"Even if Buhari presents NEPA bill as certificate, I will vote for him" - Victor Ikpeba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

"Even if Buhari presents NEPA bill as certificate, I will vote for him" - Victor Ikpeba

Passionate supporter...

267 comments:

1 – 200 of 267   Newer›   Newest»

I share your passion

Even if he no get certificate. I will support him. We need change and if he no do anything.. we will vote him out in 2019

SANDRA said...

Wateva, I'm not votin 4 anyone

Certificate or no certificate doesn't mean good governance.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lol @ nepa bill

Joshtech said...

Hehe nah wah ooooooh

Na wa ooo

Sugarvie said...

No be small thing. It don red!!! Lwkm
***SUGAR***

Hunnnn same with me oooo

I Agree with him!

Seems things are going GMB's way.

He don reach this level???

Yes o...febuhari!

My brother e done reach o. Completely agree. U know this morning I said even if goat is the alternative to Jonathan, I will vote for him. Lol

Integrity and Discipline is the key

Lindodo, I get your time today. Dey post make I dey comment

Neks said...

>>>> In Okupe's voice, No endorsement for you Ikpeba. <<<<

Victor ikpeba,ur mama born u well.

Bokunor said...

Ua biz not mine

He is as senseless as Buhari. Both dumb f***s

Lol,after all dis gra gra 4 internet and buhari no con win nko? Ummm,better left inagined

HIs choice. Its allowed

Daralohi said...

Lol, GEJ is in trouble.

Miss indomie says so.

Gift Lawrence said...

lol, why u no join marriage certificate
www.giftlawrence.blogspot.com

God bless u victor.

#sabi man.

Princess G said...

I pity u oooo oooo, so u have been brainwashed to this extent. Our GOD will not allow any plot to islamize Nigeria never.

Ms.Nicey said...

warefa! it's ur right. use it as u wish.

"See Hin Head like Nepa Bill"!! ....... Make this election finish quick sef.....

CHERRY said...

Interesting!

Lol! #TeamBuhari2015

I LOVE U VICTOR IKPEBA because u genuinely love this country. U re not a sycophant. This country needs change, Boko Haram killed about 2000 people this week alone and we have a president?

Smh

Yeah man its your VOTE not any other persons'.
Thought you were a soccer analyst with HITV?
Awww...just head it no longer exists.

Am sure ikpeba won't care much abt certificate cus his a celebrated mugu with bad English, doubt if he wld knw d difference from nepa cerf nd skol cerf

Mike said...

Even me set. I cannot stand this Jona anymore

Abeg go remove lice wey de ur hair b4 u talk shit.....nt funny biko

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Yes oooo. #teambuari. Let haters go n die. #lindagiveawayonmymindcme easter

His opinion....Phil 4:13. @Bishop_Dammy

*ROTFL

Real passionate supporter

Lol# it is 2 dah xtent?

May God continue to bless u abundantly. My love for u has increased 1million folds, unlike hungry celebrities like Ibinabo, kate Henshaw, Segun Arinze etc. Sai Buhari of life.

Buhari for president

Victor na how much them pay you ?

Lmao...wahala dey o....just like you will never walk alone liverpool fans...Buhari won't walk alone ....die hard supporters...good for them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lmao....wat are his reasons?

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Thump up bro.wasere jor

REXOVIC said...

Na true oo my brother !

dats a parody account

My question is simple, general buhari why did u not go back to sch? Or atleast adult education and u want to lead our country when some of the retrench civil servants are more educated than u. Sorry but Nigerians prob is too big for an illiterate to handle

Lol....yes o,e don reach like dat #GMB4change

Tolafahm said...

Same hia!
Let him provide receipt as cert.i will vote 4him!

ooops is dat so...y don't u vote illiterate as ur president. ..

Lol this one is serious oo

He is entitle to his own opinion

lol. even driving license
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------6 6

Yes ooh!!!!! Boss also with me! All Nigerians need change

You're the man...Victor #thumbsup

And even if Jonathan is not doing anything, I'll still vote for him

Victor, that's why our country keeps going back bcuz of shallow minded illiterates like u.

If buhari win war if Gej wins sucide mi am eating my G and G.

Lol, Ikpeba take things easy o. Linda take note! 0

Y won't he support him wen u don't even knw how to speak good english...idiot dull brain oloshiiiiiii...

Wt buhari cn do,jonanthan cn also do

All these passionate supporters of both partie,I pray u pple will not come out nxt year to castigate whoever wins,because na that time I go talk to una! The earlier u realize that politics is filled with empty promises and lies the better for us all! U guys get easily deceived by their manifesto! God help us! On 14th feb,I will b indoors before stray bullet hits me cuz I knw my vote wldnt count,they must be Electoral malpractice! #justBeingWise

See who is talking ...

