Victor Ikpeba took to his real Twitter Handle @V_Ikpeba to deny ever making that Buhari comment. Twitter handle @Ikpebaofficial tweeted
"Even if Buhari presents NEPA bill as certificate, I will vote for him, e don reach that level". The former Super Eagles player says this is not him!
88 comments:
Hehehehehe, OK oooo.. Politics is really Funny!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Enough of all this denial joh....this election is really causing confusion on the citizens of this country
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Thought as much.....no better candidate than GEJ
Lol. Imposters have really dealt with people oo. Cos that statement was senseless
Na wa ooooo nothing wey person no go hear dis forth coming election is bring so much fun on social media.
Madt men
Na wa oo
Weytin we go believe nw
Ok, but we need change.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Whatever
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
APC and there propaganda, they r just wasting there time sha
Nnukwu asi victor.......na u! Anytime someone does sometin bad, he'll deny his twitter handle.
Whether he said it or not, the main thing is that buhari Na him we support
linda you are a fool get your facts right nextime 24million naira jeep loser
Patiently waiting for feb14 so dat all dis Sh*t will stop #cantdeal#
LOL, the guy don go change him Twitter handle to avoid controversy!
Some peeps are pretty DESPERATE..
who cares
Noted!
We don hear
Na wa oh. February 14 go too dey hot oooo. May God help and protect us
I trust Victor, he doesn't talk anyhow. Linda, u no wan make I give u amebo abi?
We hear o
Lol! Ok o
Ok ooo..we have had u
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
OK. But the post was damn hilarious and loyalistic
Of course he didn'tsay it, it was obviousely a fake account, victor ikp. Has no time for social media, how many timrs do you hear anything abou him?
Thank God it's not cause that was a stupid statement.
It's a cool thing.
Lool Nepa bill as certificate... that's a good one...
I dey laff dis 2015. Gobe go dey! Linda take note!
All these parody accounts sef. Well which ever one, I'm still not voting.
Laugh wan kill me here oooooo. Naija na comedy country indeed
Now I know
>>>> why na, imposter? <<<<
I for say!
Noted but d truth hv being
Made
I know, some people think they can lie to us and steal power, then put toll on all streets and bus stops. GEJ ilove.
APC are so fucking desperate hmmmmmm
Who cares! Even super eagles r failures. Voting buhari won't make u guys improve. Ewu. See ur mouth like imposter. Smh
Hmm who do believe
Their business
Ikegwukwa! Ife politics 2015 na weta
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
So twitter can't verify he's account
We don hear,next.
Tot ur were dat dumb to support APC....
Lmaoo..jobless pple on twitter.........................#KingOfKings #6God
Story story story.
Oh, might be these little rascals I hate the most...
That shows how desperate and far reaching the opposition can go to achieve their aim. DSS showed that they cloned PVC's and some folks where busy cursing out Marilyn Ogar. This shows a tip of the iceberg what the opposition will do just in a bid to wrest power. They wand to swerve undecided voters/not-strong-minded voters to tow the sentiments of V.Ikpeba. Nigerians be wise! Follow your heart. Forget the online noises and gimmicks of the opposition. Wherever your heart persuades you to go, go their! Don't allow people to influence! Nigeria should be devoid of extremism in all forms.
Election drama
Linda sef! verify before u post!
Who cares if u don't vote for GEJ.... dee
Okay o
Real passionate supporters at work
lolzzzzz
Hahahaha APC and forgery. Buhari no get common WAEC certificate.... Aiyah #yeyedeysmell
Whatever! I loved d imposter tweet.
Hahaha sharp guy. No mind them. They won spoil sHow for you. God pass them. Lwkmd #vexed
Even if na tissue paper e present I will vote for Buhari !!!!!!! Dang go chop shit
APC with their lies
Just passing by
Am telling you eh!! Mtchew
Victor no gree o. Fish out the imposter ASAP
OFFICIAL LIB VP.
Of cos, u ll vote for him. Birds of a feather. Illiteracy is a disease. Even ur name sounds v local. D fact u didn't go to school doesn't mean u ll force ur fellow illiterate down our throats mr. Ibeji
Hahaha, ur illiteracy shows on ur face and ur statement? Makes no sense
Why so much hate? @Anonymous 9:00PM
He said had no SHOES, I voted for Him.
You say he now has a MILLION shoes, yet will I vote for him again.
He did not take shoes off your feet.
#JonathanTill2019
MR EDDY said.
Political drama. I just dey watch sha.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
MR EDDY said.
Do u have a solution to it?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Na so brother.
Lol! We de hear de watch
Era of false stories and denials.
God help us.
So u know u gat no balls b4 opening that mouth of urs? Just keep ur mouth shut nxt time. Quietness for me is better that denial. #myopinionthough#
coming election is causing a lot chaos
coming election no be small thing
Guy una go lose woefuly. I swear
Awww!!! Ehya!!!
Doh ooo
Why are u hating her! Jealously na bad thing o! @ anonymous
Are you the only Victor Ikpeba in the world? Abeg stop calling the guy an imposter.
Ooooleee family
Hating kills the heart and kidney...not that tomorrow you will be looking for contribution after being the architect of your misfortune.
well it happens a lot, people register with names that can pass for famous people's ID and then tweet rubbish
You must be silly to say that.