Photos: Flavour and his scantily-clad dancers at Glo-CAF Awards
Flavour brought some scantily-dressed dancers on stage with him during his performance at the on-going Glo-CAF Awards 2014 and the girls were just throwing ass anyhow..lol. Screen grabbed from my TV. More pics after the cut...
God help big butt girls in this country.....where is the so~called culture and manners when girls are displaying their God's gift anyhow....entertaining the guests I guess. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Those ass will be very sweat on bed oo kai asset wey ladies like linda dey pamper like Gold na him some dey display like this.anyway siping my kunu and still scrolling those pics
Thank you. You understand Showbiz & a good performance. This guy always put on a good show, especially abroad. That's why they love him die. But in Naija, Hmmmm, always trying to bring him down. Dwelling only on his personal life. His highlife genre of music may not resonate very well with da young folks in Nigeria ; but abroad he is well cherished for his originality with African root highlife rhythm.
D performance was tight oo. But imagine what ladies are turning themselves into,if you ask then now, the stupid thing dat will come out of their mouth is "its my career" stupid
This people wey no get sense. Corporate events are not concert shows for sex starved youth whose only chance for an ass is watching your near naked dancers. Takes a master mind Like Hugh to always school these rascals
very useless seen.i wonda y somebody (i mean a girl) 4rm a gud home trainin will descend so n too low like ds. someone shd always remind ds artist dt dey too shd put on sometin like ds 2 d stage.we av our culture n we must nt desecrate it on d alter of money.
am surprised some people are admiring this abomination and gross disrespect for womanhood. This is a generation where evil is celebrated. may God have mercy
My question is: must we go naked to show the world we know how to perform on stage?! ladies are just fooling themselves in the name of entertainment!!!
150 comments:
Flavour has a fantastic stage performance
Ok ooh!
Dammee...d dancers to set o.
Ugly and shapeless smelling ass
See ukwu.
Uselessness everywer!!!
Tomoro dey will fast n pray for husband
i gbadun dis flavor guy anytime......Topzyus
Trashy thou!#lindi change your profile picshure #:)
Imagine when you are successful and meet an old school mate who is still poor
Here
Kidnappers Mistakenly Kidnap A Girl Who Claims to be an Ebola Victim from Liberia in Lagos Nigeria
Here
So na to dey bo la ike dey rain 4 girls now all in d name of dancing? It is well o. Linda take note!
God help big butt girls in this country.....where is the so~called culture and manners when girls are displaying their God's gift anyhow....entertaining the guests I guess.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Lol. Really throwing ass around.
Doing what a good Blogger knows best to do. I troway hand.
Bumbum everywhere... Trust flavor nah
Lindiway, ur television na high definition o!
Shake ukwu crooner
what trash???
HEAVEN IS REAL
That's why i respect him, girls are his TOYS and that's how it is suppose to be
what trash????
HEAVEN IS REAL
Issokay o.... lets see who wins
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Lol. The big butts caught your attention that's why you screen grabbed Hahahahahaha issorai #onelovefromsnow#
These Ibo boys sef. No common sense at all
girls n nudity......well its dia body not mine
This girls would kill people with nakedness...what the hell are they wearing now?
Jeez!!!! Big asses. Shake Ukwu. Lolz
Issokay
WTF! Those dancers of his pretty much need to cover up...My eyes hurt from seeing their very fat, unsexy thighs and Black Ass*Covers face*
Sup linda i can get any designer shoes or bags but I charge 60 percent of the original price if you interested here is my email addy adeey_b@yahoo.com
disgusting
Na so!!!
I just wish am holding one those ass...
good dancers..... ukwu
Men Linda my Mum was spitting insults on those dancers lol
Does he want some of the audience to loose focus!!.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Does he want some of the audience to loose focus!!.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Lol no be small throwing ass!
Chai all this asses they're sharing on stage lol
Flavour na wa!!!
Not a fan.
O dikwa risky lolz.
Chai *faints*
Not "shirtless" today
Praise the lord!!
Closing my eyes!
Hahahahaha we all know this man loves bum bum on display whenever he is performing or in his video,that's mr ukwu
King of BoyZ
These video vixens sef. Lmao
Umuazi enugu
Gross indecency
Dis is an award nyt not show
Ass full of shit...
Their is problem,this is crazy.lool all those elder men sitting there and wondering:::::
flavour flavour flavour Hw many times I call u? be careful
Mehn the nyash by the right go well oh... Jor oh
Nawa oooo flavour and pant wey dey outside
See bombom
Chai....Flavor wear cloth, but girls no gree wear all for money
Were ni Bobo flavour yii sha
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Dis yanshes are not sexy oooo. Ha kilode. Ki oju maa ri ibi o
that's what they get for inviting flavour. hope it wasn't during service
Hmmmmm
Hian! Odiegwu.
So Linda u call this one also news abi? Mtcheeeeeeeew. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Strong yanshes.
So Nigerians don dey do dis kian thing, na wa o, Flacvour Lord av mercy on U.
She said...
Smh,these ones are lost
D ass na wa oh just wondering
Linda wettin concern u. No spoil d guy market o
explicit content yansh on display..... had to change channel cos of my kid sister......