Hintealand said...

This is serious and funny.

............'''''''PRAY4NIGERIA''''''..............

Victor Ikpeba on point....Its all about good governance and not certificate....

Nw this is what am talking about..... Buhari for president....

p-moni said...

nice one, Ikpeba is not one of the bergars..#buhari2015#change

nathaniel said...

Nasoo bros na d way b dat.....Beta dan a confused nd out of idea PHD holder in Zoology......we nt animals abeg....make GEJ go zoo him aus.......we want change!!!

I VE ALWAYS KNOWN YOU TO BE A PRACTICAL, PRAGMATIC INDIVIDUAL WITH GREAT AND OBJECTIVE MIND AND U HAVE DEMONSTRATED IT ONCE AGAIN. THANKS FOR NOT BEING A BOOT LICKER AND SYCHOPHANT LIKE OTHER SO CALLED CELEBRITIES BECAUSE OF THEIR SELFISH INTERESTS. NOW AM SURE THE CHANGE HAS COME. I CAN FEEL IT

Ok we don hear.. E don finish??

AQO said...

I don't follow this guy's mouth o. Someone who on SuperSports said he'll shave his dreads if Nigeria won AFCON which they did b4 they lost this one. Is that not d dreads still on his head?!

Bro u r on point mehn, no matter They say they say, we need change, i support u 100%.

better to be quiet and thought a fool than to speak and remove all doubts...

Ok. Everybody's got a choice

Bibby Palace said...

Dnt mind yeyenatu INEC,they never complain for the years that SaiBUHARI has being contesting for ths same post, about is certificate... why NOW...For me and my families as we serve the LORD,alongside we crave for CHANGE #TEAMCHANGE

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Hahaha. He would have to get past INEC with the NEPA Bill before you get the chance. Park Well!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahahaha...

Same here

Lol. Na by certificate? Abeg Ikpeba I support u jare. TeamMJB.

I can feel ur loyalty...#nepabill

Buhari will not smell Aso Rock till he dies! GEJ till 2019.

abii, if i hear!!!
I sit down dey watch

God go bless u ikpeba for saying d truth. Jonathan has failed us sentiments aside.

LMAO, What did GEJ do to his people!

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh wow, he means business for sure! go right ahead victor. it's your call.
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Me 2

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmm it election is less down 40 days to go..

Who cares?

@Good luck Jonathan I know

Very good points.... Even if Buhari present ordinary labels as certificate I will vote for him... Since PDP led govt refused to wake up to their responsibilities.

FUTURE LEADER said...

100% AGREED. WE ARE TIRED OF FAILED GOVERNMENTS TIME TO GET SOME PRO-ACTIVE PEOPLE TO HANDLE OUR AFFAIRS.

Don Bonerunsing said...

Wasere jor...if na by certificate US suppose dey contest with us now...Ph.D indeed

BDB

Same here ooooo e don reach dt level

Does he think Buhari would be better. Abeg they are all the same. Na the same corruption dey worry dem. I wish there was a third option apart from GEJ and Buhari.

Hahaha passionate indeed. But it seems buhari dey gain ground more than GEJ nsogbu dikwa

I will too,GMB all the way.

Smh!

Yes na..hes saying d fact unlike the likes of Yobo,Okocha n co wey jez dey mess themselves up n down cos then don use moni block their mouth

im convinced that buhari supporters are all:

1. blockheads
2. air heads
3. brainwashed by tinubus media empire
4. islamic fundamentalists
5. or hating on jonathan for no good reason

Buhari was a coupist and he didnt go to school

he ran this country at 40, and was a damn dictator

he will never taste power again in Jesus name

signed

one ijebu boy toh sure

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

Is dis a support message or mockery?

famonzo said...

hahahahaha.... Laughing in Japanese

famonzo said...

hahahahaha.... Laughing in Japanese

THUNDER FIRE YOUR MOUTH!! Why are u telling us?

King Jaja said...

That my guy....Vote wisely in feBUHARI 2015

Gbam

Go and sit down. Linda boy friend!

Were!..no be only NEPA bill na akara paper he go present. Backward thinking idiots...if it was Jonathan that had no certificate APC for don run go CNN to publish the news. and their pocket lawyers would have been crowing like cocks with all the laws and whatnot to give reasons why he should not contest....but seriously I do not see the reason why APC had to present Buhari as their presidential candidate...the world over people are presenting young vibrant and dynamic individuals...na bucket e go full with his crocodile tears this time around...word of advice to APC, a bad product is a bad product no matter the packaging! Fashola / Ezekwesili would have made better candidates.

Go and take several sitss. You want to be ruled by an illiterate. Dos an illiterate own your sport chanel where you work. Please zip it. If Goodluck didnt improve sport and freedom nigeria sport wouldn't thrive and you wouldnt have gotten your job.

