Omooo una tooo talk....do an autopsy.wetin b all this giberish?

Keep quiet anon anon 12:50 and tell me who you are I am Ngozi, you saw it, I can't beg you money never.

Lukman said...

Which comment?

Yawnzzzz

Lukman said...

If it sounds like poisoning to you, then she poisoned herself! QED

Lukman said...

Na lie! She fine pass Linda!!

Lukman said...

Right Thinking Person Should (Finger) Him! Oyibo ndi South!

You are right I know them both. Amara had a terminal disease and has been ill for long. There was no snatching drama people just be blabbing. Amara was even happy for Chioma and asked her to love n take care of Hope 4 her. Amara and Hope couldn't marry wen d conducted a test and found out she was medically unfit. World people hear biko!!!

Linda no fine reach Amara one bit.... Amara was a beautiful lady. May God rest her soul

It baffles me beyond belief at the level of hatred exhibited by nigrerians whn commenting on issues; very uncivilized group of pple UNITED in frustation, majority of whom r hypocrites who do,does,have done, or are doing worse things than those who the criticize n attack. Yet they claim be educated in their shambolic universities which is one of the worst in d world. Every issue brought up cnt be accessed rationally, rather its always whore, ashawo, prostitute,fool, idiot, bastard, wat a pple. A young girl dies n no here knws the cause of death, rather than pray dt God rest her soul, all u do is disrespect d dead, bunch of lunatics.

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

RIP. Girls, I wonder shaa

Hmmm Rip to her

Dis kind story sha.......... RIP

Lewis said...

Rest in peace

@oghie he wasnt married...nd u shld shut up alrdy...dnt speak ill of d dead. I really dnt like ppl like u dt r quick to insult ppl...

Shut up...they werent dating anymorr...infct Amara found christ b4 she died...i advice u do same...rumour monger. Chioma isnt a vampire...just a greedy girl. Nd u all shld leav these ppl alone...u sef! U don chop today?

Chidinma oniwu...ur just a stupid sad bitch...shey u gv her the poison...y cant u ppl jus shut up alrdy...the girl has bin sick for a while b4 she finally died. She made peace with God...wat about u? Biko if u dnt knw jack, jus STFU, odi nkpa.

Thnk u for commenting nd clearing things here...hav u all heard...the poor girl made peace wit God...she was devouted in church nd all of u sayin she killed herself...tink twice 4 u spew nonsense abt d dead.... RIP Amara.

Barbieeeee... hav u heard all d tins ppl r saying abt her...ppl r terrible...dey dnt even knw jack abt her nd dey r sayin suicide

Dydaa said...

Anon 11.48, wer u infected by hope?

ElsieNene said...

Girl, it's such a pity you had to go this way. It wasn't even worth it. Life goes on..sad

RIP Amara

There's no need crying over split milk and insulting a dead person, but you all are suppose to learn from it. You are clearly her friends and maybe or maybe not into the same life style. You can't stop anyone from letting our their views. It's so sad what this generation has turned to. Let's all learn n change.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»