Chai
Ass for dayzzzzzzzz yaay
Jesus!...some girls are well endowed sha
#Omoh
Couldn't help ßut laugh at the throwing of ass thing. Linda and her words though.
Nawao
MR EDDY said.
Ass! Ass!! Ass!!!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.
Ewww.....
To me, dis 'ass show' thing does'nt suit such occasion.
See nyansh
Uku....... Flavourrrr
Lol, flavour flavour, I enjoyed the performance
See as them be
Lindodo how much flavour pay them
Them don see women finish.. Chai
So those flavour dancers are not nigerians.... But them go well sha
That is rubbish mtcheeeeeeeew
Some pple have lost it totally,flavour is so vain
His panadol
Scantily-dressed indeed while flavour himself is fully clothed! Smh
Those ass will be very sweat on bed oo kai asset wey ladies like linda dey pamper like Gold na him some dey display like this.anyway siping my kunu and still scrolling those pics
See dia pabo chai!!!!! **DOPEY SAID SO**
Flavour and aroma. I like the new yu.
Na WA ooo!
Ugly butts. Not neccessary
MR EDDY said.
Display ur own ^
MR EDDY said.
Lol. Like dey care
Like yours IDIOT!!
MR EDDY said.
Wich country u emanate from?
MR EDDY said.
Gay alert!
I've seen worse.
Flavor sha! Is dis his idea of sexy? It's too trashy abeg, dis days to wear shirt nah problem for you, hope u aren't gay?
local singer....
ANIMALS - BEHAVING LIKE THE ANIMALS THAT THEY ARE
Thank you. You understand Showbiz & a good performance. This guy always put on a good show, especially abroad. That's why they love him die. But in Naija, Hmmmm, always trying to bring him down. Dwelling only on his personal life. His highlife genre of music may not resonate very well with da young folks in Nigeria ; but abroad he is well cherished for his originality with African root highlife rhythm.
D performance was tight oo. But imagine what ladies are turning themselves into,if you ask then now, the stupid thing dat will come out of their mouth is "its my career" stupid
Fantastic stage performance indeed...
I don't apr8 his music as such let alone his performance. Though, I must admit he is good wit his vocal's.
All d same, one man meat another man poison. God help us wit tins we feed our eyes on bcos it could lead us to destruction.
Thumbs up to him anyway.
Fantastic stage performance indeed...
I don't apr8 his music as such let alone his performance. Though, I must admit he is good wit his vocal's.
All d same, one man meat another man poison. God help us wit tins we feed our eyes on bcos it could lead us to destruction.
Thumbs up to him anyway.
yansh on top dinner
yansh ontop dinner
See how linda dey tak mak money?even wit her unprofessionalism...
Wish I could have one.
Tell her d one u fell from 1st...
And u d "carer"
lol..this is what they paid to see so am not surprised#service well delivered
Chaiiiiii !!!!,Ike nsi
Rubbish.
nothing new!we have such before.
End time things
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Oponu
I wonder why all this dancers will not cover there bodies well, see how flavour dress well, his dabcers is now necked ,pls girls cover your bodies.
Women tho,see dem showing dere Ass anyhow,some women ain't decent
Flavour!!hmmm...nawa o!
Lol. They actually care Eddy.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Yeah rite...Lindodo's teevee is all I see* walks away**
Flavourrrrrrrrrrr
Mr Flavour on d microphone
@ victoria Shut your mouth. As if you are any better
kelvin nick or watever u call ursef, u re an overgrown fool.
ukwu sarasara
TRASHY TINS AND CHEAP CALL GIRLS!
Flavour this is a NO, NO !! Trashy and disgusting. Meant for night clubs not where you have decent people
Now I know why they mistakenly called Yaya instead of Enyeama...... na d ass cause confusion for the judges...lolz!
This people wey no get sense. Corporate events are not concert shows for sex starved youth whose only chance for an ass is watching your near naked dancers. Takes a master mind Like Hugh to always school these rascals
Face Of Trevo Online Contest 2014/2015: Pls Vote My Frnd via
https://t.co/YOl9JuS76V
ALL THIS NAKEDNESS ALL OVER THE PLACE MAY GOD HELP US! JC
So much disrespect for women and those old fools sat there and watch! Is it a crime to be properly clad?
Rubbish!!!
very useless seen.i wonda y somebody (i mean a girl) 4rm a gud home trainin will descend so n too low like ds. someone shd always remind ds artist dt dey too shd put on sometin like ds 2 d stage.we av our culture n we must nt desecrate it on d alter of money.
am surprised some people are admiring this abomination and gross disrespect for womanhood. This is a generation where evil is celebrated. may God have mercy
Na today!!!
Uwu nwere nti (hips with ears)
Lolzzzzz
not seen him perform before. sure the crowd had a good time but it's a serious event, maybe this was too much
I don't think that was appropriate for that kind of event.
My question is: must we go naked to show the world we know how to perform on stage?! ladies are just fooling themselves in the name of entertainment!!!
The same Flavour that said he is from a christian home. I laugh. Say no to Nudity ladies. Let's not objectify Ourselves to sex machines.