Cora said...

i hope you have a voter's card. Don't just boost o!

Cora said...

Victor, i hope you have a voter's card. don't just boost o

Ikpeba the truth is Buhari you are routing for is a negative change. The whole Nigeria will be in Tinubus pocket. FCT will become bourdilon.

Bros!!!

Tony Oche said...

Victor,, thumbs up..Sai Buhari

bros!!!

Dat is ur cup of tea. Who so ever is destined to win wil still win irrespective of who ever u vote for...

God bless u Victor ikpeba. Av always loved u n won't stop loving u. Chop kiss abeg!

Hypocrite!!!
Can you employ someone without a certificate.
It shows how thoughtless some people can be all in the quest for power.
mtchewwwwwwwwwww.

Ola

Hmm Ikpeba better stay with the devil you know. APC will privatise nigeria. Think of toll gates,mutiple exploitation in lagos state, no water ,no road and Fashola that doesnt have respect will be insulting GEJ. GEJ all the way.

Wish he can say the same for you.
Anyway he will get the answer once elected.

BAD CONDITION!!!!!! ABI THE SITUATION DONE BAD LIKE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!JC

Victor!Victor! No wonder you speak very bad English whenever you make contributions on Super Sports. Ogor breaker! Use your money to improve yourself, get a private tutor...NEPA bill ko water bill ni

Pinochiodee said...

Loool. this guy they para oo.

Seyi michael said...

God bless you Ikpeba, you were excellent during your time with super eagles.
Yobo was a disaster and calamity to the eagles all through, so am not surprised if he rolls with the supreme head of disasters, GEJ.
If GMB brings tissue paper as BSC certificate, I accept him.
Change is what we need not certificates.
My clueless GEJ in his ugly speech ystday in lagos, he couldn't say what he's done Inn 6 years or what he will do In next 4 years if voted.
Yobo should speak for himself and not for youths, if he's sure of being a youth leader, let him walk alone in the streets of obalende and address youths, maybe he won't be stoned to death.

Because he Victor Ikpeba is a stark illiterate. There is standard for things in life.

I pity you if GEJ later win cos you won't get any appointment, I don't know if he's looking for money or or how much he's been paid to blab but you just don't come out in public to talk trash or you may go missing soon, believe me Nigerian politics is deeper and dirtier than you think.

Black Anchor 2 said...

E don reach the level now.. LMAO..

Yes o.e don reach dat level

yes ooo brother....tell tehem make dey hear.....Sai Buhari

Illiterate! Why am I not surprised? Birds of th same feather flock together. You are so dumb that even your analysis on Super Sports causes headach each you vomit rubbish!
What's pity, so poor is your candidate that you have to form this dumb logic?

Nomso said...

really? na ur own opinion ooo

ITS TIME WE ALL STAND UP AND SAY WHAT WE FEEL IN THIS COUNTRY, WE NEED MORE OUT CRY LIKE THIS FROM KNOWN NAMES.

If you are a professional secretory, up-to-date with the use of M.S. Word, fluent in English and leave within the Lekki and Ajah area of Lagos state and looking for employment send you CV via e-mail to us for employment frontlinelegal@outlook.com

datz great!!!!

jaysus said...

Its time I ask, what is about this buhari guy that lots nigerians r now backing him?

7F098C19 said...

This village man. Was he trying to crack a joke. What does he even know abt buhari? . issss. Engr Emy

Datz it ma broda..!!!

E don even pass that level...operation let the clueless go home

Ahahahhaha!!!!!! Very funny

Thats the spirit.. Buhari is fucking far better than GEJ... Its not about the party but the person

cee said...

Supported

#Team ikpeba#

but Buhari no go win...e don reach dat level too

Kemikal said...

BUHARI HAS NO CERTIFICATE AND HE HAS NO NEPA BILL. GOODLUCK JONATHAN HAS CERTIFICATES AND NEPA BILL.

VOTE FOR GOODLUCK JONATHAN, THE GOOD MAN WITH UNIVERSITY EDUCATION AND NEPA BILL :)

lol..serz mata

LINDA IKETA said...

lol... Same here mehn.. i dnt av d voters card tho

Yes. ...His birth certificate is enough. ...buhari 2015...

Blaq said...

Lol very funny

Guy na you sabi oh.

MK said...

I support this; its a stupid person that continue to do a thing the same way when there is no positive result,,, GEJ has been there for 6 years with the following records, increase in insecurity, fall in Naira value, Depletion of our reserves, Increase in unemployment, CORRUPTION to our very eye (GEJ pardoning Alamhasia and Bode George).

J Wilson said...

I can't even...

Visit my blog for fitness tips

duchessfitness.blogspot.com

Gbam

Even if he doesn't present any certificate at all, i will vote for him!

Yessssss

Odiegwu ! Oge me unu vam naya

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

This is no sarcasm. I absolutely mean this. It's sacrilegious to drag NEPA into dirty politics. NEPA is watching Victor Ikpeba and the transformer in his neighbourhood. NEPA is a sacred institution, and should not be blasphemed or dragged into the dark world of Nigerian politics. NEPA is sovereign and has absolute authority to play football with your electricity. If you have no electricity in your neighbourhood, you are most likely a sinner and being punished by NEPA, the god of electricity & light, for sins you committed in your past life. Pray to NEPA for the forgiveness of your sins. Selah.

Ikpeba denies fake twitter’ account
Former Super Eagles striker, Victor Ikpeba has denied a quote credited to him by a fake twitter account- @Ikpeba_Official which had his picture.
The account quoted Ikpeba to have said, “If Buhari presents NEPA Bill as certificate, I will vote for him.”
An enraged Ikpeba said, “I want to tell the whole world that it is not me or my twitter account. My twitter account is @V_Ikpeba.
“I will make a formal complain to the necessary security agencies because I don’t want my name to be tarnished or used to exploit money from unsuspecting Nigerians.”

Ikpeba denies fake twitter’ account
Former Super Eagles striker, Victor Ikpeba has denied a quote credited to him by a fake twitter account- @Ikpeba_Official which had his picture.
The account quoted Ikpeba to have said, “If Buhari presents NEPA Bill as certificate, I will vote for him.”
An enraged Ikpeba said, “I want to tell the whole world that it is not me or my twitter account. My twitter account is @V_Ikpeba.
“I will make a formal complain to the necessary security agencies because I don’t want my name to be tarnished or used to exploit money from unsuspecting Nigerians.”

Nice victor I really appreciate what you just said. A lot of people don't see the flop Jonathan has and how people are suffering... We have to cry and make a change because this man so called Jonathan don't even know nigeria has issue . GMB 2015 a change we need

Yes oooooooo.......Me too ooooooooooooo....E don reach and pass that level sef

Dis is democracy. Ikpeba u rock man.

@Sophia Stephen

Good for u, everyone has a right to vote whoever, just be ye wise

Kemele said...

Hmmm NEPA Bill naija. Jonathan has messed up big time much was expected from this administration

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

So says the man who can't speak good English

Abeg dey go jor... if dem like mk dem bomb lagos even bomb my mama house I go vote for GEJ.

udokogu onyeka said...

dont be deluded brother

nimmy said...

I seconded, GEJ should jus go and relax he has given his all

Na you get your mouth nah.

precious 1986 said...

Sorry for u. GEJ administration made former players like u relevant again in the NFF,u are here opening ur mouth to talk.

Easy-E said...

Evn let him present blank paper, i wil vote him

I am with you on that. I will vote even if he presents LAWMA bill. After all the person that had no shoes and presented PHD in Zoology has treated us like animals.

Go take several seats jor. looooser.

Slimy said...

#CHANGE2015

dodo said...

Good for u

Birds of a feather flock together.I am not surprised.Your value for proper education is skewed so you wouldn't beg to differ. Please don't take us 30 years behind ok.We are a progressive nation and president Jonathan is taking us to a land filled with milk and honey. We cannot afford to take such a very serious gamble of allowing a primary school certificate holder to lead the nation in 2015.It is unethical and absolutely unacceptable.You can accept NEPA bill from your children after years in school in place of a certificate,that should end in your home. #GEJtill2019

Shedan said...

We all came out in support of GEJ in the last election like we are doing now, I the old story will not repeat itself this time... Anyway I support the change. #TeamBuhari

Even if BH boys bombed the entire North East, GEJ till 2019. It has come to that level

solution said...

I loved this determination. Febuhari

I will vote for him too if NEPA bill for certificate.

That's the spirit brother! Amangla Awetu! Victoria Ascerta

Mumu. You see say ikpeba still no get brain. You go even vote goat to rule you if them let you.

God bless you victor, you will live long on earth

God Bless You Sir!!!

E wan be coach fool.

Mo16 said...

I feel you brother. Hin really don reach that level.

Mo16 said...

I feel you brother. Hin really don reach that level.

I feel exactly the same way Victor. enough of this clueless man leading us.

yea Bros. I feel u. dat is just d simple truth. even if he presents nothing, GMB is d President come May 29th. Heaven sef knows.

On point

Infact I concur wth u. We ned change n buhari is d change abeg(DEE)

patriot said...

Even if he present his passport photograph, na my president be dis by the grace of God

Brown Empress said...

I have to agree with Victor Ikpeba on that one. E don reach me for neck. We no fit breathe fresh air Wey dem promise

Typical APC rant. Saying things out before they think.

Kemele said...

Linda where is my comment?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 267   Newer› Newest»